Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 133 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    The best staff and customer experience I had in a while

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Excellent staff and service from the moment I arrived till check out. I was recognized for being an elite member. The staff were very friendly and took all effort to make me feel welcome and comfortable after my trip. The suite was very comfortable and had all necessities. Good views and excellent location, being connected to the mall directly. I would definitely be back in this hotel when I am in town. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay recommended for any small family requiring home atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD TIME AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    I had a great experience staying at 'STAYBRIDGE SUITES'.The first three days dinner system was satisfactory.The staff service was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Due to bad quality of windows the cars sound was very noisy inside my room especially in the night even I was stay in 11th floor, I would recommend to renovate this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. We are sorry to hear that you encountered some inconvenience during your stay. As you know, the hotel is located in a dynamic area as it is connected to one of the biggest malls in Egypt and also close to the airport, so it is quite a busy area. We hope that we will have a second opportunity to let you experience our comfort and hospitality.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I liked my stay at Staybridge city star.. Just less then 2 minute to mall and freindly staff and special thakns to Mr Amer from reception.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. We are proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the helpful staff and location being connected to Citystars Mall, one of the biggest malls in Egypt. Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Amir, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 05, 2017

    Excellent overall experience which gave the feeling of home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank for staying with us, and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. We are glad to make your stay feel like home away from home, and we appreciate sharing this with us. We are proud to have you part of the Staybridge Suites family. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you as a regular guest in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Very good hotel!!!!! Homely feel, noise levels very low. Easy hotel just to sit and relax after a long day. Hotel gives the impression that hotel living is not bad. Very good guys keep it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Guest, I'm glad to know that you had a great and relaxed stay at our hotel. It is our pleasure making you feel at home and part of family. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you as a regular guest in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect hotel and great service

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Every thing is perfect, great service, great staff,
    Thanks for all and specialy for Amir.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I’m glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the accommodation, service, and staff. Your encouraging comments have been shared with all concerned colleagues especially Amir, as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 01, 2017

    This place is like home for me, great friendly staff.
    Location is excellent.
    Recommend it for families and friends.

    By the way, Staybridge is very generous when it comes to have breakfast, noticed several people filling their trays and taking them to their rooms.
    I love ❤️ the all day coffee service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Guest, Your review gives us great pleasure to read your description of our Hotel as a home away from home. We are glad to know that you had such a great stay at our hotel and that it exceeded your expectations, from service, food, staff and location. We also appreciate recommending our Hotel to other travelers. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Good hotel excellent location and services
    I strongly recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback about the Hotel service as it is truly rewarding when we get such positive feedback from our honorable guests. We are also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel services and location. We appreciate recommending our hotel to other travelers. Once again, thank you and we would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I recommend this hotel for business and leisure trips. Very well suited for family trips and very close to the airport as well as the city.
    Good value for money and very quite and makes you feel like you are at home.
    I would recommend this hotel if you have a family or business trips

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear Guest, Your nice comment about your experience at the Staybridge Suites is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive a positive feedback as such. It is really our pleasure being your place of choice and for making you feel at home and part of the Staybridge Suites family. I would like to thank you for recommending the hotel to other travelers. I am also proud to read about your satisfaction regarding the hotel location. Whether travelling for business or leisure, we would be more than pleased to welcoming you at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Breakfast need to be more of the international type and varied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable accommodation. I would like also to thank you for your comments about the breakfast served. As per our standards, we offer our guests upgraded continental breakfast that includes a variety of hot items like boiled and scrambled eggs, grilled vegetables, beans, and sausages. We also serve pastries, yogurt, fresh salad, cereals, fruits, nuts, cheese and cold cut platters. We also have omelet station during week-ends. We have coffee machines free of charge, available in the Lobby level for 24/7 where you can enjoy making your hot drinks. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less