Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 846 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great was pleased

By

May 05, 2021

club

We enjoyed are stay everything was very clean and comfortable . We will stay here again and recommend hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 28, 2021

The service from all of the staff is above and beyond which is unusual in this day and age

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

April 28, 2021

Super comfy bed! I can’t wear a mask and was very pleased that I was not harassed or made to feel embarrassed about it like I have been in many other places. Grateful for the friendly staff and the best night sleep in that bed that I’ve had in a good long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 27, 2021

club

The staff at Staybridge Columbus-Airport go above and beyond to make you feel special. The rooms are clean, the beds are extraordinarily comfortable and the overall atmosphere at the hotel is warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2021

club

My stay was overall good. The only thing I didn't like is I had to ask for towels and covers for the pull out. Other than that the room was clean the bed was comfortable and it was pretty much peaceful. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Staybridge, Airport. Columbus, OH

By

April 20, 2021

club

We had a good stay at the Staybridge at the airport in Columbus, OH.
Pluses include The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was opened with only 10 people max allowed at a time.
The breakfast was good and the room price was right. The room had dishes, utensils and pots and pans if you wanted to cook.
Needed improvements include: Better cleaning of bathroom. Also ensuring there is enough hand soap, toilet paper. Plus emptying trash cans and vaccuming.
A few small things but nothing serious. Would definetly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and the staff was very hospitable!

Read More
Read Less

on the road again and again

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

I've bridged stays before but this is definitely the best Staybridge ever, CoViDiocy and all... seriously, this flavor of IHG is responding well to the plague: the property is super clean and the common areas feel sanitary even when occupied by not-so-distant people socializing just off the lobby over complimentary beverages and snacks. social hour and a half includes a choice of two drafts, box o' treats, some idle banter according to your comfort level of "mingle" with a nice little breakfast the morning. yea!
my room was clean and well appointed - SB means living the suite life plus a kitchenette that someone else mostly cleans (probably should have brought some groceries on principal, warming leftovers would have worked too if there were any left over) bed is firm but not too firm with a choice of pillows and blanketry. nice view of outside even though there ain't much to see, the natural light is such a curative, if only I had a balcony... and toast, toast would be nice.
staff is super friendly while attending to the business of the business; always courteous and they can take (deserved) compliments well. you could do a whole lot worse than staying here so just stay here (and wash your hands.)

Read More
Read Less

Children's Hospital Stay

By

April 16, 2021

club

Great for what we needed.daughter had appointments with her dr. Plus we got to swim n have a litttle fun also

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable fluffy bed and great service!

By

April 12, 2021

My overall stay was amazing, I was able to socialize in a common area with a grill and fireplace in the evenings along with a basketball court which was amazing for my kids! The staff was very welcoming and respectful. The pool was also open both days of my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great start

By

April 11, 2021

The room was clean, the check-in woman was incredibly pleasant. .a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is walking distance from our company office where we have to leave our vehicles during our rotation home and Staybridge provides a complimentary ride to the airport so it is very convenient and a great deal for the price.

Read More
Read Less