Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 992 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Breakfast & Bonus Social Hour! Staff is so Welcoming & The fresh food choices are great!

By

September 30, 2022

Staying at Staybridge Suites is so comfortable for my long term visits to care for My Mom in nearby Senior Center. I will return every few months. I appreciate the many amenities provided during my stays. The enthusiastic staff- Santiago at Check in to Rianna at Check out helped me throughout my visit!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great staff

By

September 27, 2022

Myself and my husband and kids were waiting to have our house built here in Colorado, we had to stay at the staybridge Hotel for 30+ nights. We were not disappointed at all. The staff made us feel like home. We couldn’t ask for anything better. The front desk staff, housekeeping and Management were all so awesome! Breakfast was great as well. On the day of checkout they let us have a late checkout, due to us being there for so long and we had so much stuff plus kids. That was so helpful. This hotel is great and Management is doing great job with their stuff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, poor evening staff

By

September 27, 2022

Check-in seemed like a major inconvenience for the ladies at the front desk, especially considering we were the only ones there at the time. Room was clean and comfortable. Phone in hallway and in room not working so couldn’t call front desk at all if needed. Had to walk down and again treated like an inconvenience. Morning staff was more pleasant but made no attempt to remedy the previous night’s treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

September 27, 2022

Loved the staff. John, Mone (sp?) we’re helpful. Loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable bed

By

September 26, 2022

Nice hotel friendly staff. Only con was it had a funny smell.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 01, 2022

This is one of the nice place we have stay during our trip to Denver. It is close to everything and suites has everything that you need. I would recommend this property without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great location; pleasant staff.

By

August 23, 2022

Great location and pleasant staff. We had a very enjoyable stay. They were attentive to our needs and concerns. They also gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

very nice room

By

August 21, 2022

in one of the Holiday Inn Express we stay there was no breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, courteous, reasonable.

By

August 21, 2022

Delightful & helpful staff! Spacious and quiet rooms with comfortable beds, pillows & linens. Nice hot breakfast with good variety of items available everyday. Free laundry next to quaint gym with excellent machines + Nice pool I'll definitely be back! Five Stars

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

August 18, 2022

This place was the worst Staybridge I have stayed in. I submitted a review how bad it was and just got a form letter response. So many things wrong this place it is hard to write them all down. Stay some where else. I changed motel on my first opportunity to a new place about a mile away for the same price and it is SO much better I am sad I didn't book it in the first place.

I will never ever stay there again!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly but pet fees excessive

By

August 07, 2022

Pet fees the highest we paid on this 7 night trip. Location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 30, 2022

We experienced a fast and efficient check-in upon arrival. Our room was clean, beds comfortable, and were pleased with great water pressure for our showers. The hot breakfast offered a varied selection so that we were both able to find something we enjoyed each day.

Read More
Read Less