Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and spacious room with a nice pool and hot tub

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Loved our stay here...... well worth the price . Comfortable... clean.... friendly staff...... what more could you want ???

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great location

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet room; Great location with nice yard.
Very friendly staff, like home atmosphere. My colleagues and I have stayed at this hotel many times.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is exemplary . Has are the accommodations .

By

November 04, 2020

I stay here every time I go to visit my daughter at U of M .
Great front desk people , very accommodating and friendly . So helpful always . Joe is awesome , as are the rest .
Appreciate the laundry facilities as well. And the room are nice and spacious . Love your facility. Every time .
Stay here at least 6 times in the past . Maybe more !

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Shift was very help when checking in. Hotel was clean and in order. Over all my experience with great !

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

October 28, 2020

Enjoyed our first stay here while visiting family nearby.
Appreciated the spacious suites and full kitchen facilities.
Quiet and convenient to restaurants and stores, and transportation access.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency overnight in Ann Arbor

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location previously and this room was not as great as our previous room. Looks like some updating isn’t finished. Handicapped bathroom was not accessible but we did not need that service so we struggled with the shower set up not being a normal shower spray. We had to hold the sprayer. That said, the set up of the room is wonderful. We love having living and sleeping areas to stretch out. Staff was also fantastic, friendly, helpful, and doing regular cleaning to keep up on high touch points. We plan to stay here again but will request a non-handicapped accessible room since the shower was not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable!!!

By

October 20, 2020

Very nice comfortable stay, very quiet and relaxing..

Read More
Read Less

Great value, and comfortable

By

October 15, 2020

Wifi was intermittent on the 4th floor by the elevator, along with cell signal. Covid 19 protection was in place, but me personally I am over it. Court yard seating with fire pit, and gas grills were nice, but grilling utensils should be cleaned and switched out occasionally. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

October 11, 2020

Nice place, liked the facility and the ease of checking in and out. Clean facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great enjoyed myself great service comfortable bed

By

October 07, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay a lot love to come back in near future

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 06, 2020

Great hotel for to move around in and nice pool there one of a few hotels that take care of there building based on what I have seen.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel we have stayed out.

By

October 02, 2020

club

We were there about 10 days and Everything was great. I mean everting. Noah the manager was perfect and accommodating. He was very helpful. Emily was awesome. She was always on point when we needed something. Mac was awesome and so was Tiara. The place was clean and friendly. Great courtyard, fire pit, grills and everything you need to use was there. It is my favorite hotel in Michigan and we stayed at a lot. We were doing Wyndham hotels and when we left we went to a Different hotel and we missed the Staybridge. It’s mine and my wife’s favorite hotel. We had her father with us in a wheelchair and everything was very accommodating. It’s a 10.

Read More
Read Less