Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 238 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great place for extended business stays!

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Hotel staff is very friendly and always accommodating with room preferences. I've stayed here several times and they always get me back in my favorite room. Rooms are quieter than most and I never have trouble with noise or hearing my neighbors. My only recommendation for improvement would be the breakfast food. The eggs are pretty bland, not even sure they are real, but the coffee is very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful facility and great room!

    By

    February 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a family getaway and was pleasantly surprise by how nice the facility was. The rooms were Fantastic and the staff was very helpful and attentive! Would highly recommend this property

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay/Excellent breakfast

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    I travel often with my family. This time, we had a total of 7 with us. The two bedroom suite was perfect! Lots of room, 2 bathrooms, 3 TVs and a DVD player, full kitchen. No oven but I had not planned on cooking a turkey. The room was clean and comfortable. Afforded privacy for everyone. The pool was in good working order and clean. The breakfast was amazing. I'm accustomed to "free breakfast" being just so/so. Not at this hotel! Their breakfast was amazing. Huge selection of foods and drinks, hot and cold. Clean and beautifully displayed. Kudos to the kitchen staff for presenting such a great buffet! The breakfast was such a great surprise, that I will look for a Staybridge Suites from now on, when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally, a good but not great place ... but a great staff

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Overall, a good place to stay and a decent value. All of the staff that I have interacted with here are very friendly and helpful. I've stayed at this Staybridge in the past, and I will very likely stay here again. A few specifics:
    OK breakfast but not great - bit better than budget level hotels provide.
    Offering a complimentary social hour M - W evenings is nice, but offerings aren't as good as other places I've stayed at in the same area. Still nice that it is provided though.
    Abbreviated cleaning during one's stay is fine, but this makes it difficult to get the toiletries replenished. If you travel with your own shampoo, etc, this won't be an issue. But, since I consider the Staybridge to be a good cut above budget chains, it seems odd that toiletries aren't replenished at every cleaning which even the budget chains that I stay at when I travel do provide.
    Having a fully outfitted suite is very nice. Dishware, frying pan, cutlery ... it's all there in your suite.
    Only real complaint is the noise level. Again, since I consider Staybridge to be a good cut above budget inns, the loudness level inside your room of hallway noise and ability to hear noises (even snoring and telephone conversations) from adjacent rooms is disappointing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    5* accomodations!

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Couldn't ask for nicer accomodations for a long term business stay! Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I'm glad to hear that our accommodations and amenities met your needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice new hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I generally choose Stay bridge Suites because I enjoy cooking in my room. Their rooms are a notch above their competitors. I like the option on staying in a standard room or the 1or2 bedroom suite.
    Although a few minor issues may arise in any hotel you stay at at Stay bridge they are usually addressed quickly. As I do travel often it is unfortunate that sometimes the rates fluctuate quite a bit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    It's always great to hear from our IHG Rewards Gold Elite members. Thank you very much for the great feedback, and we're so glad you enjoy staying with us. It’s always great to hear when our guests enjoy our amenities.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suites, freindly staff

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Great for family with kids, good value--especially the 2 bedroom suite, which also has a sofa bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    We appreciate you reviewing our hotel and are delighted you and your family had a great stay! Thanks again for your comments and loyalty to IHG Rewards Club; we look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent first time stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Was very surprised how much I enjoyed my stay here. Extremely friendly staff, generous suite size, and a lovely breakfast (and breakfast room). Hotel is very clean -- both the rooms and public areas -- and despite being close to a major highway, was very quiet. Loved having the 24 hour pantry for forgotten or late night snacks and drinks. Will stay here again for certain!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to review our Staybridge Suites; we're happy you found your suite so spacious and enjoyed the variety of amenities we offer! Thank you for your recommendation & loyalty to IHG Rewards as a Spire Elite member; we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    I reserved a room at the Staybridge Suites Allentown West during my trip out East and it was wonderful. All the items I requested - room preference, location away from the elevator and pet-friendly, were accommodated. The room was clean, modern and spacious. Breakfast was delicious and the buffet was plentiful. Front desk service was professional and nice. The entire property was comfortable and safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for this wonderful review of our hotel! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always our goal to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible. It's great to hear our staff made you feel so welcome and safe. Thanks again for your praise & your loyalty to IHG Rewards Club.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was friendly and outgoing.
    Breakfast had just the right balance and was professionally presented and managed.
    There is a lot of pride in the care of this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so glad your enjoyed all the fresh items provided on the breakfast buffet. I will share this great review with the staff and we look forward to your next trip. Thanks again for your comments and your loyalty to IHG Rewards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 28, 2017

    club

    The room was very comfortable and very clean.
    I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone on a business trip or for a personal stay.
    The staff were very friendly and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you received great Service. It is something that our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your recommendation & loyalty to IHG Rewards; we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    one night stay

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Nice stay. Friendly staff. Everything worked out for my crew to stay here for an extended out of town work schedule.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for this great review. We try and create a home away from home for our traveling guests and I'm so glad that your crew experienced that. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less