Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 261 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hotel of horrors

By

November 16, 2020

club

Don’t walk... run away from this hotel. The management is beyond horrible. The way they treat the customers and staff is despicable. The rooms were horrible. I had to stay in three different rooms because of problems. The first room had dogs next-door that were barking constantly. The staff didn’t take it seriously but I had a video recording of it and they were actually amazed at how loud and intense the dogs were. The next room I stayed in had a disgusting funky smell. I had extreme migraine and sinus pain. The third room there was an electrical issue so I was not even able to use the microwave. It kept on popping the breaker. And the vent fan never worked. The manager said that she would give me 5000 points on my IHG awards but it never happened. I tried sending a message to thank the staff for their wonderful service hoping that I would receive some good service but it never happened. I’ve tried to contact the hotel to complain about my experience but I’ve been unable to get ahold the manager

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay overall!!!

By

November 11, 2020

Great hotel would definitely stay there again!! Rooms were alittle smaller then I expected for a suite style room but nonetheless it was a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good place but not a good breakfast

By

November 11, 2020

club

Everything was great but the breakfast was very stale, rubbery eggs and nothing was fresh. Went went over to McDonalds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, simply stylish

By

November 10, 2020

Our stay at the Coeur D’Alene Staybridge was great. The staff was friendly, the room was well designed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 10, 2020

Always have a wonderful experience. I stay here with my dog every time I'm in the area. Easy access to Centenntial Trail. Did not partake in breakfast this visit. The system of having to be served by minimal staff due to COVID is not efficient at this time. However, McDonalds is right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 08, 2020

Was in town for business reasons. First time we stayed at Staybridge in Coeur D’Alene and was very happy!! Will definitely stay again. Thank you for the great service and see you again soon. Only recommendation would be open for breakfast a little earlier if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very home-like room and very friendly staff.

By

November 06, 2020

club

I loved having my room feel more like a small cottage feel with a great mattress to sleep on. The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Home away form home

By

November 06, 2020

The staff is great, my room was great, my overall experience was fantastic. As a long-term guest on business trip and in 25 years of living in hotels this was one of my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

November 04, 2020

Very nice suites. Very clean and updated décor. Had all of the amenities I needed. The kitchen had all the supplies I expected and more.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property!

By

November 04, 2020

club

This was my first time in Couer d'alene and I stayed in a king suite.
The room was spacious, very clean, and beautifully decorated. The grounds couldn't have been nicer, great walking paths right out the door as well as an outdoor mall styled shopping right next door including a movie theater. I can't remember the last time I liked a hotel as much as this one. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

One of IHG’s better properties in a beautiful city!

By

November 02, 2020

club

Our 4 night stay was very good with regards to service and amenities. We appreciated the complimentary washers and dryers because we had been on the road several days.
Unfortunately our Room 402 was on the side of the hotel facing the busy street so we were awakened at 5 am each morning with traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff were incredible Jared at the Couer d'Alene branch was especially helpful

Read More
Read Less