Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 285 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Overall property is nice

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Property nice and clean. Quiet rooms.
    Hot tub never worked

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Staff and room were great. The only negative I have is there is just one elevator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    customer service

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I can't remember the lady that checked me in, but she made the stay remarkable. very kind

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton! I'm really happy that you had an excellent time with us! We hope to see you again when you're back in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Rude Front Desk Staff

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Dirty rooms, no cleaning service provided even after repeated requests and very rude front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    I'm so sorry that your recent stay was not excellent. We spoke to the front desk agent. We apologize for housekeeping not getting to your room as you requested. It is being addressed with all staff. Please contact any member of management at your convenience so we can make this right.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best spot outside of downtown!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    If here on business or pleasure and looking for things to do during your off hours, but unwilling to pay for downtown parking, then this is the hotel for you! Restaurants, bars, movies, shopping, grocery; it's just across the street!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property! We are located in an excellent location and we are very proud of our hotel and staff members. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but poor service

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Took 3 times to enter my booking and they still had it wrong. I was kicked out 1 night to early with no apparent way to fix this until a manager called me later in the day.
    Surly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    I'm sorry their was a billing error; I hope that the front desk supervisor was able to alleviate the frustration from the reservation mistake. We have an excellent team here and I apologize that you did not feel that your experience reflected that.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Great!! Cozy suite we stayed in that had lots to offer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for the comforts

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Everything about this property is great. Close to highway, shopping, food.
    Bed a little hard, otherwise great room.
    Nice kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here! When you come back to town we hope you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Hotel, but needs help

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    Great new hotel in a nice area. But the hotel needs some increased management and maintenance as room was not clean, breakfast was of poor quality, but staff tried to do the best they could.

    Might try the hotel one more time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton. We have changed some of our menu offerings to give some fresh, new options for our guests. We apologize that your experience was not a "10", but we hope next time you come back in town you will give us the opportunity to make your experience fantastic! Happy Holidays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Convienient

    By

    December 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a good value if you are staying under a corporate rate. The big problem this hotel has is high staff turnover which makes some of it's services inconsistent. Though this hotel does not need to offer drinks and food Mon thru Wednesday, that service has been downgraded the last 6 months from what it was previously. Would really like to see breakfast begin at 0600 like Holiday Inn Expresses for us that have to leave for work at 0630.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We hope you'll stay with us again next time you're in the area. We are making improvements everyday and we're delighted for our guests to see those changes!
    Read More
    Read Less

    ロケーションが良かった

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    朝食もおいしく、サービスも満足。
    また、天気がよければロッキー山脈もきれいに
    見えます。
    冬は土地柄寒いので、防寒が必要ですね。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay!

    By

    November 22, 2016

    Yet another great stay at the Staybridge. Bill, Amie, Reney, Terry and Misha are always willing to help in any way possible. A great "home away from home".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Hi Billy! Thanks again! We look forward to welcoming you "home" again in the near future. Happy Thanksgiving from your family in Denver!
    Read More
    Read Less