Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 211 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice and Clean

By

September 13, 2021

club

Nice hotel with decent amenities. Rooms were well furnished and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality service

By

September 11, 2021

My family and I experienced a sudden situation that made us stay in a hotel and Keith was quick to set us up in a room and even let us check in a night early. They let our dogs stay and that is top priority.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 09, 2021

Clean, well kept facility. Good location to freeway, shopping, food. Staff friendly/helpfull

Read More
Read Less

September stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

Check in was 3p, but was not able to get in my room until after 5p. The desk clerk was super nice, and expressed they were full and very short staffed. Stated two people were off for a wedding. While I understand people need time off I do not understand proper planning when your full and it is a holiday weekend. Our room has 5 people (sleeps 8) and we were only given 3 towels. When I asked for towels they said someone would bring them up. Waited 40mins, no towels. Went downstairs and asked for towels, and was given pool towels because bath towels weren't available. Again desk clerk stated hotel was full and short staffed.

The facility is clean and well kept. Despite the issues I would recommend again.
The place is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

September 07, 2021

club

There was a few hiccups with rooms not being fully cleaned upon my arrival; However, the staff was very accommodating and apologetic when it came it even though they were very swamped with guest.

Read More
Read Less

Complete pice of mind

By

September 07, 2021

Hotel was amazing everything from free washers to cleaning of the rooms entertainment was all in walking distance. The staff was wonderful. Great price for all the amenities you get .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

September 06, 2021

I needed a comfy bed to get some sleep and a good breakfast that I didn't have to make. If I had had the time, I would have stayed another night. I was very impressed with the suites!

Read More
Read Less

Small town of Denton - great hotel

By

September 05, 2021

club

Great hotel, breakfast was fair, the social hour was great after coming back tired and not wanting to go back out. And if your bored there is a bowling alley next door =]

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

August 30, 2021

Slept like a log- so comfortable. Front desk staff Ms. Micah phenomenal, courteous, caring and professional.

Read More
Read Less

So good I booked one again in another state

By

August 29, 2021

Super impressed with the Staybridge suites the quality of the materials in the room the size the comfort the quiet ness everything I would give a 10. I’ll definitely be looking for this hotel brand to stay at during future visits.

Read More
Read Less

local

By

August 28, 2021

I love this hotel! It’s extremely clean and well kept. It is spacious and had everything thing I needed. The rooms were great and the staff was really helpful! I will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t bother

By

August 27, 2021

This hotel is old, lots of noise, people were nice, 2 little bugs in the shower, had to ask for towels, beds very uncomfortable and hard. Floor by locked utility closet was damp. Good AC

Read More
Read Less