Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1211 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    890
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Stay

By

May 05, 2021

club

This was our first experience with Staybridge .. usually stay at Holiday Inn Express, Homewood Suites of Home2 Suites and it was our new favorite. They had a great hot breakfast, which has been an issue lately at other motels.

Read More
Read Less

Moving to Columbia

By

May 03, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly as well as helpful.
As MO is open I wish there would have been more group dinners however our overall experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

April 27, 2021

Nice rooms, good beds, a bit noisy, but to be expected next to an interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 25, 2021

Stay bridge is a wonderful place. I love the staff room bed everything.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

April 22, 2021

no issues staying here. rooms are clean and comfortable.. down pillow are a nice additioon

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, poor service

By

April 22, 2021

club

Got what I wanted from the room - a kitchen and two beds. Disappointed by the service. I was ignored for a bit when trying to check in. One day 2 of my stay my keys stopped working and while they fixed the problem no one apologized and they didn't seem very interested in identifying the root cause. They completely missed how frustrating it is to get all the way to your room, not be able to get in and then have to go back to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and pleasant staff

By

April 20, 2021

Everything was great at this hotel. We utilized the 2 bedrrom suite, pool, hot tub, pull out bed and then breakfast in the morning.
We were very happy with everything. Even when we needed sheets for the pull out bed, the staff brought them to us. It was very handy for someone that had kids.
The only complaint I have is, in the morning after the kids slept on the pull out couch all night, we noticed a dried blood spot on the fitted sheet they gave us. Disgusting to say the least, but I'd say that is a housekeeping issue and that was no one we had contact with.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

April 19, 2021

The friendliest staff. I never had any problems with my stay. I love staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

April 19, 2021

Room is amazing and clean. I was told pool closed at 10 and partner was told 11, Only miscommunication. Partner said breakfast was ehh ok for included but wouldn’t pay for it.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

April 19, 2021

made reservation through my CLC card, drove 560 miles only to find my reservation was not valid according to the manager, i stated why is this hotel listed in CLC if you wont honor my reservation, she was rude and said i don't deal with CLC, but i said, look, here is my confirmed reservation, again she was rude and said we DONT take CLC, i said why are you listed then.. at this point because i was tired after the long journey to this hotel i used my personal Credit Card and paid for the room, i finished checking in

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

April 14, 2021

Since the room was dirty it made everything else poor . There was items left in the room I’m assuming from the previous guest , which grossed me out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 13, 2021

Employees very helpful.
Accomodated my late check in.
Upgraded to suite for some reason at no extra charge.
Very nice and super clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less