Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 490 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    490reviews

    • 5 Stars
      398
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Much degraded from previous stays

    By

    September 21, 2016

    We stay here regularly - 3/4 times per year for approx 10 nights each year. This time the room was dirty and some of the breakfast items cheapened

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our property. I apologize that your most recent stay did not exceed your expectations. We strive to make each stay memorable and it is concerning to hear that we did not achieve this for you as we appreciate you as a returning guest. Please know that these concerns are being addressed and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean up to date loved the suite

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay Convenient to all Bowling Green has to offer A little pricey but you felt you got more for your money Good Breakfast nice TV updated room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you're ever back in the Bowling Green area again, you will stay with us again. Warm Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I really like the room we stayed in .It was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you really liked your stay with us. We hope that if you're ever back in the Bowling Green area again, you will stay again. Best Wishes Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicest place in a long time.

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the suite I was assigned. Great layout, Modern but cozy. Generally much better than many places similarly priced. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you're ever back in the Bowling Green area again, you will choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites is tops!

    By

    September 20, 2016

    As a conference organizer using the Bowling Green Staybridge Suites, I was very satisfied. The rooms are top quality, with great amenities. Our attendees loved having a kitchen and a comfortable sitting space. The breakfast was way beyond the usual continental one at most hotels--hot items and fun items, such as the breakfast pizza. The conference room was clean, well set up, and when we had an issue with the air conditioning, a maintenance person came immediately. All in all, the staff and the facility were outstanding. Our attendees want to hold all our conferences here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you and your attendees enjoyed your stay here. We hope that if you all are ever back in the area again, whether it be for pleasure or work, that you will stay with us again. Warm Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    A wonderful place to stay in Bowling Green!

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    This is perhaps the nicest all-suite hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying in! The whole property was immaculately maintained and looked brand new (even this, I understand, it is a couple of years old.) Everything about the place was superior--including the staff! I would stay here again in a heartbeat--and look forward to it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We our committed to making sure you feel at home while you're staying with us. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will come back to stay here. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great facility, from checkin to departure. The suite was clean and well equipped, the beds were heavenly, the bathroom was great, breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this Staybridge Suites location while in Bowling Green.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that if you're ever back in the Bowling Green area again, you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    WKU Soccer

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Always enjoy our stay in Bowling Green, Ky at the Staybridge Suites. The rooms have a great layout and the breakfast is fantastic. I would recommend this property to anyone who plans to visit Bowling Green Ky..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again. you will choose to stay with us again. Warm Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice and Clean

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I have to admit this is the very first pet friendly hotel that I have stayed in, that I have actually seen animals in. It was very clean, very nice, the staff was very friendly. Decent location within walking distances of restaurants, and gas stations, and some stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    ideal for business travel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge in Bowling Green is an ideal venue for business travel. The staff were aware of my reservation and I was greeted by name upon arrival. Room preferences were verified and it was very obvious they worked hard to meet those preferences.

    The addition of free weights in the workout room is much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are committed to making sure we greet each and every guest by name and making them feel at home. We hope that if you're ever back in the area, you will come back to stay here. Warm Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent visit

    By

    September 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was very clean and the staff accommodating during my most recent visit to Bowling Green.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff take great pride in making sure the hotel stays clean and are helpful in accomodating the guest needs. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Definetely 5 Star. Very clean, Very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly reccomend this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank for the review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride and making sure the rooms are clean and making sure the guest has an enjoyable stay with us. We hope that if you're ever back in the area you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less