Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 814 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    45

Excellent location

By

May 05, 2021

Though the hotel was close to the hospital where I needed to be early the next morning for tests, the hot room made it impossible to sleep.

The next morning when I tried to take a shower the water was ice cold.

Having the frig, microwave and dishwasher was nice though.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

This was definitely not a Staybridge standard stay, the idea to be in with Crowne Plaza was a bad idea. The hotel in itself is dated and rooms were not up to standard, the bed had a sunken mattress, the pull out sofa didn’t have covers, there were paint peeling from the walls and doors. The phones didn’t connect to the lobby as we tried to call, we had to come from the 22nd floor to be told that the phones don't work for that lobby and that we needed to call the entire number. Needless to say we cut our trip short because we paid entirely too much to be in this dump of a “hotel”. I’m very disappointed in this Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but no air

By

May 02, 2021

platinumelite

Every staff member I came in contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. Overall the room was clean and nice; however, I was moved twice and both times the rooms air conditioning did not work. The first day the temperature outside was 92 and the second 85. I was expecting to come back after working all day to a cooled off room. The room never went below 75. It was brought to my attention this is a consistent problem the hotel has; but they don’t take any steps to fix the problem. I really would stay here again; however, if I had the same problem I would not come back.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay

By

April 27, 2021

Over all I was pleased with this hotel. I’m a travel nurse and they gave me a hospital discount which really helped my pocket book. I do recommend this hotel especially the Atlanta midtown location

Read More
Read Less

It’s Okay

By

April 23, 2021

It’s okay, It could have been better. Our room was spacious, staff was Good. Fire alarms went off due to guests smoking, that’s how I found out the Room phone didn’t work. Loud guest fighting next to us. Couldn’t call the front desk, had to walk down to file a complaint. Staff couldn’t print my statement and it took 3 calls to finally get it. Other than that it was okay.
Oh! $40 for parking..

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 15, 2021

When we arrived I was told our room wasn’t available anymore so they upgraded my room for me and took 20$ off which I was very happy with THANKYOU I WILL BE BACK !

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2021

Sheila was amazing. She got us in our room early, kept us informed, and told us about some local gems! Really went over and beyond and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

We loved our stay here in January so much that we booked four more nights in April. Unfortunately everything that could go wrong did. While the staff were friendly, a number of resolutions or promises never materialized. The two major headache items were that the computer was down at checkin and after a long drive we were left in the lobby with our dog for almost an hour. I had to be the one to problem solve and ask that the front seat request security to let us into our room.
At $40 a day for valet parking, you’d expect the car to be brought around when requested. We’d call for the car 30 minutes before and the front desk never seemed to communicated the request to the valets. One time requested directly from the valet when coming in and our car was brought out but they lost the keys offsite for 25 minutes so we couldn’t leave and missed our timed entry for the aquarium.

Hotel is well located, but food is limited because of Covid (though the hotel is full full full). We had the best stay in January, but this trip they couldn’t even get the basics right.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

April 14, 2021

Bathroom was dirty, no air in room, tub was dirty, ice maker didn't work, let out bed had no linens, didn't get ice til last day there

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay in Atlanta

By

April 14, 2021

club

Very nice hotel, ideal for a family needing a little extra space to spread out. Staff was excellent, very hospitable and professional throughout our stay. The concierge desk pointed us toward a fantastic Caribbean restaurant without sight of the hotel called Negril. It was so delicious, that we ate there twice! The hotel is right across the street from the Marta station and a direct trip to and from the airport. Would definitely stay at the Staybridge in Midtown again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and kitchen

By

April 13, 2021

club

I really enjoy stay and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel bar was a good thing. I hate I miss breakfast but I did get a coffee, excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay. Terrible decision

By

April 10, 2021

A/C quit
Bathroom not clean
On arrival beds not made

Read More
Read Less