Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1462 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1182
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Amazing place to stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Everything about it was amazing from getting there and the rooms was clean and bigger then I was thinking.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

June 24, 2020

club

Very clean very friendly hotel. Cleaning is twice a week. Great space outside to hangout. Great location with a lot of restaurants to choose from in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Jody at front desk was awesome! Staybridge is always a great choice.

By

June 20, 2020

Staybridge is always a great place to stay and first choice when booking a room.
I never rarely leave reviews but have to say that Jody at the front desk provided probably the best customer service I can remember and I have traveled for business for over twenty years.
I hope his boss sees this as the guy really makes a difference and changed a normally good stay to great!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 17, 2020

club

Our room was updated and clean. The appliances were a bit dated compared to the decor but we didn't not need to use them. The complimentary soaps were very nice in the bath but the kitchen did not provided as good of quality. I would totally recommended this place.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

June 13, 2020

A fantastic stay, even with all the Covid restrictions everywhere. The hotel was prepared to make sure everyone felt safe and comfortable. Staff was fantastic-- always friendly and helpful. Perfect location for business travel, close to the jobsite, many restaurants and places to go nearby without going all the way into the city. Easy ride to and from the airport with little to no traffic.
Will definitely stay again on future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel staff as always

By

June 10, 2020

Have stayed DIA location several times. Never an issue with a courteous and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

June 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice. My first business trip to Denver the hotel is conveniently located, comfortable and the desk staff are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

June 07, 2020

club

During my stay some of the basic features were not offered. This didn’t take away from the great service or Hospitality. All staff that were encountered were more than professional and they went out of their way to help if it was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot close airport

By

May 30, 2020

I stay at IHG properties frequently and this one did not disappoint. Nice staff nice location fairly quiet and quick access to airport

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay to support the hotel

By

May 28, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and had easy sanitary check in/check out. There is a go breakfast bag easy to take on the run. There were people enjoying the BBQ and nice weather. Front desk staff were so helpful and friendly that we visited the snack market a few times. The hotel feels very clean and smells fresh, especially the rooms. I'm looking forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 26, 2020

club

Presented breakfast much differently with covid 19. loved it, much cleaner. i can do without the hot breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great place I'd stay again. It says I have to type 50 characters so this might do it. Maybe a bit more let's see now

Read More
Read Less