Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 674 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Place to stay in Austin

By

September 23, 2021

club

Friendly Staff, specious rooms, and a very clean Hotel. Had a great stay and will be coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

September 21, 2021

Staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The location is handy to restaurants, shopping, and less than 15 minutes to downtown. The hot breakfast is a nice bonus and the coffee bar was nice. We have stayed at this Staybridge before and will stay there the next time we are in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and worth the price

By

September 20, 2021

club

Our stay was for one night and 3 of us shared the room. We each had a bed because we used the pull out bed from the sofa. We had plenty of space and were glad that the sink was outside of the shower/toilet room. Also, the fan in the shower/toiler room automatically turned on when the light was turned on, which makes things more comfortable when staying in the room with friends/work colleagues. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and we enjoyed eating from an actual hot breakfast buffet, which was something that we haven't been able to do since March 2020! I recommend this hotel particularly if you can split the cost with others.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but terrible internet service

By

September 19, 2021

The room was comfortable, clean, breakfast was great, and staff was good. TV service was not good and internet service was not good. Had to leave the room several times to use the telephone and to get internet service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and room temperature. Bed is cozy for sleeping.

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

My stay is never a disappointment. From the friendly and professional front desk staff, to the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms I feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

September 14, 2021

All staff was very helpful from the front desk to breakfast.
The room was spacious and very comfortable. Bedding was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 12, 2021

We have stayed at Staybridge Suites on most all occasions over the years due to the available room set up and pet policy’s. We’ve stayed at the I -35 South location once before when we were having repairs done on our home as we were again this time. Thanks for helping get us through this situation once again!
MW

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

September 07, 2021

Nice place, great location, and great breakfast. Staff was very reliant with a/c issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 07, 2021

Its my go to when Austin. As much as I do not want people to know this place is great (selfishly do not want the place to be booked when i need it), have to say its a great place to stay as usual

Read More
Read Less

Poorly Maintained Property

By

September 07, 2021

This property gets more ragged with each stay. Not being maintained. Mold in bathtub tiles. Sheetrock dents plastered not painted. Does the management ever walk through this place? Really disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Extend our stay denied

By

September 06, 2021

We would have stayed an extra night, but our room was sold. Only found that information out when we went to the service desk to extend our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Austin!

By

August 28, 2021

Avoid Austin downtown and stay at this hotel to really experience the real Austin atmosphere that Texans love!

Read More
Read Less