Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 730 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and comfy!

By

October 20, 2020

Clean and comfy! Friends and I chose this location because it's close to several casinos and entertainment venues. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend staying at the Staybridge suites in Davenport, Iowa. The staff is excellent and rooms are clean and updated. The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Could be cleaner

By

October 14, 2020

club

My husband and I have stayed here a few times and like the private bedroom suite. Our 5-night stay was during October and Covid. I was disappointed that the room was not as clean as should have been. I had to wipe off stains on the fabric chair and wipe out the drawers before putting clothes away. We had to continually ask for enough TP, hand towels and washcloths. The coffee maker was very dirty and the breakfast selections were very limited. We'll stay here again and hope for a cleaner experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and staff very kind and helpful. It is close to I-80 and we stay here every time we are traveling to Denver. We left very early the next morning before breakfast was open; The person who was in the kitchen was so kind and got us some coffee and packed us a few breakfast items to go. She totally went above and beyond to get our morning off to a good start. (It was between 5:30-6am when we were leaving). Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sized room with kichenette. Comfortable Bed.

By

September 22, 2020

Very nice hotel with a friendly staff. Would have liked to use the hot tub, but it was closed due to COVID. That was frustrating, but out of their control.

Nice outdoor area and comfortable bed with a pull out couch that was also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, service was okay

By

September 19, 2020

club

We stayed at this stay bridge for 3 nights, and the only real complaint was the cleaning service. The room was impeccable when we arrived, but it would have been nice to have some light cleaning somewhere in the stay (I know, COVID-19), but seriously, nobody was concerned about COVID-19. It looks like they tried with the breakfast, but again, COVID-19 was a big limiting factor, even if nobody cared. Overall though, the staff was friendly, and I don't regret our stay. I guess I probably would have found somewhere a little cheaper to stay, only because, all in all, the value was not really worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay.

By

September 13, 2020

club

Rebecca the Manager went out if her way to make me feel like I was at home. Room was very clean. All appliances worked and I never had to ask for any supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel..good location

By

September 09, 2020

club

Nice ..clean hotel..comfy beds..good location by interstate and lots of good places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

homely atmosphere, genuine people

By

August 29, 2020

club

Amazing people at this hotel. The staff is just above and beyond. They have really catered to our every whim. Not one complaint. I feel im a bother somedays but they are always happy and welcoming. For a 15yr old hotel...for any hotel actually this is one of the nicest and cleanest hotels I've been in in a long time. I almost rolled over when they told me its been there for 15 years. The rooms were very homey and classic, it wasn't to modern, nor was it old decor. It really felt like home. Beds were perfect, not to lumpy and don't feel like an old mattress. I slept wonderfully while I was there. Pillows and blankets were more than adequate. Even with the Covid fiasco the cleanliness of the room, and the hotel never slipped. The staff really works hard and clearly enjoys working there.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfort

By

August 26, 2020

The bed had a broken piece in the middle creating a hole. I put a folded towel in the hole to make it more even and wasn't bothered by it. The ice maker in the freezer never made any ice in 4 days time but the desk staff were always kind enough to give me some.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

August 20, 2020

Despite the Health concerns, the staff can communicate with guest to make sure the services provided during the stay are to the quality expected of an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less