Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 959 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great service

By

novembre 18, 2020

I rarely comment on reviews .My family have visited Columbus a few times and we love staying here. Clean room! Comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great feel

By

novembre 17, 2020

Enjoyed my time and the help that was given to me for a search of a room change was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 06, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly at check in and out. One recommendation is that in our suite there was one bag of decaf coffee that made 8 cups and one bag of regular coffee that only made 4 cups. I had to go to the desk to get more coffee. On first day, the young man said he could only give me 1 bag of the regular coffee. I explained we drink a lot of coffee. he said call if need more. The next day when I went to get more coffee to fix in the suite, the lady at the desk was very nice and gave me 3 bags of the regular coffee. I suggest that you put more regular coffee bags in the suites, Otherwise, our stay was great and suite very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

novembre 01, 2020

My stay was clean, comfortable and quiet. This hotel was in a great location with easy access to food and entertainment. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

octobre 30, 2020

Staff was great and helpful they were very kid friendly not to many are kids friendly but they were excellent my children even liked the staff

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are very comfortable.

By

octobre 28, 2020

We always stay here when our family member has Dr. Appts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

This Hotel is Fantastic -- SUCH GREAT STAFF --Warm and Welcoming and ALWAYS Helpful-- The rooms are great -- Clean --Really Appreciate all they do to make your stay there a NICE experience! Would Recommend this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and professional service. Comfortable and clean

By

octobre 24, 2020

We were staying one night because of a early morning procedure at Riverside Hospital. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable so we got a very restful night of sleep. The hospital was easily accessible in the early morning. We were very pleased with our overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

octobre 23, 2020

Definitely going to stay here again. Even recommended this place to my friends and family!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Unclean floors

By

octobre 17, 2020

Pros: The staff was nice.

Cons: The floors were visibly unclean in the common areas. The room was not well cleaned. The were large crumbs in the corners and surfaces had fingerprints everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Everything was very nice. My baby loved the pool and the room. We also slept very comfortable. Thank you once again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

This was a wonderful hotel. It was clean, comfortable, spacious, has wonderful staff and the grab and go breakfast was great! We felt very comfortable here and hope to be back soon!

Read More
Read Less