Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 56 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    56reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      5
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Friendly folks!

    By

    February 15, 2020

    platinumelite

    All employees are very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    February 12, 2020

    club

    Beautiful space rooms, new hotel. Great appliances. I will come back!!! Miami Florida.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels Like Home

    By

    February 05, 2020

    I love this place.. Great staff, rooms are clean and comfortable, kitchens are properly equipped,
    the common areas are cozy, well laid out..
    I’m on a strict diet so not thrilled
    with the food choices, but they do a
    good job and the coffee is good !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and rooms

    By

    February 05, 2020

    club

    Enjoyed stay. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Fireplace in lobby was nice as well as firepit on outside. Comfortable beds and very clean rooms and bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel! (Seriously)

    By

    February 03, 2020

    club

    If you are working for an extended period of time, this hotel is the best to do it! Good food, great laundry, and fantastic service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gluten Free Options

    By

    January 23, 2020

    We are celiac family requiring gluten free options. There were no options at the food bar for breakfast or options for dinner. During our stay we needed to go and get groceries to have food available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnite stay

    By

    January 21, 2020

    Great place to stay, clean, great staff, excellent beds

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 15, 2020

    Staff amazing, breafast good, jotel and rooms amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy buen personal y muy Ben ambiente y me gustaría segur visitándolo

    By

    January 04, 2020

    Muy buen hotel y muy amable personal todo muy bonito

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel and Comfortable Bed

    By

    December 18, 2019

    It was a great hotel. The Beds were comfortable. The room is spacious. There are nice outdoor grills and a fire pit to enjoy with the weather. The bathrooms are very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean quiet room

    By

    December 11, 2019

    Too bad they do not have housekeeping services on a daily basis. Even had to request TWICE to have additional towels and linens. I am an elderly female and was told by staff I would have to change my own bed if I wanted clean linens more than once a week! I had to come down to the front desk myself after calling TWICE and not getting any results for the clean linen or additional towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great services and wonderful atmosphere

    By

    December 07, 2019

    club

    Professional services and quality comfort great atmosphere good food

    Read More
    Read Less