Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1085 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    755
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good

By

November 18, 2020

Comfy and lots of room. Was nice to have a kitchen in the room. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I ever stay!

By

November 16, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed, clean room and functional gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean throughout. We stayed in the 2 queen 1 bedroom suite. Feels like a home and very clean and has all the amenities needed. The only thing I’d say to improve on is better internet which is minor.

Read More
Read Less

Family Suite tastefully furnished, spacious and comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

club

Extremely friendly and accommodating hotel staff. Although it would have been a bonus to have our suite clean daily, fully understand and appreciate all precautionary measures taken to reduce the risk of spreading Covid 19. Love the complimentary guest laundry and the effort taken to serve warm breakfast sandwiches.
Will definitely recommend. Great for a family.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Getaway

By

November 05, 2020

club

Our stay was very pleasant. Required a crib and it was promptly delivered. My granddaughter enjoyed her stay very much. She’s 1.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Breakfast

By

October 29, 2020

club

Rooms were clean and featured a full kitchen. Bed were very comfortable. My kids and I enjoyed using the pool. We loved the free breakfast which offered a lot of different options.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

October 21, 2020

club

We stayed in two bedroom suite. It’s clean and spacious the problem is that the heater is not working on the second bedroom. They try to fix it but to no avail they give us a portable heater . which did not suffice for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and black out curtains

By

October 20, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay it was so worth the money I paid and I would tell my family and friends to stay here.. the location is very convenient and close to shopping centres and leisure activities

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff , good instructions given about location elevator, pool and free breakfast , able to accommodate to my occasional unexpected needs .

Read More
Read Less

visitor to Calgary

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

The noise from the roadway was too load for a room facing a busy roadway.

The bed was too soft and lead to a poor sleep and back aches!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staycation!!

By

October 13, 2020

club

This hotel is amazing. The beds are very comfortable the hotel is clean and perfect for families. Pool was a bit cool but staff quickly turned up the thermostat when we brought it up to them. We will definitely stay here again and also look for this chain in other cities.

Read More
Read Less

great location and service

By

October 08, 2020

comfortable room , amazing location and nice staff . Very clean

Read More
Read Less