Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 285 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great servive

    By

    May 28, 2017

    Very friendly staff both at front counter and Kitchen area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Traveller.

    By

    May 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly Staff, very clean and up to date facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff very good breakfast.

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Very friendly staff. They look like they enjoy their jobs. Breakfast was very good and there was plenty of it during the times of operation. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Aside from getting the wrong room the rest of the visit was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoy my stay at stay bridge

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and clean room enjoy my stay hope to be back sometime in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cama cómoda y relajante

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Me gusto mi estancia en el hotel porque dormí bien y pude almorzar rico ya que tienen un desayuno variado. El area de la alberca también me gusto porque no es demasiado onda y así me sentí más segurA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows

    By

    May 23, 2017

    Our stay was excellent and I really liked the pillows in the room. The breakfast area was wonderful and the variety of food was excellent. I will definitely stay at Staybridge suites again. The kitchen area was great and didn't have to go anywhere to get utensils and dinnerware. It was all there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel, located in a very convenient location. Close to beach an the shopping area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homestyle breakfast and professional staff

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    The qualities hat make this hotel better than others I have stayed would be the home style breakfasts (eggs, breakfast meats, ect...) and the professional bearing of the staff. From the cleaning crew to the Front Desk the individuals were courteous and friendly as well as being very knowledgable of local news and events.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Attention to Detail

    By

    May 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    You can tell the management at this site is very attentive to the small details. The rooms appear in extremely great shape. Everything works within the room. Zero issues with maid service.

    The evening social has a nice selection of food. The quality is above average.

    The breakfast is average with the egg substitute product for all egg-like products. This is VERY disappointing for how everything else shows. Add the quarter to my bill for a couple of real scrambled eggs. I am used to this at lesser hotels but it makes no sense at this location.

    The comfort and care with the rest of the hotel DEFINITELY makes up for the small but unnecessary shortcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay, off the highway, close to everything

    By

    May 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good place to stay, though the property is 7 or 8 years old, it is still quite comfortable and breakfast staff is attentive. Hotel staff is kind and property is kept up well. 4th floor showed wear on the ceilings from I would imagine previous water leaks but nothing that took away from the experience.
    Unfortunately Hotel pool and outdoor amenities, including social area were wide open without a gate around the property. Some residents from a neighboring apartment complex shared the pool with us, mostly unattended kids

    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    El hotel está en muy buena ubicación es el concepto de hotel que más me ha gustado en suites muy limpio muy cómodo el desayuno en este hotel es el mejor que he comido muy variado muy rico y muy completo, excelente atención del personal en todas las áreas planeo volver a Corpus Christi y me volveré a quedar en este hotel su alberca y jacuzzi muy bien

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stabridge Corpus

    By

    May 06, 2017

    My crew and I came in late to the evening social. The young lady in charge of the social put up in extra effort to make sure each of my guys got something to eat.

    Above and beyond!

    Read More
    Read Less