Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 361 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    361reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The only thing I can elaborate on was the phone interruption upon check in. The font desk clerk spent several minutes on the phone with me standing there waiting to check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place Great Location

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    One of the better IHG properties I have stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good beds

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    good beds and pillows.Have stayed here many times and have never had a problem until this trip. I want to use shuttle because with the problems in Columbus I did't want to use a cab.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I will look into the Shuttle Service that you mentioned. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff and Facility

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Love this hotel and convenient location; staying in a multi-bedroom suite while home is in the process of being restored after a tragic fire; extremely friendly and helpful staff; will definitely recommend to others

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to know that we have met your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Exceeds Expectations

    By

    February 09, 2017

    I stayed for a week in Jan. 2017 and it was great. I was there for Business. Hotel was clean, comfortable, and the best part was that it had a kitchenette. Staff was nice and the hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review. It was nice to know that you had a great stay with us. We definitely will share your feedback to our staff. We hope that you visit us again next time. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and comfortable room

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and the bed and couch were very comfortable. The staff at check in/out were very friendly. The continental breakfast had a variety to choose from and was very tasty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We love hearing positive commits about our guest stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprising and very comfortable

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, nice suite, very clean, and a nice quiet discreet environment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear that we have exceeded your expectations. We value your feedback. And we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite getaway

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Nice comfortable Hotel staff was very and helpful. We didn't get to eat the breakfast breakfast provided because we cooked breakfast ourselves. The kitchen was well equipped may need to look into better pots and pans maybe even a large and small skillet had to cook one thing them stop washe it out then cook the rest

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay. We value your feedback and will definitely be shared to all our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staying here was a last minute choice because of a pet need. They do allow pets with a small additional fee. They were very accommodating to our needs. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jim - engineer

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    All was well at the hotel. I like bacon but as usual, sausage was the breakfast meat. I never sleep well in hotels so don't take the comfort rating as a negative.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Great Breakfast, and Clean Rooms!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay at this Staybridge Suites. My stay was for business and was a great location and had comfortable bedding providing me a restful sleep. The complimentary full breakfast was very nice and even though I checked in to late to enjoy it they also offer a social with food on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay and a restful sleep. I will be glad to share your feedback to our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable home like suite

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The suites themselves are very homey, and full kitchen is always appreciated. Indoor pool is a hit with the kids. The breakfast is great. Fitness center was clean and inviting. Check in seemed accusatory as I had 4 children and was sternly informed about the no party/quiet time policy after I mentioned my children may be loud on the stairs going to the top floor as the elevator was out. I understand quiet time for long term guests must be VERY important, but I feel the situation was poorly handled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will address your issue with our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less