Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 940 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Sad

By

October 17, 2021

I have loved every experience that I have had with IHG properties. This hotel room was dirty. It was bad dirty. Floor was sticky. Dishes were questionable. There was something smeared on the faucet handle in the bathroom... I know that these are "unprecedented times" and that staffing is hard. There has to be a balance. Whether you need to not book rooms if you cannot provide the quality that we expect or find a way to pay people what they need. The staff that I encountered were WONDERFUL! Both women were kind and went above and beyond in every encounter. Zero complaints on food or staff. Just a serious lack of cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Sue

By

October 15, 2021

Everything was great except the AC was very loud, we think thought it was the grudge at first but it was definitely the AC. Think i only slept 2 to 3 hours a night cause of it.

Read More
Read Less

RENOVATED WHEN-1995?

By

October 15, 2021

WEBSITE SAID RECENTLY RENOVATED-DID NOT SEEM SO. BUILDING SEEMED OLD AND TIRED AND ROOM WAS DARK AND DINGY AND NOT CLEAN. TOWELS WERE ALL MISMATCHED AND WORN-ONE OF THE MOST UNPLEASANT IHG PROPERTIES I HAVE EVER STAYED IN....NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

My family and I were in the process of closing on a house and had a somewhat complex schedule to meet. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and graciously allowed us to have a mid-afternoon checkout at no extra cost and with no fuss whatsoever. Their flexibility with us made the day a huge success and allowed my family to make this big transition without any unnecessary drama. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

Overall bad experience with this hotel during my stay not recommended I’m sorry to said that

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is Sliding at DTC

By

September 28, 2021

are you kidding!?!?!....I just responded to the survey!!!...now you want me to do it all over!??!?!?....Phuque Yew!...animals are meant for 1 star shistholes, NOT IHG properties!!!..had a 4 night reservation, cancelled last two nights and found a Choice, it wasnt as nice, but I could work from my room, w/o interruptions!!

Read More
Read Less

Good property.

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Good place to rest for a night or extended stay if necesssary.

Read More
Read Less

Suitable room

By

September 22, 2021

club

Good Bed and comfortable. Some dirty dishes. Loud noisy refrigerator. Stale, smokey smell when entering room at end of day. Mismatched and missing dishes, utensils;some broken. Slow ice maker. Shower was suitable. Good amount of clean towels. Liked that the laundry facility was up to date and easy to use. Breakfast service, when I used it was good. Although there was a homeless man always coming to stock up on lots of food and he took alot of time in front of guests!!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t bother

By

September 18, 2021

Unresponsive staff. Hallways filled with pot smell. Poop in the hot tub. No kitchen utensils. Uncomfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

don't want to leave

By

September 11, 2021

so this place has just been a lifesaver even though it's hotel feels like it's not due to the setting or just the staff, the staff is just really made it reall comfortable especially on that account that we have it now 2 yr old daughter. it sucks that general manager Phyllis was let go assistant GM left to another staybridge and now that they're too honestly like the other stuff we've got to know we're gone but the new staff is we've all welcome each other

Read More
Read Less

Apartment feel

By

September 08, 2021

I felt like I was staying at a dirty apartment complex, not a hotel. Many people were residents that lived here. There were cats in the windows of some of the residents. The rooms were not clean feeling and the hallway smelled terrible!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

September 08, 2021

My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. It felt like home away from home. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less