Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1353 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    32

Friendly staff and good ammenities

By

September 26, 2022

I was checked in quickly and with a smile. My cards didn't work but the staff quickly corrected them. The room was clean and having a kitchenette is wonderful when gone every week for business.

Read More
Read Less

A Traveler

By

August 29, 2022

I was just passing through and found this hotel to be affordable. I was surprised how nice it was and the employees. Definitely will stay here in the future. So happy IHG has so many choices along US interstates. More difficult in 3rd world countries

Read More
Read Less

Nice find.

By

August 27, 2022

Great hotel and room. However the hot items at social and breakfast were cold. Cold eggs or potatoes are not tasty. That is why meals were rated low.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 27, 2022

This is not a typical extended stay. These rooms are huge studios and guest suites. Huge breakfast and dinner spread, the best hotel staff I’ve ever had the pleasure dealing with, and a great value for the quality of the property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good facilities.

By

August 23, 2022

The property was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 22, 2022

Convenient location and great value for the money. The suite is thoughtfully designed to maximize space and storage area- making it feel more like a small apartment than a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and well maintained

By

August 20, 2022

Overall the experience was great. Bathroom was a bit small but it was clean and the room itself was roomy. The bed was comfortable and pillows were nice. Enjoyed the popcorn option. Dinner was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

bill6312

By

August 16, 2022

Great and pleasant staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

August 15, 2022

club

What a wonderful selection and variety of breakfast. We were there 4 mornings and it was different each day. We were only around for 1 social hour but that was very nice as well. We would stay again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Had its ups and downs

By

August 14, 2022

The staff was wonderful. It appeared, however, that the housekeeping and general upkeep of the hotel were lacking. Mattress had body prints and was very uncomfortable. Floors were very dirty. Overall though, the hotel was a decent value for the space we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 28, 2022

This was a very well ran and clean place to stay. Everyone I dealt with at the hotel were very friendly and helpful on anything I needed. I would definitely stay here again when I travel through

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed/better internet

By

July 22, 2022

The bed has a divet and or sunk in spot. The wifi is good sometimes and than others it’s bad. The social was good when I first stayed here as in different menu items now it’s the same ole thing On social nights. I believe there needs to be variety.

Read More
Read Less