Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 481 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Amazing hospitality

By

November 21, 2022

They were so kind they got us into our room early. James the shuttle driver was amazing and went above and beyond for our large family! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable experience

By

November 20, 2022

From check in to check out had a wonderful experience at the IHG hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean room, and courteous staff

By

November 17, 2022

From checkin to checkout, all expectations of this property were exceeded.

Read More
Read Less

not disabled room

By

November 14, 2022

the suite had 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. The room with the 'accessible' bathroom was not modified to ADA standards. The bathroom was a walk in shower with sliding doors and the entire bathroom had zero grab bars. the bed was too high and the disabled person in my party had to sleep on the couch. there were no brochures in the rooms and tvs were wireless with very limited channels. thank goodness we were only there one night. Aside from this room not being truly accessible, it was a 3 room spacious suite. 2 bedrooms, small sitting area and full kitchen with counter. it was very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 12, 2022

The room was great, very clean and spacious. I loved having a separate bedroom. Hotel staff was very pleasant. Manager helped to resolve my check in issue. Breakfast was delicious. Location to airport was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean spacious rooms, and great breakfast

By

November 01, 2022

We were a group of four staying one night before a cruise. The service was excellent. From beginning to end, there was a free area shuttle that was very helpful, shuttle driver James was excellent and very informative. The rooms were very spacious and clean, we had a two bedroom suite. Breakfast the next morning was delicious and very plentiful, lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintenance hotel in good location

By

October 28, 2022

Very clean. We’ll maintenanced pet friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Really, Really friendly staff

By

October 28, 2022

Everyone is so nice. They really go out of their way to make sure you're taken care of. Example - James picked me up at the airport. He offered to make a stop for me to get supplies. WOW! That never happens at other hotels! He was a great driver, helped with the bags, and was just a true gentleman. What a great ambassador for your brand!!

Read More
Read Less

Running from hurricane "Ian"

By

October 19, 2022

As many were that week we were running from the hurricane that decimated
the gulf coast of Florida. We were lucky to find a room and a safe place to be.

Sergio Murray, Operations Manager at the StayBridge was kind, considerate,
professional, and has a very calming demeanor. He helped us and even helped
us stay an extra day......Sergio is a compliment to the IHG family of hotels, we were
blessed to have his help and his totally proffesional and considerate assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a Cruise out of Miami

By

October 18, 2022

Great location to stay at for a cruise out of Miami...25 mins to the port. The staff was awesome, the room big and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Temporary Refuge

By

October 17, 2022

The Staybridge Suites was booked as a backup plan just in case we needed accommodations from Hurricane Ian. With a late forecast changes, we did need to evacuate our home. Loved that we could electronically check in and room was ready 45 minutes prior to arriving in area as an early checkin. Kind to our scared dog, and let us extend stay for an additional night. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable

By

October 12, 2022

The hotel itself was great, but upon my return home I discovered that I was double charged. I called the hotel back to seek resolution to this and the individual who answered was not helpful at all and seem to annoyed that I was making enquiries on the issue of me being double charged. I would like to a refund for being charged double for one stay

Read More
Read Less