Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 235 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Very comfortable and well kept.

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great stay. Staff went out of their way to take care of us. I have a newborn and 5 year old, so emphasis is always on clean, secure, and quiet (for sleep)... all were present. Best Staybridge I've stayed in to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear Scott from the grove, Thank you for your kind review. We love having the little ones come stay with us! Thank you for taking your time and sharing your experience. Regards, Robin Stascheit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Well maintained building and rooms. Breakfast and evening buffets are good. Staff is very attentive and friendly. Good value for the money. Convenient to interstates and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear OntheroadAgain, Thank you for allowing us to take care of your lodging needs. We appreciate your praise of our team members and location. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out your survey.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is a very well customer service staying place !!

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    Everything at this Hotel very, very, very, very well done !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much much for taking your time to fill out a review. We pride ourselves on customer service and love when our guests know how hard we work to keep them happy! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    I love Staybridge Suites and will continue to be loyal to their company. Their friendly service is consistent from state to state which is rare for hotel chains. Mr. Rosco and the whole staff are patient and more than helpful to people with children. They are also very clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Happy Mom2, What a sweet review, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We have been so blessed with the staff members we have and they know how to take care of our guests. I will pass your kind words onto Roscoe, he will enjoy reading them. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during your next stay! Regards, Robin E. Stascheit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Staybridge Suites has won me over. Upon entering our room it smelled clean and looked clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. Even the cleaning staff greeted me upon entering the women's restroom. It seems like Staybridge really listens to its customers. One recommendation I would like to make is to have water and soft drinks available together with the coffee. Perhaps have the soda fountain in the breakfast area can remain open. After a long drive - 10hrs it would have been nice to get a bottle of water or a pop and not have to pay $2.50 for it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Dear Ms Lulu, I enjoyed so much reading your review of our hotel! We are so pleased you enjoyed staying with us. I love your recommendation. We will bring that up during our next executive meeting. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A hidden Gem

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    When in the Chattanooga area, do yourself a favor and try this hotel. The staff was wonderful and the facuility was very nice.
    Just remember this.
    What is a hotel?
    A hotel is a building with many rooms available to rent for the night.
    What is a "Great Hotel" ?
    The same thing but with a great staff, that make you feel special.
    This is a great hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear mretd, Reading your review has just made my day! Thank you so much for your high praise of our team members! They truly are the key to our success and we count our blessings everyday! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Only stayed overnight but room was quiet with darkening shades and the bed comfortable. Liked the shower instead of a tub. Would like to see outlets at the desk and nightstands.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Missing Home, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are blessed to have options in bathrooms to chooses from when reserving a room! The dark shades and a comfortable bed make all the difference in the world when traveling. Thank you for the suggestion of more outlets, I will take this to our executive members to get that accomplished. We look forward to seeing you on your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and a good night's sleep

    By

    July 19, 2015

    Stayed at property for one night; arrived late. Parking was a bit tight. Staff was very friendly and worked quickly to get us in our room. Room was very clean and well-equipped. Bed and pillows were comfortable. VERY CLEAN! Tons of sports channels to choose from (if that is your thing!). Breakfast was wonderful considering what you get in some other hotels. Will look for Stay Bridge Suites when I travel from this point forward.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for writing a review on your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel and our expanded channel lineup. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again for your kind review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Experience

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    The front desk staff was friendly, but the other staff was personable ( those that spoke english) and the others (those that did not speak english) were down right rude. The kitchen staff was the worse, not only did they not keep the food available, they seemed to have an attitude when you asked about items not stocked. A simple request for butter got stares and misdirection. I waited 20 min for them to get hot water out. This property is convenient to where I conduct business in Chattanooga, but without improvement my future stays may be at another hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on our hotel. We are very blessed to be in an excellent location. We so appreciate your praise of our friendly staff. I am so sorry you encountered anything less than stellar customer service at our hotel. We love getting feedback from guests so we can work with our staff to be overly prepared for your next visit! We can't wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exellent Service

    By

    July 15, 2015

    The hotel provided an excellent service! I specially appreciated the courteous and hard working staff who provided excellent service to all of the member of my family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely place to stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    I was so happy to find a hotel room that could fit my family of 6. It was a beautiful facility. The rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing!! We will be staying here again when we are in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Chattanooga-Hamilton Hotel

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    We recently stayed in this hotel while traveling to DC from TX. Even though the hotel was extremely busy, everything went smooth and the staff treated us as if we were the only ones there.

    The room was really spacious for a family of four adults along with a few dogs. A welcome after driving 500 miles.

    You can't go wrong staying in this hotel if traveling/staying in the area; clean, well run, professional and courteous staff, ideal location to eateries and shopping. They also provide a courtesy shuttle to the surrounding areas if needed.

    We will definately stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close