Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 893 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Issues

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival learned that their system was down. The front staff, although very friendly, wanted to copy both sides of our credit card and copy drivers license. We objected as we used points for the room and had a fear of being compromised with providing the information requested. Copies of that information sitting around was scary and in this case unnecessary. We reached an agreement with them.
Staybridge also used COVID as an excuse for not providing service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 17, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to anyone with the understanding that due to corvid 19 restrictions food services have changed but are still great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 14, 2021

club

I loved the hotel. Close to everything so I didn't have to travel far with my kids. The employees were amazing and so nice.

Read More
Read Less

SLowly winning me over

By

April 13, 2021

club

My wife and I are Resort owners and reward members with Wyndham. We are looking to dump Wyndham and find a new company. Our first few stays were terrible, You are slowly winning us over. How do i find out about IHG resort ownership? Is there a preview we can take and view your properties?

Read More
Read Less

It is What it Is

By

April 12, 2021

Travel during COVID is just not a great experience. The usual amenities are not available like dining and room service. The hotel makes every effort to put COVID protocols in place, but they really diminish the hotel experience i.e. they don't clean rooms, they have grab-n-go breakfast, etc... All of those services diminish the experience but they are not reflected in the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Experience

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, my room was changed from a double with a pull out bed to a king with a pull out bed. When I asked them to place me in the room that I initially booked, I was told that my room wouldn't be available until Sunday which would be my third night of my reservation. This was particularly frustrating because I had traveled with 4 other people so the space was inadequate. The room was dated, scuff makes on the doors and walls, the television remote didn't work for the television and when I brought that to a staff member's attention, I was told that they didn't have any spare remotes. That left me with less sleeping space and one television. There were no linen or spare pillows for the pull out bed. I had to walk to the front desk for it. Sunday, I get to the room I booked. The room was dirty. Hair all over the bathroom floor, a mini bottle of alcohol was under the bed skirt, when I pulled the couch bed out to sleep there were crumbs under cushions. There was an applesauce, a child's mask, and a but left under the couch. There rooms were dirty and dated unlike the pictures on the IHG app where the rooms look renovated. I will never stay at this hotel ever again and being a platinum IHG member, for years, I am thoroughly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for a weekend break

By

April 06, 2021

Nice quiet room, full size fridge, comfy bed. All you need...

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

April 03, 2021

club

My family of six had to stay at this hotel for an extended period with our dog due to issues in our house. We very much appreciated the cleanliness, good breakfast, and fast service of the staff. This was a challenging time for us as a family and not only did they not make it any harder, but they helped out in many ways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 30, 2021

club

Under the current Covid restrictions , the staff did a great job to make our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

March 24, 2021

This was a very clean and neat hotel. The outside of the hotel was clean also. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 16, 2021

The bed was comfortable. We were able to get a well needed good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler for business

By

March 13, 2021

Great and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Staff ready to help at anytime

Read More
Read Less