Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1067 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

October 24, 2021

This Staybridge is always welcoming and clean. Awesome friendly staff. I would always recommend this Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

October 21, 2021

Great stay. Would stay again. It's always nice to have a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We did however wish there was a guide on the TV. The staff was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 19, 2021

club

My only complaint was wish housekeeping would clean the dresser and stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very clean

By

October 19, 2021

club

Very clean, well stocked kitchen with all the amenities. I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great night rest and comfortable atmosphere

By

October 15, 2021

Was in town for a few weeks. Great location and environment was pleasing. Slept great and enjoyed my stay. If I return to this city I will definitely be returning to staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay!

By

October 15, 2021

The bed was comfortable and breakfast was really good too!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Good Location

By

October 04, 2021

I like the location of this hotel and it seems to be in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

October 02, 2021

People at the front desk need to be more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

October 01, 2021

club

We loved Staybridge from the moment we stepped in the doors. We had only booked a studio and we were upgraded to a suite, but it was a small apartment. We seriously could live here. It had a room with a king bed, a room with two queen beds, a kitchen, and two bathrooms. Wow!

Alexa (I think) was amazing at check-in and when I said I had laundry to do she immediately put me on the same floor. I was extremely impressed. The laundry was free and that set us up well for our next few days of travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Great spacious suite

By

September 30, 2021

The two bedroom suite was so spacious for our family. The beds were comfortable, and having two bathrooms was also helpful.
The breakfast was great in the morning.
Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

We had a very enjoyable stay and so far have liked every Staybridge we've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less