Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 134 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Location and Clean Hotel

By

December 27, 2021

club

This hotel was in a great location, away from property crime in Austin. I used to stay in hotels in Austin but I had stayed away from Austin area since I had seen cars with broken windows in the morning several times. Nothing was done by the city to minimize such crime. Hotels in Cedar Park are more safe for guests' cars. This hotel was very clean with large room. Good breakfast with very nice staffs. Me and my family slept well while staying in this hotel. I will definitely come back whenever I visit my daughter again who is a student in UT - Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel In Austin Area

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

The Staybridge Suites is a clean, welcoming hotel in Cedar Park. The staff are friendly and professional. Our room was extremely clean throughout and the bed, perfect for a good night's rest. Will definitely stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

December 15, 2021

Booked the wrong night. Too bad! You get to pay for it even if you don’t stay! Staff and customer service are completely inflexible. Getting your money is the chief driver of this place. Accommodations aren’t that great. IHG Hotels lost a customer due to their lousy business practices.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen staff went above and beyond

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

I do not eat meat. So, Breakfast team went above and beyond for my family to make bacon less egg toast and hash brown for my boys.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

December 13, 2021

The hotel was great for the extended stay. Rachel at breakfast is awesome! Rebecca at the front is a rock star. Clean and neat. Well cared for property. Evening social is a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip with family

By

December 08, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. There was some carpet damage in our room but it didn’t detract from the cleanliness.
I liked the double rooms had queen size beds instead of full beds and our room was spacious.
I would have liked to see a hotel guide with info on the TV channels, check out times, amenities and things close by. I heard there was some kind of evening small meal/snack but wasn’t able to confirm.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

December 02, 2021

club

Really great hotel to stay in. Staff was very helpful and room was clean. Breakfast was included with our stay, menu was changed everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly staff

By

November 29, 2021

club

I understand this isn't a 5-star hotel, but the staff would have you think otherwise. They were beyond friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived!

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

November 28, 2021

Staff and room were wonderful. Will definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 27, 2021

I don’t normally rate hotels this high, but this location was an exception. Easy to find and the stall was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great rooms

By

November 24, 2021

All went well friendly staff, great rooms. Good breakfast available, lots of close parking. Area around Hotel lots of shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, beautiful hotel. Great, cozy and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less