Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 167 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    good overall experience and the location and price I needed. Close to things required and clean, even though construction was going on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 28, 2016

    This was my first visit to StayBridge Suites. It will not be my last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    March 18, 2016

    I stayed here this past weekend, and I could not have been happier with my experience. The room was immaculate and attractive, the bed was divinely comfortable, but I was most impressed with the staff. Every person I came in contact with was extremely friendly, pleasant and helpful. I work in customer service, so I know how wonderful it is when you have employees who personify exactly what you want your business to represent. I will most definitely return to the Staybridge Suites Allentown West and I will recommend it to friends. Thank you for a great stay! (Oh, and I love the fact that you have board games available to play! Great idea!)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff comfortable rooms

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    thanks

    By

    March 07, 2016

    good except that the water that is used in the hotel is being soften way to much

    Read More
    Read Less

    molto bello tutto

    By

    March 01, 2016

    hotel molto accogliente, sono stato coccolato dallo staff, mi sono sentito come a casa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place For A Long Stay

    By

    February 18, 2016

    It was a good hotel for a long stay. Being able to make meals at night was a money saver and gave a close to home feel. The new renovations were nice. Just need some kitchen tool upgrades or fixes. Over all it made the trip easier and better. Will stay there again when back in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recomendataion

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Its good hotel in their area. It has really helping staff and good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great peope and rooms

    By

    January 28, 2016

    We had a great stay. We arrived right after a huge snowstorm but the staff greeted us without complaint and had our room ready early. Loved the cooking facilities in the room since we were watching football and wanted to cook our football snacks

    Read More
    Read Less

    stayed during construction

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Beds were comfortable. Enough room for three adults to be out of each other's way. Nice kitchen. We stayed on the weekend into Monday, so we were able to get around the construction without difficulty or noise problems. Thankfully, our room was away from the front and the main area of construction. Noise level of work on Monday morning was minimal. Breakfast area was reasonably set up since the main area was under construction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    This particular Staybridge was under renovation when I was there. The lobby was a mess and the pool was gone. With that understanding this was still a great place to stay. I am sure after they are done with the remodel and addition of rooms it will be even better!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    under construction

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    With being under construction. we were not able to use the pool and some other things. But the stay was still great. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less