Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 252 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Away from home

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Would stay again while away from home because the environment was welcoming and family oriented

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel to Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Good to Stay, Value for the money

    Only one concern.
    Staff will not respond quickly, Some equipment in the fitness room is not replaced for the ages.
    I complained regarding this many times. But the only answer from them is we are working on it.

    Social and Breakfast is very Nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! Our fitness equipment is scheduled to be replaced in the fall when our hotel will undertake a complete renovation. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Room was average at best, tv didn't work in bedroom, shower area had paint and rotten drywall around it. Plugs by bed didn't work. Towels smelt moldy or unwashed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear, Novalue47 Thank you so much for taking the time out to fill out the survey. I want to first apologize for issues with your room. Our goal is to provide all guest with a clean, safe, comfortable and enjoyable stay. We are so sorry that didn't happen during your stay. Again I do apologize and shared your survey with staff and made sure all issues were fixed. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Novalue47, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear of the difficulties you encountered with your stay and that we did not have the opportunity to address these issues during your stay. We will follow up with our engineering staff and housekeeping staff to correct these items. We are aware you have another reservation for arrival later this month. Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy to get used too

    By

    December 25, 2016

    Became my home away from home. Due to the Army's ILPP program, best place I could stay at and stay within per diem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear mgcmark, We are so glad that we are your home away from home and the pricing is right for your per diem. One of the great benefits to being a member with IHG is that you earn points while you are here on business. Those points can be used towards free nights, purchases online and more. Thank you for being a loyal member and keep racking up the points. Enjoy your holidays Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good comfortable room

    By

    December 25, 2016

    club

    This was the first time that we stayed at a Staybridge Inn.
    We had a good experience and would stay again. The staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Dear Brook5324, I'm so glad to here that you enjoyed the Staybridge Suites and we made a great impression on you. Once you stay at a Staybridge Suites you tend to make that your first choice when booking future reservations. There are special rates for rewards members which is a great option for our loyal customers such as your self. When you are in the area please choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for short or long stay.

    By

    December 19, 2016

    I travel a lot for business and I really appreciate the little things like; regular coffee pot, good water pressure, ice maker in the freezer, reliable room temperature control. Because it was a kitchenette, there was no oven. A convection/microwave combo or at least a toaster oven would have been nice for a longer stay. Pleasantly surprised by the Mon-Wed socials. Only took advantage on Wednesday, but the salad and taco bar was really well done, and I appreciated the complimentary beer/wine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Traveler20weeks-PY, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. As a gold member you spend a lot of time in our IHG hotels and we really appreciate your comments regarding your stay. When you are in the area please consider the Staybridge Suites the hotel you call home. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service as always

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    upon checking they noticed i was booked into a smoking room, having stayed there before the front desk knew when i check in and asked me to switch to non smoking. They always take good care of you here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Dear Buffalotraveler77, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy beds, friendly folks.

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Very relaxing at the end of a hard day. Socials three nights a week makes for easier evenings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to let us know how your stay went. We are so glad you enjoyed the social and the hotel was relaxing for you. When you are in the area please come back and stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    I love this place it is my home away from home. The staff is great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dear crystalfun, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards SPIRE member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great servce

    By

    November 12, 2016

    club

    enjoy he stay the staff was very good and made the stay enjoyable. enjoy the the breakfast and lthe social

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2016
    Dear willac, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us and for being a IHG Club Member. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with our great staff, breakfast and social. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Jim Kinane General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Staybridge Suites in Chesapeake VA. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. When you are in the area please come back and stay with us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay.

    By

    November 10, 2016

    I stayed more than 5 months. It's nice stay. nice location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Dear venkat hyderabad, Wow 5 months! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your extended stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    The hotel lobby was very clean and designed well. The staff were extremely friendly and upon request they quickly provided additional blanks to our room. The room was spacious and very clean, providing all you could need for a weekend getaway. In the morning the large atrium in the breakfast area provided a great ambiance to compliment a well diverse breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    Dear HotelRater0621, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards SPIRE member! We are glad you enjoyed your comfortable, clean room, our breakfast selections on the Breakfast bar and the Customer service provided by our staff. We hope you will visit us in the future as we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less