Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 458 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Poor experience staff was friendly

By

November 07, 2020

Let me start by saying the staff was friendly, however my room was located in an area that was so noisy. Loud noises throughout the day and night from the vents, no tv remote in the room, poor breakfast option. There are better hotels for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely made a mistake

By

November 04, 2020

The room was for 3 adults; 2 queen beds, sleeper sofa, kitchen....
The room was cramped to say the least

Read More
Read Less

Urine smell

By

November 03, 2020

club

My room was lacking everything and smelled like urine. There were half used complimentary lotion, used paper towel roll, No utensils. Staybridge has fallen short on their core values.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

October 30, 2020

The real issue was had the hot water run for about 10 to 15 prior to showering to get hot. Wasn’t very happy about wasting all that water to allow the water to get hot prior to showering.

Read More
Read Less

Ok room

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel. Upon arrival our room stunk like cigarettes and there was a dirty mask in the sink.

Read More
Read Less

Fall-Break Getaway - Perfect for Families

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great getaway with me and the kiddos. Chose this place because of the pool/hot-tub setup. Due to covid guidelines you need to signup upon arrival (Pro-Tip: do this as early as you can to ensure your spot).
Valet lady remembered me from a previous stay and Megan at the Front Desk was AMAZING!
Highly recommend if you need a great family hotel near downtown Denver.
Thanks to your awesome staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 20, 2020

Loved staying at the staybridge. Never disappointed with the room. Very clean and staff is always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great view

By

October 13, 2020

Great room with awesome view of downtown. Everything was in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good atmosphere, the staff was very helpful and very courteous.

By

October 03, 2020

The best hotel to stay at down town. The motel is a great place to stay. My only complaint is that they need to keep the beggers away from the guest and the parking across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great location

By

September 24, 2020

club

My one problem was I think someone smoked in hallway and it seeped into the room through air vents.

Read More
Read Less

Lauren’s StayBridge Suites Stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

My Staybridge stay was excellent due to the hospitality served, cleanliness of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 14, 2020

The staff is amazing the property is nice and cozy!!! No other place to stay when I’m in Denver!!! Great job to Ms Meagan and her great staff!!!

Read More
Read Less