Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 814 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

October 16, 2020

club

Stayed 5 nights and had a good experience.
The building was setup strange and some features in the restroom needed updating, but staff was great it was clean and had some nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated rooms with a home feel.

By

October 06, 2020

club

The room was very clean and well furnished. It had a kitchen stocked with utensils and dinnerware. There was a dishwasher in the kitchen, so the items were freshly washed. I also felt very safe. You entered your room through the inside hall. The door from the outside could only be opened by your room key card.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

October 06, 2020

club

The room was clean except for the tile floor in the kitchen was very sticky. We asked about it upon leaving and were told it was because of the cleaning supplies due to Covid 19 requirements. Overall it's a nice place to stay and very convenient to Park Meadows Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Free guest laundry and great hospitality

By

September 30, 2020

club

Super nice and fast service, having the free guest laundry made my stay convenient, Just like home! As it should be the rooms were super clean not even dust like everywhere else I've stayed they take pride in what it means to "CLEAN". Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2020

This was a clean hotel in a safe area. Mr. Kelly was amazing! He made sure we all got the hot breakfast we wanted while maintaining safety for all the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

September 29, 2020

club

I liked the room it was great. The apartment like feel was outstanding. The only problems i saw besides the rust on the vents and chips in the trim, was the fact that the Air was set up on a sensor behind the tv, it would kick off all the time and you had to wave your hand, or if you would leave and comback hours later the room would be 10 degrees warmer than when you left. I found it to be annoying.

Staff was great and besides that i would stay there again no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and better service

By

September 28, 2020

The room was clean and sanitary, easily accessible, had a larger than most floor plan, and very clean bathroom. The bed wa the only real issue I had. It was a bit harder than I had anticipated and was the origin point of a couple lost hours of sleep. Otherwise it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've ever stayed at

By

September 27, 2020

club

This is my Denver hotel now, I be stayed at a lot of places but the ammeneties, friendly staff and great rooms will have me coming back here every time I'm in Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service at front desk

By

September 22, 2020

The front office last was rude to me at check out. I am disabled and was waiting for my husband to return to assist with moving our bags out. She harassed me and forced me to move my bags myself. I had 2 young kids and my service dog and she demanded I leave in 5 mins. The most unacceptable treatment I've ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

September 15, 2020

club

Amazing stay, the employees were very friendly and quick to answer any questions. The employees were also willing to help with any problems that may have happend.

Read More
Read Less

Hmm

By

September 10, 2020

Could smell pot on same floor very strong. Very strong. Loud voices in middle of night.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in Denver!

By

September 10, 2020

club

My family flew in for our first time and everything was beautifully done. Clean room, extra pillows and just an open clean and comfortable stay, we loved every minute!

Read More
Read Less