Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1139 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

August 07, 2022

I’ve stayed plenty times and everytime is the exact same experience. It’s great place to stay and I totally would recommend this place to everybody. I love the atmosphere and the people that work at this establishment. The rooms are super cleans and Always has extra towels and silverware and plates. The best feeling when one get off from work and heads back to hotel, there alway fresh and hot food waiting for everybody

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with the Lads

By

July 28, 2022

Had a fun time staying here for business last week. The pool and complementary meals were a big plus, as well as the laundry. Just wish the workout room was a bit more fleshed out, but other than that had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and convenient

By

July 17, 2022

Four adult and two kids had plenty of space in a comfortable two bedroom room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant establishment

By

July 16, 2022

I think the people who stay here are generally as nice and wellkept as the hotel itself; very clean though the walls are on the thin side.

Read More
Read Less

great location and stay

By

July 14, 2022

this hotel is located next to the main expressway and close to mall of america. the hotel offers free parking and breakfast. has a pool and hot tub. bed was comfortable and room was spacious. breakfast was a buffet style not just the muffin and milk. shower had good water pressure but i did need to turn it almost all the way to hot to get the water hot enough to use. the hotel in general was clean and the staff was friendly and informative. the room also has a small kitchen area so you can heat up something to eat.
the only downside to the area (not the hotel) is there are very limited options for dinning within walking distance. the hotel offers a kind of gas mart selections of snacks for sale including pizza they will heat for you. (think of a frozen pizza from the store) of course they come with convenient pricing to. example one 14 inch peperoni frozen pizza $14.00 hay look at the bright side your on vacation they do heat it up for you and you get the nice cardboard box to carry it up to your room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2022

Comfortable and cLean . But Tv entertainment can be more comfortable like adding streaming services like YouTube , Netflix etc..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and perfect location!

By

June 21, 2022

Been at this property a number of months waiting on home construction. Everyone of the Staff members have provide an excellent travel/business experience, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

June 15, 2022

Clean rooms and good breakfast. Nice area of the city too, nothing to really worry about in this neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - Great service

By

June 12, 2022

Evening manager Andy was super friendly and went above and beyond to be sure we had what was needed to clean up after our cookout and assisted us to boot. Very quiet location despite being very close to I494. Great out door seating area with games, grilles and fire pit. Very secluded and quiet. Rooms typical Staybridge and updated. Overall great property.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay!

By

June 10, 2022

Travel distance was close to where we needed to go. They tended to our needs quickly and efficiently. Clean and welcoming environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

June 05, 2022

All the employees I interacted with were helpful and knowledgable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2022

This hotel was one of the most friendly hotels I have ever stayed at. Very helpful. Would recommend!!

Read More
Read Less