Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1044 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient, comfortable, safe, good staff. Good location and friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 22, 2020

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very attentive. We had no issues with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2020

club

Phone was always answered when I called the front desk and the staff went out of their way to get me what I needed no matter what they were doing.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Warm and welcoming.
Doing great job among Covid crises

We needed something like towels, extra coffee, ice, etc...all we had to do was ask.

Love the courtyard

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, close to corning main street

By

September 18, 2020

Great place to stay! Its right near the corning glass museum and an easy walk to market street. The hotel is tucked away in a quiet space (felt safe too). The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and common spaces were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable weekend family getaway

By

September 17, 2020

We stayed at the Corning, NY location. Had a wonderful experience. Rooms were clean, staff polite and did their part to make me and my family feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Corning best

By

September 17, 2020

club

It was a great decision to stay at this location as it is within distance of everything. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

a very nice stay

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great location of the hotel - walking distance from Corning Museum of Glass, A very nice suite with great amenities. Got a complementary upgrade upon arrival. The only part we did not enjoy was somewhat noisy neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and approachable staff. Clean rooms!

By

September 17, 2020

Staff are friendly and approachable. Rooms are clean. Hotel maintains social distancing and covid rules which is actually nice. We were kissing dining chairs upon checking in but was replenished right away when they were notified. However, this should be checked prior to guests checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Corning Staybridge Suites

By

September 05, 2020

club

Our family of three sisters recently stayed at the Corning location and loved it. The suite layout was roomy and comfortable with a great kitchenette and everything needed. View of the courtyard was very nice although lawn care started early on Thursday morning (before 8 am). A late checkout was easy to arrange, beds were comfortable and everything was clean. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

September 03, 2020

Would recommend this hotel to all my friends it's clean and the rooms are very large you feel like your in an apt would definitely stay here again this is my 2nd time in a staybridge

Read More
Read Less

A good sleep in a quiet space

By

August 31, 2020

club

Overall, very good hotel. Very clean which I appreciated. Some reductions in amenities, housekeeping and food service which was disappointing but not unexpected due to the current pandemic. Staff was very friendly and attentive to any questions or concerns.

Read More
Read Less