Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Amazing getaway i loved it

By

November 14, 2020

club

Just what i needed. The perfect getaway. Very clean and quiet. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Facility and Staff were EXCELLENT!

By

November 10, 2020

club

Checked in with Ken during a stressful time, death of mother, late in afternoon. Came back that night and was greeted by Kenny who expressed condolences for our loss. Next morning Allicia expressed condolences for our loss and told us anything we needed to please ask. Maria also helped us out with fresh towels the next day and again expressed condolences.

This place has the staff that "Cares".

Will definitely recommend this location as cleanliness, sleep quality, comfortable room and value for money totally above competition.
Also appreciated staff's effort to provide a warm breakfast during the Covid 19 protocols.

5 STARS to y'all. - Jan R

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

November 03, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and one staff member really stood out. Kenny was polite and very customer minded. The breakfast leaves alot to be desired but during COVID times, this cannot be helped. I would like to see some breakfast sandwiches offered. The location is easy to find and has ample parking. Daily room maintenance was not provided so I had no shampoo or body wash even though I had requested it for three days. Trash was not taken out until I requested it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

From our warm greeting when we walked up until our no-touch express checkout, our stay was flawless. The room was great, the bed was comfortable, and the location (near restaurants, pharmacies, and anything else we might need) was very convenient. I highly recommend and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 25, 2020

Friendly and welcoming staff and management; easy and efficient check in; peaceful and quiet, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Nice time and staff

By

October 12, 2020

This facility is nice and quite. Because of the times and situations we are in a time like none before . We are doing things that we have never had to do on this planet. We need to keep helping each other and keep doing the best we can. God bless us all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great service

By

October 07, 2020

We came to town for business and stayed for 15 days. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We plan on coming back in the near future to stay again. The price for two bedrooms with a kitchen was the same as other hotels with only one room and no kitchen. We will definitely stay here at every opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 24, 2020

the staff at the hotel made my son and I feel important,they were all very nice,polite and answered and helped us to have a Great experience!! Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

Would love more hotels like this in more areas.

By

September 22, 2020

Our stay was excellent. The rooms were very spacious and clean. We got a 2 bedroom suite which was great. Offering the living area for visiting and private rooms with a bathroom in each. The beds were very comfortable. Full kitchen and full-size refrigerator that allowed us to cook if needed to. Would highly recommend this hotel. And would love to see more in other areas such East Texas. . The price for the hotel was very modest. Love it. Would definitely stay again and when further traveling will definitely look for another Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

palace

By

September 14, 2020

2br 2ba suite like a palace! Staff helpful and friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 10, 2020

club

Staff helped with our room change. Bathroom was a bit cramped in the room we stayed in. Everyone was friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

舒适,方便

By

September 09, 2020

club

酒店位置周围购物很方便很进,入住方便快捷,房间舒适有小厨房可以自己做饭。还有公用的洗干衣机,方便了住客换洗衣服。总的来说值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less