Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 555 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    555reviews

    • 5 Stars
      417
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Family Stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    We stayed at this hotel before in 2016. We liked the suite with two bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen is handy as the hotel is located in an industrial area with fewer restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    This hotel was in an excellent location, with great staff, food and clean rooms. The only draw back is that the hide a beds are not very comfortable and they usually on allow 2 people to the Queen suites. I would definitely re=commend this hotel for future travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Breakfast was great and the rooms very spacious and comfortable. The cleanliness of the room was pretty good. I'm still a little put off about the hide-a-bed bedding not having been changed, but an honest mistake if the last tenants had closed it up nicely that it looked like it hadn't been used.

    Other than that, the kitchen is quite functional and the beds comfortable. Especially when trying to get away affordably with the kids, I think its a great choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confusing Policies

    By

    May 17, 2017

    While space was a little tight, we had no trouble preparing our dinners in this well equipped kitchen. One night, we barbecued in the courtyard of the hotel. Small children don't enjoy restaurants and we appreciated the savings offered by being able to cook in-suite.The complimentary breakfast was also good. The kids also loved the water slide and pool. The hotel had many families staying the weekend we were there.

    We were puzzled by the policy of no housekeeping unless requested on weekends. While we did request cleaning, it was not done. Children make a mess! and cooking in-suite means extra garbage.

    We were also confused by the extra person charge. We booked a 2 bedroom suite, one with a king bed and one with 2 double beds. We are 2 grandparents travelling with a single mom and 2 small children. The extra person charge was removed after some discussion but it would be good to understand policy for possible future visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay was excellent.staff are nice,breakfast are good

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Our overall stay experience is excellent ..room are clean ambience of the hotel is nice..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Calgary Airport

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Exceptional experience every time . Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    business trip, wanted hassle free and good sleep. got both :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    Excellent set-up, especially because I travelled with my family. Had 1 room to work; 1 room for the kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality stay

    By

    May 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my second time staying at this property. Good breakfast, nice pool area and location is good. First stay I was in a 2 bedroom suite which was fantastic. Second stay was a more basic queen room but it did the trick. Would recommend to someone looking for an IHG with more space than a regular hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like stay

    By

    May 04, 2017

    My wife and I were pleased by the size and quality of accommodation of the queen sized bedroom. The kitchen amenities are first rate! Staff and service are excellent. The location is good but it took a little getting accustomed to the actual drive in entrance. In total, a positive experience so we actually plan to stay there again in 10 days!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy, helpful staff

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    I very much enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The staff were happy and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. The kids enjoyed the pool and were able to use the pantry for what they needed. It was a good stay overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Very Pleasant Calgary Stay

    By

    May 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. My wife and I were pleased by the hotel manager's kindly attentiveness. His sightseeing tips were spot on, helping us with our first-ever Calgary visit. We'll back if we pass through again.

    Read More
    Read Less