Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 312 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Great really enjoy this property. Will be staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay when in Columbus, Ga

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Nothing negative to report about this property. Recommend it to anyone staying in the Columbus, GA area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and friendly service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Just a super nice place to stay away from home. We will return in the future. Just hope they fitness equipment will be repaired or replaced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Anytime

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is always very nice. I always stay here when I travel to Columbus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and comfortable and clean room

    By

    January 07, 2017

    it was great experience at this time and enjoyed fairly new facility. Especially staffs were friendly and kind to help our needs. highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel ok but dont choose because of food

    By

    January 01, 2017

    The difference when I travel of choosing Staybridge versus Holiday Inn is pricing and if close I choose Staybrige because the value of dinner at night and good breakfast. Well this hotel is not a value. The night sub was gross and the breakfast missed by so much I left and purchased a breakfast down the road. The person working in the morning could care less. It was interesting that the woman working there was told by a regular after she heard me say they needed to refill everything that she should do something. She shrugged her shoulders and didnt do anything. That is why I had to purchase a breakfast somewhere when I should have had it there.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 13, 2017
    Dear jcool00000, Thanks for bringing your concern to my attention and I appreciate you for choosing to stay at our property. Thank you for your perfect rating for the cleanliness and quality of our rooms. On the other hand, it is regretful to learn you were upset because of concerns with the availability of some food offerings and the way it was handled by one of our Front Desk staff members. Please know that your remarks are noted so we can take the necessary steps to make sure that this can be avoided as we aim to also provide exemplary dining experience to our guests. I sincerely value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members and I am hoping that you can give us another chance to host your stay so we can make up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Me and my mother were here visiting family and we will always return to this property

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Front desk was great housekeeping was awesome the place was very clean we stay every time I'm in town

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel ever

    By

    December 25, 2016

    The staff truly make the place, they are friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel itself is one of the most comfortable hotels I stay in and is one I always look forward to staying in when traveling. Keep up the great work and a thank you to all your staff from a highly satisfied patron.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    Clean facilities and excellent, friendly staff. Rooms are next to busy road, so you will get noise from the cars going by; not much the staff can do about that. Other than the noise, everything else about the stay was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Extremely friendly staff and supremely helpful and a great price also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for the family

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    We have a family of six and we stayed quite comfortably in the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less