Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 138 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

ベッドの寝心地が素晴らしいが、ランドリーの単価が高いのとバスタブのシール剥がれが気になる

By

November 10, 2021

ベッドの寝心地が大変素晴らしいですが、ランドリーの単価が高いです。洗濯物をFOLDで依頼するとプラスチックビニールや型紙が付いてきます。これはSDGSの観点からも良くないですし、コスト削減して単価下げの検討をお願いしたいです。バスタブのシール剥がれも目立つので気になります。

Read More
Read Less

レモングラスの香り

By

November 09, 2021

club

エントランスでのレモングラスの香りがとても良い。
これから滞在するにあたり高揚感が増してくる。
清潔感溢れる室内は明るく落ち着いた雰囲気でとても癒される。

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Friendly

By

November 05, 2021

club

I would love to say the room are clean and comfy. Staffs are helpful and kindness. Another time to choose hotel, it will be here for sure.

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

October 31, 2021

excellent choice, good location, very friendly and helpful staff and good buffet

A liittle way from BTS at sukhumvit rd - 10 minute walk -but shuttle available if booked

hope to stay again very soon once travel restrictions are fully eased

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションと環境

By

October 12, 2021

短期のレジャーには向いていないかも知れませんが、ロケーションや周辺環境を鑑みると、長期ステイには最適だと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern rooms with the amenities of home

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised with my first stay at this hotel. I liked the fact that the room is fully serviced with a kitchen that includes a washing machine with built in drying. You will have all of the items in a kitchen at your fingertips in these rooms. The bed was large and comfortable. The shower was spacious, although the water adjustment can be finicky to get the water exactly right for temperature. A clean and comfortable room.

The breakfast was buffet style. There was not a massive selection like other places, but it is much better than other places in have stayed in the same price range.

I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms , friendly staff, many restaurants around

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

It’s a great experience. Friendly staff, the room nice

Read More
Read Less

ホテルの印象

By

September 02, 2021

ホテル内部は清潔感があり、いい匂いがしています。
食事も美味しい、時間通りに配送してくれます。
またランドリーの対応も流石一流ホテルの即日対応で素晴らしい。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for work from hotel

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for a month and half.
I love this hotel’s home like atmosphere, which makes me so relaxed every day, and was able to focus on my business.
All stuffs are so kind and always offered me a good service.
The building is also still very new and comfortable and functional.
I love all the amenities spaces, including the lounge space, patio at 8th floor.
Hopefully next time pool, gym and onsen space will be open, too.

Read More
Read Less

おもてなし

By

August 22, 2021

なによりスタッフの方全員がものすごく丁寧に対応してくださった。ロケーションも良く、BTSの駅から近く、目の前に食材を買えるスーパーマーケットがあった。

Read More
Read Less

It is just like your own condominuim in the middle of Bangkok.

By

August 16, 2021

The location is just great.
The parking is also quite good. it feels tight but it is just quite enough. They do have an elevator from the parking to your room. That is the plus.

The room has everything you need to stay for a while. They do have laundry machine, kitchen utensils, .... It is more than you need.

The downside of being here during the covid lock down is that all great facilities such as the pool, the onsen are all closed :(

I will come back for those :)

Read More
Read Less

parking space problem

By

August 16, 2021

Parking space during weekend is very limited. Taxi or ride-sharing car service is highly recommended. Poor communication between front and parking staff is sometimes found. Room is nice and clean. Breakfast set came with three options and was delivered on time. Gym and onsen are closed because of pandemic government policy. Supermarket across the street are nice and very good. Shower water pressure is excellent.

Read More
Read Less