Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 362 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Columbia Stay

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Hotel needs updating. Bathtub is very narrow, they use very cheap toilet tissue. Pillows are small and have no substance - very cheap. Breakfast was okay at best - limited selection and poor quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need Ice Machines

    By

    February 21, 2017

    With the exception of not having ice, I really enjoyed my stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Good news they are located close to many attractions. Bad news they are located close to the busy interstate. We did have some road noise in our room as we were located closest to the interstate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay with the amount of family members in our party. Loved having the kitchen and living room area. I will say this property was clean but the bathrooms could use a little updating...(rust forming on door frame...tile floor looking rough especially grout needing cleaned. ) otherwise was a great place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel I've ever stayed at

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    I wish I could give higher than a five for this hotel. When we arrived, the attendants were very kind and accommodating. The social, or "dinner", was delicious. The room was very clean and beautiful. Bathtub was comfortable and so was the bed. Mini fridge worked, TV was nice, everything was of good quality. The pool was rather large with the hot tub being the perfect temperature for relaxation. Just amazing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a travler

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed myself immensely. Came to visit with an old Army buddy and the hotel made that possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the Social

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    I travel to Columbia often and my wife goes with me. She enjoyed the hotel will I work. We enjoyed the Social on Tuesday and the breakfast on Wednesday. My wife enjoyed the pool and the whirlpool.

    We will stay again. Just work on the wifi, not that important for me, but...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! We appreciate you choosing us on your travels, and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. I would like to apologize for any internet issues you may have encountered, I will be speaking with our maintenance manager to inquire about ways we can increase our service. Thank you again for completing a review, and safe travels! Sincerely, Abigail T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet Hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    I could be biased because it was our first night without our 1 yr old, but the room was large, comfortable and QUIET. The fireplace was a cozy bonus on a winter day. Staff was efficient and friendly from the front desk to housekeeping. Breakfast wasn't very exciting, but fresh hot waffles always save the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    I would like to thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites in Columbia, MO! I am so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and I hope you will choose us again for future stays. Sincerely, Abigail T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    The hotel is nothing too special for its money. You might be better off staying somewhere else for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for being an IHG rewards Club member! I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was only okay, as we strive to provide the best hospitality possible to all of our guests. If you are ever in town again come and join us for one of our social evenings, and we will make you feel right at home over dinner and drinks! Sincerely, Abigail T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and presentable

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    Nice room and pretty clean. Hangars need to be replaced with something better. Plastic ones were flimsy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    I am so glad to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will take your suggestion on hangers into consideration. I would like to personally invite you back to Staybridge Suites Columbia next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Abigail T. Front Office Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    I am very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will look into your suggestion on the hangers as well. We would love to have you back if you are ever in the area! Sincerely, Abigail T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 23, 2017

    On my recent visit, I had to check in late and leave earlier than I normally would. The staff greeted me and helped me get checked in and were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    I am so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. I would like to take the time to thank you for being an IHG Gold Member, and invite you back to our property next time you are in Columbia. Happy Travels! Abigail T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok for the money

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    If you need a room and can only spend a hundred bucks a night, this is a good choice. The structure is not of very high quality as compared to upscale hotels. For example, I could hear my neighbor in the adjacent room quite easily.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    I apologize that we did not meet your usual standards. As for the noise issues I will inform my maintenance team and see if there is anything that can be done to help combat that issue. Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we hope you have pleasant travels. Sincerely, Abigail T. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less