Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1838 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1491
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Best hotel at DIA

By

April 29, 2022

I’ve stayed at most of the hotels at the airport and this one is hands down my favorite. The General Manager clearly knows how to keep excellent staff and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms.

By

April 26, 2022

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Try not to get a room by the stairs though, the door slamming shut constantly was very annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

March 18, 2022

An amazing stay for my family the hotel and room was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond!!! This is why I’m a rewards member with IHG!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 02, 2022

club

Best Hotel in the area!!!!
We stayed here to make it easier to catch our flight. This is my second time staying at this hotel and it does not disappoint. The staff are super friendly and very helpful. The rooms are set up great. Can't ask for anything else. Whenever I'm flying to Denver I will make sure to book here.

Read More
Read Less

Great team!

By

February 28, 2022

platinumelite

as an IHG employee, I'm clearly biased. But your team is outstanding!! Lauren took care of all our meeting needs, and Tom is an absolute gem.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room accomodations

By

January 09, 2022

platinumelite

2bdrm, 2ba suite, very comfortable and extra large for 2 adults and child, this was absolutely perfect and very comfortable. Just loved it! I booked this with points for my son and DIL and grandson, they loved it

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and facilities were kept very clean and sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet stay

By

December 19, 2021

I was only at this hotel a couple of nights but the accommodations were just right. The breakfast was good and shuttle was easy to take to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accommodating

By

December 18, 2021

The ladies at the front was very helpful and everything was very clean. And we would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 06, 2021

club

Great stay with helpful staff. Especially the food and beverage staff and the van drivers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

December 06, 2021

club

Great experience and hotel! Would highly recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Clean really nice rooms

By

December 04, 2021

club

Wait staff excellent very helpful to our need’s
Check in staff really helpful as we came in very late fast service

Read More
Read Less