Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 501 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    501reviews

    • 5 Stars
      377
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    We loved this hotel!

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    We were displaced from our home for 3 days because our dishwasher leaked and the entire hardwood floor had to be replaced. We had a cat and wanted to feel as much at home as we could. The kitchen and separate sleeping areas were a great benefit to us!

    The breakfast was great and had many options. And the kids loved the slide into the pool. The towels were not as hard as in other hotels we've stayed at. And the beds and pillows were SO comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, always use this hotel when in Calgary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasantly surprised

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    excellent value, comfortable atmosphere, appealing menu and food service, obvious dedication to quality made a slightly aged building seem warm and inviting, wish we had been there for more than only a stopover before a flight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome Home

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Best place to stay if your can't go home! Deep should be promoted to manager she is the best of the best!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I have requested the Staybridge as my go to place with WCB in Calgary. I always feel very welcome and right at home. The staff is always super friendly and remember me and my wife when I return. They are very open and are always pleasant when I phone for confirmation or changes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Front Desk

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    I was extremely impressed with how professional ,fast and efficient front desk girl was. Nice and clean property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    It was very enjoyable. The beds and atmosphere made it feel exquisite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    Reasonable price for a suite. The room was large and cosy. Good breakfast. No one was using the pool we had it all to ourselves. There was a wall heater/AC unit in the room so you can control the heat or AC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Dear CamD: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel accommodation, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars all across the board! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your spacious kitchen suite, with it's individually controlled HVAC, our complimentary hot breakfast buffet, & swimming pool. Providing great value for your rate is what we strive for, so it's delightful hear that you received that value. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again, hopefully sometime soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your 5 star review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    It's a good hotel with great amenities and awesome staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Charlie: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to our hotel for your business travel, and for taking the time to recommend us in your review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed complimentary amenities offered by our hotel and service of staff. It's always our pleasure to be your hosts and we look forward to having you come back and see us again soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great feedback. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    I try as often as possible to stay at a Staybridge when I travel. The Calgary location always goes above and beyond.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear BBN1: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs. We are delighted by your 5 star recommendation, and would like to thank you for loyalty towards Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport. Our caring staff always goes out of their way to make our guest’s stay an extra special one, so we are very happy to hear that you felt same. It was pleasure to have you as our guest, and look forward to being your hosts again in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful comments. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this place!

    By

    January 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge goes over and above in everything. Great service and the most friendly staff. The breakfast is awesome and so is the light dinner Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. It exceeded my expectations. My children loved the pool and water slide. The room was wonderful and very nice. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear Jennifer from North Carolina: Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, and for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your combination business and leisure travel needs. We are delighted by your 5 star recommendation, and would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with this gift of your feedback! We're happy to hear that you especially loved the great service of our friendly staff, our free hot breakfast buffet and light dinners at The Social, your spacious kitchen suite; and our swimming pool, hot tub and water slide. It was our pleasure to have your family stay with us again, so we are thrilled about your intent to return. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your lovely 5 star review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like to stay at this hotel

    By

    January 26, 2017

    Enjoy staying at this hotel -- a suite is about the same cost as a regular room at other hotels. The kitchen in the suites adds a homey atmosphere; the beds are comfortable. Breakfast offers a wide variety of food; cut melons, yogurt, eggs and sausage, a variety of beverages, etc. If you happen to hit the right evening, a light supper is available during the evening "social."

    Great value; comfortable stay; good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Dear Ron8 from Lethbridge, AB: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying at Staybridge Suites Hotel Calgary Airport and are happy that you were comfortable in your homelike one bedroom kitchenette suite. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved our convenient location and the value we provide, with spacious suites, complimentary breakfast buffet and light dinner at The Social. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again, with great anticipation. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your excellent review! Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less