Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 321 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    321reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Chandler March 2017

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Very nice, very clean, would stay there again.
    Although room rates for two bedroom suite were pretty high.
    But it was an event heavy weekend in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and Excellent Service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Great Location, Nice Staff, Great Suite and good value. The parking is good and Nice Pool and Spa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and very comfortable room, feels like home

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Hotel will definitely be my first choice hotel every time I come to Chandler. Awesome staffs, great service, very nice room with modern interior.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the Best Hotel Experiences

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Staff, facility and amenities were well above average. Everything was pleasant to the eye, clean and inviting. The staff was very personable and accommodating, conveying a characteristic or attitude of being family. They were professional in their demeanor and this was a reflection of the hotel management. The management staff made themselves visible, not as a result of complaint or problems but as a good management style.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I stayed here during our anniversary for spring training. The hotel was part of one of our best vacation trips ever. We have no complaints and had every thing we needed to enjoy ourselves! Thank you! We can't wait to come back yearly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Chandler. . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmly, Wendy W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and hotel

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    This was all that we expected. The staff made us feel welcome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    We appreciate your review on the Staybridge Suites Chandler. Our staff always want to ensure everyone feels welcomed! We hope you were able to enjoy some of our wonderful amenities. We look forward to seeing you again when you travel to the Chandler area. Warmly, Wendy W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, great stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable beds, clean well equipped rooms. The staff was extremely nice and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast buffet and dinner

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Great breakfast buffet, friendly staff, very clean suites and comfortable beds. easy access to malls, freeway and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family visit and warm getaway

    By

    March 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Pleasant and fit our needs. Visited our family, enjoyed the warm weather and did a little fishing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    March 09, 2017

    The room was clean, and the entire family enjoyed the stay. We have stayed at this property in the past and would do so again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay!

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms were very clean and the staff was fantastic. Kudos to Wendy and her staff for running a wonderful hotel property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room next to the elevator

    By

    March 03, 2017

    I could hear the elevator go up and down from my room and had a very disturbed sleep. Kindly look into this

    Read More
    Read Less