Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 833 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Service and Bed

By

May 04, 2021

club

Everything was great! The staff were very helpful and were very mindful to follow COVID regulations. Hot water was super fast and the air conditioning in the room worked extremely well. Might have to ask for bottled water though. Alternatively, they did have lots of beverages to buy at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 03, 2021

Nice home away from home. Even post covid they offered a hot breakfast daily, happy hour socials in the evening. Location is close to several restaurants, theaters, gyms. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

May 02, 2021

The staff is amazing! I would recommend Staybridge Suites Corona to anyone in the area. The rooms are always spotless, beds are comfy and the pool is heated. Also don't miss breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Requiere remodelacin

By

April 30, 2021

club

El hotel a pesar de no ser viejo hay áreas que ya requieren renovación. El colchón de la cama ya está desgastado y hundido, no hay caja de seguridad dentro de la habitación. Es un must. No hicieron la limpieza en la habitación ni un solo día y cuando pregunté me dijeron que solo la hacen cada siete días!!! Increíble. Tuve que tender mi cama a diario. En que hotel del mundo no hacen la limpieza a diario? Al menos me lo hubieran dicho al hacer el check in. Cuando llegue a registrarme no tenían sistema y me dijeron que regresara mas tarde a hacerlo por que eran las 2:00 pm y el check in es hasta las 3:00
Todos los días las llaves se desprogramaban y dejaban de funcionar para abrir las puertas. Tenía que ir a hasta la recepción a que las re programaran. Todo lo anterior lo reporté en recepción pero no hicieron nada mas que disculparse. El desayuno es muy modesto y lo retiran demasiado temprano. A las 8:30 entre semana y 9:00 los fines de semana.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

April 23, 2021

I literally have no complaints. My stays (I stay at least every few months) are always the best. Would always recommend

Read More
Read Less

Naveen Reddy MD

By

April 22, 2021

visiting friends . enjoyed it very much room was very nice and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area !!!!

By

April 22, 2021

club

As a business owner , Who has his fair share of traveling from time to time . I Grade this location among the top five on my list ! keep up the good work. ... thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! Great Staff!

By

April 20, 2021

This hotel is great! It’s location alone should be the reason you book here but that pales in comparison to how friendly and accommodating the staff is. Jenny, Julianne, Chantel, Cheyenne, and Didi will have you feeling like you are one of the family. The hotel is super clean and if you have any concerns Sonia will go out of her way to help you out. Did I mention the amenities? Pool, BBQ grills, fire table, great room, library, social hour Monday through Wednesday, complimentary laundry facility, gym, and a basketball court. Just amazing!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

April 15, 2021

From Julianne,Cheyenne,Sonia,and Victor they were AWESOME! They went out of their way each day we were there.Great Customer Service!

Read More
Read Less

Usual stop

By

April 14, 2021

WE VISIT THIS FACILITY SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR.
IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE A FAMILIAR FACE AND KNOW THAT YOU WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF.

COMFORTABLE ROOMS WITH LOTS OF EXTRA SPACE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 14, 2021

Wonderful staff and very clean hotel! Loved it! Very close to the basketball tournament and even had a great basketball court!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 11, 2021

club

Clean room
Clean bathroom
Nice location near to restaurants bars etc.
Fast internet
Good kitchen amenities

Areas to improve:
Noisy AC system
Make up room
Improve on quality of breakfast

Read More
Read Less