Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1235 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1048
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

Loved our stay!

By

May 03, 2021

platinumelite

We loved our stay. Bill, the hotel manager, made sure we had the perfect room for our family and was so great to work with. The girl at check-in was so friendly and helpful. They had closed the indoor pool because some guests felt it was too cold. Our kids were disappointed, so she gave us the pool key and allowed us in. The kids LOVED it! It wasn't too cold for them! Our room was very comfortable and the perfect room for our family of 6. We couldn't get over how comfortable the beds were. Breakfast in the morning was very good and hot. Overall, a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 02, 2021

The hotel is down town in a busy traffic area which was a little scary getting to but once checked in was a very pleasant clean hotel. Outside was great place to sit, nice landscaping. We didn't want to deal with the traffic for dinner and the staff provided us with great options for delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Just right!

By

April 29, 2021

club

Always happy with our stay at Staybridge. Truly pet friendly and comfortable at all levels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

Our first time and we liked it enough to already recommend it to others.The room was large and clean. Bed was comfortable, nice set up in kitchenette,bathroom very roomy,with room to hang up clothes ect. Liked the size of the fridge. A NICE Touch to offer dinner,that was very convenient,left to early for breakfast,but it looked good.Staff was friendly and told us about some history in the area,and where we could go for a walk,didn't have to drive anywhere ,the park/canal was right around the corner, very nice and scenic. We will definitely stay again, we want to explore the area better. Highly recommend staying here we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Easy access off the interstate from the riverbanks zoo. Wonderful location and friendly staff. The evening dinner was a definite plus. Complimentary popcorn and free hot coffee in the lobby was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

April 21, 2021

Every employee I did have interactions with was very nice and professional. Rooms are very clean and beds are very comfortable.
I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 20, 2021

It was peaceful, we really enjoyed our stay. The lady that served breakfast was extremely nice and helpful. My family really enjoyed her service.

Read More
Read Less

Week Long Stay

By

April 20, 2021

Great Staff and service. Excellent dinner Mon-Wed. Close to the Vista entertainment district. The only negative is exiting the hotal side street with your vehicle. Other vehicles exiting the freeway make a left turn somewhat difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Pool

By

April 20, 2021

club

I checked in on line and when I got to the hotel I found out that for some reason I was switched from a King Suite to a 2 Queen Suite and the rate was increased. Ultimately both of those issues were resolved although I never understood the reason for the switch. The manager said it was a requirement of on line check in to put me in a room that was ready right away even though I indicated I would not be arriving until later that day.

The main reason we selected this property was for thenindoor heated pool. We called ahead of time to ask if the pool was open, heated and working and were assured that it was. When we went to use it there was a sign on the door indicating that it was under maintenance and that the temp may be below 70. It was too cold for the kids to use. I asked the following morning if that was going to be resolved and the lady at the front desk told me that it was measured at 74 and was working as expected. She said that was a comfortable temp for a pool. I suggest that you do some Google searches to try and validate that statement. Very disappointing. We usually stay at a different hotel when in Columbia and next time there we may go back to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 17, 2021

Nice rooms, comfy bed, loved the complimentary dinner social. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

April 15, 2021

club

Our experience was excellent! My son and I enjoyed our visit and will return in the future! Tiffany was great at the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Great One Night Stay

By

April 14, 2021

Had a great experience here. The location, staff, and service was impressive. I even accedentally left my class ring in the room and the GM and room service lady helped me look for it. Eventually, it was found. So, their service is nothing less than great.

Read More
Read Less