Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1053 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Quite rooms and clean

By

October 13, 2021

The stay was over all a great place. It was quite and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

October 13, 2021

club

This was an esthetically appealing looking property upon arrival. The lobby was clean. More staff at the front desk would help serve guests better upon check in and to attend phones. Otherwise, our experience directly with staff was good. Our room was clean. We had 5 guests in our room, which was on our reservation and yet we had to ask for more towels, which felt like the room wasn’t quite prepared for our arrival. Breakfast was great! My husband and three teenaged boys ate well and the dining area was spacious and comfortable. I loved the atmosphere in the dining area during breakfast with all the guest smiling and appearing happy to be there. The gym is definitely the best hotel gym I have seen. Good equipment and spacious. The complimentary laundry was God sent and saved me from having to wash football uniforms by hand or from having to find a laundry mat.
I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 03, 2021

Will definitely book here every time we need a place in AZ

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 03, 2021

Great hotel if you are ever in that area. The rooms makes you feel like you are home. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great but a/c didn’t work

By

October 01, 2021

club

This hotel would have gotten all 5 stars however the room I was in the a/c was not working. The employee told me to turn it up so the condenser can thaw & then turn a/c temp back down. That didn’t work! Work of at 2a sweating. Called the front desk girl basically said there was nothing they could do but possibly move me to another hotel since they were sold out. That was not going to happen at 2a when I had to be up in 4 hours. Other than that which is huge because it is so hot in Phoenix, it would have been a great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

September 28, 2021

club

IT's a great looking hotel but he overall construction is poor. Walls are paper thin and you can hear even the lowest conversation in the next room and hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything w/ hot breakfast

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Close to shopping and hiking parks in AZ. Loved the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly people but the food...

By

September 19, 2021

club

Great room and friendly people but the food...
Great room and friendly people but the food...
Great room and friendly people but the food...

Read More
Read Less

Great homie atmosphere and great service

By

September 16, 2021

club

Bed was well made and room smelt great! Was beyond a great stay and comfortable experience! I most definitely will come back and stay very soon! The breakfast bar really did it for me !!! And the lady running that show is just fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

September 16, 2021

The rooms were clean. The beds were super comfortable. I will stay here every chance I get. There is a coffee maker in suite but I would have preferred a Keurig. We have stayed here a couple of times and we love it!

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

We had a very good experience here at the Staybridge. The rooms were clean and comfortable. All in all we enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

IHG member

By

September 08, 2021

I'm an IHG member for more than 10 years and never seen such a bad customer service and poor breakfast

Read More
Read Less