Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 296 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great family gathering place

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The staff were wonderful. I have traveled extensively and was extremely pleased with the attitude

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We are delighted to hear about your wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Our staff always want to ensure each guest as a very satisfied stay. We hope you and your family are able to stay again in the future. Warmly. Wendy W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Classy

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    My friends and I enjoyed a comfortable and fun stay. We were finding it a bit difficult to find a room to accommodate three women and this Staybridge was perfect. We had a room with a king bed and bath, living room, generous kitchen area, and two queen beds with bath on the opposite side of the suite.
    We enjoyed snacks in our suite, then went down to the social. Although we didn't care for the burgers and hot dogs, the salad was very nice. So, we took Lyft and went to the Mall for dessert - very convenient.
    Our breakfast in the morning was delicious, with lots of choices.
    The lobby area, the dining area, and our suite were very nicely decorated and spacious.
    All the staff were courteous and helpful.
    We'll stay at the Chandler Staybridge Suite again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We appreciate your kind words about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. It is always fun being able to spend time with friends in a comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future when you travel to the Chandler area. Warmly, Wendy W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    See the kids

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Love this place. Mexican food (real) across the street is great.
    Fitness facility very good with weight machine.
    Favorite place to stay when i visit my family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback in regards to your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. We are glad you enjoyed your stay while visiting family. We look forward to seeing you again. Warmly, Wendy W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Our room was large and fit my entire family. We loved the breakfast buffet and the staff was warm and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Our spacious rooms at the Staybridge Suites Chandler are sure to accommodate families. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and our great staff. Warmly, Wendy W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, new, bright hotel

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    This is an excellent facility..clean, new, bright. It has a good breakfast meal. Over the Christmas holiday, the road noise from the outside highway was a bit of a problem,.I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    It was great meeting you during your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. We are glad that you chose our property over the holiday season. We offer so many great amenities. We look forward to seeing you again. Warmly, Wendy W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Circumstances I suppose

    By

    January 02, 2017

    See previous comment in my review about stay experience

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear AJ Anderson, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our Spire Elite members. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, thank you for your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and make up for your poor experience. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. It exceeded my expectations. I look forward to my next stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Warmly , Wendy W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New property, Clean suites

    By

    December 25, 2016

    club

    The property was new (just 2 years old) and the overall suite I stayed was really clean. Nothing to complain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Chandler, We offer so many great amenities for all of our guests. With just being 2 years old we are just like a brand new property. We look forward to seeing you again. With Hospitality, Wendy W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling on i-10

    By

    December 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    My husband and I discovered this hotel over a year ago. We travel from Texas to Los Angeles at least twice a year and we've made this hotel our preference when staying in the Phoenix area. It's great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite with great breakfast.

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    We liked the location, ample parking and fresh look of the facilities during this and a prior stay. We raided the pantry in the evening and had enjoyed the buffet and coffee in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    safe, more than adequate space in suite, gtreat location

    By

    December 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our extended stay in a suite was great. The free breakfast and laundry was a a true plus. The location of this facility was so convienant for our purposes. The staff were so personal and accomodatiing. I will definfately be staying at this partiacular site whenever I return to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hospitality

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    I did enjoy the stay, everything exceeded our expectation.. friendly and courteous staff, clean, orderly, well decorated, practical to all of our needs... the only complaint I will have is the way this survey is conducted, to repetitive and too many unnecessary questions in regards to the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less