Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1357 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    25

Convenient location!

By

June 27, 2022

Enjoyed the amenities and everything Columbia has to offer was only minutes away!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2022

The service in this hotel is excellent every time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover

By

June 25, 2022

Traveling from North Carolina mountain vacation back home to Florida so nice stopping point. Great bed and room amenities. Loved the social reception since we did not want to go out in the extreme 100 degree heat that day. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comforting

By

June 16, 2022

club

I had occasion to spend two nights in the Columbia hotel during a very stressful time. My brother was in the local hospital and passed away during my stay. It was a great comfort to stay at such a clean hotel. The suite was outstanding. The linens and towels clean and fresh. A full breakfast each morning was much appreciated as was the evening food that was put out the day I arrived after a long ride. Your staff was exemplary and all in all made a difficult stay easier. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

June 06, 2022

Cozy hotel, clean rooms, silent environment, and well located.
I recommend staying at this hotel, especially because of the proximity to the park.
Quick and helpful maintenance team.
Feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds & Clean Hotel

By

June 06, 2022

Very Clean, and the beds are the best I have ever stayed in for a hotel.....Love those beds..so comfy,

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 30, 2022

platinumelite

Tia provided over the top service. She was a very caring and pleasant person. Wish there were more like her

Read More
Read Less

Columbia, S.C. Business Trip

By

May 21, 2022

Location is great, within walking distance of running trail. Rooms are nice and clean, hotel is not dated. Food service is excellent. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away From Home

By

May 19, 2022

My recent stay at this location was quite pleasant! It felt like a "home away from home!" I liked the lay out of the room, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I'd choose this location again if business brings me to this area again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 05, 2022

Pet friendly which is a plus! Close to downtown Columbia. Great location. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a great price

By

May 03, 2022

Anytime I need to book a room in Columbia I will be choosing the Staybridge Inn. The rooms are very nice, exceptionally clean, and there's even an indoor pool! Can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable sta

By

May 03, 2022

I loved the size of the room. The kichen area was great. We made great use out of the refrigerator. I wanted to take the pillows with me when I checked out because they were so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less