Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 414 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      364
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Dinners

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Good dinners but the food was made as a task vs for the cooking team to eat. Believe more care could have been taken. Overall a great stay but the price and amenities I was expecting the food to be abut better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Clean, spacious room near great restaurants and nice pubs. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Columbia to fellow travelers. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoy our spacious, apartment style suites and convenient location. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast and dinner

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Not having to go out for breakfast or dinner. Bed was comfortable. room was clean. Staff was every helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that you had an opportunity to join us for complimentary breakfast served daily and our complimentary dinner served Monday - Thursday nights for hotel guests. We appreciate this wonderful feedback about our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staycation

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean property, friendly staff, very nice room. Great location to activities in the Vista or downntown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Five stars! We love hearing positive feedback like this from hotel guests. We appreciate you recommending our Columbia hotel to fellow travelers and hope you will choose to visit again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Trip

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    There were 5 of us in the group. We were traveling from Florida to North Carolina to go Skiing. We called the hotel about an hour out for a room for 5 of us with Kitchen. We had no problem making this reservation and when we arrived our room was waiting.

    We did cook our dinner that night in room with no problems.

    Got up next morning and had breakfast in the hotel lobby. It was outstanding.

    Over all our stay was outstanding and we will stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    A special thanks to you and your group for visiting us at the Staybridge Suites Columbia. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our apartment style suites! We appreciate your five star review and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    January 17, 2017

    My stay here was great. Everything meet my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Five stars! We love hearing positive feedback like this from guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded all expectations!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Nice roomy suite. VERY clean. Breakfast was really good and the food at social hour was unmatched! This place is all you need, they feed you twice a day and the beds are comfortable! So what a value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations! We appreciate you recommending our great value to fellow travelers and hope that you will choose to visit again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Very clean and maintained.staff was quick to clean room and re supply toiletries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! Our team works hard to provide clean, comfortable accommodations for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear this wonderful feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and nice staff

    By

    January 12, 2017

    All in all a great place,was on business but felt like vacation.the staff was friendly,food was excellent and right in town close to it all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you for this kind review! We are so glad that we could provide a comfortable place to rest for your recent business trip to Columbia, South Carolina. It is great to hear such wonderful feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rick is the BOMB!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Fantastic experience. Thursday night food offered where most Staybridge Hotels are M-W only. Rooms modern and roomy. Able to stream Roku with no delay.

    As both an IHG Spire and a Diamond member in another chain, Rick is the best customer service representative I have ever encountered.....anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! Rick is a valued member of our team and we look forward to sharing this feedback with him. We are grateful for your business and hope you will choose to visit again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A quiet delight

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    We just needed to stay for a night and I need a quiet place. Based on other reviews this seemed to be ideal. I am a light sleeper and hallway noise can disturb my sleep. Having the separate bedroom helped me sleep without disruptions. The kitchen and living room combo is spacious. The hotel itself is inviting, clean and cozy. The indoor pool was chilly, but it was cold outside. Nice breakfast selection. Hot and cold food with a waffle maker. The hotel is a short drive to the river walk. Staff is polite and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you recommending our quiet atmosphere, apartment style suites, complimentary meals and friendly team to fellow travelers. We are grateful for the compliments and hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay in Columbia

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    This hotel is a bit out of our way when we travel back and forth from Florida but we always stay here. The staff is great, admentities good and we can have our pets with us in a clean room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites a frequent stop during your travels to and from Florida. We are truly honored to be your home away from home in Columbia, SC. We appreciate these wonderful compliments and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less