Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 855 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location and comfortable bed HORRIBLE customer service

By

August 06, 2022

I recommend finding another hotel before booking here due to the quality of customer service received. However the rooms are clean and comfortable and hotel is a great location where we felt safe

Read More
Read Less

Book this hotel!

By

August 03, 2022

The hotel is clean and lovely and suites have everything you need, including a full size refrigerator and microwave. The staff here, especially Anne, are very kind and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and appreciated as their guest. I stayed on a Monday night and was pleasantly surprised by the social reception refreshments. I can't imagine staying any place else when I return to Corpus Christi. Do yourself a favor and book this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Just a great place to stay with perfect location

By

July 28, 2022

I gave this review because we were really happy with stay and I wanted to let others know that this really is a great place to stay and the location is perfect if you enjoy eating out like we do. Plus having a friend and attentive staff is always good and making you feel welcome is just a good feeling

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2022

Great place to stay at was very clean and did not go unnoticed. It was also one of the cleanest hotels I’ve stay in so far thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

June 27, 2022

We stay here every time we visit Corpus. It’s a convenient location and clean. Have never had any problems with the staff

Read More
Read Less

More Cleaning is Needed!!

By

June 26, 2022

Based on previous paragrahs, cleaning is required. The elevator stayed filthy and smelled. There were large carpet stains, in all 3 rooms. The room smelled like mold, and I had to buy air freshners.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2022

nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing. just did not like the place. the room just looked dirty. The shower looked dirty and molded. breakfast was ok. people and staff were friendly. the morning staff answered my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel/Staff

By

June 12, 2022

Isaac was very professional and helpful and attentive. The room was impressive and clean. We will definitely return and stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 29, 2022

Great customer service. Staff really make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

The Staybridge certainly must be considered when selecting a hotel in Corpus Christie. It has Management Team that wants to make your stay special.

By

May 18, 2022

Realizing that Corpus Christie is a small market for IGH Autograph Hotels and Resorts, that earmark is something we look for when traveling nationally and internationally. It has a proud tradition and an excellent parent company structure. Keep improving, updating, and caring for your most appreciative customers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 03, 2022

This hotel was absolutely amazing. I was so impressed with everything. The most impressive was a sign on the wall that asked guest to respect other and to keep quite during a certain time frame.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast hotel

By

May 02, 2022

Very enjoyable experience to have stayed at this hotel, above the rest so far.

Read More
Read Less