Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 285 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Home away from home

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We came in late but we were greeted with enthusiasm and appreciation by the hotel staff. Rooms were excellent and spacious, well laid out and very comfortable.
    I would definitely stay again without a doubt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    No matter the hour or time of day, it is always nice to be greeted like that and we are happy to hear we were able to deliver! We hope to see you again! Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    This hotel was really great, I believe what made the stay superior was the hotel staff. from the front desk to housekeeping. always pleasant and willing to help and to accommodate. Great Job Staybridge STAFF!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your superior comment about our team! We sincerely appreciate it! Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A fine hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Friendly staff. breakfast was quite good. When I return to work in the area I will most definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to the area for work! Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I have been staying at this location in Dublin Ohio for the last 12 years. Always had a great stay. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for your recommendation and continued loyalty! Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room but poor breakfast

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    My son and I stayed one night for a basketball tournament. This is one of the biggest weekends for Columbus/Dublin area. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and remembered me calling about a room.
    The pool area was nicely sized, but the water needed to be warmer. Plus, the chlorine vapor was too much.
    Breakfast was a disappointment. There were no plates or silverware available until one of the workers was told. There was only one person working to prepare the food. Due to this, tables were dirty and things not stocked. The food was very limited or was cold.
    It would have been nice to have an evening social like you have during the week.
    Overall, the stay was nice as it was close to nearby restaurants and shopping. We would likely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback and have the breakfast experience as our #1 focus for service improvement to our guest experience. We hope to show you are results the next time you are in the Columbus/Dublin area! Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    いつもの宿

    By

    March 23, 2016

    部屋、ジム、ラウンドリーすべてが慣れ親しんでいるいつもの宿。オーナーが変わってから朝食の納豆がなくなったらしい。
    復活を望む

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent experience. We are working on improving our overall breakfast experience, as it is the #1 focus at this time. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay but a bit pricey.

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very nice. We only encountered a couple issues with our stay. We come to this hotel because the pool area is nice for the kids. The free breakfast is nice but when we went to breakfast with our family, all of the food was gone and we waited with a couple other families for food to come out. When it did come out, it wasn't enough to fill the ones already waiting. It seemed that once the fresh fruit was gone, it was gone. The coffee was gone, no one refilled it.
    The breakfast is very good when you can get there before the morning rush.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback with your overall experience. We are making the breakfast experience our #1 focus of improvement in our service and experience to our guests. We hope to have all concerns and feedback with breakfast addressed and resolved in the very near future. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy in columbus

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Convenient, well laid out, good staff and nice ammentities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We love to heard you were happy with your stay! Thank you and we hope to see you again. Chad P, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice location, roomy

    By

    March 16, 2016

    excellent location
    Accommodating
    Excellent breakfast
    Old furniture

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you for your kinds words and feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The rooms were great, People at front desk was very nice. Very clean. The eating area was crowded and by 7:30am most of the food was gone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank your for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We are glad to hear the people and the room were great, and are working our improving our overall breakfast experience. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    安心

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    安心して利用できる信頼性、且つリーズナブルな値段設定。
    もう少し長いのんびりした滞在ならば、プールやフィットネス等の設備を利用したい。
    今回は慌ただしい出張で利用できなかった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We appreciate you sharing how your experience was with us. We hope to see you again if you are back in the US for business with Honda! Chad P, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Team Meeting 3/2016

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Hade a great time, seeing co-workers since we only get together once a year or so.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We are glad to hear you had a great time! We hope to see you again when you are back in the Dublin area. Chad P, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less