Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 814 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Birthday Get Away

By

May 05, 2021

club

The facility was clean and inviting as soon as we entered the doors. The desk person was busy helping another guest in the snack room immediately off the check-in area. She was quick to recognize my presence and eager to assist when she finished with the guest. The indoor pool was open however we didn't use it. The only issues I could mention were the elevator wasn't marked clearly. There weren't any luggage carts near the entrance. Other than these two points, it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Never stay here again

By

May 04, 2021

We were not given the room we booked and prepaid! They put 5 of us in a 1 bed suite when we booked a 2 bed suite. The shower was dirty. The toilet and bathroom sink were backed up. No linens for the pull-out couch and 2 towels for 5 guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 30, 2021

We stayed here during a soccer tournament! It was great the kids could all swim together because there were no pool restrictions. Our room was great. We had a great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Long drive with dogs

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

What a wonderful place. Clean, comfortable. Friendly staff. Helped us in every way. Traveling with dogs is not easy - this place was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and staff

By

April 29, 2021

This hotel was a perfect location for us on our way North, staff was very pleasant and hotel quality was very clean, we will definitely add this this our yearly traveling route.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay here when I am in the area. Close to IKEA and other places.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice people, and great service

By

April 24, 2021

We stay at this hotel often, as we visit our daughter and granddaughter out in Johnstown. The drive is quick and easy, and this hotel is convenient to all the shopping and services we could ever ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

April 20, 2021

Great location by a big mall (Polaris Mall), Ohio State and just off the highway but far enough you don’t hear any highway noise. Lots of food choices and things to do nearby... Top Golf super close and for the kids a gokart/arcade place not far .

Read More
Read Less

Smokers and clanking mechanicals

By

April 18, 2021

The first room we were given 104 was heavily smoked in, went back to desk (waited for her to smoke her cigarette just outside main entrance) she was very nice and moved us to 120. Room had no odor of cigarettes. However the clanking and studdering sounds of the mechanicals made sleeping difficult. The second night when we returned around 8pm the smoke was very strong outside but there was no one there. When we came inside the smoke was heavy and was in our room as well. This was our second visit but will choose differently next time.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

As soon as you walk in you feel and see how clean the atmosphere is and when we got to our suite it was a beautiful nice and clean sweet smelled great everything was good and the young lady at the front desk was amazing as well very knowledgeable and outgoing definitely recommend and give this place at least a five star.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 17, 2021

club

Love staying here safe clean and great location! Wish they had a hot tub and additional fire pits!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 14, 2021

First timer and was impressed with the room size and cleanliness. Very nice property. Staff very friendly especially Juliann in assisting with having a rehearsal dinner in the conference room. There are no ice machines on property other than the ice maker in your full size refrigerator. If using the conference room there is access to get ice from kitchen.

Read More
Read Less