Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 677 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very Disappointed

By

October 28, 2020

You charged double for my two days over the weekend when we had booked the room for a week, we are both seniors and have stayed at this venue last year, we will not be using this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with a homelike feel

By

October 28, 2020

I enjoyed everything from check-in to check-out. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. If I had to say anything bad about my stay it would be that they didnt offer any breakfast sandwiches that wasnt pork.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

The room was perfect and the bed was very comfortable. The only down side was the food. Breakfast was horrible. We did have to find restaurants for breakfast because the food was that bad. But the room and bed were great and the property was clean.

Read More
Read Less

As always EXCELLENT!!!!

By

October 17, 2020

club

Though going through a pandemic Staybridge still operated as normal with all proper precautions and PPE. We enjoyed as we always have. Myself and my family have stayed here since 2013. It’s my home away from home and actually see people and staff we‘ve known for years. I’ll continue to stay here as long as I come to Virginia for business and leisure. Thank you Staybridge we love you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Home for Repairs to Home

By

October 13, 2020

club

Staff was outstanding and responsive. Facilities were well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 12, 2020

A nice, clean hotel with spacious rooms. Great value. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and most of staff were very good

By

October 12, 2020

club

The pool ran all day and night but yet was still closed and they could of served food even with COVID-19 like they use to beef ore new ownership

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff!

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

I am a Platinum Elite member but this was my first night at Staybridge Suites. I didn't realize what I was missing.
What a Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Award for friendliest staff

By

September 22, 2020

We like Staybridge because the beds are very comfortable, they have full size fridges and are pet friendly. We have stayed at a few other locations and have always had a good experience. Of course the newer ones are the nicest.
We did have a problem with a room that smelled strongly of smoke. The hotel was full so we could not change rooms, the front desk staff were very apologetic. We were there for 4 nights so we went out and bought some plug in which helped somewhat.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay with a couple minor issues

By

September 22, 2020

club

Booked online with the special request that we were traveling with our dog. When we checked in they did not have us for a pet friendly room. Luckily there was one open and we did not have a problem. Booked the same way 2 months prior and had no problems with the request. The outside door on the right side of hotel was broken. The door had an out of order sign on it but people were coming in and out of it. They had it propped open with a small rock throughout our entire stay. Anyone could have come into the hotel guest or not. The room was clean. The bathroom was fine except for the showerhead. I like that you can have a couch to relax on and that there is a door separating the rooms. All the dishes were in the dish washer clean and there was a decent variety on breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

Great aervice

By

September 16, 2020

Friendliness of staff was great. Overall rate of the stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Problem with air condition

By

September 10, 2020

Only problem air wasn't working in room138 ,had to move family too 2 separated rooms .The next day had to move back into one room was tired of moving loading and unloading. Thanks to Joe for doing a outstanding job.

Read More
Read Less