Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 248 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Business as usual

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    My stay was quick but pleasant. Arrived late and left early. The staff had my paperwork all ready for me when I walked in, just ran the card and pointed me off to my room. Very quick and friendly. Nice quiet room, clean and worth the money

    Thanks!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Quiet and Comfortable

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Uneventful stay. Just what I look for in a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfy bed

    By

    March 14, 2017

    the bedding was outstanding. the bed was not hard like a board but falling into feathers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing all around

    By

    March 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    My family and I were in the process of moving to the Quad Cities area and our only option was to stay in a hotel until we were able to purchase our home. The staff has been incredible to us during our stay. I have never experienced such kindness to my family. They have worked with us through every difficult time or issue we have had and we greatly appreciate it! We will not let any of our friends and family stay any at any other hotel in the Quad Cities area as this is the only hotel that we feel should matter! Thank you again and we can never repay you for the kindness you have shown us!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Fantastic no problems staff top notch on all amenities. Suite was perfect

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to read that you had a most enjoyable stay. We are always glad when our guests are pleased with their stay when it comes time for them to check out. Please come back and stay with us soon. We are completing our renovations of our guest rooms and they are looking fantastic. We also just completed the repainting of our swimming pool as well. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Sutes Davenport< iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Great visit at the hotel. Staff was awesome. Tub was a little dirty, easy fix though. Breakfast had much to desire.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We were pleased to read that you had a great visit to our hotel. I am sorry and wish to apologize about the cleanliness issue with your bath tub. I have spoken with Housekeeping and alerted them to your issue. Please come back and stay with us again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again in the near future. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accomodations

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    There was nothing I didn't like at the hotel. The service was cheerful and helpful. Amber, who was at the front desk, clearly wanted our business. I very much appreciated that. We were able to have our dogs at the hotel. The kitchen was well stacked with eating utensils, microwave, fridge, and dishwasher. The breakfast included foot that a vegan (such as myself) could eat and the coffee was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. It sounds like you really enjoyed your time spent with us. I am so glad you found the breakfast met your needs. We try to make everyone happy. Please come back and stay with us again. We are renovating our rooms and all of them will have a new fresh look by mid April. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, IA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home away from home

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly, very clean and bed was very comfy, apartment like setting. plenty of room for my grandson to play.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking some time out of your day to tell us about your recent stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable say. Please come back and see us again soon. All of our rooms are being renovated and I am sure you will enjoy them even more when they are complete. Thanks again and we will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    My family greatly enjoyed our stay here. The staff was super friendly and ade sure we were happy and taken cared of. The pool was clean and warm. The breakfast was great and our favorite part was the free soda fountain. We will definitely be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel during your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It would appear that you had a great stay with your family members. We are happy you found everything you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. We are currently renovating our hotel and all of our guest suites will be completely brand new. Please come back and stay with us again. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Food Was Great

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Like this hotel very much, friendly service, very nice good breakfast as well as dinner much to my surprise was included in the room fee. They had magazines to read as well in the social area where me and many of the guests hung out. Really nice new place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We were pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. Many of our guests really like the Social that occurs on Monday thru Wednesday nights. Please come back soon and see our newly renovated rooms. I am confident you will find our hotel even more enjoyable. Thanks again! Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from HOME!

    By

    February 10, 2017

    For extended stays, this hotel is ideal. It has all the amenities for me to exist as if I were at home. Spacious and always neat and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We were all pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you may have noticed, we are renovating all of our rooms and the 4th floor is completely done now. Please come back and see our brand new rooms complete with all the amenities you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel very nice

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Awesome hotel awesome people felt very welcome everybody was very friendly and the rooms were very clean would definitely stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thanks a lot for taking some time to let us know how your stay was here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We take pride in knowing that all of our employees are friendly and willing to help our guests out with any needs that they may have. Please come back soon and see our newly remodeled rooms. I am sure you will find them even more comfortable and will definitely meet your needs. We look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less