Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1414 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1182
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Forgot to Clean the Room

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

The good:
o Nice, clean hotel located in a strip mall with restaraunts
o Free room upgrade
o Free grab

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

April 26, 2021

They completely exceeded all my expectations! It was warm and inviting. The most friendly staff I have come across. The rooms were beautiful. I would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 24, 2021

Good location for University and the hospitals/research facilities

Many conveniences right in the parking lot and major grocery stores within two miles

Read More
Read Less

Great place and service

By

April 21, 2021

We had a nice visit and comfortable stay. The service was excellent. The location was very convenient to the campus, shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

The awesome staff makes the difference

By

April 19, 2021

The Staybridge Suites, Buffalo-Amherst is my go to place to stay when I travel to Buffalo.
It has a great location within the business plaza that includes several restaurants, a convenience store, as well as, the Buffalo-Trim men's hair salon.
A staff was very helpful in resolving issues and were always professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

April 18, 2021

Title says it all.
You won’t be disappointed. One of the best IHG properties I’ve visited. The team here makes it.
Period!!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 16, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions. During covid the rooms were much cleaner and no maid service during our stay, which was fine with me. The only problem our room was next to the motor of the elevator and my husband had trouble sleeping. We told the desk and they said next time request a room not near the elevator...The breakfast was doable. In the past the breakfast was a nice buffet..This time you picked out what you wanted and an attendant bagged it for you...Nice perk that they give out bottles of water in the lobby. Overall it is a nice hotel with friendly staff...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel In Buffalo, NY

By

April 15, 2021

Excellent location for work, or just sightseeing! 20 minutes to Niagra Falls, and Interstate access to clients in the Western New York area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and room size

By

April 14, 2021

Plenty of room with privacy, and quick shops and food choices within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

9 month stay

By

April 13, 2021

Great! Definitely recommend. Beds are comfortable and staff and manager are great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to UB

By

April 10, 2021

club

This hotel is conveniently located across from UB and has a UB family rate. There are several good restaurants right out front making it even easier when you are busy with college drop off, pick up or visits.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and quiet

By

April 09, 2021

club

From the time we drove in our experience was positive. There is ample, well lighted parking. Hand sanitizer was prominently available. The room was clean, well lighted and comfortable. The location was convenient for travelers. It is not far off the highway. There are several restaurants within walking distance. We liked that after a long drive! The kitchenette is a real plus for us. It was a quiet and relaxing respite from the highway! We will stay again on our next trip and highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less