Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 190 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Room was clean, along with the entire hotel. I was traveling for business and my wife was with me. The staff gave us a late check out which allowed my wife to hang out at the hotel while I was working.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly staff

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Very pleased with hotel property. First time staying at a Staybridge Suite prioperty. Would highly reccomend to others. Did make reservation there for next years antique car event!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and convenient

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel convenient to the places we visited. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations at a fair price

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Clean room, comfortable bed, blackout curtains, lots of amenities, good breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    July 29, 2016

    The staff was wonderful, helpful and friendly. Our suite was beautiful, comfortable and quiet. We visit Allentown often and will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Allentown West Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    My stay was great with the exception of one bad front desk attendant, she was quite rude to me and my family, which was unacceptable, especially when they were only requesting if any rooms were available to stay. She was also rude when requesting a late checkout as an IHG member, it was the first hotel that I stayed in that made me feel like being a member did not matter. Other than that, the other attendants, the room, the hotel was excellent!

    My only request would be heat the pool :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The staff here are superb! They are professional and go out of the way to make sure your stay is exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Great Price

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Stayed one night using my IHG reward points. The hotel was very clean and the free breakfast the next morning was great! We needed a late check out and there was no issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Nice Place to Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had stayed at this location 8 years ago, and wanted to stay again because of the great experience the first time. It was another nice stay. Even though we experienced some issues with two rooms, the staff gladly moved us without any problems, and we enjoyed ourselves.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    Over all not bad the room smelled like an ashtray and empty beer can

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Mjdibatt, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. While we are pleased with the generous individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the level of service our hotel staff members rendered including the quality of sleep you have had during your stay, it is regrettable that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay~~~~

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    It was a comfortable stay for our families. The staff were nice, rooms were clean and it had a descent breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great customer service from the front desk to the maid service

    Read More
    Read Less