Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 328 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      252
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Staff

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    We traveled from San Antonio to Austin and spent a night here in order to catch a direct morning flight into Cabo. Terrific staff but the shuttle to the airport definitely needs some attention.

    Their business center was extremely helpful but their buffet choices are limited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greg Akins TPWD-Aquatic Specialist

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    The stay was great minus the experience in the pool where the guy brung out the beer bottle to the pool Saturday afternoon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    Please feel free to inform one of our team members if a guest brings alcohol or glass bottles to the pool area as it is a safety hazard. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we hope you will return to visit us again in the future. Your feedback is appreciated and we thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Experience

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    The room was so bad we could hardly breathe; cigarette smell was caked in the floor, walls, curtains... Their solution was sending me to a local CVS to purchase air fresheners, out of my own pocket... because "no other rooms are available, sorry"... I could not believe the poor customer service. Several days after the stay when talking to management, we received a 25% refund and some extra points on our IHG account. Not impressed at all and will never stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    Hotel was wonderful. Only issue was obviously a baseball tournament that weekend with many staying at the property - too many unsupervised kids running around the breakfast area and hotel lobby. More of a complaint against the parents than the hotel, I suppose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 julio 2015
    I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, Steeleye56. During this time of year we do have youth athletic groups that stay with us and it can get crowded on the weekends. I regret to hear that this affected your experience with us, however, I hope it does not stop you from returning to our hotel for future visits when you are traveling to Austin. We have many great features and amenities to offer and would love for you to give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you for the review! Your feedback is very important to us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff review

    By

    27 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall my stay was enjoyable. Excellent staff. Especially the front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    We are extremely proud of our front desk team! Our entire Staybridge Austin Airport family is very attentive to our guest's needs and always ready to offer assistance 24/7. We all genuinely care about each guest and your experience with us. If you feel comfortable and "at home' when you are visiting then we are doing our job! Thank you for the review and come back and see us the next time you visit Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two month stay

    By

    25 julio 2015

    Stayed here for 2 months for work in the area. It was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly, The courtyard provided a great way to meet new people. Best of all the rooms were pretty much sound proof!! Even though its near the airport and hwy, you dont hear the noise!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Reviews received from long term guests are great since you are here long enough to enjoy all the amenities we offer as well as our evening socials three times a week. We like to think of our hotel as your "home away from home" and being comfortable with your room and surroundings plays a big part in that. We are thankful for our Staybridge Austin Airport Team and the quality of service that each team member provides. It's delightful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return, business or leisure, when you are headed back this way! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    clean, breakfast good, A/C very avg. Had it set on 67 degrees for three days, and the only area that was remotely cool was directly in front of the unit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    I want to apologize for the a/c unit in your room not working at it's full potential during your stay. Please inform the front desk with any issues in your room and we will be happy to assist you with resolving the problem in a timely manner. It is important to us that you have an experience that is comfortable and will be happy to offer a room move if we have rooms available. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us overall as we'd love to have you back as our guest the next time you are in the Austin area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Right Comfort

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    The room was in great condition and the furniture was current and in good order. The suites offer everything anyone could need for a stay. The staff is very professional and courteous. It is always a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, sadie74! It is music to our ears to hear that you were happy and satisfied with your stay. We are very proud of our Staybridge Team and it's always a pleasure to know that we are doing a great job. I agree, our suites are conveniently equipped with everything you need in one room, including a kitchen. Come visit us again when you are traveling through Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST HOTEL IN TOWN!!!

    By

    22 julio 2015

    We love staying here. Very spacious rooms, and the best staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and comfortable room

    By

    22 julio 2015

    Great location and room has all of the comforts you would need for your stay. You may want to bring a portable internet device if you need to connect as the provided internet is subpar - only complaint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    It's great news to hear that our location worked out well for you! Our hotel is conveniently near the airport, easy access to major highways and we also offer airport shuttle service (5am-12am daily) if you need a ride. We do our best to offer all the amenities and features necessary for an enjoyable and stress-free stay. If you are ever in the Austin area again, we hope you will choose to stay with us! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and a good nights sleep

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    everything was lovely the only small qualms I have was the bathroom was awkard but nothing wrong. and that morning while I was staying in the room, the room next door enjoyed some mariachi music while I was working. Breakfast was good, and I really enjoyed the social. Plus it was nice to use the shuttle to get some local dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for the review, smtaylor! I want apologize for the music from next door to your room while you were working. Please let us know if this ever happens again and we will be happy to assist you. The daily breakfast and evening socials are very convenient for our guests and it's great that you were able to take advantage of both! We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    The staff not only did a great job, but they did their job with a warm and friendly smile and attitude which is one of the things that make the stay memorable. I can't remember some of the physical details of the hotel, but when people are friendly and helpful, I believe we all remember those experiences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    I agree! Our entire team, from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance, always has a friendly and welcoming smile from check in to check out. It is important to each team member that we do our job extremely well to be able to offer the best experience for a comfortable, convenient stay. After reading your wonderful review, we are confident that we are doing great! Thank you for your kind words and come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close