Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1403 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1086
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

Saved the day, and the Weekend!!

By

September 09, 2021

After a awful and horrific experience at one of the IHG property there in Chattanooga. I was able to make contact with a Mr. Willie at the front desk of the StayBridge Suites and explain to him, about my experience, Mr. Willie without hesitation said, " Come right over and I can help you tonight (11:30pm) Upon my arrival there at the hotel, he greeted my wife and I and stated he was "Sorry for the awful and horrific experience" that I had at the other IHG property there in Chattanooga and there at the StayBridge Suites, it would be his pleasure to get us a room for the weekend.

Mr. Willie heart of compassion and his willingness to help, made it a lot easier to forget the bad and the ugly experience at the other IHG property there in Chattanooga. Not, only was Mr. Willie very helpful, but the very next day, I had the pleasure of meeting the assistant GM Ms. Cassie Hester and Mr. Dee McClendon both employee exemplify a professional and friendly attitude and concern about how my wife and I were enjoying our stay there at the hotel and their willingness to help in any way.

Again, words can not express the gratitude my wife and I have to the GM Mr. John Price and his staff for what would have been a long and awful weekend in Chattanooga,turned into one of the best weekend my wife and I have had so far.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

September 09, 2021

Clean spacious rooms. The staff was over the top terrific. They were very welcoming and made us feel sy home. No negative qualities that my group experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Tennessee

By

September 08, 2021

Staff was great when we arrived. Even though it was a change in shift, they had my room ready and was expecting me when I called, saying I was going to be late. Room was very clean, especially during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

We visited for only a couple of days . Had no issues with our stay. The staff could not have been any nicer. The facility was clean, and we felt safe during our stay. Breakfast was delicious! The only possible negative was the small bathroom, but we overlooked that due the otherwise wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Chatt

By

August 27, 2021

Good location and comfortable room. Parking was no problem and the lighting around the hotel was good. Would stay again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Problem with 2 bedroom suite

By

August 26, 2021

The carpet was stained and the tv did not work. I went to front desk and was told it was batteries in remote. Brought remote down and had batteries replaced but still did not work. When my 2 year old got out of bath with damp feet and walked across floor his feet were black with dirt. Had to put socks on him

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

The best hotel at the long drive from Michigan to Florida, clean, secure, perfect stuff, we’ll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 22, 2021

Always stay at this hotel in Chattanooga. Always clean and comfortable. Suites are really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Sh

By

August 19, 2021

This hotel was pathetic in every single way. Managers are blind and clueless. Make your managers stay in the rooms from time to time. Gross. Loud. AC so loud couldn't sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms!

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, plenty of room, nice service, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed/ good breakfast

By

August 12, 2021

club

our only issue was the bathtub was diry and was out dated

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good staff

By

August 11, 2021

We had to request room clean up buy overall great stay. Hotel is located by plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping stores

Read More
Read Less