Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 315 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 10, 2016

    Great Hotel with close Amenities, friendly staff. I really enjoy the Stay Bridge Suites brand of hotels, Always look for them when I am travelling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 02, 2016

    All the staff were very friendly. I was a long way from home but they made my stay so much better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you for your positive comment about your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. We hope you were able to use some of our complimentary amenities, including our social dinner and laundry facility. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel extremely clean. Great experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service = Friendly Staff

    By

    January 31, 2016

    I was made to feel comfortable the very first day. All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly. The bed and pillows were comfortable. I appreciate all the staff and all their hard work and dedication to make my stay great,. Thank you to all!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you are traveling to the Buffalo area again, we hope you will choose our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 29, 2016

    I stayed here for business. I was surprised and pleased to find a full kitchen. I have a special diet so I had brought food and comfortably was able to prepare and eat in my room.
    Everything was clean. The room was comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely use this hotel again when I come into town for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything clean and comfortable. If you are traveling to the Amherst NY area soon, please do not hesitate to call us! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home and family atmosphere

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The Staybridge Suites has been our "Home Away from Home" since last winter 2015. I couldn't have chosen a better place for my children and I to "live" while work was to be done on our home.

    A freezing storm left us without much needed items such as the ability to prepare meals, clean laundry or live safely. This hotel provides a reasonable location close to their schools and sports and the loving comfort of a sincere staff during these difficult months.

    Hotel managers, Shannon and Nicole, and their entire staff have treated my three boys and I, like their own family. They take the time to ask about their school day and their sports and their interests. We've shared many a Holiday here this last calendar year, and for that...I truly believe my boys do not feel like they missed out. Easter was delightful with all the children. I got to help decorate here with the staff for Halloween. Thanksgiving was so amazingly delicious! And Christmas morning, though different for us, not being home, still felt like home with our "friends" at the Staybridge Suites.

    I have been and will continue to recommend this hotel and this location, to family and friends alike. You've all truly made our stay memorable. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    The Stanz Family <3

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Stanz Family, It has been our pleasure to get to know each and every one of you. We are lucky to have such wonderful people stay at our hotel. This review brings us a lot of pride and joy to know we made you feel apart of our Staybridge family. And recommending us is the biggest compliment of all. Thank you for letting us be your "home away from home"!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and Excellent staff

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I was impressed by the quality of the room and the friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this place and stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We try to shine for our guests and is great to hear that you would return to our hotel during future visits to the Buffalo area. We do hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds very Comfortable

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    The Breakfast Area was available for drinks anytime

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    We appreciate that you too the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We provide soda for the guests all day and we hope you were able to enjoy our Social Dinner which we provide on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night. We hope you do choose our hotel again during your next visit to Amherst, NY.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Stay!!

    By

    December 31, 2015

    We visited for 4 days over the Christmas Holiday and our stay was exceptional. The staff was attentive and went out of their way to assure our comfort. The hotel was clean in all areas, the breakfast bar was well stocked with a wide variety of options. The snacks at the counter were a nice added touch. the workout room and spa/pool were clean and well maintained. Aside from a couple of flat pillows, there is nothing but amazing experiences at this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review on your stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback and that you had an amazing experience at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We try our best to make sure every guest is happy with their stay. We hope you will stay with us again during your next visit to Western New York.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for an overnight getaway

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    Stayed here for the second year in a row after a holiday party for an overnight getaway. Both times the staff has been great and rooms very comfy and well decorated. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and filling. Already looking forward to coming back next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for choosing our hotel again for your hotel needs. It is great to have returning guests and we appreciate that you picked our property. We try our best to reinvent our breakfast items and we will be sharing your comments with our team. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always stay here when visiting family

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    My 83 yr old Mom is in assisted living in Niagara Falls, so when we visit her from the west coast, we need a place where we will be comfortable for 2 weeks at a time. This hotel excels at customer service and made it easy to bring her over to watch "old movies" during the afternoon. They would straighten up our room on short notice, and, after the first time she came over, would greet her and welcome her back. She said it felt like her other home. It is difficult to do a lot of things with her because of her physical limitations. Going out to "Staybridge Theater" was a highlight of our trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We try our best to be your "home away from home" and we will be sharing your kinds remarks with our entire team. We are very convenient to Niagara Falls NY and downtown Buffalo area. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Everything was great. The only thing I would improve is cleaning the suites. They do not come in daily and freshen the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    We truly appreciate the feedback that you have given us in regards to your stay at our hotel. I want to apologize if there was confusion about your cleaning schedule. We offer light touch housekeeping service Monday through Friday and housekeeping service on Saturday and Sunday by request only. If there are any further questions, please feel free to contact us directly. I hope this helps and that we do see you again. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less