Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 444 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    444reviews

    • 5 Stars
      313
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Viaje de negocios

    By

    March 27, 2020

    club

    En general el hotel ofrece un buen servicio, solo tiene deficiencias en la limpieza de las recamaras

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visitor from Planet 9

    By

    March 18, 2020

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast could be a little fresher and healthier.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Business

    By

    March 13, 2020

    platinumelite

    We've used this hotel multiple times when in Ann Arbor on business with the university. The rooms are comfortable and very home-like with nice furnishings and fixtures, well-appointed bathrooms, lots of storage, and full-kitchens that include all supplies necessary to make a complete meal, except of course the food. There were even laundry baskets in the closet so we could separate our dirty clothes from our clean and do laundry in the free onsite laundry room. The facilities are top notch, including free wi-fi, business center, lounge areas, exercise room, and outdoor patio with firepits, grills and seating.We particularly enjoyed the salt water pool and hot tub. Our only real complaint was the pool area was way too warm, almost uncomfortably so, and there was no option for opening the windows and getting any type of air circulation. We had to keep leaving to cool off.. The parking was plentiful around the hotel. And we were impressed with the breakfast buffet, as well as the social hour/dinner offered on certain nights of the week. Overall, we felt it is ideally suited for business travelers in the Ann Arbor area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location! All amenities like home

    By

    March 05, 2020

    GM is the best ... friendly and accommodating. Breakfast option are excellent. Social hour is nice but better if beer/wine included like at other Staybridge locations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check room throughly before arrival

    By

    February 27, 2020

    My family and I LOVE Staybridge Ann Arbor but it would be nice if the rooms were inspected before guest arrivals. Our toilet tissue holder in the bathroom was broken from the wall and therefore we had to set our roll of toilet paper onto the floor.. I called front desk and they apologized but otherwise everything was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very poor stay

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    I had to leave early because of a serious family emergency. The staff and management was totally unwilling to help with any type of credit or refund for unused nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My opinion

    By

    February 19, 2020

    Es un hotel agradable y con una gente muy profesional, instalaciones nuevas y limpias.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 18, 2020

    We enjoyed our one night stay for a hockey tournament weekend. It had all the conveniences of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home for business travelers

    By

    February 18, 2020

    platinumelite

    Spacious rooms with well stocked kitchen. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern facilities. Good breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Business hotel to stay in Ann Arbor

    By

    February 12, 2020

    A nice hotel with good room, with a nice couch, a bed that is perfect for good sleep that helps in getting up fresh and ready for the grind of the day. A study/ work table well equipped with light, electrical outlets to charge all devices and focus on work.
    The hotel does not restrict the number of devices that can be simultaneously connected to the internet. While the speeds are low, this no-limit on device connection helps focus on the work at hand and not juggle between turning device flight mode on/off.
    The tiny kitchen packs enough power to stay for a month. the fridge, microwave oven, electric oven, cup boards and the utensils are well equipped and of good quality.
    The "ordinary day to day objects" yet soothing appeal of the well framed photos facing the bed gives one a good way to retract from chaos to sleep and wake up to a positive start.
    The amenities of Gym, heated pool are worth trying out.
    If the options for vegetarians (that's me!) is more in the breakfast and evening snacks, would have made it a perfect stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional rooms.

    By

    February 10, 2020

    club

    This was my first visit at Staybridge but it won’t be my last. Stayed due to the location and was more than pleasantly surprised by the many homelike comforts in the room. Kitchen, living area, excellent walk-in shower, and very comfortable bed. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable!

    By

    February 01, 2020

    club

    The Ann Arbor Staybridge Suites was wonderful! The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are very clean and spacious. We had a single bedroom suite with 2 comfortable queen beds. I have nothing but good things to say about the Staybridge Ann Arbor!

    Read More
    Read Less