Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 192 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Our best family hotel stay

By

September 12, 2022

club

Our family of 5 stayed at this hotel back in July, and we still look back on it as our best hotel experience to date. We got a 2 bedroom suite and had plenty of room to spread out. The breakfast and social hour were delightful and help cut down on costs for the week. The hotel is new, clean, and comfortable. We spent a lot of time just relaxing in our room (TVs in each room), and in the pool area. It was great to come out in the evenings and enjoy the cooler temps in the courtyard. There was a cheap movie theater nearby, which was fun for our family, and the location was great for day trips to downtown Carson and Tahoe.
The service from the staff was above and beyond, especially from Jody, Laura, and Fernando. Meagan and Crystal did a fabulous job getting all of the food out and keeping it stocked throughout. Dale kept the pool sparkling clean, and the hot tub was delightful. Joanna made sure our room was spotless.
We can't wait to come back to this area and stay here again - just a delightful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, modern facilities

By

September 01, 2022

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Would come back. Would refer to friends and family. Close to freeway for traveling but not noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but a little work to do.

By

August 28, 2022

We chose a King suite and we were very happy with the small kitchen area. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. The only downfall was the bed was stiff a mattress pad would be nice and the air conditioning unit was louder than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a good price

By

August 26, 2022

It's a great hotel, better than any other I've stayed in before, it's new and clean, friendly staff, TOP notch breakfast. Only bad thing was the height of the beds were a bit difficult for my senior mother to get into.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

August 21, 2022

The Carson City Staybridge Suites is an excellent place to stay. It offers very clean rooms and dining area, and has a nice pool for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

August 21, 2022

This hotel is new, clean, and it has great management. The pool and hot tub are excellent. The social hour had yummy food and drinks. It’s a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

August 14, 2022

Comfortable bed, great service. Check-in was very fast and very welcoming.
Room was very clean. good and safe environment.
all other guess in Hotel were very friendly.
Would love to come back.
Very good view from window

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

August 14, 2022

I’ve never stayed at a more welcoming atmosphere of a hotel. Cleanliness was A+ . Room was so home like and everything was thought out. They even sang my daughter Happy Birthday and brought out cookies for her! Amazing Service!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 10, 2022

Perfect business stay could not ask for anything more! Perfect crew, beautiful campus and a perfect room with all the amenities you could ask for

Read More
Read Less

nice room, clear good service

By

August 02, 2022

we stay at the stay bridge hotel for a baseball tournament, staff was very nice and accommodating. room size was big, liked having a kitchen and fridge. washing machine were a big plus. pet friendly, it was a very nice stay, will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Sized room, friendly people

By

August 01, 2022

Very nice room - big and very clean. Easy to access, and comfy beds. Friendly people and easy check-in process.

Read More
Read Less

Great homelike experience

By

August 01, 2022

The site always greets me with a smile and if by chance a problem does arise they are always willing to help solve the issue. The staff are amazing.

Read More
Read Less