Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 143 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Items found in room

By

August 19, 2022

platinumelite

Since the hotel has opened I have stayed here a few times a year. This stay was my 4th time this year and will definitely come again. This time however, I did find a sock, trash and other items behind/under Meath the sofa bed when I took it out. The shower also did not look like it was cleaned as there was some type of residue on the wall. Also due to being so short staffed on one day of my stay the breakfast was very minimal and was unable to locate a worker for assistance. I am hoping this was just a one time thing because I do like the property and would like to continue coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 18, 2022

I mentioned before Carla was amazing she great us with a smile and explain where most of my family rooms were

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 07, 2022

Excellent customer service. This Hotel truly understands customer service. From check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 28, 2022

We stayed here due to an overnight layover. This hotel was clean and super comfortable. We were able to relax and enjoy the amenities of the hotel. The shuttle was extremely helpful to transport to and from the airport. Will definitely stay again and definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Convenient & Friendly

By

July 26, 2022

The staff were very friendly and assisted during the entire stay. The hotel was packed, but the staff made us feel like we were a priority. The common areas were clean and fresh. The breakfast was delicious and staff were there to keep the area clean and sanitized. Definitely visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2022

The staff made this stay just amazing….they always had the customer first mindset. Knew everything I asked and gave great recommendations for things to do in the city during my stay. I must say I hope they all progress in their career fields.

Read More
Read Less

no good for memebers

By

July 20, 2022

they in no way told me anything about being platinum. nothing was offered, and people were not friendly. they only seemed to be business minded and not personal. will not stay here again unless you change everything.

Read More
Read Less

Poor security measures and poor customer service

By

July 20, 2022

Check into a room that was already utilized, dirty toilet (urine around bottom of toilet), hairs on towels/wash cloths, and tables/counters not clean. And mostly poor customer service from overnight auditor Lynette who treated issue as if it wasn’t an is issue and was unapologetic. Also, they do not rent to people who live within 30 miles although it was a business trip. Manager credited 5,000 points for inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2022

Friendly staff , clean rooms , safe environment, would recommend this hotel to the travelers. Two

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and roomie

By

July 19, 2022

Taking too much of my TIME and can not get to END I think you ASK TOO much for Guest to fill out

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 19, 2022

Nice facility with wonderful staff and amenities. Family was pleased with the stay felt like home and a safe environment would recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2022

This hotel offered a great stay and a super friendly staff. Location was super close to the highway and to my venue. The hotel was really clean and the staff made sure that we were well taken care of. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less