Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 488 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

A room with a view

By

May 14, 2022

Some rooms may have good views, but ours did not. Towels don't work and there were only two of them. Someone may feel virtuous about their contribution to the environment by this, but we'd like to be clean if it's all the same to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel room with full fridge

By

May 10, 2022

The website stated the queen room would sleep 4 people, but the pullout sofa was a twin size. The hotel did provide an extra set of sheets for the chaise section of the sofa. The rest of the room was very comfortable. We really appreciated the full kitchen. The breakfast was good, plenty of options.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful room in a beautiful town

By

May 02, 2022

The room was very homelike, with a perfect size kitchen area for one. The staff were very attentive to any needs that came to be. Dakota did a wonderful job with the breakfast buffet. He was calm and willing to provide all who requested what he could.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

April 24, 2022

Comfortable clean spacious room and great service. The room was ready timely and as my preference. Good location, and walking distance to the restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 01, 2022

The place was perfect for my business stay. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

January 03, 2022

club

This Staybridge hotel in CDA was one of our favorites over all hotels. Everything is still new and smells fresh unlike old stale hotels. Everything still worked even bathroom locks. They had one of the 2 elevators broken, but 1 was enough I guess. We had the double room suite for our family and it was perfect. Free Breakfast was great, would be better with more meat options. The inside pool and the outside hot tub was clean and not crowded. Pool is a little small but enough for 1 or 2 families. The breakfast area is very nice, fancy, and open. Great views from the top floor we had. A little expensive but worth it. Would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and value

By

December 18, 2021

I am a travel therapist for Covid relief. Staying in this hotel for 13 weeks,with a full kitchen, made the assignment so much easier. I will be looking to stay at a staybridge for my next assignment also.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

December 18, 2021

Nice sized rooms with full sized fridge, dishwasher, microwave and counter cooktop

Read More
Read Less

Unless changes made will not stay again

By

December 17, 2021

Room was OK.Kitchen very confusing, and hard to find where supplies were. Bathroom horrible. Would have liked a room with a tub as shown in picture. No way to turn off the very noisy bathroom fan. It was so loud we had to keep the door shut to hear ourselves talk and to hear TV. Toilet was plugged when we got there, we ended up getting a plunger that night as no staff came to room and fixed.
Glad that pets are allowed , but since you can't leave them in room unattended or take them to dining room with you, not able to have the "free breakfast" no way to take it to room. ?

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - should be higher star rating!

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Love this hotel - nicest Staybridge that I’ve stayed in
Comparable to a M. townsuites hotel.
Close to everything - in a nice area.
Social hour is such a great extra.
Breakfast is outstanding with lots of great choices - don’t wait until it’s almost over if you want oatmeal tho.
Outdoor hot tub for the win.
Free laundry room with high quality appliances.
Downside - can hear neighbors and kids running on upper levels. Recommend getting a top floor with end room to minimize noise.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and polite staff

By

December 14, 2021

club

Had a family reunion and everyone had a good time . Staff were so nice and polite. They brought everything right away when we asked them. Breakfast was good too .

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Nicholas Barrett

By

December 13, 2021

club

The night Staff was very pleasant and exceptional
The cleanliness of the room not so much
They need to make sure the dishwasher runs. Before they say clean when they are not not sure if the bathroom or one of the bed was change or clean
Never leave unuse toilet paper . For others especially in these time.Business

Read More
Read Less