Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 109 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Lovely

By

September 25, 2022

All the things are new nice and clean very quiet and lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Close to amenities

By

September 12, 2022

Lovely stay at the hotel, breakfast was great, charge for parking, not so great! Also had to pay a premium to stay the same weekend as WWE in Cardiff

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

September 08, 2022

It was a lovely view from our room, quite area , Receptionist Tom was very friendly, we were not informed about afternoon drinks which was very pity, nothing was done for children to make them feel special, breakfast was very poor , no any staff around to help, not many things to choose from , was expecting much better breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

September 05, 2022

A comfortable apartment with all the necessities. Quiet and ideal place to see the attractions of Cardiff.
The bed was harder than we are used to, but it did not stop us sleeping well.
Very friendly staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement for serving additional guests

By

September 04, 2022

Not up to the mark when it comes to additional guests - no clean and proper bedding provided for the 3rd guest even in a suite
Rest everything was average. Manager was very kind to leave a little surprise for my guest's birthday

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 04, 2022

Clean rooms. Nice social evenings. There's quite often no body at the front desk you have to wait. The food in the adjacent holiday Inn express is average at best but the room has a nice kitchen area and everything you need to cook for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

August 31, 2022

room is great, microwave, oven, freezer, fridge etc. easy walk into Cardiff, .. drinks available ie coffees, teas etc all day with fast WiFi.. Great place to go for work ..

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 30, 2022

Staff were very welcoming friendly and professional, room was spotless, lovely bathroom, well equipped kitchenette area with everything I needed for a two night stay, clean comfy bed, great views and a lovely outside area for breakfast which offered a good choice. Easy to park, building looks cared for and well-maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Bitten by something in the night

By

August 29, 2022

Hotel seemed nice. Breakfast was poor and looked microwaved.
Woke after the first night with bites on my hands and arms.
No shower gel in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable living and bedroom space

By

August 28, 2022

I would stay here again and would bring my children here as well.. liked the separate living/kitchen space nice to have a full fridge which we used for drinks and handy having a hob/dishwasher/plates/cutlery ect especially handy if staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcoming staff

By

August 28, 2022

Enjoyed our stay, in a good location for our purpose. Socials were very welcome and a great way to meet fellow traveller's
Found the bedroom a bit small and air con seemed to have a mind of its own
Would stay and recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Views and extras

By

August 23, 2022

Great views and windows/balconies… attention to detail eg, bathroom and cabinet lighting etc, wheelchair access rooms are good and spacious, modern, comfy and nice hot drinks/breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less