Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 472 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    472reviews

    • 5 Stars
      369
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    A great place to stay!

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    There was not anything to complain about. I give them an A+ all the way around. From the accommodations to the staff. The social during the week was wonderful and appreciated!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great 4 day stay. The only thing I would consider is shortening the length of the survey - I nearly closed the browser and moved on. Great Hotel however...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding the length of our survey. We will be sure to pass this on to IHG. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Location is convenient to the airport and main arteries to get around Austin. Hotel is clean, comfortable, and safe. Hot breakfast with a good selection of items. Fast, reliable internet throughout hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review! I agree, our location is very convenient to the airport as well as main highways for easy access to almost any destination in the Austin area! I'm glad you had the opportunity to enjoy our breakfast as we like to offer a wide variety of items, including Texas shaped waffles! It's a pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and had a comfortable experience. Keep us in mind the next time you are traveling our way!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin Airport

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    Looked for a hotel close to Austin airport as we had an early morning flight. Nice hotel, clean and close to where we needed to be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    How wonderful that our location worked out nicely for your visit in Austin. I hope you were also able to take advantage of our complimentary airport shuttle to make your traveling even more convenient and stress free. Thank you for the review, jeanette9! Come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Spot

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with large rooms and a good breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    We appreciate your review, colecole! Spacious suites, hot breakfast, evening socials, basketball court, complimentary laundry facility.....we have it all! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return to our hotel on your next trip to the Austin area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value - Great Accommodations

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    This was a leisure trip and an overnight stay. However, the room was set up for a much longer stay with a full kitchen complete with dishes and a full size refrigerator. The room was spacious. The furniture was is pretty good condition. Slept well on their bed. The bathroom could use a little TLC, but it was clean and that's all that really matters. Great location. Ample parking. Fantastic breakfast. Great job overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    HOOK 'EM!!! We are an extended stay hotel and offer amenities that are great for both long and short term stays. Every room includes a kitchen which is very convenient if you prefer to cook your own meals. The hot daily breakfast and the evening social (offered Mon-Wed) are both wonderful features for travelers as well! Thank you for the positive feedback and for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your Austin visit. Come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    I stay at HIG properties a lot and the Staybridge was a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    We are excited to know that you are loyal to the IHG brand! A comfortable stay is what we like to hear! We do our best to provide the best amenities and excellent service to offer a very comfortable and convenient stay to all our guests. Please keep us in mind the next time you are traveling to Austin! We appreciate your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforting after long day of moving

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    great room and comforts after moving my children into UT campus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    How exciting that your children will be attending UT!!! It is a pleasure to hear that you were pleased with your room and experienced a comfortable stay with us. We would love to be your "home away from home" when you are in town visiting your kids! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay, great experience

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    club

    Stayed overnight on a layover at AUS. Had to wait a bit for the shuttle to the hotel, but after that, everything was great. The room was nicely laid out and very comfortable. I got a decent night's sleep, got up and hit the breakfast buffet, then back to the airport. I would stay here again if I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    I would first like to apologize for the delayed pick up from our airport shuttle. I am pleased to hear that once you arrived to the hotel that you had a great experience! We understand that a good nights sleep is very important while traveling and it is wonderful to know that you were comfortable. The daily breakfast we offer is always nice to wake up to! Did you try one of the Texas shaped waffles? They are delicious! We look forward to your next stay when you are traveling to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Social and Comfortable Accomidations

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful - from check-in to kitchen. Appreciate the comfort when having to travel for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    We have a wonderful, friendly staff that is always ready to offer a warm welcome when you arrive at our hotel. Each department genuinely cares about our guests and making everyone feel "at home". It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us for your business travels. Please come back and see us the next time you are traveling to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    always at home

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    You can tell the difference in this hotel the minute you walk up to the desk, its more like friends than a business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    Yes, I agree! We want you to feel as comfortable as possible during your stay and we do our best to provide an atmosphere that is "like home". Thank you for taking time out to write a review! We hope you will return for another visit in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel - Wonderful Staff!

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    I stay here all of the time while in Austin. It's reasonably priced, has nice, big, clean rooms and a wonderful staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Thank you for being a return guest at our hotel! We have a wonderful staff that is always ready to welcome you back and take care of all your needs during your stay. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your loyalty to our hotel. See you again on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less