Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 904 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wonderful facility with excellent staff

By

November 16, 2020

club

My entire stay was excellent. 5 stars. The staff was welcoming , friendly and very helpful. The facility was clean and had sanitizer available everywhere. The grab and go breakfast was nice as well.
A special thank you to Diane and Jorge who were so welcoming friendly and helpful. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place during a hard time

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

I booked this stay for my mother who was in the area only for my brother who was in the hospital with an aneurysm. Unfortunately he did not survive it. My mother let me know the front desk clerk was very helpful, caring, took great care of her and made her feel safe and welcome during her couple days there. It happened so fast and I was already out of town that I could not make it back in time. It means a lot to me that my mother was taken care of at a place I recommended so I want to say thank you very much. We would also like to give a special thank you to the front desk clerk as she went above and beyond to help during this hard time. My mother wasn't 100% sure on the name but she was working on 11/12/20 and also was having a birthday then. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Super nice and comfortable hotel

By

November 12, 2020

Great hotel and staff!! I will definitely be booking here again
in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you needed at home!

By

November 04, 2020

club

I travel a lot attending meetings, social gatherings, conferences, etc. There are plenty of options on the road.
My wife and I usually travel with another couple and have our stay last sometimes up to a week, so we are fair judges of "on
the road" accommodations. If you want a full accounting of
our combined stay I will have to be paid. Would not change anything except providing a tub.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Awesome kitchen.

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

We found the room to be very comfortable and well equipped. We found the kitchen to be especially well equipped. We only stayed a short time, but it would be comfortable for longer stays as well!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

October 11, 2020

club

We were impressed with the room. It was clean and comfortable the cost for our dog was a little high but still very nice accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay despite Covid 19 precautions

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Pleasant stay and place appears spotless. Quite different with Covid 19 precautions but that is not any fault of the facility. Breakfast is plentiful and there was no evening social, but how is that different from anywhere else?

Would sure stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive front desk staff

By

October 04, 2020

club

staff was very welcoming. Diane Williams Fronduto is excellent At her job. She is very hard working, all the staff looked up to her whenever they needed something. Sadly she was overworked and not well payed. This woman definitely need a raise. If she leaves the hotel will fall. On the other half the General Manager was never present and when working he was never welcoming guest in the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, easy check in/out

By

October 03, 2020

club

Comfortable bedroom, nice bathroom but have issues with dust mites in the bed and faulty shower faucet.

Read More
Read Less

High quality staff, service and amenities

By

September 29, 2020

Time after time my experience here is well above my stays elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite and Great Value

By

September 28, 2020

club

I arrived and was greeted by Diane at the front desk. She checked me in quickly and told me about the Breakfast bags that were available for the next morning. The Suite was very nice. I like the Master switch concept for entering the room without looking for the light switch. The A/C in the room was already operational and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. It was very quiet and I felt safe. The hotel is located close to good restaurants and the college campus.

Read More
Read Less