Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 422 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    422reviews

    • 5 Stars
      283
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      27
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Staff

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Staff was friendly and personable. good place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place.

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Customer Service was excellent. Not a single issue during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    My room was very clean and spacious. The food at the social was good. The pool and hot tub were super clean. My bed was very comfortable and the shower head pressure was great! The only thing I had an issue with was that the ice maker didn't work but the staff got me some ice pronto!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing Stay

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Room had strong odor. Found a dying bug on floor of bathroom in the morning and realized the smell was bug spray causing us to check out early. Bed was less than comfortable. Mattress must be due for replacement. Salad greens offered for evening gathering were near or past their "best by date". Breakfast offerings were satisfactory. We liked the location but would not stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Clean Facility

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice people and a clean place to stay. Will always stop here whenever going by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    July 05, 2017

    The staff was very helpful and nice clean room. the kids loved the pool area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 02, 2017

    My family was traveling to Colorado so we stayed here to get some rest. We didn't want to leave! The room was perfect. Clean, spacious, comfortable, beautiful.
    The staff was helpful and friendly. We checked in late and the hotel was so quiet which made it easy to rest. We loved the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 02, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff at desk, breakfast, and evening social/dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality overnight stay

    By

    June 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    If passing through the Columbia, MO area or for even an extended stay consider this hotel. Great setup, rooms are extremely nice and the amenities are fantastic. And if you like a warm pool (not too cold and not overtly warm, but just right) this place has it. The breakfast selection is spot on and reviewing the social hours (Mon - Wed) offerings...wow what not to like. Highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    June 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff, great home atmosphere.
    Clean comfortable rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, reasonably priced

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Large comfortable room. Good bed, sheets could be replaced. Reasonable selections at breakfast. Good choice for a long stay or a family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dont use the pullout bed

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Greeting at the desk was not very friendly upon checkin nor no mention of my ihg status or bonus gifts. purchased the king suite Room, which at first smelled musky. I called prior to our stay to inquire about the room to make sure it would accommodate myself, my wife and daughter who was visiting Mizzou so I wanted to make sure the Couch was a pullout, there was a breakfast and a hot tub we could relax in. We arrive and told the pool and hot tub are closed and you have to walk over to the hotel on the street behind this hotel and can use theirs. Not going to do that for a night time swim and soak (another disappointment) It was a pullout with not even a fitted sheet on it and the mattress was very very thin where you could feel the springs heavily through it. It was completely unacceptable so we all crammed in the King bed. We had to get up early and go to orientation and so we went downstairs at 7am for breakfast (we choose not to purchase the breakfast option at Mizzou as we would just enjoy the IHG breakfast I am normally a custom to in my Elite status travels - far from the case. breakfast was horrible. Two different scramble egg options which were tainted greenish brown one with not sure and one with diced ham. Bacon was just ok. Coffee however was great. Danish's were old and stale tasting. So we left after having a yogurt and coffee to sustain us through the morning (another disappointment). We came back and let them know about the pull out sofa and how horrible it was. the manager moved us to a room with two double beds. We got in the room and the smoke alarm was chirping every 60 seconds in the kitchen part. Called down and told the lady at the desk who said she would have someone come fix it. We waited 45 minutes and no one came. We went downstairs at 6pm to tell her and have the complimentary snacks and dinner that went from 5:30 to 7pm. She said she would have someone go look at it. We then found out that they were not going to make any more quesidillas since they were out already, but the worker pointed out there were still chips, cheese, salsa and a little diced chicken left. I guess the manager happy hour really doesnt go until 7pm. There were four workers huddled around a table and it seemed as it we bothered them by asking about the food. No one even offered us a drink. We asked the desk clerk to please fix the chirping smoke detector while we went out to get something to eat. When we came back she said she went into the room and didnt hear anything

    Read More
    Read Less