Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 834 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    834reviews

    • 5 Stars
      613
    • 4 Stars
      132
    • 3 Stars
      41
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      26

    Great place away from homw

    By

    February 26, 2020

    Really enjoyed the stay. The Parking lot could be bigger and easier to maneuver but I didn’t spend much time there so that’s okay. The rooms were really good size. Breakfast variety was great. Went for the MVC convention but the hotel did not offer a shuttle. All in all it was a good experience and would use this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality of sleep

    By

    February 26, 2020

    club

    Would be nice if there were curtains to block out the light from outside at night

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 26, 2020

    Staff particularly the breakfast staff were extraordinary

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our room was excellent. Great breakfast. Beautiful hotel

    By

    February 24, 2020

    I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is so relaxing. We have stayed at many hotels in Columbus and non of them compared to yours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms!

    By

    February 24, 2020

    Enjoyed my stay, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. The shower seemed a little small but no huge issue. Friendly staff! Would stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very positive experience

    By

    February 23, 2020

    This was the first time we stayed at your property and we really enjoyed it. The room was exceptional for the price, beds very comfortable. The breakfast was very good with many choices and the seating area very nice, even including some booths. We will be coming back in a couple of weeks due to another hospital appointment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My 1st time

    By

    February 22, 2020

    platinumelite

    wasn't sure what to expect. I figured from the looks of the outside iand the website, I was checking into a five star resort. However the room I stayed in on this particular visit was worn and a little dated. Housekeeping is probably not the number one priority of this hotel there was a definite language and communication barrier between guests and housekeeping staff. Keep in mind as I said this was my first day within the Staybridge Suites IHG family. make sure to read my other reviews because it does get better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    February 20, 2020

    Loved the fact that we had a separate bedroom. Laundry facilities and workout equipment was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great hotel

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    Loved my stay here...the staff is super friendly and the hotel is nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    5 day stay

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    I was staying there for cancer treatment near by . . Millie was wonderful she was very accommodating when I needed to rest on the last day when I needed to rest she did not make us get out right away . I was very appreciative of that as we had a long ride home . My sister left her expensive C pap machine in the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gymnastics Stay

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    I have stayed at this location for my granddaughter's gymnastics meet for the second year in a row. It is extremely nice, conveniently located to many restaurants and venues in the OSU area. The staff is very friendly. Great amenities and very nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel with very friendly staff

    By

    February 17, 2020

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at Staybridge on several occasions. The staff is always super friendly and very helpful, and the hotel is always very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less