Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 318 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Everything was great during my stay. Breakfast times could be earlier to make things more convenient for those who work earlier than 8 am. Sleep quality score scored low for some unknown reason I could not sleep the entire night without waking up most of my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Property

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Friendly staff and nice facility. Areas kept well maintained even though greater than normal snowfall in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable beds

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Uncomfortable beds, scratchy sheets and lumpy pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Our apologies for the discomfort you experienced. We are getting NEW bedding soon, we hope to see you next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in Bismarck

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    I travel to Bismarck monthly and I only stay at the Staybridge Suites. They have the best property. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. The rooms are very spacious. I wake up feeling very refreshed and well rested as the beds are so comfortable. I only stay in the King suites. The King suites come with a kitchenette stocked with all your kitchen essentials and a full size coffee pot. They have a very nice complimentary breakfast. I love Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant hotel.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Always have had wonderful service, staff is pleasant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, steep dog price

    By

    January 14, 2017

    My sister and I stayed at your hotel on our way back to Montana from Minnesota, the roads were not great so we decided to stop half way and not risk it at night. We had a wonderful stay and felt very comfortable for the night. I thought the price of the room was reasonable for the night. We also had my dog with us we're pleased that he was very welcome. My only complaint would be that the price to my loved well behaved dog to stay one night with us was almost as much as the room. I understand having a fee for the convenience but $75 is too much. So I can't say I would stay at this particular suite again if traveling with my dog, which is how I prefer to travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our apologies for the hefty fee; since we don't have any 'designated' pet rooms on property, we hire a professional cleaning service to deep condition the room once the pet has left. We hope to see you next time you're in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    YES!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    In spite of a major blizzard, the staff and management at the Bismarck Staybridge was friendly, courteous, and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean. The breakfasts and socials were delicious! The hotel and property were very homey and welcoming. Our dogs were welcome and nicely accommodated-even during the storm. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    We strive to be a home away from home, and that includes making sure the furry members of families are comfortable, too. We cannot wait to have you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    This is a good hotel and the rooms are spacious and full of necessities. The breakfast is amazing with friendly staff and the seating is great. The hotel only offered socials Monday through Wednesday while the rate remained the same. Unfortunately, we arrived on Thursday and left Saturday morning so we were unable to attend any evening social events/food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thanks for your kind words! We hope you can join us at Social on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for the night.

    By

    December 26, 2016

    I liked this hotel. It would be a great place to stay especially if you are staying more than one night with all of the accommodations that the rooms offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    We strive to be accommodating for our extended stay guests, who love our evening socials, breakfast, and of course the kitchens in the rooms! We look forward to having you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Staff were always pleasant and greeted me each morning. very accommodating. Was a very pleasant stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful dining area with a fully functional Fitness Center.

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk handled my last minute change of plans efficiently and courteously. Winter travel in the upper mid-west can be a challenge and plans change at a drop of the hat. They picked it up and provided a warm meal that same evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality hotel and great staff

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    I travel a fair amount for business and this was the first time staying at Staybridge.

    The front desk staff was great and the folks serving breakfast were wonderful. Just a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us - hopefully we'll see you next time you're in town!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us - hopefully we'll see you next time you're in town!
    Read More
    Read Less