Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1350 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    45

Excellent service

By

June 29, 2022

Excellent service will recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. very hospitality and staff is just so nice. i have stayed here multiple times already.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

June 29, 2022

Spoke with Mrs. Nora Morales and excellent front desk service she helped me out with my reservation and very helpful. And all the other staff too i would recommend this hotel to anyone making a trip out there. Very clean and always staff there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable but lack of AC and noise

By

June 18, 2022

The layout and beds were great. Our AC stopped working and the noise from the AC in the main bedroom was like having a train in the room making it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 11, 2022

Location and awesome staff, need to upgrade the WiFi service and shuttle service from AUS to hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 06, 2022

platinumelite

Awesome front desk and very helpful housekeeping. Needs lots of improvement on WiFi service to keep up with information demands

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 31, 2022

All staff members were very helpful and friendly , will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable stay

By

May 26, 2022

The service here is top notch. All of the staff is courteous and helpful. If you need anything, just ask. Clean, comfortable and quiet. A little dated. There's a barbeque grill by the pool side and the ambiance is fantastic. Great value for the price. Social hour every Tuesday and Wednesday with complimentary food and wine. They aim to please. You will love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable suite

By

May 10, 2022

Hotel staff was very attentive. The one bedroom suite was very comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was decent and we were satisfied with the food they had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Not the hotel I remember

By

December 20, 2021

Not the hotel I remember. I had stayed at this hotel several times in the past. (about 18 to 24 months ago) I can't believe that a hotel could get run down so quickly.

Elevator had graffiti scratched into the door. Room had stained carpet and the sofa was damaged. All of the furniture in the room was badly scratched.

The one thing that was decent was the bed was comfortable. I did check for bed bugs.

Breakfast was fair at best.

The grounds needed the grass (I think it was grass) cut. Retaining walls were damaged or collapsing. None of the entrance doors in the back of the hotel were locked. I never had to use my key to get in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 20, 2021

Las habitaciones están bien. Limpias, se puede percibir un ambiente hogareño

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room

By

December 15, 2021

I would recommend this hotel, it is close to the airport, and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Staybridge

By

December 11, 2021

The Suite was very clean and had everything we needed plus more. One downfall, not enough Coffee packet for more than one guest. The desk needs to have extra available for guests. The breakfast, well not so good. We only eat the eggs and to through them away. Coffee was good, so not all was lost.
It was a very relaxing night over all, especially when I had a Dental Appointment the next morning at the VA. As with most people, I do not like dental work or procedures beyond the regular cleaning. So with that being, Your hotel made it possible for me to really relax and I appreciate it!
Thank you

Read More
Read Less