Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1132 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

Best hotels for long term stays

By

August 10, 2022

The best set up for a longer term stay! Full fridge, kitchen, island, desk, living area and a bedroom that is separate! Feels like you are at home! You can’t beat the FREE laundry!

Read More
Read Less

Room was dated

By

July 14, 2022

The hotel in general seemed to need a upgrade. The furniture in our room, especially the couch was very worn and dated.

Read More
Read Less

True suite

By

July 14, 2022

Our room was a true suite with two rooms, not a quasi-suite with a half wall between bed and living area. The hotel was quiet. Breakfast provided a good quality. Bedding was very comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and no air conditioning

By

July 11, 2022

We arrived to no air conditioning and were offered only a small fan for a two room suite.

They could not offer us another room or a refund and were rude when we asked about options.

Breakfast experience was wonderful but would not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience

By

June 20, 2022

While the hotel itself was fine, I was very disappointed with the level of service from the hotel staff.

The first morning of my stay the hotel was completely without water service. I was unable to shower, had to use a bottle of water to brush my teeth and shave, and of course could not use the bathroom.

The second evening of my stay, there was a false fire alarm and we had to stand out in the parking lot from 3:00 - 3:30AM.

Upon checkout the following morning, I was asked how my stay was. I explained it pretty much was a nightmare and listed the comments above.

The guy behind the desk shrugged his shoulders and said they couldn't do anything about it. His overall attitude was that he couldn't care less.

While I have always enjoyed staying at IHG properties and will continue to do so, I'll never stay at this particular location again.

Read More
Read Less

Good for what we needed

By

June 01, 2022

We needed a two bedroom two bathroom room, we got that for a decent price. Big pro for us. Another pro was the breakfast, it was amazing! Cons are: the pool wasn’t heated, beds were VERY firm, and they do not upkeep the place as they should. It wasn’t ‘dirty’ but it wasn’t really nice either. Overall we would stay again if we needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2022

The front desk staff was very welcoming our room was very clean and the breakfast was good. I appreciate the fact that we could wash our clothes for free and I didn’t have to worry about having change for the laundry machine

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 22, 2022

Didn’t have a remote controls for tv……………………………………………………………….

Read More
Read Less

Filthy property

By

May 14, 2022

This is in the top 10 of filthiest hotels I've stayed in. The room walls were gouged and dirty. The halls were stained and not swept. The same junk was on the stairs all three days.
The HVAC didn't work the first day but the staff never said anything. I had a late arrival or I would have gone elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Small room for price

By

May 05, 2022

club

Room was small to be able to fit four people. Pull out couch was old and not in great shape. Sunday breakfast not being available until 7 was an issue for those who need to get up early.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

May 03, 2022

Promising stay that was overshadowed by problems. We were accommodated with discount to the final price, but they still overshadowed what was supposed to be a great extended family getaway. Wish this review could have highlighted the better pets, but they were just far outnumbered.

Read More
Read Less

Loud howling from trees all night.

By

May 02, 2022

We could not sleep well at all because of the trees outside of the window howling in the wind. It was extremely loud and uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less