Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 142 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    I am staying here again next week

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    I am part of a flight crew that must sleep during the day after night flying. We require undisturbed rest.
    The staff was courteous, the room clean, quiet, and comfortable. They fed me twice a day. What more could a traveler want?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Great for short or long stays, lots of places to go within walking distance. Food and Shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    camada comodo falta de almohadas

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    CREO QUE TODO ESTA CASI PERFECTO A EXCEPCIÓN DE LAS ALMOHADAS, SON MUY CHICAS Y ALGO INCOMODAS !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff. Excellent value.

    By

    March 09, 2016

    If you are looking for a great place to stay, accepting some limitations, this is it. The staff tells me that they are about to do a major facelift, which the hotel needs to keep up with a more today look. The staff could not be better. I do not know who chose the carpet in the hallways, but it looks to be out of a haunted mansion! If I owned this property, I would be replacing the hall way carpet first.
    Breakfast was ok, but with a hotel next to Mexico, why not make the breakfast MATCH THE AREA and serve items like warm tortillas, refritos, eggs with chorizo, etc.
    INTERNET NEEDS UPGRADING. I tested 2mb download and 1mb upload. The Staybridge Suites Medical Center in San Antonio gets 35mb download. PULL SOME FIBER IN FOR YOUR INTERNET. My schools had 12 rooms at this hotel and everyone thought we got great value and service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 08, 2016

    All the staff went out of their way to be helpful and accomidating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice saty

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    friendly staff
    clean environment
    nice rooms
    good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    long stay

    By

    March 05, 2016

    My stays here are at the least 6 weeks at a time. The house keeping staff is great. When it comes to the front desk staff I will only talk to Ady and Joel. Both of them will bend over backwards to help guest out and always take care of issues as soon as they can. There are others that need to learn about customer service. There is one that should stop with the slumber parties and learn to have a better attitude towards the customer. If I would have based my rating on that one individual’s performance then it would have been poor.

    The accommodations are good bed is not as comfortable as I would like. Something needs to be done with the little pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    First I would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback since your information is so valuable to our success. I would shared your feedback with Front Desk department to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. I assume full responsibility and I assure you that this wont happen again. Once again thank you and if giving the opportunity to have you back as our guest this will not happen again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    February 27, 2016

    great hotel and clean... only hope they offer a hotel shuttle in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean

    By

    February 17, 2016

    It was very nice and clean. I like having nice peaceful nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to sleep

    By

    February 16, 2016

    club

    Did not spend much time there, pretty much a place to sleep while traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA DESCANZAR

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    ESTUVE DE VISITA EN ESTE HOTEL EL FIN DE AÑO Y SI ESTA MUY AGRADABLE PARA DESCANSAR

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    December 25, 2015

    Good place to stay... Food is good! Bod was a little hard. Staff was very pleasant! Room was clean

    Read More
    Read Less