Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 222 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay!

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    My visit to Denver was very comfortable in staying at this hotel- a positive experience all around!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    this trip to Denver was much better than before because we stay in this hotel which was very nice, clean ,service was great, staff where very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Staybridge

    By

    April 04, 2016

    This is the best Staybridge we have stayed at. Great location and great amenities. We always stay at pet friendly hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton and for taking the time to share your feedback! We're so pleased that our convenient location right off of I-70 and across the street from a wide range of dining and shopping options worked out so well for your family. We look forward to exceeding your expectations again soon, the next time your travels bring you to the Denver area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    As close to being at home as you can be!

    By

    April 01, 2016

    My wife and I just wanted to celebrate my birthday and have some together time away from our family. Staying at the Staybridge Suites was like being at home , but without the noise and distractions that tend to get in the way of peacefulness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! Happy Birthday! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and will be sharing it with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Yet another great stay at Staybridge

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I have traveled to Denver several times in the past year. I would not even consider staying anywhere else. Bill, the new General Manager, is great and I think will be a great asset to the property. Mike, Director of Sales, is always professional and very helpful. Brice, the operations manager also is very helpful. Kudos to Yasmine, the very courteous, friendly and helpful front desk clerk with a beautiful personality, along with Tiffany. I look forward to my next stay at the Staybridge in Denver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    It was a pleasure meeting you! I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. They take great pride in providing our guests with warm, friendly service. We're so pleased to be your hotel of choice in Denver and we are all looking forward to seeing you again next month.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff

    By

    March 23, 2016

    We were at this property under the unique circumstances of my sister receiving a bone marrow transplant. This hotel is in a grey location and catered to our every need.

    They have grey staff who are kind and very warm. Meals are good with plenty of amenities for families.

    My only wish is that they had a shuttle service for all the surrounding things to do as it was difficult for my sister to get out.

    If ever we find ourselves in the area again, I will certainly stay. I have recommended this property to many through my work with LLS and PSL and I will continue to gladly do o.

    Thank you for a great stay, even under difficult circumstances. Tiff and Vanessa were fantastic! Thank you ladies for making it just a little bit easier during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We're so pleased that you found our accommodations and service so helpful. We hope to have the pleasure of serving your hospitality needs again soon, under better circumstances.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer sevice "fail"

    By

    March 21, 2016

    With 70 IHG stays a year on average and Spire Member, ...Simply the Worst Staybridge location for customer service in the Nation.....rude front desk to the point of toxic and add a lack of basic hotel service ability at front desk ??? otherwise great hotel. this location really burns the brand.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for your experience. We depend on guest feedback to celebrate our successes and also make necessary improvements. Rest assured, we will be sharing your comments with our front desk team and using it as a training tool to improve our guests' experiences. Again, please accept our apologies. We certainly hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant and comfortable accommodations.

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    As a traveling senior, I enjoyed the more home-like, safe accommodations in a hotel setting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time your travels bring you back to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Tiffany checked us in and was so friendly and helpful with places to shop and eat. She said hi to us every time we seen her. Our room was cozy and had everything we could need or want. I hated leaving our cozy room! The water pressure was the only negative thing I could barely say but it got the job done/
    I can't wait to come back. This was only a one night getaway for my husband and me but I was ready to move in!

    The breakfast was absolutely delicious! I am diabetic and had so many all protein choices like the egg and cheese and the sausage: I went back for 3rds!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    We have been here several times, value could be a little better but decent place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another 10 days

    By

    March 06, 2016

    Another decent stay at this hotel. Had the following issues; No wi-fi in first room checked in to. Had to be moved to another room which had a slight smoke odor. Had my room key programmed inc orrectly for the second time at this hotel. My key expired haflway through my stay and I was locked out of my room. I had to get the card re-keyed due to the error. Also has 3 days where linens were not changed and had to call front desk to get clean towels delivered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value Great Hotel

    By

    March 02, 2016

    First time at a Staybridge, but absolutely the friendliest hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff was positively EXCEPTIONAL. My room was spotless clean. Modern design and furniture. Updated kitchen. The bed was EXCELLENT. I kept thinking that this didn't feel like a hotel bed.

    The breakfast staff attendant was AMAZINGLY friendly and so very helpful.

    Just an AWESOME experience.

    Definitely come back.

    Read More
    Read Less