Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 336 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    336reviews

    • 5 Stars
      279
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice hotel for the area

    By

    February 24, 2017

    This was a nice hotel. It was clean. I had a comfortable bed to sleep in. Temperature controls worked really well in my room. The was a little kitchen in my room, which could come in handy for people with kids or for a longer stay. The bathroom lighting was a little dark and the vent was always on, but with the door shut, I couldn't hear it. There seemed to be a lot of work trucks in the parking lot, which made it hard to find a spot to park. Overall, this was a great hotel. The breakfast was great when compared to most free breakfast at hotels. There was fresh fruit and eggs, along with the standard breakfast items you normally see.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy, Friendly, Great Food

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Really enjoyed the hotel, social hour and breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We found the facility exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our stay and would definable stay there again and would recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business or leisure

    By

    February 21, 2017

    The staff is very knowledgeable about the local area and what's going on in town. I've stayed here several times and they remember my personal room preferences without asking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    We always are trying to anticipate our guests' needs, and it makes it easier when they are a familiar face. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I often use StayBridge hotels and this one was up to par from what I have found across the chain.
    I do wish their meals were a bit better but for the price, it's fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Staybridge Suites sets the bar quite high for service, value, and amenities; it's great to hear we met your expectations. We are continually looking for feedback to help us provide the best service possible for our guests - thanks for the suggestion!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing property!

    By

    February 18, 2017

    Beautiful property. Excellent rooms, clean, friendly, social hour was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best of the best - and I am a hotel SNOB!!!

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    We took a trip to ND to buy cattle at a few different sales. Being from SE MN we had a lot of miles under our belt. After getting married in September and finding out we were pregnant just a few weeks after we didn't get to do anything for a honeymoon getaway. This trip was special to us as it may be the last time we get away for a while once baby is born. We originally had reservations at the Staybridge, but we found a hotel without a pet fee so decided to go there instead. After a VERY long day looking at cattle I just wanted to relax in a CLEAN COMFORTABLE room. We got to the hotel and checked in...within 5 minutes of being in our room our dogs wouldn't stop smelling everything and there was a terrible smell to the room. I was so grossed out. My husband now had a cranky, unhappy pregnant wife. He suggested I go ask for our money back while he hooks the trailer back up. So I did and they gave us our money back thankfully. We headed to the Staybridge hoping they would still have a room available. They were very friendly and helped us get a room on the first floor as we have an elderly dog that needs to go outside frequently.

    I WAS IN HEAVEN. The room was beautiful, they had a pool, great breakfast, laundry (which we needed after being on many farms and having dogs in the truck), and a place to park our 24' livestock trailer.

    There is a reason Staybridge has a $75 pet fee, and it is totally worth it. Our dogs didn't even smell around, like they couldn't tell there had been dogs in that room before. I didn't find one stray pet hair and it didn't smell.

    We will DEFINITELY stay in a Staybridge again. Thank you for providing us with such a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    This is music to our ears!! We hope you'll stop and see us again, and bring the little one for a visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Great hotel very clean very nice people working. That to me is the key good customer service.. thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the chance to serve you again :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the greatest place

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Did not get the room preference I asked for when booking over the phone. The walls must be paper thin because I heard everything going on around my room. Having a kitchenette is nice and I cooked meals for myself. The gym is ok. The wipes they have to wipe down equipment don't really clean. The dining was adequate. The meals were sometimes good and other times not great. The wifi was sketchy at times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost Like Home

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Beautiful hotel. Two-bedroom two-bath suite felt like home. Provided the room of two hotel rooms in one. Nice kitchen, comfortable beds, plenty of room to relax in living room. Nice variety of food at continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    We strive to be known as a "home-away-from-home" for our guests, and it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bismark in January

    By

    February 07, 2017

    I was pleased that the front desk was expecting me even at a very late hour. As always, I was greeted as a Gold IHG member. It was nice to see that the snow was recently shoveled away from the lobby doors as well as the sidewalks all around the property (yes I even take my walks in zero temperatures). I have been using IHG hotels for several years now both on business and leisure with the family. I was a little disappointed to hear that I can accumulate 1/2 the points staying at Staybridge as opposed to a holiday Inn Express.
    Regardless, I have had nothing but good stays at your hotels for the past several years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    It's great to hear you've been receiving consistent, quality service from IHG properties during your travels! We look forward to seeing you again :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, and just like home

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    The roon I stayed and was reasonably priced and spacious and held all of the amenities necessary to make it a lot more like I'm right at home. The Social Hour was great to get you out of your hotel room, with a relaxing cocktail next to the fireplace. Of the IHG locations I've stayed at this was probably one of the nicest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    We LOVE to hear those words: "Just like home!" Staybridge Suites has locations in all states, so keep an eye out for them on your travels! Looking forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less