Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 85 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Stay and Value for Money

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

It was a great stay, feel like home and staff was so friendly. Breakfast was a bit limited.

Read More
Read Less

清潔感溢れるサービスアパート

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

ファシリティが新しく、気持ち良く過ごせます。ジムや大浴場、サウナといった設備も充実しており、目の前にスーパーが有るので雨の日でも快適に建物内で過ごすことが出来ます。

Read More
Read Less

ステイブリッシ暮らし

By

November 02, 2020

club

生活拠点として満足できるファシリティが整っている。
台所が狭いので料理が好きな人には向かないと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

October 07, 2020

club

Bad experience from booking ruined everything. I don't expect an apology or anything. Just to let you know that I paid for it and didn't stay for free.

Read More
Read Less

日本人好みの部屋

By

October 06, 2020

club

日本風の部屋で落ち着く。防音がしっかりしているので外の音がしない。でも、廊下の音はよく聞こえてしまう。
朝食は日替わりで飽きないし美味しい。

Read More
Read Less

綺麗な部屋

By

September 03, 2020

club

とても快適なホテルでした。浴槽もきれいで、ゆっくりでしました。またバンコクに来る際は利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

食事だけおしい・・・あとはとても良い

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

一週間前に宿泊した際とまったく同じ内容の朝食でした。
曜日によって決まっているのかもしれませんがもう少しバラエティが必要。 日本人客が圧倒的に多いようなだからごはんはタイ米ではなく日本米にしてほしい。オレンジジュースがいつも冷たくない。

Read More
Read Less

自宅のようにくつろげました

By

August 22, 2020

トンローの駅から徒歩5.6分程度。ホテルニッコーの少し先です。建物は新しくレストランも明るくて気持ちがよい。
スタッフも多くフレンドリーでした。
今回初めてホテルではなく、サービスアパートメントに滞在しましたが思った以上に快適で、チェックアウト前に翌週のバンコク滞在の際の予約もいれてしまいました。バスタブ付きの部屋を予約しましたがバスルームも清潔でバスタブも使いやすかったです。
リビングもベッドルームも広いわけではないですがそれが逆にとても快適でした。 冷蔵庫も大きいのでアイスクリームも入れられます。テレビも二台あり日本の民放もすべて見られます。
マイナス面をあげるとすれば、テレビが部屋のサイズのわりに大きすぎることくらいです。
朝食はすべてバイキングでした。品数が多くはないですが充分でした。豚の生姜焼きがおいしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

I really like new hotels

By

August 11, 2020

I found the Staybridge Suites to be excellent. I have stayed twice this year. The first time was great, the second time even better with a free upgrade to a larger suite. They did it out of concern that I might be bothered by construction noise. It was that new, but I never heard a thing.
All of the employees were exceptional. I believe the person's name who helped me the most was Tine. (It could be fine). She was very charming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

So so new hotel

By

August 02, 2020

Nothing’s special, nothing’s to remember except very bad smell at lift hall and lack of real intention and practice of COVID-19 precaution and protection

Read More
Read Less

朝食BOXを部屋まで配達してくれる。

By

July 13, 2020

club

このサービスのおかげで、朝の貴重な時間を朝食以外に使えるので、このサービスはぜひ継続してほしいです。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

June 21, 2020

I rarely fill in reviews, this time I thought it was important! Excellent stay in Bangkok at the end of the covid-19 lockdown. The staff were truly Wonderfull. Their attention to detail was quite touching!

Read More
Read Less