Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 270 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great place to stay...

    By

    May 27, 2017

    The only thing wrong, is the length of this survey................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    非常整洁

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    酒店非常整洁,服务很好,早餐丰富,应有尽有。交通也比较方便,旁边就是78号和22号公路,离ABE机场也不是太远。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for Buisness

    By

    May 23, 2017

    The hotel was great! Very clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Breakfast was good.

    Service was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    This hotel is quietly nestled right off the major highway close to the airport and has been upgraded to receive all the new and great features Staybridge has to offer from their fitness center to on-site laundry great rooms great night sleep with a friendly and knowledgeable staff can't ask for more. Thanks Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy place

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    Very good breakfast and beds were better than at home. I would stay here again for sure! Nice room layout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Despite the weather the staff made our stay great.

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    I was passing through Allentown, PA with my family on the way to a wedding in NJ. There was some confusion between the booking agent and the hotel, which was sorted out quickly by the Staybridge check-in staff. I was tired after a long drive, and the situation could have easily left me angry, but their efficient staff left me happy in my choice to stay here. The room was clean and quite, and the breakfast in the morning was also great. There's a Starlite Diner an easy walk across the hotel parking lot, which we considered partly out of convenience, but fortunately Yelp! lead us to the Mediterranean Cafe

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly attentive staff and up to date amentities

    By

    May 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and nicely laid out. Nice variety of breakfast foods.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay in April 2017

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    This is a very well managed hotel. All staff project an image that they truly enjoy being at work. Kirby was wonderful as well as all the front desk staff. Kirby listened to my need to have my elderly father close to the pool and parking lot and arranged the closest room to the pool as well as the parking lot. My father was undergoing home renovations and they made him feel like the staybridge was home away from home. Housekeeping was good to him and so were the 2 most pleasant woman in hospitality (breakfast and reception). The stay was very nice and we are very particular and we couldn't even come up with a thing to complain about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    Updated very clean all necessities provided plus. Great hospitality agent very pleasant and informative. Nice breakfast buffet. Very pleased with our stay and look forward to staying in future again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value in Allentown West

    By

    May 01, 2017

    We go to Allentown several times a year. This is the best place we have stayed in the area. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast options, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Must stay when in the area!

    By

    May 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    If you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel at home, then this is the hotel for you! Friendly staff who seem to genuinely care about their guests. Every time I walked into the hotel I got a "welcome back" and each time I left I the morning, I received a "have a nice day". This was not your typically saying it because they have too, they were sincere comments. I was there on business for the week and was not able to catch a flight home on Friday as I had hoped, and the front desk clerk was very helpful in extending my stay through the weekend without an additional cost or having me leave the room I was in all week. I usually stay at another hotel when I travel to Allentown and I wish I had known about the Staybridge earlier. I will certainly be going back to this hotel in the future. Much better rooms and friendly service at this hotel than the other. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my other coworkers who travel to the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room clean hotel

    By

    April 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    One of the better more up to date hotels I have stayed in for the area. I enjoyed the room and also the fitness area was decent as well. Overall good value for the rates.

    Read More
    Read Less