Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 946 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Pleasantly surprised!

By

May 04, 2021

club

First time at a Staybridge Suites and it won't be the last. Management was so friendly and helpful. The Denver Central Park location is very close to Dicks Sporting Goods Park. Very convenient to just about everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, clean

By

May 03, 2021

club

A nice extended stay hotel with free laundry, well equipped rooms, and a nice reception area.

Read More
Read Less

Great layout of room.. great beds

By

April 29, 2021

club

Great location... shopping.. restaurants..Starbucks.. all within walking.. free parking a plus .. convenient access too

Read More
Read Less

Problems

By

April 25, 2021

The refrigerator did not have an ice maker, and the microwave did not have power. It was totally inoperative.
When notified the staff said they would notify Mantenance the next day. I was not offered another room or any other resolution.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend this hotel

By

April 23, 2021

club

The staff was great courteous and friendly from check-in to checkout! The King suite we had was great, above my expectations, clean, comfortable and it made me want to stay longer on my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

April 22, 2021

The breakfast was beyond disappointing but the rest of my experience was great. Its right across the street from the mall which made this a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay there again

By

April 18, 2021

Stay was great. Best part was rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful since we arrived late.

Read More
Read Less

Great couple of nights at Staybridge

By

April 15, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great location. Kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Flexible and Welcoming

By

April 14, 2021

club

I had originally booked a hotel in Downtown Denver which wouldnt let me check-in upon arrival because of my age, apparently one has to he 21 for most hotels in Downtown Denver, and then I came across the Staybridge Suites in Central Park as it allowed 18 year olds. Upon arrival, I was welcomed and felt comfortable as I had just had a bad experience at the original hotel. The hotel receptionists were very nice and recommended to visit a Town near which we did and it ended up being the best part of the trip to be honest. And we were in town for 4 days. The breakfast was amazing as well. Upon Check-out, I really needed to have an extra hour of check-out to prepare to go to the airport and they were more than happy to give it to us, which they didnt need to do and we were very grateful for that.I'm very appreciative at the fact that this hotel allowed me and my friend to stay at this property when every hotel was 21 , if it wasnt for this property, I would have been spending 4 days on the streets. I definitely will be staying at more IHG properties after this great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay after a long day of driving.

By

April 13, 2021

club

Room was spacious and spotless. Employees were courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 12, 2021

club

Walking distance to restaurants.
Easy to find and in a good neighborhood.
A friendly staff, especially the GM
Thanks for the cocktail party!

Read More
Read Less

Mostly quiet. Very friendly. Walk to good restaurants.

By

April 12, 2021

club

Mostly quiet? For the GM: your POOL FAN is failing. Decibels in our room was a quiet 60-65, the Monday cocktail party was 65-70. But the pool fan was 80-85 and the pool fan with voices was 85-90. That is too loud.

Read More
Read Less