Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1142 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    860
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great stay

By

October 03, 2022

Truly enjoyed the stay and accommodations, breakfast was good, and rooms were cozy. The temps in room were cool and warm and we were comfortable during our stay. We were close to inner harbor and enjoyed the distance to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!

By

September 28, 2022

The staff were all very friendly and helped with any issues we had. The hotel and our room were very clean and inviting. The breakfast was delicious and as someone with an egg allergy I enjoyed the many options available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Management was not willing work with us trying to make a family’s stay more pleasant

By

September 27, 2022

We sent a family with a daughter in hospice for a weekend getaway. The room I was told they were getting was given away leaving the family in a cramped room. When we found a sister hotel that would give them roll out bed we were told no they wouldn’t allow it. We weren’t even given an explanation and it wasn’t even considered . Quite a disappointment in the hotel and mankind :(

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but temperature issues

By

September 26, 2022

The room was nice, really spacious and clean. However the room would not cool down and AC system kept shutting off, also took shower a very long time to get warm.

Read More
Read Less

Not as anticipated

By

September 26, 2022

club

We traveled in from Chicago and expected more bang for our buck. We checked in early and we’re advised our corner room wasn’t ready but they’d upgraded us. If the tiny dirty room we were provided was their upgrade their bar for standards is low. Moldy shower stall, hair in the towels, and nothing provided in the room to advise of any hotel offers. The suite has a full mini kitchen, a which is nice but the fridge runs like an 80s furnace with the noise it makes. With the quality of the room, and overall atmosphere we truthfully should have booked elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Room next to stairwell slamming doors all night

By

September 24, 2022

The inside of the hotel was very nice. They put us in the room on the first floor right next to the stairwell with a slamming door and continued to slam closed all night with people coming and going. The walls were so thin it felt like someone was in the shower with me. I could hear every word of their conversations. The hotel is also right in the worst section with people shooting up on the steps of the hotel, syringes on the ground and homeless people right under our bedroom window.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 20, 2022

This was the most enjoyable experience for my birthday! All staff, room and location were perfect! WE will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Close to Everything!!!

By

September 20, 2022

Great Location.. Old Historic building......... Quiet..... Full Kitchen!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

September 20, 2022

Had an amazing time with family and would definitely go back to this hotel. Beds are too soft and room can be noisy because it’s in the heart of downtown

Read More
Read Less

Perfection in every way

By

September 14, 2022

Greeted by the most attentive staff. Loved the hotel and it’s location. Rooms were massive and loved the mini kitchen. Breakfast was awesome too.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2022

Very centrally location. The room was very clean the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was nice and the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 12, 2022

We stayed here the night before a cruise. We arrived in Baltimore by train and took a taxi to the hotel. Hotel wasn't far from the train station. Hotel is in a great location - only a couple of blocks from the Inner Harbor. We had a queen room on the 5th floor. It was spacious and featured a full kitchen and plenty of utensils for cooking if you wanted to do that. Shower was great and featured full-sized bottles of Dove body wash, shampoo and conditioner. Breakfast consisted of different cereals, waffle maker, scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, breads, bagels, juices, oats, etc. Coffee is available all the time in the lobby and there is a coffee maker and coffee in the room. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less