Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 224 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Home away from home

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Home away from home great kitchen laundry social BBQ

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in USA

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Love this hotel - its my favorite! Room, customer service and housekeeping is all 5 stars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people, clean room

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The people are friendly and willing to help if needed. the hotel and rooms are clean and the food is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Xmas at the Staybridge

    By

    January 07, 2017

    We spent eight nights at the Staybridge in Macungie, enjoying every minute of it. The Hotel was decorated beautifully, for the Christmas Holiday, which makes it a nice Xmas , much like at home -------- it was so convenient for our family to come to visit us there. We had a few social gatherings and the staff was so very kind to let us enjoy our children and grandchilden, as we live in Florida and visit a kids a few times a year. We thank them all for their kindness and careing they show us when we come to this Hotel to stay for our special occasions . Thanks to all of them for our great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Outstanding service, extremely clean, decorated with emphasis on detail. Would stay again and recommend to anyone. Beautiful pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve Getaway

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Hotel was clean, modern and spacious. Had my family and family pet with us. Hotel even provided poopy bags for when walking your pet. Close to highway, eateries and shopping. No issues or complaints. Would stay again and recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Next best thing to home

    By

    December 26, 2016

    if you can't be home, this is the place to be. staff, accomodations, pool, exercise, service and location are excellent! Do your self a favor and call them first.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    What a great review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we always love hearing from our guests! I'm glad to see that your stay was a pleasant one, and that our accommodations and amenities met your needs. We're grateful for your high ratings & recommendation and can't wait for your next visit! Thanks again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Landon

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Love this location and the staff. always a great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing our Staybridge Suites! We always love hearing from our IHG Rewards Spire Elite members. We're grateful for your high ratings & recommendation and can't wait for your next visit! Thanks again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间舒适

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    房间整体设施让人感觉还是比较舒适的。
    每天都会有housekeeping,保持房间内的整洁。
    WIFI信号也较以前有了很大的提升,上网稳定且速度很快。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review; it's always a pleasure to hear from our IHG Rewards members! We appreciate your high ratings and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Allentown area
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    December 16, 2016

    breakfast area staff was very nice and pleasant during breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We strive to provide outstanding service. It is wonderful to hear from our Spire Elite guests like you when we have succeeded. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Staff is nice but room and bathroom could be cleaner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. I have noted your concerns on the issues that you have faced during your stay particularly with the housekeeping service. Your comments are very important and please rest assured that it will be our continued endeavor to improve our services.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights sleep

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Was a great place for a nights stay. clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our Staybridge Suites! We always love hearing from our IHG Rewards members. We're grateful for your high ratings & recommendation and can't wait for your next visit! Thanks again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less