Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 903 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great place for extended stays

By

November 07, 2022

I was at the "Bridge" for 30 days, it was a great place to stay long term with the ability to eat in, or go out to many local establishments

Read More
Read Less

Love the kitchen area. Not so much on everything else.

By

November 02, 2022

I like the kitchen supplies with the dish washer. Just wish there was a real place to sit and eat. The desk is just not practical. The couch is and always has been uncomfortable. The bed was horrible. Both sides had indentations from over use. The center had a peak so you were forced to sleep on one side or the other.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 01, 2022

Nice clean and comfortable. The mattress does need to be updated. The room was very clean. I loved how quite the room was

Read More
Read Less

Lousy Breakfast

By

October 20, 2022

Great place but the breakfast really went downhill.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

October 11, 2022

Housekeeping did a poor job at cleaning restroom... A lot of human hair was left on the floor, behind the bathroom door.
Sunlight exposed a lack of dusting on the surfaces of the tables and TV Stand...Very dusty





The room was a nice size. Very spacious. The bed was very comfortable, and I liked the convenience of having a full-size fridge and stove available.

Housekeeping lacked cleaning behind furniture...Empty water bottle left behind the television stand.
Overall good stay and quiet. Could use a little attention to detail with the housekeeping.
The breakfast was okay. Attendant appeared to struggle to keep the coffee and food available for the guests. So, guests did have to wait awhile for more food and beverages could be replenished.
The only attendant to be overwhelmed with cooking and serving. She did try to do her best, I believe.
I did mention my observations to the front desk, and I hope they truly view these comments and take the appropriate action for potential future guests.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

October 04, 2022

clean and comfortable rooms, nice space, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

ccomfortable bed

By

September 29, 2022

Comfortable bed. Couldn't regulate the room temperature, no clock!, only one glass in the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Tezz

By

August 29, 2022

Room was on first floor very quite, very clean refrigerator, lots of space, furniture was comfortable, beds was the same, and 'bathroom had shower, people were friendly, breakfast was good and late afternoon get together was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience every time

By

August 26, 2022

I enjoyed this hotel several time and will stay there in the future. The location is convenient to a lot of restaurants and entertainment, it’s been consistently clean and employees have always been pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Bed was nasty unclean found a Condon and someone's underwear I slept on coach

By

August 24, 2022

This place is horribly rsn wast of my money uncleanness and nasty. Needs help used to be great . Underage drinking ans staff new also nothing was cleaned or taken care of should not have paid that much

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 14, 2022

club

This hotel is not worth the cost. They are attempting to be a high end hotel but provided mismatched towels, handy work looks like a toddler completed it. Places had holes filled but not painted after. The hallway stairs have looked like they have never been vacuumed. Overnight hotel staff was amazing one thinner lady was so sweet and kind. The breakfast was nice with a large selection. Not a bad hotel just expected nicer for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful getaway

By

July 07, 2022

My mother and I came to the hotel 4 just a little bit away.. That was one of the best decisions that I've made since covid. The front desk employees Bianca and Kylie may made our visit so much more special, To sum up our visit we had a wonderful encounter with my Ms. Myrna during breakfast. she was so interactive. She wanted to make sure everybody was OK ( all while completing other task as needed) and that's something I've never experienced during breakfast at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less