Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1881 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1316
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great location and hospitality

By

August 26, 2022

The location was perfect for attending the graduation ceremony for our son graduating lineman school. The suite we got was big enough to accommodate the family that was attending with us. The parking lot had a guard which made me feel safe going to the parking lot after dark.

Read More
Read Less

clean with excellent staff

By

August 13, 2022

Very convenient location. Nice hotel. Kitchenette is nice to have to avoid high-priced restaurants occasionally. The breakfast is average and certainly could be better for the price per night. The pool was well-maintained but too frigid to be comfortable, which is strange for an indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 07, 2022

Comfortable bed good choices for breakfast selection clean

Read More
Read Less

Convienient but not user friendly

By

August 01, 2022

Room was not too comfortable. Old sofa, old mattress, bathtub had leaking faucet, No USB ports. I would not stay at this property again. The management was aloof and not customer service oriented. The Manager hid in the office and sent out direction like the manager of a car dealership.

Read More
Read Less

Stocked kitchen and clean!

By

July 25, 2022

Husband asked for a fan and hotel had extra !! Nice staff very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

July 21, 2022

Please get new mattresses. Great location and overall pleasant experience I don't have 50 words so I am just going to fill this with nonsense nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2022

Stay was great. No issues. No orobkems. Nothing more I can say. Hope to vw back some day. Maybe in a year or 2. .........
Breakfast was great compared to how everything was during covid at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and Great Breakfast

By

July 12, 2022

The hotel was nice, but dated. The room was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. I arrived early for check-in and was told to come back. I waited the recommended time and returned to check-in. There was a different person at the front desk and she said I had to wait until 3:00pm to check-in. I don't know that I have ever had to wait until the exact check-in time before at any other hotel. The breakfast was really nice, it had a nice variety of food and drink options. I was not told anything about an evening social at check-in, so nut sure about that. The common areas needed some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 12, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is convenient to downtown activities and restaurants. Really enjoyed that it had a gated parking lot with automatic gates. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home away from home

By

July 11, 2022

Everything was nice and tidy when we arrived and the staff was super friendly. Really enjoyed Everything about the stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

July 05, 2022

I stayed for a month in Staybridge during Sept 2019 and it was like my home and I loved to be there, since that time I stayed multiple times and various location, this location is my first time and it's awesome, near to almost every attraction in city and located in downtown. So if someone planning to stay in downtown and visit places in Chattanooga, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good for families

By

July 04, 2022

When you have little children, you will love this location. Close to the shuttle that will take you to the aquarium as well as the highways. The children will love the pools and you can also do your laundry while in the pool. The breakfast is very delicious.

Read More
Read Less