Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 101 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      67
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Extremely friendly staff and great service and nice suites

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    All staff was extremely friendly even when in elevators. Breakfast was a great start to America's Mart before buying for a start to a long day, suite was very comfortable. Great experience from check in to check out, can't say enough about the friendly employees during the entire stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Great atmosphere great location and loved the suite

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Had a great time great location. I really enjoyed the arrangement with Crowne Plaza a sister property sharing of fitness center, lounge and market. I spend many nights in many hotels and never saw a director of operations busing tables at breakfast or GM getting luggage carts at checkout but both did this at this hotel. I had lost my phone NYE and the hotel worked with me on a late checkout and hanging in the lobby until my uber driver from the night before call me back. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Midtown staybridge is the place

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I was pleased to find a nice hotel near the hospital where my mother was having surgery. The room was great
    I was unsure of the safety of the parking but all was well. Walking distance to rhe hospital restaurants theatre and grocery/walgreens.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room with great view

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    I opted for 1 bedroom suite and the room exceeded my expectation, it was comfortable, spacious and had a great view. The hotel had great ambience and has proximity to top attractions in Atlanta. I highly recommend the hotel based on my experience. Thank you Stay bridge team for the experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Although it was a quick overnight stay while on our way to visiting family, we felt right at home and very comfortable in our very clean Staybridge suite. After a good breakfast, we were on our way, well rested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Parking

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Notify guest in advance of parking fees before checking in hotel, I was not aware of the parking prior to checkin,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a typical Staybridge Suites

    By

    December 21, 2016

    I was originally excited to stay at this hotel as I had heard that it was new and was a 2-in-1 joint effort with Crowne Plaza. As a Spire Elite member, I have stayed in all of the IHG brands, all over the U.S. Combining the performance standards of both brands into one experience sounds like an amazing opportunity. It was not! I have worked hard to gain my Elite status and the first thing I was told at guest check in was 'well I have over one million points' making my 300k+ seem so insignificant. With the Elite status should come some nice perks, or upgrades, at check in. I was not offered any of the such. After I settled into my room, I later went back and asked if the upgrade was an option for Elite members and I was told no because I was traveling alone. I am fairly self sufficient and usually do not utilize housekeeping on a daily basis however at times I may ask them of something. During my three days of stay, I never saw housekeeping in the halls, even once. The towels are in much need of replacement with higher quality towels. The room itself is nothing more than a Crowne Plaza room with a kitchenette. Minimal counter space makes it difficult to prepare meals. I had to open the refrigerator door in order to open the silverware drawer due to the door handle blocking the drawer from opening. The audible/visual door buzzer did not work. There were clothes from another guest still in the dresser drawers. When I took them to the front desk and informed them that they did not belong to me, she took them and placed them in the trash beside her with no response to the issue.

    This hotel is FAR from a Staybridge experience and I do not recommend it at the rates they are charging. Over priced valet. No feeling of being home as one would expect. A staff that has no intentions of making your feel as though they are very happy that you are there. And much more.....

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 30, 2016
    Dear Sunshine1976, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire member. It is regrettable that some of our amenities and serviced did not live up to your expectatoins. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction up until you leave our hotel so we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future if you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow ..What a treat !!

    By

    December 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    First visit to Beautiful Atlanta… Loved StaybridgeSuites. So convenient and for one who is not use to big city driving …Well thats a huge bonus !!! Everyone was so very nice and the suite was Great!! Loved the View…Big City Lights. No doubt We Will Be Back ..Thank You for such A nice Stay !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear Tried hungry travelers: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and "Loved Staybridge Suites." I agree the views from the rooms are beautiful. We appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel. I hope your travels bring you back to the area soon and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best regards, Jim Ricci General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay. Great Staff.

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    Long term stay because I was displaced from my home due to a renovation. The staff was great. Always customer-focused. Nice amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear WL30309: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Midtown. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate the outstanding rating for all areas of the hotel. I also appreciate the recognition to the staff for providing outstanding customer service. I am sorry that you were displaced from your home but we are glad that we were able to be your home away from home. Best regards, Jim Ricci General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Out of control noise

    By

    December 05, 2016

    We were guest at your hotel Dec. 2-3. On the night of Dec. 3 we returned around 10:00 PM to our room on the 24th floor. Music we soon learned from the 25th floor was so loud that it shook the floor in our room. This was around 10 PM. We spoke with 3 individuals. The first one told us that we would have to endure the music until midnight as a room had been rented for a 50th birthday party. WE tried turning the TV up to try and help block out the noise. We couldn't get the TV loud enough to even hear the TV. I called back to the front desk and was told that the reservations had been made through the Crowne Hotel and not Staybridge and it was out of their control. I waited a little longer around 12:30 AM and called the front desk of Crowne. I was told by the male that answered the phone that he had just arrived approx. 30 prior to my call and that there had been many complaints but there was nothing that could be done. I said seriously they were allowing one rental to disturb eveyone else. I know there were many disgruntled guest. After calling back around 12:45AM. I asked to speak to a manager once again- there was none available but he assured me that he would send security up to check on the noise. I would say it was 10-15 min. later that the music subsided. I sure hope it was a good enough party for them because it ruined the others staying anywhere near them. I am appalled that neither Staybridge nor Crowne felt it fitting to shut down the noise prior to 1:00 AM. I was told that they would look into the incident. That won't help the fact that it was 1:00 AM before it became possible for any of us to get to sleep. Upon checking in I was NOT recognized as an Espire member. I don't think this hotel is for me. The one good thing is the breakfast was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    My name is Jim Ricci and I am the General Manager of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Midtown. My email address is jricci@spirehotels.com. I look forward to receiving your information. Jim
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Dear jmoss09: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your stay on December 2nd and 3rd. I am very sorry that the noise disturbed you on Saturday night. Although the party was at the Crowne Plaza in the Sky Room (25th floor), we should have anticipated the noise and how the music would affect our guests. I would like to speak with you regarding the issue, if you will provide your contact information and the name on the reservation. Please know, we understand your frustration and apologize for the noise level. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Respectfully, Jim Ricci General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Hotel

    By

    December 02, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta. I was here for quite some time on business so I really got to check out the facilities. Jim Ricci, the GM, goes out of his way to ensure the comfort of guest. This trickles down to the rest of his staff and everyone truly understands the importance of top notch customer service. All of my needs were immediately addressed and the staff even greets you by name which made me feel at home. The complimentary breakfast and social/happy hour was an added bonus as was the free guest laundry facilities. Rooms are clean with comfortable beds and dining options are on the premises. Staff that stuck out include Elvira, T.J, Tracy, Lisa, Bobby, Candace, Frank, Kyrstal, Elizabeth, Naomi and of course GM Jim. The fact that I recall the staff by name shows what great customer service this hotel employs. I recommend this hotel with great enthusiasm!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Dear GGLW: Thank you so much for the wonderful review for the Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Midtown. I appreciate the outstanding rating for the hotel and the team members. We are fortunate to have guests like yourself staying with us and it truly makes working a joy. Please know, your survey will be shared with all of the team members. I hope that your travels bring you back to Atlanta and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Jim Ricci General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less