Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2021

club

Overall the hotel is clean and a good value. My room was large and clean.
My thermostat in the room wasn’t working one day and the hotel staff had it repaired by the time I got back in the evening.

The main complaint I have is there is a basketball court outside by the rooms. Two nights people were playing between 10-12pm which kept me from sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel while in area

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

This is my "go to" hotel when traveling to Allentown. Very clean and comfortable; rooms are nice and not small. Great beds that wake up well rested. They used to have nice happy hours at end of day but due to the pandemic, they still continue with a sealed appetizer which is better than nothing!

Read More
Read Less

Clothes

By

April 28, 2021

I had clothes drying in the dryer and the staff said they have no cameras im trying to figure out how do y’all let someone just steal a guest clothes and can’t fix that problem

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2021

club

Thank you for the best hospitality
I will recommend family and friends to stay

Read More
Read Less

very clean, comfortable

By

April 25, 2021

club

great place, would definately stay again, covid sucks

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

Consistently clean and everything we need. Always choose Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen and 2 Bedroom Suite is like a home away from home.

By

April 14, 2021

club

Due to Cov-19 some things aren't available but they've done will given the circumstances. The room cleanliness could have been a bit better. Dust on the lamps and grease on the microwave vent. Other than that...I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing fancy

By

April 13, 2021

club

We’ve stayed at a staybridge before and loved it. Unfortunately this time was not so great. Our room had a overpowering smell of powder. Our dishes were dirty and inside the dishwasher. There was food on the floor from previous guests. And there was nothing for the coffee pot. No filters. I’m a coffee drinker. I even brought my own (except the filter) definitely was a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 12, 2021

club

Probably the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The room was very clean and I really liked that it had a mini kitchen inside the room. I will choose this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, especially for business

By

April 02, 2021

I enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suites when I travel for business. The separate bedroom with doors provides a good mental break between working/living space and sleeping space. The rooms are equipped with a living area with a wonderful stretch-out couch feature facing the TV, a full-size desk, a nice kitchenette (without an oven), and a convenient counter with chairs to eat at. The breakfast options are good, the gym is well-equipped and convenient, and there are relaxing, open spaces in the main area to socialize, relax, read, or work.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

It is tough to Côme from South Carolina to a State that is slow in vaccination of ils populis. I regret that I used my points. for this Visit. Thé Queen bed was confortable but close quartiers was hard on two elderly adults. Since we had requested early Check in, we still had to wait three hours for thé room. We also requested a room on thé First floor but ended. .on thé second floor with ouf two dogs. I hope by thé time we Côme Back for graduations in June that more people havé théier vaccinations.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate for the time

By

March 25, 2021

club

It's not the most convenient or the readily accessible location BUT the place does offer good basics. Plan to be there early to find good parking, since the lot can get crowded (yes, even in virus-land, tight).
Staff was friendly, albeit careful.
I would visit again, if my travels called me to that stop.

Read More
Read Less