Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 280 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Hote

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    I loved staying here, everything was clean and comfortable, everyone was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid any Staybridge "Conversion" Hotels

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    Staybridge "Conversion" Hotels are old hotels from some other brand that were bought and converted to the Staybridge brand, but not able to be brought up to real Staybridge standards of construction and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Great service. Just be happy with what I said. Why do I have to answer and then type? Next survey will be much different.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for the nice comment about our service. Hope to see you next time you are passing through Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Out standing over all

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice to receive a complimentary dinner, with beer and wine served 3 nights a week. Management should be very proud of Quentin, Wes, and the front desk staff, They do an excellent job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Tomahawk 56, Thank you for your wonderful praise. I will share this with our staff, and I hope to see you on your next trip to Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and prompt. The rooms were clean and orderly with a home away from home feeling. I could easily stay here long term if necessary with all the extras like kitchenette, full size fridge, separate door to the bed room, two TV's and a let down couch. I was only there for two nights but really appreciate the comfort of home feeling. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Bone Driller Thank you for your great review of our hotel. Here at the Staybridge Suites we strive to provide the best service as well as the best product in Columbia. Thank you again, for your wonderful comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I 70 traveler

    By

    March 25, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and willing to help. Room was comfortable and quiet. Great location off the interstate, with easy access on and off ramps. Several choices of restaurants in the area, as well as gas stations within blocks of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    I 70 Traveler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I will share your comments about our staff with them in our morning meeting, I know they will love to hear them. We hope to see you next time you are passing through Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    March 23, 2016

    When checking in, we were greeted by Quentin and he made sure to acknowledge the fact that we were Gold members. He was friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the property was well kept.

    Later in the evening, we decided that we were hungry for pizza. Not being familiar with the area, I called down to the front desk and Quentin was again very helpful - recommending a pizza delivery place. The pizza was in fact delicious, as he said it would be.

    We enjoyed our stay here and will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    jeanarae1983 We greatly appreciate allowing us to host you and your family and we can't thank you enough for the kind review of our property. We strive to provide the best experience for every guest and it is music to our ears knowing we are doing just that! I'll be sure to pass your words along to our housekeeping and maintenance staff as well! We will definitely look forward to hosting you all in the future and I personally will be happy and ready to assist with anything you may need. From fresh towels to a delicious Gumbys pizza!! :) Travel Safe
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Mattress was a little lumpy for my tastes, and the overnight staff was not very friendly, but other then that the hotel itself was great to stay at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    tlitt019 First off I apologize that the mattress was not up to your standard and also for the overnight staff member on duty. Our staff is one of our best qualities so I can assure you I will be addressing this. Still we are very happy to hear you still enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future should your travels return you to the area. Best regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Good value for the money. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    bob012267 Thanks for your kinds words toward our property! I personally believe one of our best qualities here is our superior staff. Going above and beyond is our moto! As always our door is open. We look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels
    Read More
    Read Less

    CoMo

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Although I think of Staybridge as a "weekly" hotel, I was "forced" to stay there for one night only due to heavy hotel volumes. All good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Mikey150 Rather on purpose or by accident we will always be happy to accommodate you here! You can think of us not only as a weekly hotel but a comfortable place you can one day refer to as a home away from home should your travels return you to the area. With the amenities and outstanding service we provide one can't help but to call this place home! :) Best regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is a home away from home when visiting Columbia. It is an excellent choice when staying for Mizzou functions. You will be extremely comfortable and given room and amenities such as the kitchen to take a break from those Mizzou activities and relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    maria3148 Thanks so much for your kind words. Hearing you refer to our property as a home away from home means the world to us! As you know, we strive to provide to best accommodations for every guest. When guests such as yourself find extreme comfort and relaxation in our service and amenities, our team couldn't be happier! Please do not hesitate find your way home next time your travels return you to the area. Oh and tell a friend! They will not be disappointed! :-)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Business Stay

    By

    March 08, 2016

    My overall stay was good, the room was overall well appointed and good condition. I was disappointed to find out there was no Thursday night evening social upon my arrival. I have received my points for the stay, but have still not received my welcome amenity points, which has been a problem in the past also. I would recommend this property when in the Columbia Missouri area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2016
    SMR63244 As always we appreciate your time in reviewing our property. We also appreciate your loyalty in being a spire elite member! Unfortunately we no longer offer the social on Thursday evenings but we still have it for you Monday-Wednesday!! Same great food, drinks and conversation. Feel free to visit us again in the future in your travels return you to the area. I have personally credited you 500 bonus points! Safe travels Best regards,
    Read More
    Read Less