Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 246 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Unfriendly staff

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    The staff at this location is not friendly, make promises, but do not keep them. I was there to simply sleep, shower and attend a meeting. I told that to the front desk. She put me in a room near all the traffic, gardener's weed wacker and blower, and no shuttle service to my meeting as promised.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient Location (little hard to find thought), Courteous staff, clean rooms and good hot breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Great as always. I have always received a great visit here. The hotel is a must form3 when visiting Austin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at the Staybridge since 2008 and I've enjoyed my stay all over the United States. The rooms are always comfortable. The beds are soft, shower hot, bathroom clean, and kitchen is accomodating. Probably my favorite of all the IHG Brands.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, great stay

    By

    April 07, 2017

    checked out early in the am to go to a triathlon race, the race was cancelled due to rain. We were soaked and the staff let us back in our rooms (still several hours before checkout) to dry off and change. They staff was spectacular.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pleasant

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    In a tight spot and had to change hotels last minute. Staff was very helpful and dealt with my corporate travel group swiftly and efficiently. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    Brenda and Charles always make sure that I get the preference room that I always request. They both are excellent in customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Service

    By

    March 31, 2017

    This hotel was very comfortable to stay at. The staff there are very friendly as well. Curtis at the helpdesk was particularly helpful when checking in and for various helpful information.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall hotel

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    Staybridge is a great place to stay whether you are staying one night or several. We enjoy the mini kitchen so kids can keep snacks, make sandwiches or cook light meals. The kids love breakfast and eating Texas shaped waffles! The facilities are always clean and staff is very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and pet friendly

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    This was a really great hotel to stay at. The beds we're comfortable and it was also pet friendly which was great. There isn't a hot tub at this location which is my only complaint. It's very nice to have a place inside the hotel where you can get food and drinks if need be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    The short of it is.... staff is awesome.... rooms were great... location was good. I would recommend them and I would stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    I was recently in town for SXSW and we had a rather large group of people spread out all over the hotel. The staff was always kind and courteous and ever so patient with all our many questions, and loud mornings gathering the lobby. The front staff was always great to welcome us back no matter the hour, and always bid us a pleasant day when we left. One of the staff was also very helpful in getting us some directions for some shopping downtown.
    The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The only issues we had were a few stains on the pull out couch mattress. And the day we left there were also some type of bugs in some used towels that were in the floor. But my guess it was simply due the the damp towels, there were no bugs seen elsewhere. But regardless it was an awesome time and Austin was great!

    Read More
    Read Less