Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 449 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    449reviews

    • 5 Stars
      358
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Several off the members of the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, and welcome. They were very kind to my granddaughter. The dining room staff were helpful.
    We had to bring some of our own food as we have allergies and that was not a problem. It would be nice if there were some gluten free options, bread and or cereal.
    The hotel was very busy on the Sunday with lots of families which was lovely however there were often puddles of water in front of the elevators from the swimming pool which become messy to step over. Otherwise everything okay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    All the Comforts of home

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed with not only the way out of the room but the wonderful amenities inside including a fully stocked kitchen with all Essentials that someone would need including a dishwasher and the always needed wine bottle opener. The social that they had in the evenings was definitely an added bonus giving you a chance to meet other guess as well as have a nice little bite to eat. While traveling for business when of the most irritating things is usually dealing with laundry however this time I was very surprised to have access to free laundry 24/7. The staff was always very friendly and helpful with any questions that you may have

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice location

    By

    April 20, 2017

    nice location, easy on and off major highway but no traffic noise. Breakfast and evening foods are good. There are no restaurant within walking distance except next door garden Inn lounge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top best Hotel We've Stayed

    By

    April 13, 2017

    My family loved the whole experience. We had a quick check in, the suite was excellent, equipped with a big refrigerator, microwave, sink, small stove, dishes if we needed them but we stayed for such a short time that we couldn't even use them. Room was clean, everything worked. Beds were comfortable enough. Breakfast was excellent. They had a huge variety of items. Hot scrambled eggs and cold hard boiled Eggs, yogurt, waffle makers, cinnamon rolls, toast, cereal, muffins, white sugar doughnuts, granola, etc. The pool was fairly big and well maintained, the kids had lots of fun there. They also offered rides in their shuttle to the Mall of America which was very convenient. All in all this has been the top hotel we have been to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 partying friends

    By

    April 13, 2017

    This place is Wonderful, I have already told everyone they should go there and one of my Co Workers already made a reservation. So Friendly and the Hotel was amazing. Clean, Roomy, lots of extras that other Hotels don't have. We had a couple of bumps with the Room but they made up for that which I never expected.
    The Breakfast was Wonderful and so much food, plus the food was hot which never happens at Hotels you are lucky if you get warm food.
    Sitting outside on their Beautiful Patio was Great and places to eat around there is anything you can think of.
    I thought at first the price was a little high but then I thought 2 private bedrooms and two private bath so I went for it. The beds were very nice and liked that the Rooms were darker for sleeping in.
    Was my Birthday weekend with 4 of us Girls and we had a Wonderful time. I say stay at this Hotel you will love it, Honest

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay, close to freeway

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Good quiet place. The suites provide home like atmosphere. The dinner is a good addition and the 24 hr soda machine is a big plus! I'm a vegetarian, wish they include veggie options not just salads...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience for a girls night

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    The room was great! We had a girls night away and it was a blast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    We had a great experience at the Staybridge Suites. Our room was clean and beautiful. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and assist with any help or questions. The breakfast had multiple delicious options as well as great seating and views. The pool was clean and warm. I can't wait to visit again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Great staff and rooms everything was perfect great location plenty kf parking and food was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen and comfortable bed

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked to prepare meals. Full size refrigerator and ice maker a plus. Quiet suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    We truly enjoyed our experience staying at Staybridge Suites. The breakfast was convenient and much better than other hotels. We had plenty of space and privacy. There was very little hallway noise. We had requested a first floor room, but were given 2nd floor which was okay. The proximity of the hotel was a little further to the mall in comparison to other hotels we have stayed at before, but the shuttle was available. There was an Olive Garden within 1 mi and we called for carry-out. There is only one elevator and it is slow - you are better off taking the stairs. It would be cool to incorporate some type of restaurant or buffet options for dinner within the hotel - build a burger or pizza buffet for a cost. Or, have additional grocery options available in the pantry - subs, Di Giorno pizzas or hamburgers you could make in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at StayBridge

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    The rooms and beds were comfortable and had a home atmosphere. There was a shuttle bus that would take you to the Mall of America. There was a grocery store and liquor store close to the hotel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was complimentary and very good. We were very satisfied with our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less