Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1482 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1077
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Better options downtown for just a few bucks more

By

July 01, 2020

This place was OK. The breakfast was bad and they didn’t require guests to wear masks.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 30, 2020

Just stayed the night, great location and easy to get to. Nice spacious room. Enjoyed the stay as much as we could during these difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 30, 2020

club

The bed was a little hard but the bedding was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2020

I stay here a lot when in Chattanooga it’s a safe environment and close to a lot of attractions

Read More
Read Less

Close to town

By

June 27, 2020

Great and easy place to stay.
The staff offered great dinner options
Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

June 26, 2020

Had to call for person to come to desk to check in. He was talking in back with friends. Multiple people were waiting in line. No mask worn by workers in kitchen making breakfast buffet. Buffet served for breakfast, horrible idea during this time!! NO social distancing!!!! Dirty rooms and disgusting elevators where multiple people jammed in so as to not wait for slow elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, not good experience

By

June 26, 2020

platinumelite

Without cockroaches and bad smell in the room this hotel would be awesome. Staff was great, friendly and helpful, so our bad experience is. It their fault ...

Read More
Read Less

Scary place

By

June 25, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel needs a little updating the parking lot needs to become secure and the rooms near the street are very noisy

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very friendly

By

June 24, 2020

Our short stay was perfect. The cleanliness was amazing. The staff was very generous and helpful. Very pleased, will stay again if I’m in the area again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Pet Friendly

By

June 23, 2020

Had a great experience here. Welcoming staff. Very comfortable room for not only myself but my 2 dogs as well. Room felt very clean! If I'm back in Chattanooga, I will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

loved this place

By

June 20, 2020

we always stay here when we want to spend some time together as a family. We love the pool and hottub. Plus its close to everything in Chattanooga

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and service

By

June 17, 2020

The living room furniture,. Was not all that clean. But the rest was good

Read More
Read Less