Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1037 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    34

Just Ok

By

September 24, 2021

club

Room I thought I was getting from the online pictures was much different than the room received. Service from hotel staff was almost non existent. Tons of rules and fines for various things. Valet was unfriendly, difficult to understand, and overcharged us from their posted rates on the sign. Location was good but with so many other options I wouldn’t return.

Read More
Read Less

Never treated like we were at a hotel

By

September 22, 2021

Can’t explain how disappointed and angry I am with this property

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great. Loved the historical aspect, close to Everything , comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

September 21, 2021

This property was in a great location, everything was walking distance away. Rooms were spacious and grand for a great price! I loved the stay, I was there with my 10 month old child and she was happy as can be running around. She even slept in the crib they delivered, great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, wonderful experience.

By

September 20, 2021

The hotel location is wonderful because it is easily accessible. Very decent sized rooms and hotel staff are very professional and courteous. The breakfast was very decent with a variety of options to pick from. Lots of attractions and restaurants within walking distance which is great for tourist. I would definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again

By

September 20, 2021

Good location, close to the inner harbor. Good value for the money. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

September 19, 2021

beautiful hotel and luxurious room, especially for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Such a beautiful hotel

By

September 19, 2021

Loved the beautiful architecture of this building. So, so beautiful. The suites of rooms were spotless, quiet, and comfortable. Great stay here.

Read More
Read Less

A great Spot to Stay

By

September 18, 2021

A great big room with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was roomy as well with a very good shower. Room was very quiet. Staff was outstanding, especially Phil (the valet). He was extremely personable and multi-talented. The location was perfect for anyone looking to have some fun at the inner harbor or ballparks.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and all that we needed

By

September 16, 2021

Loved the location and ease of getting to. Room was clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again.

By

September 16, 2021

The stay and room was great. I liked my small kitchen because it made it easier to keep food and reheat.

The hot breakfast was not bad, I just wish they had better fresh eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great room. Terrible service all around.

By

September 16, 2021

Great value, great room. Terrible service all around.

Read More
Read Less