Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 961 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    30

cleaner than most

By

August 08, 2022

platinumelite

We've been traveling in the USA a lot this year and this was one of the few hotels that gave me a clean feeling. Most hotels have dirty bathroom floors because swifters do not go into corners so the dirt piles up on hotel floors. This one was cleaner for a change.

The desk staff at check in and check out were courteous and alert for a change also. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

August 07, 2022

Check in was quick.. Staff was helpful and friendly..pool was clean and maintained well ..Loved the outdoor fire pit.. Security was very noticeable & was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

July 25, 2022

I had to wait and call the hotel phone for 15 minutes, trying to get someone to check me into the hotel. This was the dirtiest Stay Bridge I have ever stayed in. The hotel staff looked terrible and had a bad attitude. The food was disgusting. I would definitley NOT recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed & close to airport

By

July 17, 2022

The beds are quite comfortable, and the hotel’s proximity to the airport make it worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable

By

July 16, 2022

I will alway use IHG hotels but there are som difference noted. I the breakfast eggs where very grainy like powdered eggs and when you look forward to good breakfast this was very disappointing to me and my husband .

Read More
Read Less

no title

By

July 11, 2022

I was a heavy pre covid traveler before I retired. I still vividly recall hotels in pre covid terms. I have not been happy with the lack of hotels being what they used to be. Lack of employees, no maid service, no pens or paper, poor meals etc.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Professional Staff

By

July 10, 2022

We arrived and the hotel that we originally reserved the pool was inoperable. The IHG property next door stated that the Staybridge Hotel next pool was operable and offer to see if they had a room available. There was only one more room available and the front desk staff accepted my family and I with professionalism. The front desk attendant was working by herself and she was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and awesome service

By

June 28, 2022

The staff was amazing, the property was very clean, my room was spotless and the bed was so comfortable, I would stay here again, the plus also was the fire pit in the court yard. Also the full time security guard that was on patrol!

Read More
Read Less

Homey atmosphere, BUT

By

June 28, 2022

We were awakened early in the morning by the sound of people upstairs.
Apparantly there is no sound insulation.
So we were awake much earlier than planned.

Read More
Read Less

Unprepared, unclean, inattentive

By

June 27, 2022

Unprepared = At check in I was given keys to an occupied room took 30 minutes to find a room room I was given was taken off in active list for electrical problems
Unclean = the bathroom was unclean and dingy the bedding smelled musty and was not change throughout my stay
Inattentive = I was not provided linens and room was not cleaned during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 27, 2022

Really nice hotel, cute lobby, and very friendly staff. Our room was excellent with a nice spacious layout, great sized bathroom, and overall very clean. We were only here for one night but we really enjoyed our stay here :)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the most part

By

June 26, 2022

Mostly a great hotel, got an upgraded room and it was very home like. But I did have a small issue that was brought to the attention of staff.

Read More
Read Less