Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 662 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    662reviews

    • 5 Stars
      516
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Stay at hotel

    By

    February 26, 2020

    club

    It was a excellent stay and comfort will recommend to everybody from time of arrival to departure my stay was wonderful looking forward to next stay very soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing service

    By

    February 25, 2020

    I was nervous to stay in another city I was not familiar with, but the people at Staybridge made checking in super easy and even offered suggestions on places to go and things to do. It was truly a wonderful experience, and I would suggest everybody to stay in this place. The distance to the aquarium and other attractions is perfect for walking, and it made my stay that much greater!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A lovely hotel except for HVAC

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Fabulous room, nice hotel, but HVAC didn't work well. Overly complicated. Room too hot in February.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice building near Harbor

    By

    February 24, 2020

    Excellent for drive and cruise with transportation to ship.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great experience here.

    By

    February 24, 2020

    Good location to the inner harbor. The interior of the hotel is gorgeous. Quite inside and the rooms are clean and spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for suite

    By

    February 24, 2020

    Great price to be able to have a suite with a separate living room from bedroom. Hotel does include breakfast which helps tremendously in getting up and out to your day on time. The front doorman is excellent and certainly made my child happy each time he was greeted! The rooms can be noisy from the street noise but the blackout curtains help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 23, 2020

    Hotel in former Chamber of Commerce building making it rather unique. Interior and rooms have approx. 12 foot ceilings, there is wrought iron fixtures and even the elevators are decorated including have the arrow above the elevator to indicate what floor its on. Reserved a suite that included a full kitchen. Hotel has 5 stories, I was on the 4th floor and had good water pressure. Internet worked fine. Hotel has valet parking only but if you prefer, there is a garage right across the street. Had some street noise from traffic, but not excessive. Hotel has the standard ING hot breakfast. Hotel is located in the Inner Harbor, with a two block walk to the Aquarium. Little Italy is a 15 to 20 minute walk. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 20, 2020

    Rooms were spacious and comfy! Staff was really nice, small things like having a smile on their faces made our visit more special. Everything is like 2 min walk from here as this is almost like living on the water (harbor :))

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    Hotel was great I found no issues I loved the cathedral ceilings and long hallways it was beautiful and clean only thing that I felt odd was that there are soap dispensers in the shower that other guests use , hotel could use a pool ,hot tubs or a spa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Valentine's Day Weekend

    By

    February 18, 2020

    We stayed here after extensive research of which hotel near the Inner Harbor in Baltimore to choose. The value of the hotel in comparison to the quality of what you get is amazing. From check in to check out we were 100% satisfied. The valet parking is a bit much but it makes the checking in and out that much smoother. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend this to anyone looking for a getaway for a night or two.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quck business trip

    By

    February 17, 2020

    club

    Can't beat the in-hotel experience. The neighborhood is good, not great, but the hotel feels so comfortable you forget where you are.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great ambiance

    By

    February 11, 2020

    club

    The biggest feature of this property is the blend of old architecture and modern convenience. A beautiful property.

    Read More
    Read Less