Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 388 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    388reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Amazing experience..

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    Excellent time relaxing. Business went great. Enjoyed my stay to the fullest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice bed with a view and pool

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Had a nice a really nice and enjoyable stay. Slept very well and comfy and the nice warm pool was icing on the cake.

    Read More
    Read Less

    In town for wedding

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    This hotel is very clean and the room we had was great. I would definately stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable. It was very close to where the wedding was. Breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend get a way

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Air conditioner broken when I called the front desk they were aware of the problem but couldn't fix it (then why rent out the room) booked for 3 people, room contained towels for 2. No towels available in the pool area, none available at the front desk so no dry towels for showers. Room contained two extra pillows for the sofa sleeper, only one had a case. When I called down for sheets they asked me to come get them (not happening) Room contained a kitchen, we decided to shop and cook, but the large burner on the stove didn't work. The can opener didn't work either. Very disappointed. My stay in Memphis was so wonderful, I thought this would be similar...NOT.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Hotel Stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was a horrible hotel. Not enough towels or bathroom supplies. The toilet kept clogging. The water in the shower wasn't hot. There was a huge stain on the pull out bed. There was no matress pad or blanket for the pull out. The bathroom was dirty. There was only 1 glass in the kitchen. The personel checking in weren't nice and gave horrible directions. As a platinum member, I was very upset with the service and the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    April 09, 2017

    Appreciated the late check-in and them setting breakfast bout for me 15 minutes early as I needed to get grandma to the hospital for a surgery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    April 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    I expected to have the same experience as I have at other IHG properties. Seems ther aremanagement issues that need to be delt with. At the end of the day that would be the last Staybridge I would stay at. In fact I would rather sleep in my car.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly and quiet

    By

    April 02, 2017

    We travel with our pup and have had issues with other hotels and noise since our pup barks when he hears noises. Staybridge Suites was very quiet and we had only a one bark stay. Will stay here in the futurw.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    April 01, 2017

    We stopped at this hotel for one night while on a road trip and it was a pleasant experience. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The lobby area was nice, and parking was very convenient. Overall it was everything I look for in a hotel. If our stay had been longer, the kitchenette area seemed well-stocked and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time great hotel

    By

    March 31, 2017

    this was a great hotel very comfortable. Will look for these when traveling again fireplace had atmosphere to room. Plus full kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay, but a comfortable landing.

    By

    March 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    traveling on I70 and needed a stop in the middle of a long trip.

    Hard to find, but nice experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great breakfast

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    Nice stay with plenty of shopping in the area. room was very comfortable and staff was great

    Read More
    Read Less