Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice getaway

By

May 06, 2021

club

Room was comfortable. Nice and quiet. Felt like home for a weekend. Just needs better cleaning in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

LAundry Area equipment

By

May 03, 2021

The equipment is not clean, is not confortble to wash your clothes there.

Read More
Read Less

Upsetting experience

By

April 26, 2021

club

I booked 2 rooms however i was not told at anytime during me booking that the pool was not open. I asked for a refund however i was told that you all had to hold my money and investigate and then i would be charged 1 night for each room. I also was told that i couldn't get a discount for just keeping the room and not being able to access the pool. I booked the room so my kids could enjoy the pool for my daughter 5th birthday and that experience was ruined because noone informed me of the hotel pool status

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 25, 2021

you have a couple of young ladies that work your guest services check-in counter they are very professional they make you feel comfortable they have very good attitudes. I would recommend A stay there anytime

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

April 19, 2021

club

Need more linen and check the room throughly for cleanness before new guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

My stay was over all amazing pool was closed but it was great stay extremely quiet relaxing grilling was available the outdoor patio gazebo was available

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 13, 2021

Stayed here for one night while in town. Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

beds were super comfy

By

April 06, 2021

club

the room was great, the staff were phenomenal, food was also delicious there was enough room to sleep comfortably ininly had one small issue

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge -Good place and Clean

By

April 02, 2021

club

It was clean and the staff I interacted with was definitely nice. Not sure what was going on in the hall but others was being really loud. It may have been the workers I’m not sure. Overall, good place!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 31, 2021

club

The clerk both nights was very rude and unprofessional to multiple guests. Bad smell in the room. Also was told they had no extra washcloths. Was told pool was closed but saw many people swimming. Clerk on Saturday morning 3/27 was rude as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere and comfortable beds

By

March 24, 2021

I really enjoy staying at this hotel one of my favorites. I would like a better breakfast tho but overall 10/10

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

Love the court yard.. And loved my room, unfortunately I could not socialize because of covid.
You guys should hang lights in the courtyard,

Read More
Read Less