Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1018 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great layout, but poor cleanliness

By

May 05, 2021

club

We stayed in a two bedroom suite during our recent stay. The room layout was excellent for two families or a large single family. When we got to the room, we found confetti on the floor from a previous guest, cobwebs in the corner of the living room, the TV remote control behind the couch, a broken closet door, a broken screen, a very loud air conditioner, and a toilet that barely flushed. We dealt with the cleanliness issues, but called the front desk for the toilet issue. Their response was to bring us a plunger. Overall, the room layout was fantastic, but the hotel itself needs some major repairs. We will avoid this particular hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2021

Everything we great from the check in to the pool. Room was nice with pull out.

Read More
Read Less

Great size room and great service

By

May 05, 2021

The staff was very helpful and nice. The pool is a great size. The room we stayed in had everything we needed and was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Keep on looking

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

If you are looking for a clean and well maintained place to stay, keep looking. This place is dirty and outdated. Walls and ceilings were patched by a 4 year old and never sanded or corrected. Little paint droplets all over cabinets and kitchen from a quick paint job. Bathroom was dirty and appliances were old and not clean. Need I go on?

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 29, 2021

Hotel was clean, hotel staff offer great suggestions on places to eat. Close to the zoo!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend escape

By

April 28, 2021

Overall the hotel is located near enough attractions i the area. The hotel was a bit noisy and several guests were not following mandated mask policy. The rooms were comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

April 27, 2021

I always stay at the stay bridge suites. This particular hotel was very disappointing. The couch and chair were dirty and stained. When we went to pull out the couch bed it hadn’t been sweep under. There were batteries, hair, dry cereal, a sock

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

April 21, 2021

We stay at this hotel twice each year traveling through Dublin. The hotel is old and needs attention but it was always clean, comfortable, homey and staff was very cordial. We are very disappointed and upset to have been charged DOUBLE for the same room that we stay in each visit. Check in was stressful due to staff attitude. The bathroom (toilet) was not clean at all! This hotel is NOT worth what is being charged at this time. It seems gouging is occurring here since people are finally able to get out and travel. We will be using another hotel from now on in our travels through Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin Dreams

By

April 21, 2021

Awesome sleep spot. I work endless hours and this oasis always delivers exactly what I’m lacking. R

Read More
Read Less

Overall we had a good stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

Beds were not that comfy and the breakfast was not good at all but we still enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2021

club

Loved our experience. Great timely service. I would recommend to anyone. Would stay there again. :)

Read More
Read Less

Outdated decor and broken furniture

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Our room was not very clean upon arrival. Some of the furniture was gashed open and many of the hard surfaces were sticky.

Read More
Read Less