Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 231 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    03 enero 2017

    The room was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipped and the cable package was sufficient. The Social hour and Out and About Board were unexpected amenities. We appreciated both of those. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay and could definitely book a room here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thank you for your review Mike311714, I am glad you got to enjoy the hotel amenities including our evening social hour. We look forward to seeing you again at the Staybridge Austin Northwest. Thank you Jenny-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations

    By

    02 enero 2017

    From the staff to the cleanliness and comfort of the room, it was an OUTSTANDING experience! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thank you Big Daddy8668 for your review. I am very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and provided excellent customer service. We hope to see you again at the Staybridge Austin Northwest. Thank you Jenny-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasant visit

    By

    01 enero 2017

    As stated prior in this survey, I had a wonderful experience that I shared with my family. And, they are anxious to use a Staybridge on their next adventure. Thanks to the staff (Christina) I was made to feel as if I were family.

    Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thank you for your review and your kind words about Christina, she is a rock star at our front desk. We welcome all your family to stay with us on your next visit! We cant wait to meet them! Thanks Jenny-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel. Friendly Staff

    By

    30 diciembre 2016

    club

    Good hotel for long term stay. The staff were friendly and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thanks for choosing to stay with us here at the Staybridge Austin Northwest! I am glad we exceed your needs in customer service. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thanks Jenny-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast and Facility

    By

    29 diciembre 2016

    club

    Great Facility and Breakfast Buffet. ONLY complaint is that I never went to receptionist (front) desk when anyone was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear we didn't meet all your needs and I will get with my front desk staff to do more training and ensure we have desk coverage 24/7. I'd like to invite you back to the Staybridge Austin Northwest on your next visit to Austin to make sure we can exceed all your expectations and for you to enjoy our delicious breakfast buffet once again. Thanks Jenny-Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff..Great Hotel

    By

    26 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved this hotel from day 1. Individual who took my reservation knew I was staying there because it was the only hotel that offered AMC movie channel when I booked. Upon my arrival I was greeted with a Walking Dead Coffee Mug and Drink Glass by hotel management. It made my day that she would go out of her way to do this for me. I knew I made the right choice from that second. The rest of my stay was awesome. staff were a blast and always had a great attitude. Since I got up very early for work I met the night clerk at the front desk every morning and we had great conversations every morning and it was a pleasure to be in this hotel. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to you if you stay in Austin. Great staff, great rooms, excellent customer service and always going out of their way to make you feel welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure having you stay with us, I am so glad we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to you staying with us again on your next trip to Austin. Thank you Jenny- Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, Comfortable and Inviting

    By

    13 diciembre 2016

    Everything here is comfortable, easy and nice. The entire staff - front desk, maintenance, housekeeping - greet you with genuine care. It is quiet and cozy, and unlike some suite hotels, you don't walk down the hall smelling what everyone is cooking! Nice hotel, good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel we look forward to seeing you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff remembered me

    By

    10 diciembre 2016

    clean, courteous staff, comfortable bed n just comfy ambianc

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2016
    Thanks so much for your awesome comment, we'll see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great rate

    By

    23 noviembre 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful time with the suite I stayed in for a weekend trip. Staff was friendly and made the whole experience rewarding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay and away from highway

    By

    02 noviembre 2016

    Excellent stay plus it was away from the highway 183 traffic noise.

    Plenty of places to eat near by

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always good!

    By

    25 octubre 2016

    I've visited a number of Staybridge Suite hotels over the years, for both business and pleasure. This one didn't disappoint. The hotels are great value for money and are always consistent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a comment!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitable and courteous staff.Comfortable bedand great service

    By

    18 octubre 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay.Great staff and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2016
    Great comment, thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less