Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 476 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    476reviews

    • 5 Stars
      401
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great service

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    Loved it. Very comfortable. Will stay again. Had plenty of room for my daughter and her 3 children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bismarck

    By

    October 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff very friendly clean rooms will stay here again for sure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Bismarck ND

    By

    October 11, 2017

    Our stay was relaxing and very comfortable
    Nice getaway people employed are friendly and curtious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bismarck staybridge

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff very helpful and accommodating . Room was ok cleanliness could of been better. The room we good though. I recommend staying and will stay again . Its was an nice overall stay .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and good breakfast

    By

    October 06, 2017

    Comfortable beds, clean hotel and good food. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    A little off the main part of town, but nice and quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, top comfort and quality

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    This was my very first stay at Staybridge Suites. What a great and positive surprise. I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Atmosphere

    By

    October 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Helpful staff and a great relaxing atmosphere. The evening social was excellent and helped to unwind after working all day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay in Bismarck

    By

    September 30, 2017

    This was by far the best hotel in the area. My suite was nice and spacious. Compliment drinks and food were awesome! Burgers, brats, and draft! Definitely staying here from now on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to sleep and socialize

    By

    September 29, 2017

    club

    This staybridge was fantastic! Slept well, enjoyed the social and breakfast. Definitely stay at a staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A perfect stay

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    The stay at Staybridge Suites was a wonderful experience. The staff from the front desk to the breakfast workers and the wonderful ladies that keep rooms tidy were all a great experience. All were so friendly, warm, caring and helpful. Breakfast was top notch, so delicious and fresh. Coffee quality and choices really topped everything off just right. Rooms were well arranged for both relaxing, fixing a meal or getting ready for the day. The lighting in the room made it perfect for every occasion, whether needing good lights to prepare a meal or romantic lighting to settle in for the night. The ambiance of the courtyard was out of this world perfect. Location for shopping made getting from place to place a breeze. Yet is was off the busy path and very peaceful and quiet. We are looking forward to our next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for good price

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    I will definitely stay here again when in Bismarck for business. Best value for your money. Employees are all friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Social hour on Monday-Wednesday was fun. Breakfast was similar as other hotels. Only complaint is the noise from the room next door but you get that in every hotel. Overall pleased with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less