Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 354 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    354reviews

    • 5 Stars
      263
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Quite getaway

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Nice comfortable Hotel staff was very and helpful. We didn't get to eat the breakfast breakfast provided because we cooked breakfast ourselves. The kitchen was well equipped may need to look into better pots and pans maybe even a large and small skillet had to cook one thing them stop washe it out then cook the rest

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay. We value your feedback and will definitely be shared to all our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staying here was a last minute choice because of a pet need. They do allow pets with a small additional fee. They were very accommodating to our needs. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jim - engineer

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    All was well at the hotel. I like bacon but as usual, sausage was the breakfast meat. I never sleep well in hotels so don't take the comfort rating as a negative.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Great Breakfast, and Clean Rooms!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay at this Staybridge Suites. My stay was for business and was a great location and had comfortable bedding providing me a restful sleep. The complimentary full breakfast was very nice and even though I checked in to late to enjoy it they also offer a social with food on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay and a restful sleep. I will be glad to share your feedback to our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable home like suite

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The suites themselves are very homey, and full kitchen is always appreciated. Indoor pool is a hit with the kids. The breakfast is great. Fitness center was clean and inviting. Check in seemed accusatory as I had 4 children and was sternly informed about the no party/quiet time policy after I mentioned my children may be loud on the stairs going to the top floor as the elevator was out. I understand quiet time for long term guests must be VERY important, but I feel the situation was poorly handled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will address your issue with our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very pleasant experience

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    A very clean and well maintained hotel. One of the very few hotels with two-bedrooms suites available which was the main reason for us.
    The only downside would be the noise from the upper level if you're staying on the 1st floor. Since the floors are made of wood every step is heard clear and loud in the suite below. So, if you're sensitive to noise, ask for the upper level suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Columbus Ohio

    By

    December 13, 2016

    I stayed at the Columbus Ohio Staybridge for business purposes but would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was super clean and I know because I travel a lot and pay particular attention to the cleanliness of my room. The location is a stones throw from the airport and easy access to the interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. I am very pleased to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will definitely be shared with the rest of the team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay.

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    Great location near the Columbus Airport. Nice large rooms with kitchen. Quiet atmosphere for a good night sleep. They have a "No Party" clause that you have to sign upon check in. No problem here. I want a quiet stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that our team takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable rooms
    Premeises were safe
    Very nice staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. I will be sure to pass it along to our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dr. NN

    By

    November 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfort of the hotel and genuine attentiveness of the staff is highly commended. l

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay. Your nice words will be shared to our team, this is something that our staff takes pride in. We hope to see you again next time. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK for the price

    By

    November 10, 2016

    For an extended stay I expected larger closets and more drawer space. The internet/wifi was terrible. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Staff was friendly. Housekeeping was fair. Several times forgot to restock room with coffee, toilet paper, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not completely meet your expectations. We appreciate your comment and will share this to our team so that we can continue to improve. We hope you can give us another chance on your next travel to Columbus. Sincerely, Mila Assistant General Manager Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Place to Stay

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Airport Columbus facility provided a wonderful stay for us. We had a slight problem and the staff was very responsive. Excellent customer service is very important to me and Staybridge provided excellent customer service. I will definitely consider Staybridge for future housing needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll definitely pass it on to our team, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mila AGM
    Read More
    Read Less