Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 409 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    409reviews

    • 5 Stars
      327
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nicde Getaway

    By

    February 15, 2017

    My fiancée and I were attending a concert and decided to make a weekend of it. Staybridge is our go-to accommodation wherever we are.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Had a great time at the hotel. Staff was very friendly. Nice hotel - very comfortable beds and nice bath amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    This hotel was great! The staff are very helpful, the food was great, and the rooms were awesome!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Loved our stay and very convenient for Sleep and Fly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    We are thrilled to read that you loved your stay, and we love to host you again before your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and comfortable room

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Staff was very pleasant and helpful. We were there to celebrate Birthdays of two of our grandchildren and the staff was so accommodating in letting us use the breakfast area to have pizza, cake and opening presents on Saturday evening.

    Our room was very comfortable, bed and pillows were very nice. Overall the suite was very clean and quiet. The swimming pool was warm and enjoyable for all us even our smallest grandchildren.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Good and clean staff friendly good breakfast we were able to use the eating area for other meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet, and we are able to use our public spaces as well! We hope to host you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Staff is friendly, rooms are clean. Shuttle to airport and MoA on time and great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our courtesy shuttle! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Great experience, staff very accommodating and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am thrilled to read that our team made you feel welcome, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place away from home .

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    Finding a hotel that is family fitting can be difficult. I felt that I was able to maintain a healthy budget but not sacrifice the quality of both service and product . I was surprised by how generous the breakfast was and the friendliness of the staff .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    We are excited to read that our hotel was a great fit for your family! Thank you for trying us out, and for taking the time to share your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    We had a great experience. The suite was clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed and commented we would enjoy an extended stay in a Staybridge suite sometime. The staff was wonderful! The food was excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Our team will be thrilled to read that they made a positive impression on you! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to host you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    High quality

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Nice space and great service. There seemed to be a lot of kids in the hotel which made the pool and breakfast area loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Spacious

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Very nice room. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. I only needed a place to sleep so didn't use any amenities, but was very pleased and would definitely come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    We are excited to read that you enjoyed your guest suite and our daily breakfast buffet! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less