Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 239 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    clean and very nice staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    we love are stay thank you we will be back soon keep doing what you all are doing. breakfast was great and the popcorn was great too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear beaver3723, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location, the room's cleanliness and comfort and the great food selection on our breakfast bar! We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 29, 2016

    All the staff is professional, friendly and helpful including the kitchen staff and housekeeping.
    This hotel is very clean and offers excellent amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Inspector29, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for being a SPIRE IHG Member. We are committed to offer the best hotel stay for our guests through excellent quality and customer service and we are happy to hear we accomplished our goal during your stay! We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Great, clean hotel. Very comfortable beds, location of my room was quiet.

    Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know how your stay went. We are so glad you had great stay and that you will be back. Also thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit Chesapeake

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    The hotel was chosen because it was close to a lot of restaurants and shopping in the Chesapeake area. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear Muncie81, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location, the room's cleanliness and the great location we are located in! We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    my family

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    As usual, Staybridge Suites didn't let us down. We have been vacationing here every year since 2008 and look forward to our annual getaway.. From the ease of the reservation to the variety of foods served for both breakfast and the social sundowner, we are always pleased with our stay. Plenty of malls and beaches nearby for adventure or relaxation. Looking forward to next year!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Dree46, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We are glad you enjoyed your comfortable, clean room, our breakfast selections on the Breakfast bar and the Customer service provided by our staff. We hope you will visit us in the future as we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Will be staying here again! Keep up the good work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear matt069, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    the worse hotel in my whole life

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    pillows very very very old and damage. when I left my room every morning, I came back on the night the room not clean, the dirty bed sheet not change by a clean, bed not fix, trash were not empty, towels were not change by a clean, the dirt in the floor of the room and there were an insects such as spiders and mosquitoes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Dear Butterfly0724, I'm so sorry that you didn't have an enjoyable stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites. Our goal is to provide a safe, enjoyable, clean, and comfortable stay. I'm so sorry that we didn't meet the expectations for you. I hope in future that you will give Staybridge Brand another try to show that we can provide a great stay for you. Again I'm so sorry your stay was not enjoyable. Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Dear butterfly0724, Thank you for staying with us. We have responded to your comments during your hotel stays well as during your survey response. There are certainly a number of your concerns we have addressed on property regarding your room servicing as we are an extended stay property and only do full cleans weekly. We do respect any "do not disturb" signs. If there is new information you would like to provide or discuss, I encourge you to contact Latecia Smith Operations Manager or myself directly. Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and very Clean

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Great staff - clean - location excellent - Upscale

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come and stay with us again when you are in the area. Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for letting us know how your was. We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay. Whenever you are in the area we hope that you choose us as the place you call home. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear TimBr, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel and location

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Pleasantly surprised since I had never stayed at the Staybridge Suites. Loved this hotel, excellent for family and would recommend it. The rooms are larger than most hotel rooms with suites. Bed were very comfortable ,they even supply free breakfast which was good. Staff was very friendly and more then willing to help you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear 326Regina, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! At the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake we strive to provide our guests with excellent hotel stays through a superior quality product and excellent customer service. We are delighted to hear we accomplished our goal during your stay and we look forward to having you as a guest in the future! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Great Service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    For a suite hotel this was a great experience. Neat, clean rooms and great kitchen. My only issue was that being on the first floor, my windows pointed directly to the parking lot which impacted total privacy. Other than that, was a GREAT experience. Helpful, friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear MsZack, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! We also thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and recognize our staff's hard work and commitment to excellent customer service! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Was here on business, room/accommodations were very nice. Comfortable beds, quiet room. definitely will use when in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear CT Traveler, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and being an IHG Gold member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location, the room's cleanliness and comfort of the beds. We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel near Virginia Beach

    By

    July 10, 2016

    The hotel is very nice and in an excellent location. There are grocery stores, and shopping along Greenbier Parkway. It's about a 30 minute drive to Virginia Beach. We went to the aquarium since it rained one day. We also went to the movies nearby and did paint your own pottery with my daughters.
    The breakfast is very good and convenient to get going in the morning. We enjoyed our stay and our vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Neal D, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Chesapeake and for a five star review! We also thank you for taking the time to write recognize our staff's hard work and the amount of attractions we are close by to. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Chesapeake area! Best regards, Jim Kinane General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less