Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 695 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable beds, large suite with lots of amenities. Loved the Watkins products in shower. Too bad the pool was closed due to coronavirus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet space

By

July 25, 2020

club

Right-size room and space. Quiet and comfy. Recommend for business travel

Read More
Read Less

Good location but poor breakfast due to covid

By

July 25, 2020

club

Breakfast consisted of muffins or croissants and pop tarts and yogurt. They had oatmeal but no hot water. Also was told they only clean the rooms every 4 days. Also seemed was short staffed as the front desk person was gone for long periods often dealing with things. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 24, 2020

club

For the most part this was a clean affordable hotel. There were a few issues in our room that made things a little more uncomfortable for us. I don’t believe it’s one of the better staybridges we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed, quiet stay

By

July 24, 2020

I have stayed here before, very pleased both times. My only issue this time was that the thermostat read 77 when I got to the room and would not adjust adequately. I called the desk, maintenance was gone for the day but the room cooled down a couple degrees during the evening. It was addressed by Emma(sp?) right away, she offered another room but I chose to see how it went initially. Thermostat was adjustable the next day and Emma continued to make sure the temp was to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean,and quiet.

By

July 21, 2020

Had a great stay in this hotel it was quiet, clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. It’s close to everything you could want to get into.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 21, 2020

club

We had a great time, would recommend to all. Close to everything, cabalas is right next door.

Read More
Read Less

2 bedroom suite very spacious

By

July 20, 2020

club

Covid restrictions took a lot away from the experience. Looked like from the breakfast area that normally breakfast was huge with a lot of options. Now very restrictive. No room service so had to go looking for towels and wash clothes when they was needed.
This my be a small issue for most having to do with the television--but i when I went to the guide on the remote it would tell you what channel but it wouldn't tell you what was playing on the channel

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

I was impressed with the cleanliness and condition of the facility. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2020

Clean and room was beautiful ! Separate door for the bedroom is nice so early risers can watch tv and make coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Let Down

By

July 15, 2020

club

I've stayed in multiple hotels in the area, and this is by far at the bottom of the list. First, when I made my reservation for the 1 bdrm 1 king suite, it was confirmed multiple times. The girl at the desk was nice. When we got to our room for our anniversary weekend, we were standing in a room with 2 queen beds. We were too tired from traveling to go back down and tell them of the mistake. Sleeping in two different beds on your 18th wedding anniversary is sort of a let down. The pillows and every thing about the mattresses were so uncomfortable, that neither of us got any sleep, literally, at all that night. Second, the room just felt dirty! I really wish I would have taken pictures of the surfaces in there. The table next to the couch had a thick sticky film all over it. The bar counter should have been wiped down better. And the freezer was so disgusting. It amazes me how hotels claim to have these higher standards when it comes to cleaning, especially now due to COVID, and this was the dirtiest hotel I have stayed in since February (stayed in 8 different hotels). There were two packets of coffee.. both decaf... no regular. And third, breakfast was gross and underwhelming. I understand that they way things are now with COVID serving food is limited, but other hotels provided much better breakfasts. We each grabbed a bagel and cream cheese (bagels were in ziploc bags) and orange juice. The bagels were so soggy and wet and the oj seemed to be off. I couldn't find an expiration date on the oj, but it really tasted like it had gone bad. Overall bad experience and will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

July 15, 2020

I want to commend the staff here. They always exceed expectations hands down! Also another impressive part of the stay this time was the regional/district manager was working a shift at the hotel in an effort to allow employees the time off they deserve! What a wonderful representation of excellent management and showing care for your people during such a trying time. Impressive!

Read More
Read Less