Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 194 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great staff

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Greatest staff in Lebanon coupled with a great, clean, and quiet hotel.
    Breakfast was amazing too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel. Super Clean

    By

    June 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Way to go IHG. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Great large suites. Good Breakfast. The view from the pool is stunning. Great location. Wonderful staff. I recommend it to everyone. A

    Read More
    Read Less

    很舒适的住宿体验

    By

    June 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    酒店位置和阳台景色很好,房间里有厨房方便煮食,可以到顶楼观看整个270度海景,有点遗憾这次去的时候游泳池关闭维修

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful view from the top and great staff

    By

    June 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice and well equipped hotel, optimally positioned between the Corniche and downtown (near to Hamra street), with a wonderful view from the top, managed by kind and helpful staff. Highly recommended for a Beirut stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    we really felt at home

    By

    May 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    it was our first stay in this hotel, my daughter and I, but it will definitly not be the last! A Big thank you to Mr. Mohammad Al Ghali who was very helpful and welcoming who provided the best upgrade for us. I love the place, the kitchen is well equipped, the salon was spacious and the balcony had nice view. The added and precious value of this hotel is its location with its three minute walk to Hamra is beyond convenient, and the best thing about it that it's far away from traffic. You can easily enter and leave the hotel withoout getting stuck in traffic. What stood out the most is the gorgeous pool positioned on the highest floor, where it outlooks the whole city!

    We want to thank you for your kindess and your welcoming. Looking forward to many more stays!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel to Stay at

    By

    May 30, 2017

    Had a great time at the Staybridge Suites in Beirut and would recommend it to any one. Great Location, Great pricing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    I would not wish to stay at any other hotel in Lebanon, The General Manage is highly professional, and could not do enough to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The Hotel is run to the highest standards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room decoration

    By

    May 29, 2017

    club

    I made the reservation 4 days before the check in date, i called the hotel to request (honeymoon setup), a gentleman called mohammad at the reception answered and took the request with a very professional way, i did not call again to confirm my request on the same date of arrival, thats what i call a prof follow up from the reception team, and oustanding service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Money Value and Services

    By

    May 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay, a very nice suites hotel, the suite was clean and the furniture was in a very good condition.
    The bed was comfortable and the room was so quite
    Staff were very helpful and polite
    The best breakfast buffet ever

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay

    By

    May 28, 2017

    club

    Everything you would expect from a hotel on a business trip. Was very happy with the quality and service. Some minor issues with the room but not enough to detract from it being a very good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows and services

    By

    May 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    What difrenciates hotels is staff service and cleanliness as a major items. Stay bridge had both of these fine qualities. However one issue was the pillows were not of a good and fine quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Definitely one of my favorite places to stay in Beirut!

    Read More
    Read Less