Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 257 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Beautiful hotel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Nice location, great staff, very updated and clean place to stay, I would for sure stay here again, great value

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and friendly

    By

    April 15, 2017

    The newly renovated rooms have a relaxing atmosphere and just feel fresh and clean. The hotel's location is convenient in relation to shopping and eating. Staff are all helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not expect Food

    By

    April 12, 2017

    I picked Staybridge for it's extended stay options including breakfast and diner (3 nights a week). If you expect diner do not stay here. It is served 20 minutes late. They put small amounts out and the staff sits gabs and eats the food while you wait for it. About 20 minutes early they normally clean up. If you ask them if more will be put out they lie. If you come at 7 pm and ask if more will be put, they lie, and stayed in the kitchen eating the food instead of putting it out.

    About every third morning expect powdered eggs.

    They have been remodeling for months, and are not considerate of noise, mess, or timing of requiring room moves.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, Great service, Great people

    By

    April 11, 2017

    I am an IHG member but have not recently used Staybridge Suites even though they are part of the program until this most recent trip. If all the Staybridge Suites are anything close to this one in Davenport Iowa I will be a Staybridge Suites customer for life! Great room and service and a breakfast better than any of the last 5 hotel chains I have stayed at. I have traveled during my career all around the world and its nice to find a hotel chain in the States of this high quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access to hotel, clean surroundings

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel ,clean rooms ,clean surroundings, availability

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 06, 2017

    We thoroughly loved our room at the Staybridge in Davenport, the staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable and the suite style atmosphere was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel- Not much better than this one!

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    This hotel is the best. The staff is simply fantastic and the accommodations are perfect. Everything is clean, modern, spacious. The cost is very reasonable for what you get. This is likely my very favorite chain, and the Staybridge in Davenport is exceptional. There's just not much better than this hotel. We have stayed here twice a year for a number of years, and each visit is wonderful! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasure staying here

    By

    March 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    I travel to the Quad Cities area for business several times a year and always stay here because I am never disappointed with Staybridge Suites Davenport. When I arrived at my room, I was pleasantly surprised to see a total renovation. Staff is always friendly and very helpful when I have questions or requests. Hotel is conveniently located to area businesses and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confort et silence

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Agréable, propre, silencieux, spacieux, bien chauffé, personnel chaleureux

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business as usual

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    My stay was quick but pleasant. Arrived late and left early. The staff had my paperwork all ready for me when I walked in, just ran the card and pointed me off to my room. Very quick and friendly. Nice quiet room, clean and worth the money

    Thanks!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Quiet and Comfortable

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Uneventful stay. Just what I look for in a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfy bed

    By

    March 14, 2017

    the bedding was outstanding. the bed was not hard like a board but falling into feathers.

    Read More
    Read Less