Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 475 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great rooms

By

December 04, 2021

Overall , I’ve been staying at this property many times over the past years
Compared with other hotels : Staybridge suites is my favorite
I must say the front desk ( Mark ) stands out among his peers as a consistent professional, always efficient, most of all
Takes pride in his job and it always shows
Mark is an asset to your company
ThankYou

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

November 18, 2021

club

Amazing experience! I recommend everyone who is traveling to Lebanon to stay at Staybridge suites in Beirut! It is worth it.
Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

November 14, 2021

I am a regular guest in this hotel for the past 10 years, I can clearly say the memories, their hospitality their kindness, their flexibility, their effort to go the extra mile to please you is always there. Clean, simple, easy and very up to standards. The management team and staff are well trained and will make your stay very comfortable and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 31, 2021

club

Clean, good breakfast spread, weak internet, gym needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

October 05, 2021

Like my home everything it was great ...
Cool stuff :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Very clean

By

September 07, 2021

Would stay at staybridge every visit. Friendly staff, clean amenities, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Mr Bilal

By

September 06, 2021

Comfortable and friendly //////////////////////////

Read More
Read Less

All is fantastic

By

September 02, 2021

All super……………………………………
I enjoy the stay
You feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Beirut Stay

By

August 24, 2021

Overall very good experience. Hotel staff are friendly and went out of their way to ensure whatever I asked for was taken care of. Breakfast definitely needs to be improves but not a deal breaker and I'll visit again.

Read More
Read Less

An island

By

August 13, 2021

Had to visit Beirut for an urgent family matter while at the same time needed to continue working remotely.
I was advised to use Staybridge Suites by a friend who knew my needs and for this I am grateful.
In a city where electricity is available only few hours a day, affecting all kind of activities I enjoyed 24/7 electricity/ air conditioning/ internet service which allowed me to continue my work very comfortably and enjoy my rest and sleep perfectly.
The room was spacious and clean and equipped will a fantastic number of plugs … perfect.
Gréât breakfast and mostly incredible personnel!

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

August 07, 2021

I highly recommend that beautiful relaxing place, the pool was the best part and tbe room cleaning as great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2021

Great room in terms of space and quality and super friendly staff

Read More
Read Less