Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1055 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Felt Welcome when we arrived

By

April 29, 2021

The person at the desk was so nice when we checked in.
He made me feel very welcome. Our room was clean and pleasant to stay in for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and perfect location

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

We came down for a few nights away and this hotel was a perfect place. Very affordable and huge rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Quiet Room

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice stay, comfortable and quiet. Hotel was very nice, clean and kept up

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rokms

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotels everyone that works there is amazing and will him out of the way to help you!!

Read More
Read Less

Bigger bathroom would be nice

By

April 18, 2021

All was excellent except for space in bathroom!
Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington Gem

By

April 14, 2021

club

Staff great, close to were I needed to be and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

April 14, 2021

club

Was in town for my birthday weekend enjoyed the room it was just like home very clean and comfortable with all the comforts of home great location if you want to visit Paisley Park or the city of Minneapolis Hotel is in close proximity of all major attractions coming back soon and will definitely stay at the stay bridge!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 13, 2021

club

The hotel itself was nice and clean and the 2 bedroom suite my family and I stayed in was just as clean. My kids loved playing in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Ants in the room and they don’t carr

By

April 13, 2021

club

Tried to tell staff that there were ants in the room and all I got was attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Mild disappointment

By

April 06, 2021

club

Secondhand smoke came through the vents into our room (we were on a nonsmoking floor). housekeeping day was postponed without notice. The walls were thin. The number one thing you need in a hotel is a good nights sleep. The kitchen wasn’t actually a kitchen so that felt deceptive. The stove didn’t heat consistently and the (toaster!) oven was minuscule. The dishwasher left the dishes dirtier than when they went in (probably never clean the filter). The window bracket broke off in the kids room and we were on the 6th floor.
The front desk staff works harder than they should to pick up all the slack. I think they should drop the cheap breakfast and put the money into upgrading the kitchens and paying the housekeeping staff better. The pool was nice and well kept. The laundry and fitness room were fine. Overall it was average. I had high expectations which is why I was mildly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and very clean hotel

By

April 05, 2021

club

This hotel really goes above and beyond on making your stay the best! We had no issues with anything at all! Our room was perfect! It felt like we were in an apartment! Very comfortable beds which seemed brand new! The staff is so nice and does a great job at making you feel like your right at home! We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great size room!

By

March 31, 2021

club

We wanted to host something special for our daughter’s 16th birthday, and this stay turned out to be the perfect way to include everyone.

Thanks so much for your attention to detail, they had a blast!

Read More
Read Less