Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 433 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    433reviews

    • 5 Stars
      381
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Ashley and the GM were wonderful ambassadors while staying at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay and I would love to visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 21, 2017

    After having spent two weeks in Las Vegas at Candlewood Suites Staybridge Suites was a very very pleasant surprise much better than Candlewood infect not even in the same class Candlewood was a zero Staybridge in Columbia South Carolina was a 10

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Welcome to the Staybridge Suites family! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Very clean. Very nice. Felt like home. Everyone was so friendly. Would recommend anyone stay there. Love the social time!! Great idea. Can't wait to come back!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for recommending our home like atmosphere to fellow travelers! It is great to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and complimentary meals. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    February 18, 2017

    I was only here for a very short time, but the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable accommodations and friendly team. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge won't disappoint!!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is the perfect location near downtown Columbia with easy access to the highway!! The rooms are spacious, and the staff will make you feel like family....Try this hotel--I promise it won't disappoint. Ask for Rick--- He's alwesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for recommending our convenient location, spacious suites and friendly team to fellow travelers. We appreciate all of this wonderful feedback and hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff / wonderful stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The staff here is just happy and the room really made me feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites Downtown Columbia. We truly appreciate the compliments about our friendly team and home like atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home

    By

    February 15, 2017

    I bring a group of 25-30 professionals to Columbia for a show each January. We continue to return to the Staybridge where everyone enjoys the quality of the stay. See you again next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our staff. We are honored to be your home away from home in Columbia and look forward to seeing you again next year. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Excellent room, a little pricey, but it was a very nice room. Good breakfast, nice staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites! It is great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations, complimentary breakfast and friendly team. Our rates do vary based on dates and availability, so we encourage travelers to give us a call as soon as they know their travel dates. We value your feedback and hope you will choose to visit again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Home away from home. Great facility with a great staff!. When you first walk in you can feel the hospitality and the comfort of being at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for recommending our home like atmosphere to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the compliments about our staff. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    location good, staff great

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    Meeting cancelled. Your staff was very helpful to get me into my room early so that I could do some work rather than wait.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites Columbia! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you reaching out to our staff for assistance with an early check in. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the layout of the room, clean, comfortable bed and wonderful staff

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    My first time at a Staybridge Hotel. Found the room to be very spacious, clean and well lit. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Ample parking and well illuminated. I was very pleased. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites family! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Columbia location. We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less