Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 874 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good experience

By

November 29, 2021

I am a Medical Traveler,
So this year we did something different by renting rooms and preparing food and having in the dining area. It was a friendly atmospehere there was another traveler with her family and guest there we enjoyed our time together. The big screen tv and fireplace made it home like feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Donald

By

November 28, 2021

club

We had a very comfortable staying. We enjoyed it a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with Friendly Accommodating Staff

By

November 23, 2021

10 out of 10 recommend this hotel! It is reasonably priced with very friendly employees, a great breakfast, and a very clean environment!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 19, 2021

Great stay. Clean large room. Great for 1 night or long term stay. Will stay exclusively here in the future

Read More
Read Less

All around fabulous

By

November 18, 2021

Everything about this stay was great. Hard working staff that went above and beyond in several ways to accommodate us. Good value for great services!

Read More
Read Less

Great for the value

By

November 18, 2021

Great comfortable beds and clean facility. Didn’t have anything to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2021

Was a great place to stay.Staff was friendly and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Weekend Getaway

By

November 10, 2021

I will say that out of all the IHG’s that we have stayed over the last 2 years, this one would have been one of the nicest ones we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Great location.

By

November 03, 2021

Front desk staff made a great first impression. The room was far more than I needed or expected. This was a good thing. I wish I had been staying longer to enjoy it morem

Read More
Read Less

Excellent indoor and outdoor dining area

By

October 27, 2021

club

Outdoor Bar-B-Que grill combined with both outdoor and indoor dining was a perfect combination to cover all weather conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Experience

By

October 24, 2021

The hotel was advertised as "renovated" for guest rooms, so that sounded appealing compared to other options in the area.
Attached is a photo of socks during the stay, worn only inside the room. Shoes were always worn outside the room. The photo is of the socks AFTER having been laundered. All 3 pairs of socks worn during our stay were thus tossed.
Was a quite disappointing in the Evening Reception, compared to past times we've stayed at this location. Pretzel bites, packaged dry snacks. The room rate for a stay on an Evening Reception date was $50 more than on the previous day, which was a non-Evening Reception date.
The issue with the liquor license aside, an upgrade to the Evening Reception food offerings could have made up for it, especially with the added $50 expense.
The breakfast was much better, and plentifully stocked. Staff were nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Check in went well, went to my room to take a shower and the body wash was empty. I always bring my own soap just incase. Next morning told the front desk and they said housekeeping would take care if it. Got back in the next day from working and no bodyvwash, my soap was taken and the TV remote went from jy bed side table to the top of the cabinet by the door. This is not the first time house keeping couldn't refill the body wash when the room should be ready for a check in. Will be staying else where next timebi am in town for work.

Read More
Read Less