Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 504 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    504reviews

    • 5 Stars
      395
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Furnishing a bit outdated

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The suite doesn't have a pulled out bed. The furniture are a bit outdated. The doors and walls were all marked and stained. I thought the hotel was relatively new given there are other properties being built on the same street. Once other properties are up and running this one will need to renovate to keep up with its competitors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We are currently undergoing a refresh of our hotel which includes updating the furniture, carpet, bedding and walls. When you return for a future stay at our hotel, we are hoping to have this project completed and you can enjoy all the updates! The studio suites are the only rooms that include a sofa bed. You also have the option to request a roll away and we are happy to place one in your room prior to your arrival. Thank you for taking time out to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    1/14/17

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    From the the time I walked in the door I was greeted as an IGH reward member. I received the key to my room. It was clean. Fancy paper towel folding. The stay was amazing. I plan to return when I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Terrific!!! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are delighted to know that you will return to our location on your next visit to Austin. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking time out to write a review for our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice place to start your business week. Convenient to the airport and highway connections.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We are a short 3 miles away from the airport and, as you mentioned, very close to major highways. This makes for easy access to almost any destination in the Austin area. We are also only a phone call away if you need to be picked up. Our airport shuttle service is available between 5am-12am daily. Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin, business or leisure! Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Excellent all the way around. Great place to stay!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We are always happy to be your "home away from home" when you are traveling to Austin! Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a wonderful place to stay I stay here regularly because of the staff. Everyone I see that works there is friendly and greet you as they have always known you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We always do our best to make each guest feel "at home". It is very important to us that you have a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Our staff is amazing and it's great to hear that it made a difference during your visit. Thank you for your review and come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and excellent amenities

    By

    January 14, 2017

    The facility is near the airport and restaurants. The staff would always greet me with a smile every time I entered or left the lobby. Breakfast and evening social events made me want to spend my time mostly at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    How wonderful that you were able to enjoy both the breakfast and evening social dinners! As you mentioned, we do have a few restaurants nearby, including Patsy's Cafe and Javi's Tex Mex, which are great places to grab lunch or dinner. We are very proud of our staff for their service and efforts to make each guest feel welcome from the moment you check in and pleased to know it does not go unnoticed. We appreciate your review and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr an Mrs Gonzalez

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Hotel staff were exceptional
    Food was great
    Rooms were awesome
    Very clean felt like home away from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    This is music to our ears! We are extremely proud of our staff and the quality of service offered by each staff member. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and evening social meals as well as your suite. Thank you for your positive feedback, Mr. and Mrs. Gonzalez! We are happy to be your home away from home for all your visits to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Positive

    By

    January 07, 2017

    This is a great hotel when passing through Austin. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel while passing through Austin! We appreciate you taking time out to write a review and hope you will visit again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome customer service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    The hotel host was very accommodating and they gave us a free room upgrade. A 2 room suite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your review! It's wonderful to hear that you were upgraded to our two bedroom suite during your stay! We hope you enjoyed the room as well as the amenities we offer to all our guests, including the hot breakfast and our evening social! Please keep us in mind the next time you are traveling to the Austin area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room and comfortable bed

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Large size of room and comfortable bed
    Kind service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are an all suite hotel and our guest rooms are very spacious which makes for a very relaxing, comfortable stay. We take pride in customer service and do our best to offer an "at home" atmosphere. Thank you for your review and come back and see us on your next visit to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Quiet

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Nice and quiet just the way I like it. Very close to all my location needs. The breakfast needs work compared to other Staybridges nationwide, but not a deal breaker.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    How terrific to know that our hotel was conveniently located to all your destination needs during your recent stay with us! We regret to hear that our breakfast items were not to your satisfactory. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback as it will direct us in areas where we can improve. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and comfortable

    By

    December 19, 2016

    We stayed here because this was what the airline gave us as a voucher for their delays and our missing a connecting flight to our vacation to Mexico.
    On arriving the hotel looks very nice from the outside, very clean. The receptionist was very friendly and courteous.
    We really didn't have any expectations for the room so we were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and the homey atmosphere.
    The furniture seemed a little dated, but overall everything was clean. We didn't make use of the kitchen but there was everything there needed for a short stay.
    Breakfast was nice, there was a nice assortment of items and the food tasted good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    I'm sorry to hear that you had to wait an extra day to get to your vacation destination. We are happy to know that it was a pleasant stay for you and that you enjoyed our breakfast before returning to the airport the following day. We are an all suite hotel and each room includes a kitchen which is extremely convenient for all travelers. Our friendly staff will always be ready to welcome you back when you return to Austin! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less