Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

September 15, 2021

Large and comfortable rooms well equiped. It was very clean upon arrival and the hotel is very nice. Housekeeping service should be provided AT LEAST every other day as I stayed there for 4 days and I didn't get the service. Breakfast is varied but the taste wasn't great. Hotel is well located, close to major expressways and everything that you may need, although, not within walking distance. Would recommend and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again!

By

September 15, 2021

Close to the hard rock, stayed in a double room suite, small common area but fairly big rooms, clean, comfy, friendly staff, would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 14, 2021

We stayed here for a soccer game. Although, our stay was short it was a good experience. There were some minor things that could have made it an excellent experience but nothing that can’t be overlooked for one night. Definitely will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

September 07, 2021

club

Excellent hotel nice area clean room price good near to hard rock casino and just off the turnpike

Read More
Read Less

Can be better

By

September 05, 2021

We used that hotel for 12 nights
Once your order is more of 7 nights you will need to get touch up every day and once a week deep clean, but the price is same price so I don’t understand why…they never show for touch up I just take the trash every day out of my room…and I wait for the day is deep clean after I ask twice for that, deep clean change trash bag and clean the toilet I call to ask, the answer is amazing you have a personal stuff of the floor we can’t vacuum and you have baby crib near the bed we can’t change the sheets you have shampoo bottle inside of the shower we can’t do there, but if you want tomorrow I will sent again to do vacuum and sheets but never show again, and that the manger of the hotel told me so 1 night after I moved out for different hotel.
Think about if that where you want to sleep, I never going back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

friendly front desk staff, location is perfect, very quite, clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacay

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed the accommodations at this location. The suite was exceptional for accommodating my family of six and our two dogs. It had a full kitchen and plenty of space. It is located close to the sites and attractions in Ft. Lauderdale. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Stay

By

August 30, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Diffany for excellence and friendliness. She took the time to ask me if there was anything else I needed and kept the room spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

August 30, 2021

club

Me encanto el hotel su personal es muy amable y está limpio y accesible muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

August 30, 2021

Muy buen hotel, pero falta mejorar algunos aspectos como la limpieza de las habitaciones, las relaciones del personal y la variedad ofrecida en el desayuno.

Sin embargo, me gustó la ubicación en un área tranquila y sus habitaciones tienen muy buena distribución.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente servicio!

By

August 30, 2021

club

Un buen lugar y cerca de lugares de trabajo, lo cual hace de este hotel la mejor opción.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

August 29, 2021

No issues. Had a clean room big enough for my large family. Staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less