Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 471 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    471reviews

    • 5 Stars
      409
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellence as expected from Staybridge

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Great property and location. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable beds and well appointed rooms that were extremely quiet with many children on my floor. Extremely clean room and property overall. Highly recommended for business or leisure stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bedding

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I would recommend staying at Staybridge Suites. Rooms are very comfortable. Suites are quiet and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfotable suite

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    This was good for a big family. The kitchen worked out very well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    I had a great overall experience at Staybridge Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for a family of small children

    By

    April 18, 2017

    We are a family of 6 1/2 (4 month old) and chose this hotel because it had a kitchen and sofa bed. We were very disappointed to find that the sofa bed was small like a twin size and only 1 child could sleep on it. The queen size beds were very comfy. The only real issue we had was that the hotel ran out of towels and we had to wait 2 hours to get towels. The continental breakfast was a great variety for all including a soda machine. We would definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 15, 2017

    Clean room, quiet and perfect for business travelers like me. Best hotel in Columbia in this price range and I will stay every time I travel to Columbia.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and relaxing stay...

    By

    April 14, 2017

    Overall, pretty good experience. Really close to downtown, mall and zoo. I believe a bar/lounge area with service would increase the appeal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Value for money. Close to downtown. Little dated but better than rest of the hotels near by. Staff is really friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2017
    Thank you for visiting us at the Staybridge Suites! We are pleased to hear that you feel we offer a great value for hotel guests. We are grateful for this positive feedback about your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    April 08, 2017

    A little expensive but nice place. Would be better if there were ice machines on each floor

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2017
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites to fellow travelers. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoy most about their stay and how we can improve, so we are grateful for your compliments and suggestions. We hope you will visit again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent but make alternate plans for Masters week

    By

    April 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was wonderful for our second stay here for the Masters golf tournament, but they did not have early breakfast hours as they did five years ago. We arrived at 8:30 instead of 7:30, which pretty much cut our usable time in Augusta in half. If we end up going again, we will not be able to use this hotel again as a home base. If you do stay during Masters week, you'll want to make alternate breakfast plans.


    Otherwise, this is a fantastic hotel, one of the best in the Staybridge chain that I have stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites for Masters Week. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve, so we appreciate your compliments and suggestions. We will use your feedback to help us prepare for the Masters Golf Tournament in 2018. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will choose to visit again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Creaky metal bed seemed cheap

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    Bed seemed cheaper than previous visits to same property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2017
    Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience each and every time guests choose to stay with us, so we are disappointed to learn about the inconvenience that you experienced on this particular visit. Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. We have shared your feedback with our General Manager for further review. We are grateful for your business and hope you will choose to visit again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Option if traveling with pet.

    By

    April 05, 2017

    Pricey for what you get. Only reason I stayed there was I needed a place that accepted pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our pet friendly accommodations for your recent trip to Columbia, SC. Our rates do vary based on dates and availability, so we encourage travelers to make reservations as soon as they know their travel dates to lock in the best available rate. We are grateful for your feedback and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less