Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 207 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a clean and loved the multiple breakfast options. This one provide more options than most Staybridge suites for Breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and for giving us such a great rating! It is important that our guests feel at home when they are here. We look forward to getting the chance to impress you again then next time you are in Corpus Christi. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Everything was better than expected. The evening social was always a great experience. The room was always clean and fresh. The internet service was above average. My only downgrade in ratings was for the breakfast. The appearance was great but the quality was no better than lesser establishments. The fake/powdered egg crumbles/patties offered every day are NEVER acceptable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Play to Stay

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Good choice if you are in town on business. Back off of the road so it is quiet. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Shares a parking lot with HI Express

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    We are so please to hear that you found our hotel enjoyable! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We hope that you get the chance to visit us again in the future! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suties Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean hotel

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    club

    Nice and clean hotel ,staff was very nice thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    I found this location to be very clean, staff was great and the room was wonderful. Would recommend this location to anyone visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! It is always our wish to impress guests with our great service and beautiful property! We hope we get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The room where I stayed was very comfortable and quiet. The kitchen was a little too small but it does its job for a single person or even for a couple. This hotel has one elevator; two elevators would be more convenient for more demanding days. Overall, this hotel is very nice in a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for all of the kind words you said about our hotel! We love hearing that our valued guests enjoyed their stay. I hope we get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Stayer

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I choose this staybridge frequently for it's friendly staff and consistent quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to say such great things about our hotel and staff. Your feedback is so valuable to us, and we love hearing that we have met and maybe even exceeded expectations! We hope we get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suties Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasuable stay for Business

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    The location of the hotel was perfectly located for my work purposes. Having the full-size refrigerator and cook-top meant I could save money if I had to stay longer. the breakfast was good, the social was nice... overall, it was one of my favorite stays with my work and pleasure travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It means a lot that you would take the time to compliment us, and your feedback is extremely valuable. We hope to be able to make you feel at home again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Relaxed Atmosphere

    By

    26 agosto 2016

    My husband and I really enjoy this hotel and choose it over any hotel in the area , you feel just at home, staff is always friendly and ready to accommodate you with any requests you may have .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review!! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we love hearing that you enjoyed our hotel. It is always our mission to make you feel at home! We hope we get the chance to impress you again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites is The Place to Stay

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    I have been staying here since the 16th of August and definitely Love the hotel and atmosphere. The staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, I can tell they are genuinely here to help. I am here for business but as I have never been to one of the StayBridge Suites hotels, I can honestly say they now have a customer for life with me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel and staff. Our goal is to make you feel at home, and we love hearing about your experiences! We look forward to having the chance to impress you with service again soon!! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    club

    Took my family for a day at the beach. The suite was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both our city and our hotel! We hope to have the chance to make you feel at home again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean room, great food and service

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    club

    I love to stay at the Staybridge Suites because it offers all the convenience of home. The staff is great and breakfast is perfect. My trips are always enjoyable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 agosto 2016
    Comments like yours always leave us feeling like we have accomplished something great! It is always our pleasure to make you feel at home. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less