Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 825 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice and quiet place!

By

November 22, 2022

Great staff, easy check in/ check out, very quiet at all times of day and night, room was clean, a very easy place to locate from interstate no issues finding it.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for short term stay.

By

November 20, 2022

This hotel offered comfortable rooms with above average amenities. The staff was extremely friendly and always said hello if they were not engaged with another guest. Complimentary breakfast and evening social hour was looked forward to and appreciated. Only negative to my room was the inability to allow fresh air into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable nice and quiet place

By

November 16, 2022

The best hotel I ever stayed at nice customer service best breakfast and Monday to Wednesday happy hour love it

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 08, 2022

My first stay at this hotel was very impressed with the staff. The room was clean and smelled fresh. The only negative was our tv did not work. Staff was called and it was immediately fixed. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy getaway

By

October 31, 2022

Mon-Wed they have social hour with apps and beer/wine. Hot tub, breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants, and friendly staff. Small kitchenette with full size fridge and 2 stove burners. Couch and desk makes it feel cozy and they have dove soaps and hair products in the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great for longer stay

By

October 02, 2022

We stayed for a few weeks. Really appreciated the extra space and kitchenette. Only had a couple of small issues over the time we were here and the staff was very helpful in sorting it out. Breakfast bar was good. Good location by I-64 with lots of stores nearby. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Staybridge

By

October 01, 2022

This is one of my favorite IHG locations. Great to have the the little kitchenette. The only thing I would change is that I wish that breakfast would be served a little earlier. I really like the staff here and the beds are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very clean, and comfortable.

By

September 04, 2022

Excellent first impression of the hotel, started with the very, very nice young lady at the front desk, I think her name was Tanya? I met her over the phone, she was very knowledgeable, and accommodating, with our reservation. She happen to be on duty the day we arrived. Just as pleasant in person as she was on the phone, she told us about the amenities, and highlighted the time frame for breakfast. We expected the usual continental breakfast, but was pleasantly surprised with a very nice buffet styled breakfast (please consider adding pancakes to the menu), great menu, and variety of beverages to chose from, KUDOS to the Staybridge establishment, you set the bar very high for the competition, they are nowhere in sight. We will gladly promote staying at your hotel, leave the light on for us we will DEFINITELY be returning

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 03, 2022

Good place to stay. Calm ans secure. Nice staff. Good houseekeeping. Confortable. Great breakfast.
Big rooms. Close to Virginia Beach area. Pool needs maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Good pick

By

September 01, 2022

club

The room was ready on time and relatively clean.

Hotel pool was ok, only issue is the hot tub wasn’t working.

Other than that good pick if traveling with family. The 2 Queen Suite fit 2 adults and 2 kids comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

August 22, 2022

Accommodations were very comfortable and hygienic. The suite initially booked needed emergency repairs and we were given 2 rooms right next to each other for my family to stay instead. The staff was very polite.

Read More
Read Less

love the pillows

By

August 20, 2022

great stay experience very friendly staff.... great pool and outside sitting area although it does state 100 non smoking property i did find alot of smoking in sitting area courtyard which was disappointing that it was consumed by people smoking etc

Read More
Read Less