Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 516 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Feels like home

By

January 16, 2023

club

This is my 10th stay in the hotel, if I visit cairo this is my home.
Management and Staff are the best I seen.
The property is well kept and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Perfect nights in Cairo

By

January 12, 2023

It was a pleasure to spend a pleasant New Year holiday with the hotel. Emailed in advance and your colleague replied quickly and noted my need for possible multiple occupancy and provided attentive service at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Thank for the great time

By

January 01, 2023

Professional team, nice location, feels like home, good hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

No let down here.

By

December 30, 2022

This our new go to location in Cairo.we will be back. Need to visit city stars mall but we ran out of time. Felt secure.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and excellent location

By

December 25, 2022

The location is convienient and the rooms are spacious

Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful hidden Gem

By

December 17, 2022

From the minute I walked through the front door till the day I left after almost 3 weeks staying there ; I felt such a bond with all employees at the hotel . Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Cairo

By

December 09, 2022

platinumelite

The staff were excellent, really helpful and courteous, will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

4th Stay at this Great Hotel

By

December 08, 2022

platinumelite

Started my stay with a complimentary upgrade and an early check-in, which I truly appreciate from the Mr. Mostafa & the team at Staybridge Cairo Citystars. The team there is very friendly, and the hotel location is amazing. I look forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 08, 2022

every thing was good exept breakfast aree it was not changed since 3years ago very crowded and the people make their plate full of food like we are in femine

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

November 28, 2022

The reception team we're super helpful and dedicated to answer our questions and to provide the best and quickest service possible.
Needless to mention, Sara; the receptionist is outstanding and always has the solution for every minor or even major obstacle. She had a highly welcoming spirit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms but not maintained, hanger closet bathroom, kitchen are in poor shape and should be remodeled.

By

November 16, 2022

Not a good visit. Hotel is getting very old. Small clean and maintenance as well as just thr over all look of the hotel. I love tour property and I wanted to stay strong. Looks like your final touch is horrible and you should hire honest worker.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Money

By

November 12, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. The access to the mall from the garage was a great bonus. The only thing that needs to be improved on is the breakfast. There were limited options. Asides this, everything wad perfect

Read More
Read Less