Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 795 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Awesome place, better than candlewood on spid

By

April 30, 2021

The beds were small but comfy, the ac was unbelievably cold.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 21, 2021

really nice and comfortable. we'll be back on our next visit to corpus christi

Read More
Read Less

Great Corpus Christi location

By

April 20, 2021

Strongly recommend this property for business and personal use.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 13, 2021

club

Everything was ok not great. I miss the breakfast buffet they used to have now they have frozen breakfast. I was not a fan!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 06, 2021

The staff was one of the best I've been around in a while. When the staff saw me walking in with flowers they engaged me about them. They followed that up by helping a husband of 21 years make it a special anniversary. They made flower arrangements with extra crafting stuff they had on hand and even added an anniversary card. A BIG THANK YOU TO THE STAFF OF STAYBRIDGE.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

April 01, 2021

club

I was very disappointed the swimming pool and hot tub was close, things were very limited, and breakfast was a big disappointment. I will not return until its fully functional.

Read More
Read Less

very disappointed

By

March 30, 2021

club

No hot food, had to spend extra money because the breakfast was terrible and no swimming pool. AC very noisey.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 27, 2021

club

Staff is super nice. Beds are soft and comfortable, not firm and the pillows are good with soft and firm options.
If you are on any floor besides the top floor be prepared to hear footsteps at all hours of the night / morning.
***Do not stay here if you like a COOL room or a room that’s at least 70 degrees or cooler at night. It is HOT and they won’t let you turn the ac down past 68 (even at that temp it’s more like 74).

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

The staff was positive and happy to help with anything we needed. They were always available and knowledgeable about their services and amenities. I was a little disappointed that the location did not in fact had a pool, when I booked online that was one of the amenities I was looking for (along with a full kitchen). It was pictured for this location and promoted but I was told upon arrival that the pool was permanently closed which was a bummer for my kids. This didn’t ruin our stay though thankfully we still had an amazing stay, I would just encourage changing that feature from the website for future guests.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 22, 2021

The room was very clean and spacious and met my requirements for me and my granddaughter!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Staybridge

By

March 22, 2021

Great staff. Great value. Clean rooms. I felt at home and safe during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a better price!

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

From check-in to check-out, my stay was wonderful, the staff attentive, the amenities top-notch, and the room was quiet and comfy!!

Read More
Read Less