Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 640 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    39

Dirty room didn’t have room reserved

By

July 30, 2022

Didn’t have the room reserved
The substitute room was dirty and disrepair and certainly not worthy of a premium orice

Read More
Read Less

Room was great, clean and comfortable

By

July 26, 2022

club

Everything was great. There was a bench outside by the front door that was falling apart. I let the staff know and the next day someone had tried to just push it back together. It needs to be removed or fix it properly. It is an accident waiting to happen.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty floors soiled furniture

By

July 07, 2022

Housekeeping did a terrible job. Trash underneath the sofa bed, big red stains on the carpet soiled furniture shower door off track

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2022

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this location when I'm in town for work, rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

I Love it keep it up

By

June 15, 2022

Excellent hotel good staff very friendly management, the breakfast was great and the lobby is amazing the room is cozy

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 14, 2022

Great people with good service. Couldn’t ask for anything better it was an amazing experience. If you are staying in Dearborn this is a place I recommend if you want a very calm and greatly serviced stay.

Read More
Read Less

Need more staff

By

June 12, 2022

Nice hotel, nice friendly staff, just not enough staff to keep up with maintenance and cleanliness of the property. Breakfast and Monday thru Weds night social are very meager offerings compared to pre-pandemic. The housekeeper in charge was great and working hard with little support. Only 1 Dryer in the laundry room was working.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean, needs better staff

By

May 29, 2022

Room smelled foul, probably need to change air filters. Left over towels in the bathroom from previous guests (gross), elevators dirty. Breakfast not ready until 45 minutes after expected time (7am) on both Saturday and Sunday…breakfast actually gross anyway. Front desk staff member hogging waffle maker when he should be working smh

Read More
Read Less

Did not get the room I reserved.

By

May 03, 2022

platinumelite

I reserved a 2 queen bed suite so that 3 adults could sleep comfortably. Even though I had my reservation showing a 2 queen bed suite they still gave me a 1 king bed suite and said that was all they had. They obviously gave my room away. After finally getting a room with a king bed a pull out couch the room smelled dirty, the cable box was not plugged in, bathroom door didn't shut right, stains on sheets and the front door to our room had a loose hinge in which you had to lift up on the door to latch and lock it. The pull out sofa was terribly uncomfortable, which made my bad back worse and made my overall weekend plans bad. I use IHG hotels for work all the time and have never received this poor of service. I requested to be credited for this room in some way and still have not received an apology or compensation from IHG. Very disappointing and I'm considering switch to Marriot hotels for future travel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 26, 2022

great service, in general a good place to stay, for vacations or work

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

February 02, 2022

club

It was a great experience! Very clean and personable staff!! I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

December 03, 2021

This was the nicest hotel we have ever stayed at. There is not one thing we could even think of that was not perfect about our stay in Dearborn MI.
The only thing that might prevent us from staying there again would be the nightly rates, which was substantially more than the hotel within walking distance.
The hotel is beautiful and the staff were all so very kind.
It was great for us! Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less