Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 286 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      224
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Liked hotel Problems with Room Airconditioner

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    spent a Very warm night, also several lamps did not work, and TV in bed room would not turn off (we had to unplug it) hotel got us a different room for next night but had to wait till 3pm till room available and wait in warm room in summer temp a Bear!!
    Management did Not offer any compensation for bad night sleep due to broken Air condioner or wait for another room the next day.
    Seemed it was the least they could have done since they put us out and payment was for a working room!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    August 31, 2016

    The best part about this hotel is its location. Malls and eating joints are pretty close by. The common area is good and you get a cooktop in the suite. Laundry room is well equipped. Lifts stink a bit and are always hot!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear cashish11, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our location, the overall condition of our suites, and amenities. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our elevator facility. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Your feedback is important to us and helps us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Again, thank you staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, home away from home

    By

    August 21, 2016

    The staff was fantastic. The room had great amenities. They offered dinner at night so I didn't even have to get out in the rain. When looking for something to do - the front desk staff made several suggestions (which we took and the restaurant was great). Also, the server during the social was very sweet and informative and made sure we were IHG members so we could take advantage of the perks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    nice hotel. great location. great staff. room numbers were taped on though which was kinda odd. other than that hotel was amazing and i may stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Knowledge and education

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Staff knowledge is limited regarding billing and settlement. When ever I went and asked about billing details, staff were not able to provide solution and information, rather they just telling me that they don't know about this and i need to talk to Manager.

    Sometime they were rude also if asked couple of times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LIke coming home

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    I've been a fan of IHG properties for several years now, and Staybridge Suites are my favorite. Every stay at every hotel starts the same way...with great customer service at the reception desk. I had forgotten my IHG Rewards card, but the lady checking me in was quickly able to look up my number and check me in.

    This hotel was undergoing some renovations, so there were some minor issues which I'm sure will be addressed as the work progresses. For example, there were no room number direction signs posted as you exited the elevator, and the room numbers were actually written on paper and taped to the room doors. The tub valve in my room leaked and the robe hook was installed upside down on the bathroom door. The hotel also had an issue with the printer in the business center, but the staff allowed me to log in to my email behind the counter so I could print out some tickets for the Georgia Aquarium

    Other than those minor issues, staying at Staybridge is always a pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Excellent location and property well maintained. Front desk personnel most notably Ms. Lilly and Ms. Breanna were just wonderful and we are sure they are a valued member of the "Team".
    Ms. Sherry (Kitchen Manager) was just a delight. Most attentive and willing to assist in anyway. She too is a valuable member of your "Team". We also had the opportunity to meet Ms. Tiffany who had just begun her employment in the kitchen and she was right on top of everything....certainly a asset to the "Team".
    Overall a great stay and the location fills any void for shopping or dining.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Clean room

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were pleased with the room and the close proximity to Fort Hood. The only thing that was lacking were the front desk being available for the afternoon social events. A sign posted in the lobby to call the person back to the desk is ignored and disturbs other guests. Otherwise I liked the hotel and would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel good to stay in StayBridge

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    It was pleasure me to stay in StayBridge Suites. Same was recommended to my friends and office colleagues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very welcoming to military families!

    By

    July 14, 2016

    We loved everything about our stay at the Staybridge Suits. The location is central to a lot of restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience for husband

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Husband did not want to attend conference except for the evening programs. He is 100% disabled and uses a scooter to walk any distance. The staff was great in the way they handled him during the day, answering all of his questions regarding internet connections. As we would leave for the evening programs, he was able to leave his scooter in the lobby and go the short walking distances just fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be perfect if.....

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great people. Clean Hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Internet speed is poor. Fitness center needs investment. The remodel needs to be completed ASAP. it has gone on too long

    Read More
    Read Less