Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 206 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very nice

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great rooms, friendly staff and excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Nurse

By

October 27, 2020

Home away from home!!!! Very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and feel more like an apartment than a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

The staff treated us with courtesy and a helpful attitude. The room was neat and clean. The area felt safe and was near where we wanted to visit. Overall super place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

We Love This Place!

By

October 26, 2020

club

The 1st time we stayed here at Staybridge Suites was for my husband and I's 10th year anniversary. Not only did we receive an upgrade, we were also given a bottle of wine to celebrate our special occasion. We truly felt valued and we were so grateful for the hotel team's kindness and thoughtfulness. Rachel at the Front Desk is absolutely EXCEPTIONAL! She knows how to make you feel welcome with her friendly smile and warm approach. This was our 2nd visit and this time, I brought my brother, his family, and our parents. We all decided it was time for a quick family weekend getaway and we chose to stay at Staybridge Suites because of my experience last time. Rachel checked us in once again and just as I remembered her, she was just as, if not, more pleasant. The woman during breakfast (please forgive me because I don't remember her name) was also very very personable and attentive. She made you feel like she's known you for years. You can tell she genuinely wants to get to know her guests. The hotel is nice, the size of the rooms are great, and the overall ambiance is attractive however, the best thing this hotel has to offer is hands down, their team. Thank you to ALL of the Staybridge Suites team! You are all incredible!

Read More
Read Less

New Travel Nurse

By

October 24, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to ANYONE! It is centrally located near grocery stores, plenty of restaurants ans only 15 minutes from UVA. IT IS VERY CLEAN AND CALM ATMOSPHERE! The rooms are very comfortable and afford you a sense of a "home away from home." The staff (Ken especially) is very friendly and welcoming. The firepit at night is cozy with grills and spacious comfortable seating. I will be back.

The New Travel RN

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 22, 2020

club

We stayed here for our wedding, the staff was polite, the rooms were spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was modified due to COVID but they did what they could in terms of safety and variety. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Shenandoah retreat

By

October 21, 2020

Excellent hotel with excellent staff. The hotel is convenient to explore Shenandoah and is very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2020

I would like to have more of a choice for breakfast. The biscuits had not arrived so there was no hot choice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and rooms, comfortable bed, convenient location.

By

October 14, 2020

club

Our second visit this month. Hotel is clean, rooms and beds are comfortable. We especially appreciate the kitchenettes and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

October 13, 2020

Was upgraded even though I via phone prior to arrival. The following day a upgrade was available. However, due to that room not being clean. We went back to original room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel, very accommodating and clean. COVID made breakfast frustrating with 4 young kids but hotel is doing the best they can under circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

October 11, 2020

club

This hotel was beyond our expectations. They upgraded us to a suite upon arrival and the accommodations were amazing! The room was beautiful and clean. They had a great pool and the grab and go breakfast was nice. We will definitely stay at a Staybridge Suite again.

Read More
Read Less