Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 387 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    First time at Staybridge

    By

    September 28, 2016

    This property was amazing. The quality and variety of breakfast and dinner reception food was great. Nice room. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    check in was super, desk clerk was very helpful with info on eating places and entertainment. Rooms were very comfortable. Breakfasts were great, in fact my service dog said " Staybridge had the best breakfasts of any of the hotels we stayed at in our week's travel". And I agree with her.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very accommodating to the business traveler. The rooms are spacious; kitchen area, desk, living area, bed, dressing area and bathroom.
    The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family weekend getaway

    By

    September 09, 2016

    This is a good hotel for a family getaway. I have a 5, 3, and 1 y/o. Swimming pool is awesome for little kids. The hotel is well maintained. I saw Coreese working hard to keep the place clean and orderly every time I came through the lobby. The staff was excellent. Lauren was the friendliest and most helpful person I have ever encountered at a hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Hotel For Pet Owners

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Aside from the mattress not being to my liking -- I am not a fan of soft, pillowy mattresses -- this hotel was great. The breakfast was amazing. I would eat at a breakfast buffet that served this food any day. Their pet policy is also great - I could leave my small dog in her crate in the room as necessary, where many hotels do not allow this. That makes this the perfect hotel for pet owners. Aside from very, very minor things, this was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff!

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has one of the best staff's that I have been around in quite awhile. I'm on the road about 90 days a year, so I'm no stranger to hotels. The staff at this hotel stands out from the field. From the front desk clerks to the maids, everyone has a smile and is eager to help with whatever issues arise. There are plenty of other nice things about the Staybridge Chattanooga, but the staff is what makes it stand out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Friendly hotel staff who go out of their way to make you feel at home. Suites have enough room to really relax. Breakfast is good but is predictable by day to the week. Evening social provides a snack in case you don't want to go out for dinner after a hard day at work. TV channel variety better than most hotels.

    Drawback, parking for the hotel is limited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    I stay here a lot during the year for business. Rooms are always nice and clean. Great breakfast, breakfast is very fresh, lots of choices of items, fresh fruit, great bacon! I think it is the best breakfast of all the hotels I stay at. Staff is always friendly. My only complaint is that I would like to see them use pet specific rooms. Pets can stay in any room. Don't want to stay in a pet room. Can't tell a pet had been there, but still don't like that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Experiences are great!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    I wanted a new place to stay for our 3rd anniversary getaway, so after looking at my options for where I wanted to go this was the obvious choice. The stay was excellent from extra discounts (for military personnel) to a sweet, and over flowing "Goody" bag from the hotel.
    The amenities were superb and our room was upgraded even higher due to sharing that we were celebrating.

    So pleased with the outcome. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quite and comfortable bed. Very safe feeling!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Very nice, clean lobby, room, morning breakfast and stay was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experince! Fantastic Customer service!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    The staff was so friendly. Even my youngest (7yr old daughter) noticed.

    I spend many nights in hotels during the course of a year travelling on business. This stay was for a vacation with my family. By far the BEST experience in a hotel I have ever had!

    Thank you for making it a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable.

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff helpful and courteous. Centrally located. Easy access to expressway.

    Read More
    Read Less