Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 169 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Atencion, Limpieza y Comodidad

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    El hotel esta bien ubicado para ir de compras ya que esta justo a un costado del centro comercial.

    El hotel es bonito, bien conservado, limpio y su personal es muy agradable.

    Muy recomendable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent choice near South Padre Island beach area

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was great. Hot breakfast was the highlight every morning for my wife and I. The front desk staff was very friendly, Bryan helped us a lot with directions, restaurants near by and some other attractions. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Aire acondicionado ruidoso, baño sucio y sabanas sucias!!!

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nos encontramos el baño sucio, las sabanas con cabellos de otro huesped, aire acondicionado muy ruidoso y alimentos en la mañana muy limitado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Hola Avela2000 Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cama agradable

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    .Me gustaría que fuera igual al que tienen en San Antonio

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Buenas Tardes, Yair15, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and beautiful rooms

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    I now understand why they named it Staybridge because I didn't want to leave. I wanted to stay. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms exceeded my expectations, and the Breakfast was delicious! This is definitely somewhere I would come back to. You will love it too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you very much for choosing the Staybridge Suites of Brownsville and thank you for the kind words. We are humbled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall GREAT Experience

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    My overall experience when staying here was just over the top. I have never experienced such great service from the moment I arrived to the day I checked out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you very much for the kind words! Our team strives to make sure every guest has a memorable experience and are grateful that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen hotel y excelentes habitaciones

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Esta muy bien el hotel y las habitaciones, el descanso es bueno, solo falta mejorar el internet ya que se cae mucho o se pone muy lento

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Hola Hazael, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar sus comentarios que nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros servicios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hotel

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Todo excelente, sus instalaciones, el desayuno, la atencion, pero sobre todo la ubicacion !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Hola Albo10, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Estamos tan felices de saber que su experiencia con Staybridge Suites fue buena. Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel y esperamos volver a verte pronto.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Like Always

    By

    August 11, 2016

    This was our second time to stay at this hotel & it was wonderful. The hotel staff is always so nice. I have yet to find a single person who is not helpful and attentive. From the front desk to the housekeepers, to the kitchen staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable & spacious which is great for our family of four. The breakfast is avg and free so no complaints there either. The light dinners available Mon-weds are nice too. Nothing fancy but good. The pool stayed clean and towels stocked at all times. I used the business center as well & it was convenient and easy. The location is PERFECT for everything. We are directly behind a great shopping center with lots of food choices near by. The only thing i did notice was i no longer received a welcome package for being a IHG rewards member but that was okay too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    We greatly appreciate you choosing our property for your traveling needs and all of the kind words. Our team works hard to provide a high level of service to make sure that all of our guest have a memorable, enjoyable stay. We do also appreciate you being an IHG Reward Member and apologize for failing to recognize that upon arrival. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort en todo momento

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Como siempre en Staybridge tienes la garantia de; comfort, descanso, comodidad y placer, como siempre lo menciono ya sea de placer o de negocios es una opcion en la que no te vas equivocar, y queras volver a regresar

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Hola Umazatan, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Estamos tan felices de saber que su experiencia con Staybridge Suites fue muy buena. Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel y esperamos volver a verte pronto.
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMODIDAD DEL CUARTO

    By

    August 02, 2016

    FUE MUY MOLESTO EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO, EL RUIDO ES DEMASIADO FUERTE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Estimado francisco2, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros.Lo siento mucho por el inconveniente que tenía con el ruido del aire acondicionado. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Property left behind is not returned

    By

    July 29, 2016

    I would have given a great review however I'm frustrated with the lack of honesty / lack of care I have received since my stay.
    Within an hour of checking out (at the airport) I realized I left my charger plugged in. I called and was told they have it and it would be mailed. A week later I called again and was told, it was still there and it would be mailed. After waiting nearly a week I called again asked for the manager, was told he/she was in a meeting, The employee checked and had the charger and stated someone had "forgotten" to mail it but this person would make sure it got in the mail that day. That was last week and no charger.....I realize it was my error but I'm sure I'm not the only customer that has left something behind...It's the point...beware.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking your time and posting your review. We are very sorry that your belongings were not sent out immediately and for the lack of communication on our behalf. It is always our due diligence to make sure any belongings left behind by guest is recorded and stored away in a secure place until reported or needed to be sent out. In this case we did fail and are greatly sorry. Please feel free to reach us and ask for the General Manager if your belongings have still not been received. Wally Tijerina
    Read More
    Read Less