Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 269 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great experience

    By

    July 24, 2017

    This was the best experience I have had all year long, and we stay at hotels a lot! The staff was so good to us and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Hotel was clean and quiet, the staff was very nice and there's a lot of things going on like the pool, the social in the lobby in the evening Internet and a nice workout facility. I I was staying with 15 other colleagues and I would recommend this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't know what to expect...

    By

    July 18, 2017

    This establishment needs to work on its people relations and wishy washy reservations. If a person reserves a certain type of room he/she expects that room. All reservations should be guaranteed. The maid service needs to have rooms ready at checkin. When we arrived we saw a group of the cleaning crew just hanging out and talking thus rooms were not ready in time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy buen servicio

    By

    July 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    MUY BUEN SERVICIO POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL TODO BIEN LIMPIO EL AREA DE LA ALBERCA MUY BIEN AUA ASADORES DOS TAMBIÉN MUY LIMPIOS LA ATENCIÓN POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL DEL RECEPCIÓN MUY BIEN ATENTOS Y TAMBIÉN MUY SERVICIAL EN GENERAL RECOMIENDO ESTE HOTEL YA SEA PARA NEGOCIOS O VACACIONES O SIMPLEMENTE UNA ESCAPADA DE IN FIN SE SEMANA SUENA BIEN ADEMAS PUEDES VISITAR MUCHOS LUGARES CERCA DE EL AREA DEL HOTEL TIENDAS Y MUY BUENOS RESTAURANTES YA QUE SE ENCUENTRA EN UNA AREA MUY COMERCIAL

    Read More
    Read Less

    MUY BUEN HOTEL

    By

    July 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    MUY BUEN SERVICIO RECOMIENDO QUE SE HOSPEDEN EN ESTA LINEA DE HOTELES

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel for business trips

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    Convenient suite hotel close to Research Park Loop, where most IT companies are based.

    Overall service was great, however do not expect high quality food during breakfasts or dinners.

    Found a (quite big) cockroach in my room on the very first day, but semmed to be quite isolated, as no further one appeared since then.

    Convenient free shuttle to drop / pick you within a 5-mile radius around the hotel.

    Personnel nice and friendly.

    I would recommend to avoid rooms with windows facing the highway, as they are quite noisy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay @Staybridge Austin Northwest

    By

    July 06, 2017

    First of all, what I like about this hotel is that it is conveniently located for me.

    The hotel is clean and it has spacious suites with kitchens. It is very comfortable for longer stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite place

    By

    July 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Tho I didn't use the pool ....i like the serenity around it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast service. Clean room

    By

    June 29, 2017

    Room were clean. Personnel friendly and accommodating. The elevator was extremely slow for only 4 floors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    June 28, 2017

    club

    great location near mall and restaurants. Ease of access from highway. Very clean and secure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Travel

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    This was a cozy, quiet stop from my business travel. If traveling back through Austin it will definitely be a contender.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was in Austin and I was looking for a hotel close to a certain activity and I choose the Staybridge Suites. The hotel is well maintained, the staff is friendly and the one bedroom suite was roomy. If you are looking for a hotel that offers a pool, workout room, free washing and drying machines and if you did not want to go out for dinner they also have a small kitchen in each room. I did not use it but it is good especially if you have a family with small children.

    Read More
    Read Less