Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1039 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    37

Disappointed

By

October 04, 2022

This trip was disappointing. Even though we went to breakfast at 7:30, the main entree was out and not refilled. Our room was not clean: dirty tissue on the ottoman, popcorn on the floor, coins in the chair, discolored cabinets.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great location

By

October 04, 2022

We travelled as a family of 6, the room we stayed in was wonderful and it was clean upon arrival. It was a bit of a surprise to us, seeing as we showed up an hour earlier than check-in. Regardless, the lady at the front desk was super friendly and checked us in with no problems. The other staff members we interacted with throughout our stay were excellent as well. The hotel is in a wonderful location and it worked out good for us. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to stay in Denver, 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location

By

September 30, 2022

Nice IHG property. The location is excellent with walking distance to many eating/shopping establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and clean room

By

September 30, 2022

The selection at breakfast was of good variety. The cleanliness of the room was nice to be welcomed with. The beds were comfy and allowed for a great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay, such amazing staff!

By

September 03, 2022

Amazing staff, we were a very late arrival and they made sure the room was prepared and set for us to get the most relaxation possible during our stay. The room was amazing as well! Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Love the suite!

By

August 31, 2022

I love the room/suite that was given to me. Although since I was right next to the elevator, I can here everybody talking while waiting. Also, even as I have my sign up for “sleeping”, I can hear the cleaning crew chatting just right outside my door. Food was good, love that it looked like a mini apartment and the privacy though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 07, 2022

Nice small apartment-like room that was conveniently located. This met all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service Over all aspects of the Hotel as expected.

By

August 05, 2022

I arrived at the Staybridge Central Park intending to stay a few weeks as I was just having a new position in Denver.I was greeted by the Director of Sales and the General Manager and welcomed with a friendly smile and acceptance as I was going to stay and did not offically know how long I was going to stay.
As my stay was extended into several months I found all the front desk staff grew into friends and understanding people I got to know. As the days turned into weeks the housekeeping staff was friendly, courteous and always checked in on me and took care of my needs. My gratitude to them as they work hard to keep the hotel clean and neat.
I have recommened to many of my friends if they need to be in Denver to stay at the Staybridge Central Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food

By

August 01, 2022

The hospitality of the staff was second to none. They werent just putting on a show. Geniune good people providing a good service. Great work atmosphere. Tasty dinner for the social i enjoyed the free chicken. love it

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room in a nice hotel.

By

July 30, 2022

Excellent room in a nice hotel for an extended stay. The rate was reasonable for the for a well appointed and finished room. The layout was very welcoming and familiar. The opportunity for an evening social gathering was unexpected, but a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

July 28, 2022

Room and personnel were outstanding. Only significant issue was the room-type at check-in for 5 different reservations was wrong.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel.

By

July 21, 2022

From the warm greeting when I first arrived, to the last smile at check out, I was very pleased with my stay. The staff, the room, the facilities, they were all wonderful. No matter the time or request, I was always met with the utmost respect and courtesy. This hotel is what I compare other hotel stays to.

Read More
Read Less