Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 948 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent home atmosphere

By

August 03, 2022

Excellent home atmosphere. Lots of privacy. Bedroom and living area are separated by door. Toilet and vanity are separated by door. Full kitchen setup with dishes and REAL utensils. Didn't hear anything from neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

Could hear exit door through wall. Bad nights sleep!

By

July 24, 2022

Head of the bed is literally feet from the exit door. Heard the door all night and pretty much non stop in the morning as people left. We could feel the door as it slammed shut. Poor layout. Staff was unsympathetic!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable bed nice places to chill at night

By

July 20, 2022

Dayshift staff at this hotel is excellent. Beds are super comfortable. Bathroom is a bit small in king suite. Overall very happy with stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, nice hotel

By

July 19, 2022

Nice hotel. I recommend. Good location, nice people, nice room, comfortable bed. All good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 19, 2022

The facility was so clean . The bed was comfy. Amazingly kind and accommodating staff! Laundry room on site. Staying here made our stay on the road with 3 kids so much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities and great staff

By

July 19, 2022

Impressed with cleanliness of room and friendliness of the staff. Met all my needs and expectations. Plenty of light in rooms as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

July 17, 2022

Very clean and comfortable room. Easy access to the interstate and plenty of dining choices around. Very good breakfast every morning with plenty of choices

Read More
Read Less

Details not Addressed

By

July 11, 2022

Our room was damp feeling, not sure the AC was a functioning properly

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 07, 2022

Hotel is nice, but we booked a room for 4. The sofa bed was too small for our 2 children.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 04, 2022

Great location, near restaurants and retail stores. Pet friendly and very clean. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities but disgusting way to handle yeah and used towels

By

July 03, 2022

The facility was nice as were the amenities. But the way in which dirty towels and trash are managed was disgusting and left a huge impact on me. Since housekeeping only comes by on the 4th day. You are asked to leave your dirty towels and trash outside of the room to be picked up. This is so gross. I walked by a room that had a large pile of dirty towels in front of their door every day and this really makes the hotel feel dirty overall with this practice. There should be a laundry bin on each floor or something similar for dirty towels to be dropped off so they are not visible to other guests walking by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 14, 2022

My wife and I came in for a weekend stay for a wedding and where greeted very well by the staff. We enjoyed the breakfast and room was very clean. The only real cons of our stay is the bathroom was pretty dusty as if the room was untouched for awhile and the day we left the elevator was broke which was not an issue for us but could be if you had a handicap.

Read More
Read Less