Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1127 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Clean and comfortable

By

January 31, 2023

The open lobby was so inviting and warm. The breakfast staff was kind and kept everything stocked. We didn't get to experience the evening happy hour but we were happy that this was an option.
The guest room we had was a 2 room suite and it was spacious and very comfortable.
The only thing we didn't like was the thin walls, we could hear everyone walking around above us and in the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible traffic noise

By

January 30, 2023

Looks lovely from the outside and the place looks great… but if you are staying at the front of the property don’t expect to get any sleep… it’s as though you are sleeping at the side of the road..the windows are 9 years old and u can hear every single vehicle. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, Comfortable, COMFORTABLE

By

January 16, 2023

Fast, courteous, and efficient check-in process. Front registration staff was very accommodating and friendly. IHG recognition was immediate, and even though booking occurred through a different Service, reception was able to apply my membership number for credit to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and beautiful rooms

By

January 05, 2023

My wife and I stayed one night at this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. I wish my bed at home was as comfortable as the one at this hotel! It was down the street from the mall and lots of great restaurants. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

WET carpets in entire hotel over Christmas, understaffed, inhospitable

By

December 29, 2022

This was the most IN-hospitable Staybridge Suites that I have ever stayed in. They scheduled the entire hotel to have all carpets cleaned over Christmas holiday. The carpets were left WET, only one blower fan on the fourth floor. We had to wear shoes at all times in the room because the carpet was wet for days. It was slippery to walk on. I could smell the mildew. I am allergic and have asthma. I was told that moving rooms would not matter because every room in the hotel was getting cleaned. I tried to find similar lodging at other hotels, but was unable to due to Christmas holiday.
Management did not take this as a serious situation, stating that they get their carpets cleaned at this time every year, and that it was expensive for them. Their dollar seemed more important than the health and safety of hotel guests.

Breakfast on all four mornings was understaffed. There appeared to be only one person working. This meant empty food containers, no clean dishes and cutlery, and dirty tables in the eating area. This is a management issue.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

December 27, 2022

My laundry clothes got lost and the problem is being handled in a very slow pace!
Please find my clothes and return them as soon as possible!
The hotel is lack of management, they do not know how to handle problems.

Read More
Read Less

Fun homey atmosphere and comfortable stay

By

December 19, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was pet friendly and comfortable for the week we were here. The daily breakfast and nightly social hours (Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday) were great! The staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

December 18, 2022

This hotel is just off the freeway and close to shopping and lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

December 14, 2022

Rooms are not comfortable, cleanliness went out way back when, social hour is a bust. Southern hospitality is way better than this western environment. Staff aren’t the friendliest or accommodating. Same breakfast meat five days in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Chandler Arizona

By

December 06, 2022

Most of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious but was still dirty at check in and housekeeping never cleaned the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2022

We've stayed at this hotel multiple times and have enjoyed it each time. The staff is great and extremely helpful. The location is close enough to everything without being in the heart of downtown (you're less likely to run into the late night crowd here- which is what we prefer).

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

December 03, 2022

The hotel was clean, comfortable and great staff. Wonderful restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less