Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1806 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1266
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

below ihg standards

By

September 23, 2021

club

bed sheets and pillow cases were from prior occupant.

difficult to find desk people. i used my cell phone to call the hotel to find desk people . no one answered my phone call

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

September 23, 2021

All of the staff were very nice and professional. The room was clean and I enjoyed the convenience to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Bed nice

By

September 23, 2021

Door difficult to open.
Commode a little small.
Need more grab bars on tub and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 22, 2021

club

Convenient. Right off the interstate. Could have a better, more secure parking area. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

not on my list of hotels to stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

the bed was never remade with clean sheets and pillow cases

trying to check out no one at desk. i used my cell phone to call hoping someone would answer but it just rang and rang

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 20, 2021

club

I loved the staff everyone was super nice, professional, and always went above and beyond. They went above and beyond to make my staff feel like home. I’ve stayed at other IHG but the experience the Chattanooga, TN on Carter St omg! They make you feel like family. They should definitely get raises. They are very important and are the face of the company. I would love to take them on as my own staff. They were all Awesome!!!! Thank you for sharing them with us. Only thing I would suggest are a set of firm pillows so your head doesn’t go down and egg crates on the bed to make it softer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the price.

By

September 19, 2021

Clean, cozy, nice rooms. Room felt like it had been thoroughly cleaned before arrival. All areas outside of rooms very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2021

Great stay experience
Friendly staff
Easy check in
Easy check out
Nice 0arking lot
Get your exit gate fixed tho, it does no good being open 24/7

Read More
Read Less

Good stay !

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

...................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

September 15, 2021

Comfortable and clean, great location, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

September 14, 2021

Large sticky stain on the floor of our hotel room was jelly or something constantly walk through you would stick to the carpet with your socks.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

September 13, 2021

We enjoyed the stay for the most part. The hotel was clean and stocked well with the essentials. We did need to get more towels and soap for our family of 6. The sofa bed wasn't comfortable, it was like sleeping on metal bars from what 2 kids were saying. The A/C unit needs to be looked at. Hot in one room, cold in the other. The unit sounded like a train idling all night. It didn't bother me, but it bothered my husband. The beds are very comfortable, as well as the pillows. The comforter needs to be replaced with something that stays attached to the outer comforter covering. It lumped up inside the covering, so most of the night, we had a sheet and a thin outer covering of the comforter, while the bulk of the comforter was on the floor in a big ball. It was really weird. Anyway, the fridge, dishes, pots, pans, dishwasher, 2 eye stove, microwave, etc., was really wonderful to have.

Read More
Read Less