Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1284 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    961
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    40

Friendly staff

By

May 03, 2021

Front desk staff were welcoming and always helpful. Olivia from housekeeping gave me useful information about Austin. Being new in town, I appreciated her knowledge of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant one night stay. Great sleep!

By

April 26, 2021

Outstanding overall stay from airport shuttle service to upgraded room. Room was quiet and clean.
Thank you Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 21, 2021

Everything was great especially staff member Jennifer, only problem was the breakfast lady had an attitude every morning. Not sure why.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of space

By

April 21, 2021

We stayed in a large suite. There was a lot of space.
It was a very confortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

April 14, 2021

This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. Carpets filthy. Broken lamps with broken bulbs in them. Garbage in the hallways. Smelled terrible in the halls and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not a nice place

By

April 13, 2021

Our stay was not good. The room was not clean. The carpet had stains and smelled. Two lamps where broken and one had part of a glass bulb still in it. The hallways had dirty towels and garbage in them and also smelled. I should have asked for a refund and left. I do not recommend at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

April 09, 2021

I really did like this hotel I would recommend it and stay there again the only issue I had was we asked for clean towels and it took over an hour for them to be brought to us other than that I’ll be back thank you

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

April 06, 2021

Had a great stay in our spacious 2 bedroom unit. Able to enjoy the time with my family and had space to enjoy together. Kitchen was perfect!
People were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Austin Travel

By

April 05, 2021

Stayed here while visiting Austin and travelling out to the Hill Country. Room was spacious and clean. Closet area a bit to be desired and part of the restroom. My Room had an accessible shower and it was mounted extremely low with no option to lift up.

Read More
Read Less

Good place will go back

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

A nice place and the suite I had was great with a small kitchen and a separate living area.

Minor downside is the TVs are a little small and old and no channel guide is available.

Wifi was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 01, 2021

club

My time at Staybridge was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Austin staybridge

By

March 28, 2021

club

It was a nice hotel. A few staff members were rude

Read More
Read Less