Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 393 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    393reviews

    • 5 Stars
      312
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    LOVED IT

    By

    January 19, 2017

    A NIGHT AND MORNING IN HEAVEN!!!!
    they have REAL AND WONDERFUL BREAKFAST.
    GET SOOOO MUCH FOR THE LOW PRICE..
    LOVED IT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    I experienced my first Staybridge a little over a year ago. I have been trying to stay there ever since. I enjoy the friendly staff, the social ours in the evenings and the breakfast when I am traveling for business and in a hurry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Greatly enjoyed it!. Shuttle service was very helpful. Weather was bad, but hotel did a good job keeping the entryway clean and clear. Kitchen was a good size, and breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future...maybe with some nicer weather!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good park and fly program

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Good park and fly program, van for local trips, helpful staff, quiet rooms, comfortable beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us as part of your trip! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the room but was very cold

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Loved the service the staff was very friendly. The only thing was there was a cold draft come in the room had to turn the heat up to like 80. Other than. That the service was amazing the staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean comfortable stay assisted by great staff

    By

    January 10, 2017

    We enjoyed a two day stay. Everything was ready and presented to us on arrival. Desk staff surprised me multiple times with proactive actions and recognition. Beautiful, clean home like atmosphere just what we were looking for...as we mixed some business with our stay here. Everything was clean, and ready with no complaints. We enjoyed a wonderful hot breakfast with eggs and bacon/sausage and fruit, coffee, milk, juice. Saw others enjoying waffles they made with fruit, whip cream, and still others with pastries. We did takeout in the evening and served up in the unit just like home with plates and silverware...watched tv. The bathroom, the towels, the shower what you would expect. We both commented about the quiet even though the weekend had loads of people. This is our new place to stay when in Bloomington. What an impressive staff. Thank you all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent, good food, nice room

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    everything met expectations; manager Time is very helpful; van to airport perfect

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Bloomington, MN

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great exp at the hotel.
    Decent Bed, loved the kitchen appliances can be upgraded in rooms.
    Internet speed was ok as i used to faster speeds.
    Breakfast was great. The front desk was more than accommodating and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate you sharing this feedback with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Great Place to get a few winks of sleep before catching a early morning flight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pete

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Nice place to stay, clean modern rooms, nice pool and dining area. Staff is professional and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for reviewing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property, Very Convenient Location

    By

    December 23, 2016

    Nice Suite Hotel, We had a good size 2 room suite with King bed. (It seems many hotel rooms have lighting that doesn't work or bad shower heads, which always confuses me, since the room is made up daily and must be noticed by the maids.) BUT, everything was in working order here, and we really enjoyed our stays. We flew out for a 2 week vacation and left our car under the Park/Fly program. Great secure (lighted) lot to park in. Very cold upon our return, car didn't start, but Pam at the front desk was so kind to arrange for a jump from one of their airport vans. They also serve a great hot complimentary breakfast, and evening complimentary food M/T/Wed. We come to Mpls often and like to stay in this area. This is our first choice.

    Two things that would be a benefit:
    Suitcase Rack In Room
    Ice Machines on Floors (Rooms have refrigerator, so you can make ice in room, and desk staff will get ice from kitchen for guests upon request)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and suggestions with us! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 months feel like home

    By

    December 21, 2016

    I totally recommend this hotel to everyone who travels or has a meeting in Bloomington, MN. This hotel located in quite a good area, near the downtown, MOA, but it's not noisy. It's suitable for your relaxing time. From the hotel you can walk to Normandale Lake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    We love to hear from our long term guests! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for sharing your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less