Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 984 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    784
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Adequate but could be improved

By

July 24, 2020

club

The kitchen was nice and well equipped, and the bed was very comfortable, but the furniture and carpet in the living room smelled old/dirty. Having a separate bedroom was helpful, but it would be nice if the bathroom were separate from the bedroom (otherwise it takes away from the value of having a separate bedroom). Overall the staff were helpful, but the to-go breakfasts that were intended to replace the breakfast service were a joke, and in several cases we made requests that were not filled. I would choose a different long-term stay hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from Home

By

July 12, 2020

club

Good place for business travelers, however not close to public transportation or any attractions

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

July 09, 2020

Usually visit the Twin Cities every month but this was my first visit since February. I booked my preferred IHG property, the Staybridge, that is conveniently located.

Although road construction made the main entrance unavailable, the adequate signage allowed me to locate the temporary entrance.

The check in process helped me feel comfortable, and I was pleased at the detailed explanations about changes were included in my room packet. I am sure I will return for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly and helpful

By

May 05, 2020

club

I like the place. The only issue I had was the grab and go breakfast it wasn’t big enough to help. And change it to something thing different each day till this pandemic passes.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Room Snoopers

By

April 29, 2020

club

Overalls rooms felt comfortable and clean while giving a good home feel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 06, 2020

club

Overall the hotel staff was great. Considering this time, it wou be nice to update the rooms. The furniture is outdated for a Staybridge Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

March 14, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff pleasant and helpful. Dining and breakfast area was clean and attractive with coffee and ice water available all the time. Rooms were attractive and very funtional. Beds firm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

March 10, 2020

Three things only cast a little negativity on the experience;
1). Remote was not responsive;
2). Need better cable channels.
3). Could hear the "kids" upstairs running at night.

Otherwise, it was a good experience. Clean, comfortable, well located. I would stay there again! In fact, I probably will!

Read More
Read Less

Cookie Cutter Expectations

By

March 10, 2020

club

We can pretty much rely on our experience at Staybridges as they are largely the same. It's so nice to know you can count on a great place and great experience, even if you've never been to a specific location. Way to go. Wish pool area was bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - Excellent facility

By

March 10, 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed out brief stay - using the room's kitchen facilities for a pizza dinner and spent family time pool side. Room was well-appointed and large enough to accommodate our entire family gathering.

Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly setup

By

March 04, 2020

club

Nice small feel yet suite was enough with kids. Loved the full sized fridge, dishwasher, and range!!

Read More
Read Less

Minnesota nice for sure

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

All of the employees that I encountered at this hotel were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I felt valued as an IHG elite member and my 2 requests were honored. The morning breakfast buffet is great and includes everything you and your family could want to start your day. No complaints at all and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less