Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 791 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    38

Ms. Satisfied

By

October 27, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with the overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel for the price

By

October 17, 2021

club

I booked 2 rooms for our family. They were no where near each other. While my sons room was decent, ours lacked cleanliness and basic maintenance issues. Was not the quality I expected for price paid. We will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2021

club

Staff and hotel were great, everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Didn't enjoy stay personally

By

October 12, 2021

Hotel was alright the service could use some improvement

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel at fare price.

By

September 26, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed, clean and nicely suite with the convenience of breakfast available for all guest. Nice and clean installations and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for work or personal

By

September 22, 2021

Excellent place to stay for work or personal. Good location. Clean rooms. Johnny on the spot maintenance if needed. Good for pets. Very nice sleeping beds. Excellent front desk service. Shante at front desk deserves a raise

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and excellent staff

By

September 20, 2021

Family vacation went well after staying at this hotel chain. We really enjoyed morning breakfast and comfortable eating area.

Read More
Read Less

It’s okay

By

September 09, 2021

club

The rooms are large which is great for a big family such has mine. It is nice to have so many sleeping options as well as the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

It was elegant with a bit of home - the whole family was comfortably welcomed and can't wait to stay again..

Read More
Read Less

What a great find.

By

September 08, 2021

The hotel turned out be so nice. Great staff, large, clean room. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

September 08, 2021

It all starts with professional staff, but this hotel's staff was lacking, Being a Spire Elite customer I am very accustomed to welcoming introductions and offers for points or check-in gifts (water, snacks, the usual). Nope...none of that happened. None of the "I see you're a Spire Elite member, we thank you for your stay..." also no offer of any kind. I did then ask for water and asked if they had that, and he directed me to get some from the hotel store at no charge...but I wasn't offered anything. Not even a thank you.
Strike 1

then we were given a room that was right next to the elevator despite it being on my profile specifically not to be put there. Maybe they were booked, but again, the hotel staff wasn't talking much so I have no idea why. At any rate, the room was supposed to have a queen bed, but I'm pretty sure it was a full. The sheets were subpar however. Too warm and rough. I bring my own My Pillow these days so I can't attest to the pillows.
Strike 2

Breakfast was being run like a leper colony because of "Covid" so I get the precautions to some degree, despite living in a vaccinated world, we are still being treated as if we have no rights. Stupid. But I digress. The layout for breakfast was extremely awkward. Condiments were in 3 places...not repeated mind you. One place had salt & pepper, another had butters and jams, another for silverware...Cups were in a different place than all that. So it took several trips and questions to find the basics. The young lady at breakfast was impersonal toward us. There was a couple that came in that she recognized and was openly warm to them, but everyone else she just rattled off the glove policy. The sausage was bad. Bacon was good. Scrambled eggs were good as well. Potatoes were stale. The toaster, despite being set on high, took a few toastings on the right 2 slice side. to get any crispiness or color at all. I finally gave up after 2 attempts and used the left side when my wife's was finished.
Strike 3

Now let me put it in perspective. This would have been an acceptable Motel 8. Not a great one...just accepptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful hospitality

By

September 05, 2021

Glad I had a chance to experience this location and will be looking forward to visiting again. I slept like a baby. Very clean and comfortable beds. Lots of room to roam in your room. Your only 20 minutes from the beach.

Read More
Read Less