Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 720 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Mediocre hotel

By

May 15, 2022

Courteous staff with professionally groomed exterior and entrance. Breakfast area and downstairs common areas clean and organized. Suite beds are only full size versus queen size. Carpet in room frayed (needs to be replaced). Hallways and elevators filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Sold My Rooms

By

March 14, 2022

When i made the reservation, I called the front desk before I arrived.
The employee assured me that they had my rooms secure. When I arrived 30minutes later, they had already sold my rooms. I had to sleep in my work van that night, since it was after midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but disappointed.

By

December 21, 2021

club

This hotel has recently been redone, but it still seems..meh. I think they only replaced the carpets and maybe some artwork. The mattress had not been replaced. There is a "full" kitchen with everything you would need, but our was not even wiped down. Fingerprints on the cabinets, dishwasher, and something left over in the fridge. One swipe with MY lysol wipe took care of it, but why was I cleaning? It wasn't a dump by any means, but I expected a little better for an all suite hotel. The desk staff was friendly, but for one day, so overall, good. The younger female staff weren't really interested in being there. If you want housekeeping, they only come every day if you stay a week or more, but will resolve any issues...but only once.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

December 15, 2021

Front desk clerks not very helpful. Manager never called back. Food area was dirty. I stay at many IHG and this is my worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 13, 2021

The employees make the it feel like home but nothing quite like home. Need better variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Early December stay

By

December 08, 2021

Great stay and a clean and friendly hotel. I have stayed here before and will most likely come back over and over again. I very much enjoy the IHG experience and the staff they have working.

Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

December 07, 2021

club

This place is very gross and not cleaned properly. I felt very uncomfortable my whole stay. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

December 07, 2021

club

Walls are thin. Need better customer service. Asked for bedding for pullout

Read More
Read Less

great place for travellers with pets

By

December 06, 2021

club

the hotel staff was very accommodating to our ground floor request

Read More
Read Less

IT WAS AVAILABLE

By

November 30, 2021

Very dirty. And I’m not the picky type. When I see some common things that I don’t usually use that are so nasty, it makes me think if the things that I am using are clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 27, 2021

The
Is hote is close to downtown and restaurants. My bf and I enjoyed our stayed. We’ll def going back here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

November 26, 2021

club

Great stay that was quiet with free parking and internet and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less