Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 709 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean

By

May 10, 2022

Very clean atmosphere with adequate amenities. Staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed with a great staff.

By

May 08, 2022

Really great staff from the lady who checked us in and the staff through the rest of the visit. Super comfortable bed and spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely hard water

By

April 19, 2022

platinumelite

The water there was so hard that I could not rinse off soap for the entire duration of my stay. I felt slimy the whole time.
Also, the "light cleaning - no service" was improperly explained and then wrongly executed, leaving us without even trash or towel service for three of our four nights there.
I will definitely not stay at this facility again. What good is a shower if it doesn't make me feel clean?

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

April 03, 2022

platinumelite

Generally speaking, service here has been good but the last couple of stays, starting with the check-in desk, the staff has been exceptionally helpful and friendly. If your management has been focused on this lately, your message is resonating, that is to show each guest they are welcome here. Thank you for a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this place

By

March 14, 2022

club

We reserved a king size bed weeks in advance. Received confirmation that we reserved king size bed but at check in we were told we were "upgraded" to 2 queen beds. When asked what happened to the king size we we reserved, they said none were available. All they did was ask if we wanted to cancel our reservation or accept the 2 queen beds. At 10:30 at night we didn't have much choice. They ended up taking$20 off per night. What's the purpose of reserving a room when at check in, they say none are available. Avoid this place!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place would recommend

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place and location. Monday thru Wednesday dinner were good but the breakfast lady needs to work on her skills. Horrible breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 29, 2021

Friendly Staff / Clean Hotel / Cozy Atmosphere / Close to Domain

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 27, 2021

Excellent decor and great breakfast. Great staff. Very clean. Walking distance to Walmart, stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

November 27, 2021

My family and I whenever we travel it’s always our first choice to stay at Staybridge ,we are never disappointed!.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with first class amenities.

By

November 26, 2021

Staffs are very friendly and amenities are first class. Five Star.

Read More
Read Less

First Hotel Stay in Years

By

November 16, 2021

I have used VRBO or Airbnb for years now, since this was just a quick weekend visit I had no choice but to get a hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of this hotel. Staff was kind, room was clean, and most importantly, at least to me, the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent - loved the popcorn in the room. Got some. :)

Read More
Read Less