Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 713 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Review

By

July 06, 2020

club

Great front desk, housekeeping needs some work. Room was great and appliances in room were fantastic especially dishwasher.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and close to everything

By

July 06, 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay here! The fridge was a little loud throughout the night but not too big of a problem for me.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome property

By

July 01, 2020

club

Staff was excellent, the room was excellent! I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 26, 2020

club

This was our first hotel stay during the Covid-19 pandemic. I was definitely apprehensive to stay at a hotel, but it was a necessary business trip. It was definitely different since the common areas, such as dining and lobby seating was closed to protect all. Overall, it was a good stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed having the kitchenette area. This is a nice property. We did enjoy seating outside in the patio area. Very nice.
The only discrepancy we had with the room was the soiled bed skirt.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

June 26, 2020

I enjoyed my visit the staff at the front desk was professional

Read More
Read Less

Expectations to high

By

June 19, 2020

I guess I was always so excited about staying at this hotel mainly because they had a great breakfast so I heard but because of covid-19 they weren't serving regular breakfast but that's not their fault what is their fault is the fact jacuzzi is not working that was a big part of the reason why I wanted to stay and when they said they fixed it they really didn't it was freezing cold although the Jets were working now it's just freezing cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great Home Feel

By

June 17, 2020

club

I loved it. The only thing is I was required to buy my own oil, sponge, etc to help with the cooking aspect.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 15, 2020

club

We just needed to get out and about after being cooped up for so long. Picked this spot due to location. We had a great time walking and visiting the restaurants in the area. It was a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Was better

By

June 09, 2020

club

Used to be an amazing place to stay but with coronavirus and their staff that's used to clean our rooms not wearing proper PPE and no mask yet they were in charge of our sanitising and our room cleanliness it's just a very uneasy feeling in these times

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet home

By

June 05, 2020

club

Whenever I stay here, I always feel at home. Quiet, comfy, and overall just a great experience. Cute, comfy rooms. Great location. Great staff. My go-to place whenever I’m in town visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Great management personnel

By

June 02, 2020

Overall, this hotel is awesome, my only complaint would be that management should have communicated more about what services were and weren't able due to Covid 19.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 30, 2020

The room was better than I thought, and had all the amenities I needed for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less