Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 655 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great potential

By

May 20, 2022

Nice hotel with well equipped suites, however the mattress was uncomfortable (worn out). Sadly that brought the whole experience down from an otherwise nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, friendly staff

By

May 13, 2022

I stay here frequently for work, always get a clean room, staff is friendly. They need to restock the items available for purchase at the front desk. Would be great if they could bring back the dinner nights, getting hot breakfast in the morning is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Ann Arbor location

By

May 03, 2022

club

This hotel was quite used. The cleaning was fair but found sticky on countertops. Needed room for UofM commencements and we’re lucky to find anything available a month in advance. Many other hotels in area and would definitely try a different one next time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms friendly staff

By

April 27, 2022

The room was nice and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the guest laundry - which was the reason I decided to stay at a Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

April 27, 2022

club

We have stayed at multiple Staybridge Suites in the past due to the room configuration for our family. This was less than expected. Couch was filthy - lifted cushions and there was debris and crumbs everywhere. All kitchen appliances were dirty and used. Breakfast was also subpar - not a piece of fruit of any kind to be found.
Outdoor seating area appeared very nice although we didn't get to use it.
We did take advantage of the group seating in the lobby which was very nice late on the night we arrived.
Definitely would look for different accommodations should we return to Ann Arbor. Visit was not in line with our experience at other Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Close to what we wanted

By

April 26, 2022

The hotel was perfect for location and we loved the rooms. Like a little apartment and was real clean. Service was friendly and we sat by the fire pit in the evening. Thank you Staybridge Ann Arbor.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

January 31, 2022

club

I had a bad room this stay. My bathroom was dirty with used soap left in the shower. I had no in room coffee or coffee pot and the refrigerator was so loud it kept waking me up. Also there were no wipes in the fitness room to wipe down equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 16, 2021

A lot of space the room was great and worth the price. Clean and smelled very good. My only problem is the fact that our car was broken into.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 14, 2021

club

I love this hotel. We have gone two years in a row with about 6 of us! The two bedroom suite is wonderful and spacious for us!

Read More
Read Less

excellent overall

By

December 13, 2021

club

everything exceeded my expectations. The warm humid pool area was specially appreciated after working all day during that cold dreary week. Adding plants in the pool area would make it look better and more comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and satisfying. Coffee should be stronger.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite local getaway

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I love the 2 bedroom suites. The staff is always friendly and check in/ check out is a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

I Love the Staybridge - cozy rooms, great service - The showers are excellent and the beds are so comfortable

Read More
Read Less