Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1229 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    59

Overall review

By

August 10, 2022

This is a very nice hotel. It is close to restaurants and close the OSU Medical Center. The staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and safe. The parking is very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 09, 2022

This hotel has great proximity to OSU. Millie is always accommodating and sweet. We have stayed at this hotel for 4 years now.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice TV, adequate breakfast.

By

August 06, 2022

Convenient location to the James hospital.
Breakfast staff is very friendly and work hard to make everything nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

August 04, 2022

Our family had an amazing stay. The hotel was conveniently located. The staff, especially the front desk host, Angie, was so kind, welcoming and accommodating. She made the stay special for each one of our family.

Read More
Read Less

Just the best place to stay!

By

August 01, 2022

I am a spire member and was treated like a king! Outstanding service from the front desk to the kitchen help and the housekeeping went out of their way!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

July 31, 2022

This was a nice hotel. The staff accommodated me accordingly when I requested my room to be near my sisters room. The food was good. The toilet paper holder was broken and also one of the elevators so I notified the staff at the front desk right away. They put a sign up for the elevator but the toilet paper holder did not get fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms!

By

July 29, 2022

The rooms were nice and clean and the services were top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 29, 2022

When i arrived on this place first encounter is the front desk which is very nice then when i came to work when i ask for help on front desk they will help out and take care if theres an issue. I love the room its big have kitchen and sofa which is everything that i needed.

Read More
Read Less

Broken Bed / Credit Card problems

By

July 19, 2022

The mattress was broken by a previous guest. By the time we discovered it when getting ready for bed, there was nothing the staff could do because the hotel was sold out. We also had a problem with the credit card used to book the room. It expired after I made the reservation. I never received an email from IHG about it and the front desk agent said that she cancelled my reservation 10 minutes before we arrived and that we were "lucky" that she did not assign the room to a last-minute reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly!

By

July 19, 2022

We were so pleasantly surprised by the room! We had a king suite by surprise - and it was awesome! Kitchen, nice decor, clean, bed was really comfortable. Awesome pillows. Check in staff really could not have been any nicer or friendlier. I’d really recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home!

By

July 18, 2022

Everything about our stay was phenomenal ! Its awesome to be greeted by name when I walk in!! Milli always sees to make sure we are comfortable & content. Great customer service & my first location pick!

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained

By

July 11, 2022

The stat was very comfortable and the staff were overly accommodating.

Read More
Read Less