Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 840 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Staybridge Suites Columbus GA

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Overall my experience was good. I really detest the lack of amenities during covid. Was happy the breakfast was available even though it was served instead of buffet style. Disappointed the light dinner and social hour is cancelled because of covid. The room was ok, and had no scent (a really good thing). The bed was comfortable with a good selection of pillow firmness/soft. The kitchenette was well appointed just look in the dishwasher for everything. Was not impressed that there was items in the refrigerator. The free Wifi worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop!

By

September 18, 2020

It was wonderful. Enjoyed the pool. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

September 16, 2020

club

The Best Hotel I have ever stay at, THANK YOU. I can not wait to satu with you all again. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 10, 2020

club

Excellent staff. Hotel was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 29, 2020

Very clean and quiet. Recommend this stay for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioner

By

August 29, 2020

The ONLY problem was the AC made a strange noise during the night. When it started to recycle it made a knocking noise.

Read More
Read Less

Property and hotel need renovating. Quite used, elevator floor cracked etc

By

August 28, 2020

Not recommended as a IHG property. Not up to standards, cleanliness or staff attention. Advertise breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 26, 2020

club

The time are very clean, could use some updates but very clean and comfortable. Staff unavailable that morning during check out

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 24, 2020

Enjoyed the stay and loved the shower water pressure. Only thing that could be better is to have a toilet seat cover. Parking was free and location was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

August 21, 2020

I’m very happy with the hotel, the staff and my overall experience. I will stay again next time I’m in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

home-like atmosphere

By

August 10, 2020

club

only issue is that the shower did not have hot water

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 06, 2020

club

The atmosphere was very home like and comfortable. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less