Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 728 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice room and amenities

By

August 15, 2022

Had a very nice interaction with staff and comfortable stay while I was there for a family reunion

Read More
Read Less

Great room with small kitchen and beds were super comfy

By

August 10, 2022

Great place to stay it's close to everything and the staff was excellent, especially the front desk lady! Room was great for our puppy and we were on the first floor by back door to grass area making it easy for potty breaks!

Read More
Read Less

Good, no nonsense hotel & ameneties

By

August 03, 2022

Back again for another visit. Apart from a noisy AC unit, everything was good, clean & comfortable in the room and rest of the hotel. I do miss the room being serviced and look forward to this being restored post pandemic. Can recommend for anyone passing through the area or staying a bit longer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

July 31, 2022

This is our second time staying at Staybridge Suites. My children and I love the location with easy access to restaurants and Dorney Park. We highly recommend and will stay everytime we go to Dorney Park.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch stay.

By

July 28, 2022

My family and I loved this hotel. From the friendly staff, to the cleanliness of the hotel rooms. I would absolutely stay again. Actually planning to come back in the next few weeks. Thank you to the staff for making are stay so great

Read More
Read Less

Bed so soft & so welcoming

By

June 26, 2022

The front desk was extremely professional and nice. It felt like home when I walked in. The suite was a two bedroom and was extremely comfortable and perfect size. So many amenities in the hotel we played basketball, indoor pool and missed the fire pit but so comfy!!! Breakfast was amazing!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

By

June 23, 2022

platinumelite

HELLO, THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME STAYING HERE , I WAS SOOOO IMPRESSED, THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESS. I HAVE VERY BAD ASTHMA,I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK KATIE FOR ALL OF HER HELP WITH MY RESERVATIONS AND ANSWERING THE MANY QUESTIONS I HAD, THANK YOU ALSO TO ANDREW, PAM, KELLY, ROCHELLE, JESSE, ELIZABETH, KELBY, I WILL SEE EVERYONE IN 2 WEEKS

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER WONDERFUL STAY !!!!!!!

By

June 23, 2022

platinumelite

I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HOTELS, AND THIS BYFAR IS MY ABSOULTE FAVORITE, I WOULD LIKE TO PERSONALLY THANK ANDREW, KATIE, PAM, ELIZABETH, JESSE, KELLY, KELBY AND ROCHELLE, YOUR KINDNESS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED BY ME. I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING ALL OF YOU VERY SOON

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pricey

By

June 15, 2022

Overall, nice room but my ac was stuck on high and the room was freezing. Floor was not vacuumed well. Continental breakfast was awful and I tried to ask a question of the woman serving it who looked like she wanted to be anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Working out of town

By

May 30, 2022

Working out of town Pretty good hotel clean room breakfast OK need a little more variety staff very friendly helpful

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

April 07, 2022

I have stayed here before and never really any complaints. Room is always comfortable, mattresses and pillows are great. Breakfast was good, if not a large selection. Pool was very nice and warm, and always enjoy it. Only Con's would be the stairwell by the pool, the carpeting is in very poor condition and needs replaced and in the hallway by the fitness center, there is a funny musty smell, almost like a wet dog. Other than that, a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

April 07, 2022

platinumelite

Very very happy with my experience at the Fogelsville Staybridge. The staff is super friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less