Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 432 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    432reviews

    • 5 Stars
      356
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very Relaxing

    By

    March 10, 2020

    Undoubtedly one of the best hotels, with excellent friendly staff, who go well beyond to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Établissement à ne pas rater !!!

    By

    March 01, 2020

    platinumelite

    Établissement Vraiment idéal ! Le professionnalisme et l’accueil chaleureux du personnel s’ajoutent à la qualité et propreté des chambres et à un petit déjeuner excellent !
    Bravo à tous !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Major default in the room design

    By

    February 23, 2020

    The showers had a major plumbing problem,
    The room blinders are not placed well, light enters from everywhere.
    Nosy room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Assistance on solving problem with taxi

    By

    February 20, 2020

    Hotel is really clean and comfortable. Above all, with their front staff assistance, I was able to retrieve my money from the airport taxi. You have such nice ones at the front desk!!!@

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff and comfortable stay

    By

    February 04, 2020

    platinumelite

    I strongly recommend staying in this Hotel. It’s such a homy atmosphere with great staff, location, services,, and price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    thanks and gratitude

    By

    January 14, 2020

    انصح كل من يزور بيروت ان يقيم في ستاي بريدج بيروت ..لانه باختصار الأفضل ..

    وجدت حسن الاستقبال والمعاملة الحسنة من فريق العمل .. اخص بالذكر السيدة : السي مديرة الحجوزات والسيدة سارة في الاستقبال والسيد ماهر والسيد إبراهيم .


    كانوا جدا ودودين معي ..

    الفندق وبكل صراحة يفوق التوقعات وجدا جدا نظيف

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home experience

    By

    December 17, 2019

    club

    Staybridge suites in Beirut offered a true home away from home experience. The well equipped kitchen allowed us to cook home made food using foods acquired from a local gourmet shop. It was lovely to have a kitchen table to sit at and plan the nexts days business. The suite had a balcony which was nice to sit out on and admire the city and sea view. Our comfort was not spared. Beds, chairs and even chairs on the balcony were very comfortable. If we needed help at any time from housekeeping or front desk it was very professional and friendly. All in all we had a great stay and would recommend Staybridge highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second Home

    By

    December 10, 2019

    Over the past three months I has been staying at the Staybridge suites,
    It's amazing stay, good services friendly Staff, I would to thanks to The manager of hotel, reception and reservations staff In all shifts, (ALI-IBRAIHIM-ELSI-SARAH-YEASMINE-MAHER..), all of them was adorable and full of kindness, plus They were helpful, They are a huge asset to your hotel and deserves much kudos.

    The Room was most comfortable, super clean, nicely decorated and covered all needs.
    Over my stay I has been eating breakfast daily here, fresh delicious foods, the Waiter Wael is very active and prepares the breakfast place early.
    We enjoyed at the social meetings hour, 3 days a week, The Chef is present and welcomes everyone.

    I am afraid of forgetting anyone, but I make sure that all the hotel employees are in the highest level of professionalism and very kind with visitors, starting from the portal staff to Housekeeping, Thanks to All.

    I will definitely complete my stay in hotel while I am in complete comfort and happiness with these professional and pleasant staff.

    I highly recommend the Staybridge suites is perfect for long stay for both business and pleasure.

    Best Regards
    Hani Alhazmi

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never disappointed

    By

    December 05, 2019

    Another excellent and comfortable stay! Always a warm welcome , a joy returning to this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 05, 2019

    Had a great time in Stay Bridge. My only concern during the stay was Breakfast. It can be done much better Like other IHG hotels by keeping a live stall and changing the menu.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stalybridge is the best

    By

    December 03, 2019

    club

    My second home
    Reception team are the best
    I reccomend this place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience in the middle of the city

    By

    November 26, 2019

    platinumelite

    This place offers a one of a kind stay in beirut. Located on a very central location, you are literally near every corner of the city. The experience is a feel like home one. It is very convenient for both business and leisure combined. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less