Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 339 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Vacation

    By

    April 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay. Comfortable room. Nice Pool area and reception area. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay!

    By

    April 24, 2017

    The staff are wonderful and friendly. The suites are comfortable and very clean. I stay at this hotel 2 weeks out of each month and I would not stay anywhere else!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place with friendly staff

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    My stay at this hotel was wonderful. Staff were extremely friendly and great at accommodating my needs. Family friendly environment that made my toddler also enjoy her stay. Suite was great and would definitely stay at this facility or another staybridge facility in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff is the Best

    By

    April 19, 2017

    I'm a business traveler that has stayed at this hotel many times. This hotel is pretty much my second home. The staff do their best to make me feel comfortable and at home. The managers are very professional and actively participate during the evening socials. The kitchen staff take pride in the food and eating area they serve. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    The product offered was a good product but over priced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience inside and outside

    By

    April 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    One of the best properties we've stayed at! Great property from the pillows to the hot tub.....all wonderful. The breakfast and social was delicious....only wish they would go back to "real" plates and silverware. Friendly staff and management......we will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Visit

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    April 14, 2017

    club

    Clean new, loved the free laundry and breakfast. It was big enough for our family which is hard to find in a standard hotel unless you rent 2 rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was better than expected. However, the suites do not sleep 6. two queens and a twin pull out sofa sleeper. equals 5. Otherwise, great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Could use software towels and cleaning on weekends. Other than that this is a great place to stay for a longer stay. The kitchen is useful and perfect for one. TV is nice HD and big enough for me. Breakfast could be better....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacy suite with comfortable beds and food great

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Hello,
    Checking in as usual was smooth. Front desk was friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast was great. Location was great, near by stores and restaurants.
    2 cons:
    Took over 60 minutes for the hotel to find a crib and bring to my room. I was advised they had the cribs but not sure what storage room they were in
    Moved a chair in the bedroom to put crib there and there was trash (gum, pumpkin seed, etc) on the floor, which means they didn't move the furniture to clean. Cleaned the kitchen floor area (daughter dropped spaghetti) and the paper towel was pretty gross. Daughter (should mention 1 yr old) was playing with her water and sipped some on her white pj pants, well after crawling around a bit, they weren't so white.
    I mentioned to the front desk on check out, she acknowledged it but not sure what was done. A BIT DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome location and excellent rooms

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    It was a great place to go back to after long hours in the office. Comfortable and clean

    Read More
    Read Less