Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 155 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, modern, new hotel

By

December 04, 2022

I have stayed twice at this hotel in the last 6-months and will be back it is really clean, nice, new, and modern. The breakfast is solid and the rooms are nice. The location is really nice with it being quiet but also having many things close to it.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving weekend

By

November 30, 2022

We stayed at this hotel, by recommendation. Some of the staff did very well. The front desk could really use some work. I don’t know that we will stay at this hotel again when visiting our family.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party was happy!

By

November 21, 2022

club

Roger Summers and his team provided fantastic services and hospitality during our stay in October.

As former and current IHG employees, we certainly can appreciate the stresses and challenges that come with any hospitality job. Roger and his team never seemed stressed, always had a smile on their face and made our stay very enjoyable.

The property, it's location and all services offered left nothing to be desired.
Rogers calm and personable demeanour always was appreciated and we chatted repeatedly during our stay.

Thank you again to Roger and his entire staff for doing what they do!

Read More
Read Less

Clean but average hotel.

By

November 07, 2022

Hotel is clean. The carpet in the hallways needs to be replaced. Need additional signage in the hallways. It's hard to figure out which way to go. The only signage is at the elevator bank. Nice kitchen. Small bathroom. Pillows are poor quality. Breakfast is fair.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

November 04, 2022

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Easy check-in/out. Easy access to the highway made things convenient. Great selection of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

One of the front desk staff was horrible

By

October 29, 2022

I booked two rooms they refused to let my sister-in-law check in until I got there made her and her five-year-old son sit outside in the cold his name was Eddie I even had the diamond concierge service call him but he refused even with a credit card on file

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

October 25, 2022

I have stayed in many IHG hotels and this one was one of the best. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The area was quiet and I did not experience any issues during my stay. I would definitely stay here again if given the opportunity to be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

October 23, 2022

The staff was super friendly. Our room was comfortable and clean. We were there for a wedding with many family members. The den connected to the main dining area was great for us to socialize and still leave space for other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

October 12, 2022

The staff was absolutely lovely, however before we arrived around 9PM I called at 5PM letting the staff know we would be a bit late, they said that was fine. However, when we arrived there was no one at the desk for over 30 minutes. I overall enjoyed my stay, but a mix of that, the price, the awful towels, uncomfortable bedding, and the AC not working; raving about the experience is a bit hard.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness, kitchen, bed comfort

By

September 18, 2022

customer service was great, and quick check in. I like the king suite with separate bedroom. Also like the kitchen setup. More USB ports would be great, but overall a nice place to stay. I would very much refer to a friend for business stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Excellent Service

By

September 17, 2022

Our home was flooded, so we have been in hotels for last 6weeks. It has been an adjustment...and to make matters worse, the catalytic converter was stolen off of my SUV at the last hotel ( bad lighting and no cameras). We asked to be moved to a location where our vehicles would be safe. Our agent put us in the Staybridge. OMG! What an experience! The staff was so warm and friendly. They were aware of our situation and attentive to our needs. They really made us feel at home while we were there. I didn't worry about our vehicle at all! I would recommend 100% and I will be back for another stay!

Read More
Read Less

Team stay with VolleyPalooza

By

August 31, 2022

Bathrooms too small; continental breakfast was good; workout room nice; den area was hot and TV remote had not batteries; cleanliness and room service were good; loud staying next to exterior exit door; front desk never had someone actually at the front desk -- they would appear from a back area each time; parking seemed fine

Read More
Read Less