Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 324 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    staybridge allentown west

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    We always stay at this Staybridge (the one on Rt. 100) in Allentown when we come in to visit family. Our experience with the staff on-site has been uniformly great as far as check-in and any requests we have. Breakfast offers a lot of options and saves us the hassle of having to get up and drive somewhere to eat (altho the Starlite Diner near the hotel is good and you can walk to it).

    The rooms are clean and up to date. I've never had a problem being able to fall asleep on the beds they have here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay 02 Oct

    By

    October 08, 2017

    Enjoyable stay, breakfast was filling, would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quiet

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed overnight stay. Bed was very comfortable and great pillows. Room was very quiet and AC worked great. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay but bed not so much

    By

    October 04, 2017

    Overall we had an excellent stay. The mattress was a little too uncomfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, great amenities, pet-friendly

    By

    September 27, 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay. Pet-friendly property made things easy since we were in the area for a dog show. Super clean rooms, well laid out, really comfy king bed. Breakfast every morning was great, as was early availability of coffee (although coffee maker is in kitchen of suite. Be sure to bring coffee and your own filters though, if you don't want the filtered coffee that is in the room, which I didn't.) Lovely hotel, wonderful stay, would stay again. Had friends in the area who were staying at another hotel that they didn't like; they switched to Staybridge based on our recommendation and were very happy with it also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed for the Labor Day weekend soccer tournament in the area. Felt like at home. Clean and comfortable. Highly recommend and will stay again if in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel For a Family Stay

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    First off, let me say that this hotel is spotless. Very, very clean. Especially the breakfast area, where you sit to enjoy your meal. The breakfast is excellent. If you have a family, you will certainly save a small fortune on breakfast. They always serve a hot egg selection including a meat choice - bacon, sausage, ham - Make your own waffles are available. Choice of muffins and pastries, cereals, juices, coffee and tea are all excellent. They also have yogurts and fresh fruit. There isn't anything that you would want for breakfast that they don't serve. A really excellent breakfast that even the most picky child would find satisfying. And as I said in the beginning, the place was absolutely spotless.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My suggestion on the food

    By

    September 15, 2017

    The food during dinner time was good however the quality could have been better. Like the hot dogs could have been grilled outside on the grill making them more authentic. But as an overall the food was edible and decent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ALLENTOWN WEST

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    This hotel location was great for my meetings . Breakfast was hot and well presented. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well appointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    Clean clean clean! The price was a little high, but well worth it. I would like to see some better discounts on stays. My stay was so good I hated leaving!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A very clean and well maintained property with friendly staff

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    Decided to book this hotel after reading good reviews and they have one-bedroom suite at a reasonable price. Booking on their website was a breeze. Checking in did not take much time either. Once in the room, I was happy to find it is in a very clean condition. A full kitchen makes the room very homey and it is certainly convenient when we want to make hot food for snacking. The L shape couch is very comfortable for a family of 4. Overall good value for the price. I rated it 4 stars because the beds seemed to be smaller than regular queen size. Otherwise, I would've rated it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 05, 2017

    club

    Great value, kitchen staff was so friendly and accommodating!! The social was great and the breakfast was fantastic!

    Read More
    Read Less