Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 161 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    The hotel as I remembered..Great in all aspects.

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Great location , clean , comfortable and friendly staff
    the parking lot is a plus..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location with great Comfort

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The Staybridge Beirut impressed me with its professional Managmenet staff and friendly home away from home attitude.
    The house keeping crew were attentive and the result they did a superb job.
    The reception were very helpful and went out of their way to help and assist.
    The breakfast was versatile and very good, and to me is one if the best offered In Beirut. Its staff were accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again the best in Beirut

    By

    March 15, 2017

    I would like to thank all the staff and team, and a special thanks to the guest service manager who has continuously done effort to make my stay memorable and feel like home. I love all the staff and i love the hotel and consider it like my home in beirut.

    thank you all, and see you again very soon.

    My only recommendation make the outdoor terrace pillows water proof, or spray them the nitro spray so they don't get suggy or wet in rain. this i am sure will be more convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Stuff are friendly and professionals, everything was amazing

    Read More
    Read Less

    every thing was fine

    By

    March 11, 2017

    every thing was fine, we enjoy the stay, the staff is friendly, breakfast was good, i would recommend the hotel to any one,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and good service

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    We had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Everything met our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your comments to the whole team and will be most pleased to know they made a difference to your stay. We hope to invite you back to Beirut soon. Kindest regards , Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience and Comfort

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Location is great, staff are very professional and friendly however there is always room to improve in better living room furniture, towels and introduce better mini bar or improve the convenient store and have a wider food delivery service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Dear Precious Guest, We are very grateful for sharing such a wonderful review on IHG website and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We are extremely delighted you enjoyed your stay and it was most pleasing to read your lovely comments regarding our staff and services, I will pass these on to the whole team. On the other hand, your valued comments about rooms' condition and other available services is well received. Thank you so much for your dedication and loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 Stars from A-Z

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Everytime I stay here, it only gets better.

    From the amazing and friendly staff to the large modern rooms, I couldn't ask for more. The location in Verdun is great and close to all the shopping and restaurants and the view is really nice specially at night.

    Eventhough the room has a modern kitchen, I only wish they offered room service but we can't have everything.

    Thank you for an amazing stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Precious Guest, Thank you for sharing this great review on IHG website and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We are extremely delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your dedication and loyalty to Staybridge Suites Beirut. Looking forward to welcoming you back in your second home in Beirut. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Expereince as IHG Rewrd Club Member

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Do not trust your reservation with Holiday In Dune as it may change the last minute. They may put you instead in a furnished apartment, though they may offer you a free stay valid for 3 months as they did as an apology which is not worth the inconveneince caused.. Just be careful and make a careful choice when bookign with this hotel. very dispaointing experience as a whole. never again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Beirut, part of Intercontinental Hotels Group, even if it was an accidental stay. We were extremely happy for giving us the chance to be of service to you. Our brand concept requires that we do not have the services you missed. Unfortunately we could not meet your expectations in that area. Your comments will be taken in to consideration and your review will be shared with the whole team. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Staff

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Hotel staff knows how to pamper you. Great place for motorcyclist. Safe Parking for both Car and Motorcycle. Close to popular shopping area and restaurants. Room is Noise Free at night, that was very important for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time and efforts to share your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Beirut and for reflecting your true inner thoughts on IHG website. As an IHG Rewards Club member, I would like to thank you for your loyalty and how delighted you have made us when learning about your positive experience. It was most pleasing to read your lovely comments regarding our staff and services, I will pass these comments on to the entire team. We hope we are allowed to invite you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All great

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Mr mohamad is a real professional . I had a good welcome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, We are very grateful for sharing such a wonderful review on IHG website and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back in your second home in Beirut. Best Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly staff..clean and new hotel..soacious rooms

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Hotel location is very close to Hamra street which have many ..shopping..resturants .etc..the staff at hotel very friendly..early check inn and late checkout..as elite member my room was upgraded..free breakfast..nice swimming pool at 23rd floor.spacious room with kitchen .comfortable bed..very spacious bathroom etc

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to send over your comments on your recent stay here at Staybridge Suites Beirut, and for sharing your precious thoughts on IHG website. As an IHG rewards club member I would like to thank you for your loyalty and tell you that we are extremely delighted you enjoyed your stay. It was most pleasing to read your lovely comments regarding our staff and services, I will pass these comments on to the whole team. We hope to invite you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Ihab Kanawati General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less