Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 569 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service and clean room

By

September 26, 2020

I loved this hotel and will definitely come back if I have to work

Read More
Read Less

Great Room!

By

September 23, 2020

club

My wife and I booked this for a getaway and it was amazing. Safe, clean, and the room was huge!

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

September 20, 2020

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff , home like atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and friendly staff

By

September 14, 2020

The location is conveniently placed next to a gas station, Buffalo Wild Wings, and a movie theater. The facility was clean in all areas and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast could use some more attention but overall was satisfactory. I would highly recommend this location as well as any Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

September 13, 2020

club

Our experience was wonderful. Clean, accommodating, affordable, located near many restaurants and shopping. Kristin and all the staff made sure our stay was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 12, 2020

club

I would recommend this place to everyone, upon arrival you can see the time that was taken to make sure the hotel was cleaned and sanitized. We rented two rooms and they were both clean and immediately when you entered you could smell that the rooms smelled fresh. I’ve always enjoyed staying here great if your just wanting to get away. Great for family vacation which provide a full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back!!

By

September 11, 2020

club

I have nothing but praise for this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Even with the safety precautions for COVID-19, there were plans in place to allow safe use of the amenities and for food service. The parking was easy -- access in and out of the hotel was quick and easy as well. We have family in the area, so we plan to always stay here when we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel con muy confortables habitaciones

By

September 10, 2020

club

El Hotel esta muy bien ubicado, tiene muy buen servicio y las habitaciones estan muy limpias y confortables

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great customer service and very clean hotel. Air condition could've been a little cooler, but overall very satisfied. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with kids

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

While traveling with three young kids, staybridge helped make our stay very enjoyable. We love the comforts of home.

Read More
Read Less

No comments

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great service. Loved precautions taken at checking in and checking out

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

September 04, 2020

club

The service, staff, location, and rooms were amazing. We got a luxurious suite with a king bed for the price of an average hotel room. Everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less