Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1438 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1165
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service

By

May 06, 2021

club

Over all great experience. Clean rooms and courteous staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of Home While Away

By

May 05, 2021

club

I liked the convenience of having a home type place to stay while away from home. The free laundry facilities and friendly staff made my staff easy during these different times of the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, quiet and dog friendly

By

May 05, 2021

club

Nice room. Last 2 stays were a bit better. We will try to come back

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

May 05, 2021

club

Waited an hour for our room and it wasn’t ready. We received no discount for having to wait that long. We traveled from out of town so we were disappointed to arrive and have to sit in the lobby for an hour with 2 cranky tired kids.

Read More
Read Less

Bowling Green

By

May 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great service and professional staff, breakfast was not offer to those leaving early

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning

By

April 30, 2021

club

Our stay was good my only problem was that our air conditioning wasn’t working. The front desk was notified but nothing was done. The breakfast was gone by 9 on Sunday. That was disappointing. But we did enjoy your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed that's it. I can't say anything else nice, sorry

By

April 29, 2021

club

Room was not cleaned well!!! Frig was not clean bathroom was not cleaned well. Sweeper was not ran. Overall, very sloppy!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 28, 2021

club

This was a nice room. I enjoyed the layout. The desk was perfect to work at, and the kitchen area was a nice addition. I would stay again. The sheets felt a little weird but as to be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 28, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and clean room. Full kitchen but no coffee pot to make coffee in the coffee maker or dishes to use if I was staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

April 26, 2021

Obviously certain features were limited due to the times, but the property had comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Decent and comfortable place for family.

By

April 26, 2021

club

Overall this was a decent and comfortable place for our family to stay overnight to break up our cross country drive.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, great service

By

April 20, 2021

club

Room was spotless. Quiet and peaceful; breakfast options surpassed other hotel chains in the current restricted environment - clever thinking.

Read More
Read Less