Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1593 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1323
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great for Price

By

July 04, 2022

I’d stay here again with my family (two small kids, husband, mother-in-law and brothers). Plenty of space in the adjoining rooms and common area. Clean with great amenities and great breakfast. Also, 1/2 hour away from Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly, helpful staff. A real Gem.

By

June 28, 2022

Home Away From Home:
The suite is spacious with comfortable seating to watch TV or work at the desk. The kitchen had everything we needed while we were there. The entire suite was spotless. I have a serious back issue and found the bed very comfortable, I really slept well. I am temporarily disabled and required an accessable shower. The bathroom was roomy and safe, hand holds everywhere and a bench seat in the shower, effortless. We were very comfortable during our stay and will return to the Staybridge Suites the next time we visit our family in Buffalo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast

By

June 28, 2022

We stay at the Staybridge chain pretty frequently on our trips as I feel they are pretty consistent. The room was clean and the breakfast had a good selection and a nice room to eat. The location was close to a university, so there were lots of little places to eat across the parking lot (walking distance). The pool was closed when we went so our kids were really disappointed in that after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Good size suite, appliances, and decor - Will definitely recommend

By

June 25, 2022

Pro: friendly staff, good size suite, clean, appliances, even utensils, really enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend IHC hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good location

By

June 22, 2022

Welcoming staff and a great location with several dining options right outside the door. Having stayed at this location several time since it’s inception, I’ve witnessed first hand the toll the years have taken. It’s clear the facilities furnishings are in need of an upgrade. Many of the rooms couches, chairs and beds are well worn and in some cases sagging to a point of being uncomfortable. It’s a shame as the location is wonderful and overall decor is fine. Let’s go Ellicott Development. Time to spruce up the place.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect family place

By

June 21, 2022

Perfect. Clean. Family Friendly. Comfortable. Quiet. Location great. Convenient. Staff amazing and accommodating. Amazing breakfast options. I highly recommend staying here. I do a lot of traveling stay in lot of hotels this is definitely 10/10 the best

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2022

It was a very pleasant stay at a reasonable price. Our room was clean and well-organized, with a comfy bed. The breakfast was hot and delicious. This is a place I would strongly suggest to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff

By

June 20, 2022

We are "frequent fliers" at this Staybridge, coming into Buffalo often to visit family. The staff is always super nice. We were called ahead of time by the manager Theresa to confirm details of our stay. I called also and was helped by Chanel. Especially nice to be welcomed by Katie when we arrrived. I'm sure I'm forgetting some names, but the staff is so nice, it makes the stay a great experience.

Rooms clean, nice coffee ... always easy to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 15, 2022

Great stay
Wonderful service
Clean and safe place

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop with a dog

By

June 14, 2022

In a really nice area. The dog loved the bed! So did we. Big room. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

June 10, 2022

club

We have stayed here many times both pre and post pandemic.

Always a quick and friendly checkin. Packages I had delivered were presented without me asking. All special requests were honored. Staff even got me ice from kitchen so I didn’t have to wait for the fridge freezer to make some!!

Breakfast is great with better choices that other hotels of the same brand, including 2 waffle makers and fresh berries! I only wish it went later than 930 - we missed it several days due to wanting to sleep in.

My only suggestion is a refresh of some of the furniture which is showing it’s age. Beds were very comfy as always. Showers good too.

Very close to all groceries stores including Wegmans, Target, Trader Joes as well as Olive Garden, IHOP etc. right off highway with lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

May 24, 2022

Always enjoy our stays here. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room is comfortable. Very much like that they are true suites with separate bedrooms.

Read More
Read Less