Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 290 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Staff and Rooms

    By

    September 07, 2016

    The staff are professional and very friendly. The rooms are clean and the kitchen is well stocked. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Will be staying at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and quiet

    By

    September 05, 2016

    The staff very very helpful. The room was clean and updated. The hotel was book full the night we stayed and I could not hear another guest. we had a wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don

    By

    August 29, 2016

    new hotel. Good value for the suits. plenty of parking space. the breakfast could have more selection of food items. more newspaper in amount and type.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful propery and stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Attentive staff, clean, good food, good location, nice courtyard, grills, fire pit and pool and hot tub area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice time in Bismarck

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    On the whole this hotel was very good for my purposes, business and pleasure. I especially liked having a proper desk in the room and the fact that the rooms were very spacious. I realise that light housekeeping is the new trend, but I was surprised that light housekeeping did not include emptying waste cans and replacing toilet paper. Also beds were made but not changed during 5 days. I was first in a large suite (233), where the air co worked quite well. Later I moved to a single suite (231) where it was impossible to regulate the air co. I could not open a window, so that the room was either freezing or hot and stuffy. When the unit was on, it blew directly at anyone watching TV or working at the desk. This was unfortunate as I spent quite some time in my room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    August 12, 2016

    The Hotel was clean, friendly and provided a good nights rest. Food was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, Best in Bismarck

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    Best place to stay in Bismarck. I was traveling for work and I got in late. The staff was very helpful, got me a room, and left me alone unless I asked for something (which is how I like it). I was greeted with genuine kindness and interest in the morning for breakfast. The food was tasty, fresh, and everything was well stocked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jewel in Bismarck

    By

    August 12, 2016

    The Staybridge in Bismarck does a great job of carrying the torch and standard of the Bismarck chain. Friendly staff are there to welcome you and answer your questions to give you the best lodging experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large Suites

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    We loved the large suites! They nicely accommodated our family of 6.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BIS Staybridge

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    If you want an average hotel pick another if you want a great hotel pick this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Delicious breakfasts great service, classy suites

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay in Bismarck Stay bridge suites
    while touring the Falkirk mines, Garrison Dam and coal creek station. which is the largest power plant in North Dakota Historical museum was remodeled beautifully.
    The breakfasts were tasty and you could enjoy eating inside or out. The suites were roomy and nicely decorated and the comfortable beds. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    All of the staff members were great during our visit. Front desk staff were very friendly and able to answer any questions I had. I have always had a great experience with Staybridge and seek them first for lodging when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less