Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 290 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Vacation

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Very nice and big rooms staff great food great outside relaxing but pool water too cold didn't like that the kids didn't want to swim when we call front desk they said that's how it is. So that's a turn off ,one week without swimming

    Read More
    Read Less

    The beds in the pillows more than comfortable.

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    The survey is much much too long,
    My stay was great the amenities are fantastic the staff is also fantastic ,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice pool and free laundry services.

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    The location was great, staff very friendly, nice indoor pool and very close to Dunkin Donuts and Yocco's hot dogs which we love!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Traveling with five grandchildren of various ages can be hectic your hotel was welcoming,clean,and quite comfortable,the pool laundry room and both the outside area and gymn gave the kids room to work off the long car ride. The only things I would add would be milk to the pantry store menus in the rooms for the restaurants that delivered to the hotel and maybe dvd rentals or the ability to order movies in room.all in all we travel quite a bit . And often with our grandkids and your hotel is one of the best we have stayed in again the staff was friendly helpful and professional. The rooms were clean beds comfortable,large and bright rooms we had five children and two adults and the two bedroom two bathroom suite was large enough well stocked and comfortable we used all the beds and the sofa bed had enough pillowa blankets over all it was a very enjoyable stay well worth the money we paid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    I can always count on a comfortable stay at Staybridge Suites. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and well supplied for basic needs. Breakfast is outstanding, serving a complete line of all types of breakfast foods. Though the pool was smaller than other Staybridge hotels at which I have stayed, it was nicely maintained. I plan to book future stays when convenient to destinations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a stay at staybridge

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this company for a hotel stay...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Allentown

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Great Hotel
    Clean and new looking.

    The rooms are very clean and the hotel is new. Nicest Staybridge I have stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and great room

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Comfortable room with kitchen. Cool gym and swimming pools. Great service team and extremely helpful to meet your request.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff.

    By

    July 08, 2017

    It was a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice and friendly. They gave us there full attention and helped us in anyway we needed it. We loved the room it was so big and spacious and would stay again. The breakfast was great and loved the variety of the food to enjoy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 28, 2017

    Felt welcome right away, no noise distractions, very comfortable environment

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel. Nice breakfast. Good pool.

    By

    June 28, 2017

    All was fine. I thought that the appearance of the hotel was very clean; the staff was very courteous; the pool was pleasant; the exercise room was reasonably good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great get away

    By

    June 25, 2017

    club

    Our suite was great. 2 TV s was really good. David and I don't watch the same stuff. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Great variety, every thing fresh , hot food cooked well. Was there for our nieces wedding. It's a beautiful place and the wedding was awesome. Didn't get to know anyone at the Staybridge because I live a very quite life and don't mix with strangers. Our location in the hotel was great. Easy to use and parking was good.

    Read More
    Read Less