Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1089 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Employees were very helpful and accommodating

By

July 08, 2020

Helpful and pleasant personnel throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

June 27, 2020

club

My stay was one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time as my job requires me to be out of town a lot and staying in many hotels but this hotel was by far the best as the staff made a point to really know you and Make feel welcomed. Would highly recommend this hotel again. I will back working in that area in two weeks and will definitely be staying here during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

June 25, 2020

Wonderful place to stay. Pet friendly and super clean at the same time. You’d never know any animals had ever been in the building. The grassy area for the animals to use is kept completely free of waste. And the comfortable seating, tables, grill, and fire pit are also nice benefits. My kids love when we stay there and the one bedroom suite offers all of the same luxuries that we use at home.

Read More
Read Less

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

By

June 23, 2020

Angie and Bobbie truly do an amazing job running Staybridge Suites Columbia. Not only do they accommodate their guests but they remember their names and members of their team go the extra mile to ensure the guests needs are met.
There is one employee in particular that always has amazing customer service. She usually works afternoons/nights. She remembered to put my room number down for the dinners when I continuously forgot to call and reserve a To-Go Box. She even opened one of the side entrances for me when it was pouring down rain. The key card was not working properly so she left the front desk momentarily to let me in from the side entrance.
I probably will not return to Columbia again until July pending our construction project that is ongoing but when my corporate team members go to Columbia, we stay at Staybridge Suites.
Thank you again for all that you do!
Sarah

Read More
Read Less

Capital Visit

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

We book this property as it was in close proximity of the State House and in a good location for us. Overall, it was a good stay for us and I do recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely satisfied

By

June 20, 2020

platinumelite

Extremely satisfied. I was pleased with the steps that have been taken during these trying times because of the Covid virus. The studio suite was well arranged to make you feel comfortable. I woke up the next morning well rested and ready for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

College grad

By

June 20, 2020

Everything was excellent my room was clean and I loved the kitchenette in the room

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Place to stay

By

June 20, 2020

club

Everything at this place was AOK. Best Ever. Customer service was outstanding. Comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

One nite

By

June 19, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to with pets. Near restaurants. One elevator was under repair. The hotel was not crowded so worked out ok. Good for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping /Privacy

By

June 17, 2020

My only MAIN complaint is my issues with being disturbed by house keeping each morning around 10am. No matter house much I complained about being bothered by housekeeping each morning the problem continued . I stayed 3 nights and was disturbed by housekeeping each morning around 10am with her attempting to barge in my room. And if I didn't have the top latch on she would've walked in on me. It was impossible to sleep in!!!!!! And that's the entire reason I booked a suite for the weekend even though I'm local. TO GET UNDISTURBED PEACFUL REST!!!!!! I told the maid herself and he wrote it down on her clip board in front of my face AND STILL WOKE ME AT 10AM THE NEXT MORNING! I told the front desk , over the phone AND face to face and HOUSEKEEPING STILL WOKE ME EACH MORNING!!! I put the DO NOT DISTURB sign on my door the 2nd morning I was there AND SHE STILL TRIED COMING IN MY ROOM AT 10AM NUMEROUS TIMES AND WOOOOOOKE ME!!!!!

I was like OMG what would it take for this lady to LEAVE ME ALONE!!! I HAVE ALL THE TOWELS I NEED GEEZ!

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the mony

By

June 16, 2020

club

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful hotel was clean well organized room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was prepared and served according to safe Covid-19 standards.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

June 16, 2020

My boyfriend and our two children had such a wonderful stay at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again if we visit Columbia again!

Read More
Read Less