Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 61 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    61reviews

    • 5 Stars
      44
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Exceptional service and comfy

    By

    January 13, 2020

    The hotel staff was attentive and offered friendly service. The hotel itself was very new and clean, offered a great night’s rest, and close to entertainment! I would stay again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to stay

    By

    January 13, 2020

    Nice Hotel and great place to stay in the Miami area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 11, 2020

    The hotel is only 3month old the bed were so comfortable my wife didn't want to leave it is in a convent location to hard rock casino and airport and port Everglades the breakfast was nice and and looked good I would stay here agin and I recomend it

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT WEST

    By

    January 09, 2020

    club

    I booked 4 suites in this hotel before it opened for our family reunion on Christmas eve and it was a great choice , the staff was amazing they offered us a closed room in the lobby to celebrate together Christmas eve as the suite living room wouldn't fit all of us 15 .
    They were very accommodating Chantal from the front desk was amazing Kudos to all the team and operation manager.
    New property being run by professional staff.

    Atpi/Direct corporate and Sports events
    Ghada Hamaoui
    Director of operations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again!

    By

    January 07, 2020

    club

    The front desk staff is fabulous! The best I've ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    New and Convenient

    By

    January 03, 2020

    club

    I stayed at this property for New Years. The location was amazing because it was near the hard rock. New and clean spacious rooms. Lot of amenities . Only bad thing they didn’t honor late check out as ihg rewards. Also they didn’t not have the social. The front desk was untrained. Otherwise it was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Busy weekend

    By

    January 03, 2020

    platinumelite

    The hotel property is nice, my only complaints are: stay didn’t recognize member status, requested early check in and we could not check in until around 5pm. We dropped our bags off around 11am, believe our rooms were given to others which is why we had to wait so long to get in our rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Unfriendliness

    By

    January 03, 2020

    I spend a lot of nights in hotels each year and do not remember another stay where the staff was so unfriendly. They were not disrespectful, but they didn't create that initial feeling of being welcome. Something like "Welcome to our property Mr and Mrs Clifford. We really appreciate your business and being a loyal Spire Elite member" would have been nice. We didn't receive a smile just routine, please show me your ID and form of payment.

    We met another staff member in the elevator while going up to our room and he was just as unfriendly. We could barely get a hello from him.

    The property itself was very nice, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay !!

    By

    January 01, 2020

    Me & my wife stayed this hotel for 2 days during our Miami visit and we both are too happy stay as the rooms and hotel was in excellent conditions . Cleanliness & comfort was at high !!.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel. Great location.

    By

    December 29, 2019

    club

    We were not familiar with your hotels. We had wanted a safe, clean hotel in that area since we visit the Hard Rock resort frequently.


    Your hotel completely met our needs. It was like finding a jewel in the desert.

    Everything about our 2-night stay was great. The suite was so completely equipped. You thought of everything....except Sweet 'n Low .It's OK . We carry our own.

    We intend to be back within the week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Manager Puts Employees Ahead of Hotel Guests, Service

    By

    December 27, 2019

    This hotel COULD BE a great location if only it wasn't run by a manager with no customer service skills, and who did not care about customer service or accommodating hotel guests. I spoke to "Manager" Holly on the telephone about needing a one room suite, but she intentionally let her housekeeping workers off for two days over the holidays, so claimed all the one-room suites were left dirty over Christmas, thus leaving only the smaller one room studios. She was also very rude and argumentative as was her untrained front desk person Chanel. They also let their shuttle driver off for two days, with no back up, so this caused some inconveniences as well. She cancelled the Staybridge-required social welcome evening reception meal on 12-25 but did not inform her staff or the hotel guests she was doing so. The property is newer, but is mis-managed and leaves a lot to be desired. No respect for IHG Platinum or Spire members at all here. Worst Management I've ever seen in over 200+ IHG stays ANYWHERE. You don't argue and backtalk your own customers. Very stupid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    December 25, 2019

    New is always nice, but IHG kicks tail on hotel accommodations. Always very comfortable and very clean.
    Staff is great.

    Read More
    Read Less