Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 196 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice Place

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Big room, but was there so shortly I didn't really have time to use any of the services/features of the hotel. One random thing: I could never find a box of Kleenex in the room. Other than that, a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Had a minor issue at check in and staff was quick to take care of me. Great customer service!
    Room was very clean and comfortable.
    Will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite for long stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was nice, round the clock coffee. Social hours on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday with variety of foods and drinks. Staff there to assist and mingle.
    Room was comfortable, laptop worked well but could not connect with my desktop.
    Free laundry which was great for us.
    Property is currently being updated, but construction is quiet and the workers are friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breve pero agradable estadía

    By

    January 11, 2017

    La localización está un poco escondida, pero muy cercana a tiendas y servicios. Ojalá se pudiera informar detalles de los accesos al hacer la reservación.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Brownsville, TX

    By

    January 11, 2017

    The rewards might Star was great. I showed up and was told that my room had been upgraded to a King Suite and was thanked for my IHG rewards club membership. The staff was friendly and professional. I was traveling on business but decided to bring my wife and two small children IOT spend time with them. The room was fairly spacious and met our needs as far as the kitchen was concerned. My wife was happy so I was as well.
    Then fitness center had only two treadmills and both had "out of order" signs on them. I actually plugged one in and it just so happened to be working without any problems. Not sure why they were shut down. Overall, the stay was great. I had to check out later than usual due to a meeting running long but the staff was great about allowing me and my family to stay a little later and checkout around 1330. If I ever have to travel down this way again I would happily stay with you guys again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Hotel

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel itself is well situated in the central area brownsville conveniently close to restaurants and shopping and normally the staff is very attentive and very cordial. Staffing changes have occurred at this hotel and unfortunately it has resulted in poor customer service and poorly trained employees. I stay at this hotel quite frequently and can honestly say I'm disappointed in the level of quality of service as I've seen a decline over the last 30 to 60 days. The quality of the rooms is questionable at times and they're been several occasions when I've had to move rooms due to issues including plumbing and air conditioning. The quality of the breakfast has also gone down and it's almost not worth eating there. Hopefully management will listen to the concerns and correct these going forward.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comentario de mi estancia.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    El personal es amable pero han descuidado el mantenimiento de los cuartos y de cuarto de ejercicio.

    Soy cliente del Hotel desde su apertura.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Estimado Rafael, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos sus comentarios y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a la falta de limpieza y mantenimiento que no cumplió con sus expectativas. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, Great breakfast and great service

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    It was a very clean hotel. The breakfast was awesome every morning. The staff helped me out above and beyond. The laundry was clean and wonderful easy to use. Spa was heated kids had a blast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty halls, malfunctioning AC, Internet not working

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    I had the following problems:
    1. The wifi connection to Internet never worked. Not in the room nor in the downstairs area. 2. I was assigned a room in the 3rd floor and the carpets on the halls were dirty and poorly taken care of. 3. The heater of the room did not work. I was offered the option of a different room but when I checked the heaters on those rooms they were malfunctioning also and the rooms I was offered were not the type of room I had paid for. They were smaller and not as comfortable. 4. The next day I asked the clerk to check the air conditioning and leave the heater on while I was out of my room. The room was poorly cleaned and the heater was never touched so much that it was off when I arrived later at night.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Sly68, Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a candid feedback. We are pleased to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members and I am glad that you were able to rest comfortably by giving us a 4/5 rating in the area of sleep quality. On the downside, I'm sorry for the troubles concerning the WIFI connection, heater, and the hotel's overall upkeep. I regret that we fell short of your expectations but do know that your valuable comments are taken seriously and will be relayed to the management to help identify areas that need additional attention. Despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another opportunity to host you should your travels bring you back to the area so we may provide you with a better experience. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    pronto

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    loved it and will go again soon everything was perfect

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Brwonsville

    By

    December 22, 2016

    Excelente hotel para ir de trabajo. La comida buena y las habitacion de muy buen tamaño. Calidad - Precio bueno.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Great staff,they are friendly and courteous always willing to go the extra to help out in any way they can.

    Read More
    Read Less