Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 266 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    September

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Excellent hotel. The staff is friendly and very interactive with guest. Felt like you were at a family gathering.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for business

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Close to the shopping mall
    Clean room and friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed, Good Breakfast and Clean and quite room

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful stay at Staybridge Suites. The room was clean, spacious and comfy. The kitchen had all I needed during my stay. The only issue was the cable or Sat would cut in and out at times. The free hot breakfast was better than any other hotel breakfast I've had in a long time. The selcetion varied from bacon, sausages, links, eggs and many more. Very close to shopping, dining and major routes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Newer Property with Nice Outdoor Pool

    By

    September 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    My family and I were glad to be received at this clean and up-to-date property. We felt quite safe and comfortable in our large suite.

    The property has a nice, heated outdoor pool and hot tub.

    The breakfast area is huge and the breakfast offers fresh fruit, waffles and a plethora of other goodies for just about any taste.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the review and the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. We will ensure to pass along the feedback to all employees.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property. Try it you will LOVE it.

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Wonderful property in a great and convenient area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Phoenix Stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The Chandler Staybridge was recommended for proximity to my destination. I passed several other facilities to get to Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    For the price this is a great stay for those visiting this part of Phoenix. The complimentary shuttle that will drop and pick you up anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel is unmatched!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room with excellent ammenities

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    We chose this hotel for the extra bedroom while traveling with children.
    The pool, the evening snack, and breakfast made it the perfect hotel to relax before a flight home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Plenty of room for my wife and I plus 5 kids traveling on leisure. Also nice variety in breakfast area. small fun room for kids, my daughter and I played scrabble for a few minutes one afternoon in our stay :) would stay there again if in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    August 08, 2016

    I stayed at this Staybridge for 3 weeks while I was in chandler for business and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The front desk group was great, I need to cook something in an oven one night and while my room didn’t have one in it they helped me out and let me use the one in the main kitchen. Any need I or my colleagues had they were happy to help us with. The room cleaning crew did a great job, always came back each day to a freshly cleaned room. A few mornings I had to run out the door before doing my dishes and came back later to find them cleaned for me. They also have a complementary laundry room for patrons that was very nice having been there for 3 weeks, I didn’t have to pay extra or go and sit at a laundromat to get my clothes cleaned. They also have supplies for sale at the front desk or you are welcome to bring your own supplies in. They also provided dinner and libations every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings in the dining room that were pretty good. I have stayed at other Staybridge Suites before, but not for this long. Every time I have walked away after a stay having enjoyed my experience and this occasion was no different, I will for sure be looking for their logo whenever traveling in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and nice accomadations

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The hotel overall was very nice and updated, with a very helpful and friendly staff. The room probably could have been cleaned more thoroughly before check-in and there was some damage to the furnishings from previous guests, such as a heart design etched into the TV screen (annoying) and writing on the furniture. I realize that these are issues related to disrespectful guests and not the hotel staff. The kitchen was especially nice and very well appointed...a huge plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel To Stay In

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    I love all the services and the hotel includes breakfast and dinner on Monday - Wednesdays. Best way to my heart. And the attendant and cook was so friendly and made sure your needs were met.

    Read More
    Read Less