Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 319 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    319reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Adventure time

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    While driving across the country we stayed in the Staybridge Suites in Columbia MO. We checked in late and left early the next morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were quite average. The room had an odd smell when we entered, and the pillow was rather hard for me. However we were grateful for a place to sleep and recharge our weary selves. The space was very nice for someone who would be staying longer than we did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but only fair service

    By

    September 21, 2016

    We were in town for a college football game and knew parking and transportation to the game and back would be an issue. Upon arrival, the front desk worker was not prepared for questions about shuttle service in the area, nor did she provide any suggestions/insight/help to us regarding our transportation inquiry.

    Our room was not the cleanest. The carpet was not vacuumed well, as there were chunks of dirt/pebbles throughout. The tub/shower had some mildew and the bathroom was not sparkling clean, as it should be. The kitchen, however, looked perfect.

    The breakfast buffet was not stocked, lots of empty coffee decanters, and plastic utensils -- with no knives -- don't work well on waffles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Houekeeping is still an issue here.

    By

    September 03, 2016

    I stayed here for 3 months for work earlier this year and the housekeeping was poor at best. I decided to give it another try on 9/1. Everything looked good until I went to take a shower. I pulled back the curtain and on the back wall there was a huge ball of long hair on the back wall. It looked as though a woman was going bald and left the hair on the shower wall. There was no way that it would have been missed had someone cleaned the shower or even just looked in it. Since I am a blk guy with short hair and was alone, there is no way the hair could be mine. I added a picture of it. The house keeping it very poor even with a new manager. I attempted to let someone know before I left but no one was at the front desk. I will not be staying here again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear blacklighting, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our housekeeping service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable rooms.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    This is an excellent place to stay. On some days they serve breakfast and an evening meal. This is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Mizzou Stay!

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    Great place for parents to stay when visiting Mizzou!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and accomodating staff

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel was perfect for my stay. I can't say enough how friendly and accommodating the staff was. The only reason I wouldn't give a 10 on every rating is the problem I had using wifi and the quality of food. In all fairness, the food is probably comparable to other motels, just not the best. We brought in food most of the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT evening reception

    By

    August 26, 2016

    A pleasant surprise to find a evening reception with a great variety of foods and beverages included with the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location perfect

    By

    August 25, 2016

    We like this hotel for its location to the college. Makes it easy to get on and off the highway and is close to restaurants. I like that this hotel is pet friendly. The breakfast is hot and filling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large, comfortable and clean

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here when we dropped our daughter off at Mizzou. The accommodations were large, clean and comfortable - and at a very reasonable price and within a convenient distance to the school. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay at a Staybridge conversion

    By

    August 12, 2016

    This place was not designed as a Staybridge, it was converted from some other hotel brand and is not uniformly up to usual Staybridge standards. My room was way sub-par without a kitchen area, uncomfortable bed and pillows, ugly bathroom with an old, worn-out whirlpool tub. Breakfast was sub-standard even for a Staybridge. Suggest you inquire if Staybridge you are considering is a conversion and if it is, stay someplace else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    TravelDoc2, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations with both your room and our breakfast. We are taking steps to correct these issues with our guests experience in mind.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay. Friendly People, Excellent Facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mizzou visit

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Management understands customer needs. When construction is complete, rooms will be improved.

    Read More
    Read Less