Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 488 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    488reviews

    • 5 Stars
      340
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Отличный сервис, симпатичный отель.

    By

    March 18, 2020

    Было не очень чисто на полу в кухне. Остальное на высоте. Очень понравилось. Вернулся бы еще с удовольствием.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor management

    By

    March 15, 2020

    I wrote a review depicting my displeasure with the hotel having broken washers and dryers for 4 months and having to wait while non hotel guests did laundry first. The general manager informed me that new appliances were on the way. 2 days later we were evicted on my wife's birthday. We we're guests for over 4 months and 2 days after a bad review we were evicted. No coincidence.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the price

    By

    March 10, 2020

    I hate it here the staff was rude the hotel set up was horrible the hotel didn't accomodation alot of things request and the pool was dirty

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hotel

    By

    March 08, 2020

    Everything isn’t this hotel is amazing it’s clean the food and rooms are great and I can’t wait to come bck

    Read More
    Read Less

    After a long day very nice to come back to

    By

    March 07, 2020

    club

    Really enjoyed staying here. Staff friendly knowledgeable and personable. Bacon in the morning breakfast is awesome. Did get a bad container of chocolate milk( curdled) ? Clean spot on Housekeeping. Social meals at dinner awesome! Salads always fresh. Mostly the Staff friendly attentive hard workers. All deserve a pay raise. Building and grounds Clean Spotless. A really great place to stay. I was there for 2 months working and this is how this place IS ALWAYS!!!! Stay here you will not be disappointed. But on a Sad note. In the 2 months I was there the same 2 washers and 1 dryer were broken and never FIXED REPLACED OR WHATEVER! Made it very hard to do clothes could never get washer. Had to do my clothes in the wee hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible service with Sierra at the front desk

    By

    March 05, 2020

    We checked in after having to wait 15 minutes for someone to service us. The room did not have a bathtub and we called in advance. We were told that there were no rooms that we could be switched to...that the hotel was completely booked and it wasn’t. We were treated as if they were prejudiced and we are African-American. We asked to switch rooms because the room wasn’t clean and it was noisy next to stairway. We were told again that we could not switch because the hotel was booked. That was a lie. We stayed weeks on end at another Staybridge location and it was absolutely amazing. So to come here and to have this experience was really surprising. The manager at check out was very helpful however the night has been horrible and the money has been spent we didn’t sleep a wink the night before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    February 25, 2020

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, we like the pool .nice front desk customer service, quiet, clean room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service Comfortable Bed

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Loved the whole atmosphere, it has a homey vibe . It wasn’t noisy employees were great. Next time I will get in the swimming pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    February 19, 2020

    Comfortable bed, spacious rooms, and excellent customer service. Breakfast choices were plentiful, flavorful, and fresh. If you find yourself there Monday - Wednesday nights, they offer an evening social in which they put out a small spread of food, and freshly baked, warm cookies, which is a nice touch for your stay. We traveled to this hotel because it was close to the hospital. We had a family member that we needed to be there for. There are museums and things to see around the area from what we were told, but we did not get time to visit any of them. The surrounding neighborhoods look a bit rough, but we felt very safe at the hotel itself. Overall, it was a comfortable stay for our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful place

    By

    February 18, 2020

    I spent a lovely visit in the hotel last two weeks. The staff were excellent and breakfast is very good. Overall the experience was great, I will definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    En general bueno

    By

    February 17, 2020

    Es un lugar cómodo, con buena atención del personal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and friendly staff

    By

    February 16, 2020

    Very convenient to Dearborn area. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast bar had great variety.

    Read More
    Read Less