Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 376 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    376reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great location

    By

    February 22, 2017

    We absolutely love this hotel! It is a great location if you're going into downtown and close to the zoo.
    The rooms are very roomy and beds comfortable.
    We always try to stay Mon-Tues-Wed to take advantage of their Happy Hour. Good eats and all the wine or beer you want! Can't forget about their full breakfast as well.
    You can't go wrong staying here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    LAM24, Thank you for sharing your experience! It is always an honor to know "Team Dublin" exceeded your expectations. We will continue to provide the best lodging experience in the Dublin area. Hurry back! Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another nice stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    This hotel has been our base camp whenever we need to stay in columbus. The suite we had this time needed a bit of maintenance but it was very clean. There were a few issues around the hotel that seemed to want some upkeep but it was overall very nice, comfortable, clean, and as expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    MommaB, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and thanks for sharing your comments. Team Dublin Is honored to have you as a guest and we look forward to your return. Be well. Travel safe. michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Clean and comfy bed. No complaints with the room, great water pressure. Didn't eat breakfast, because it was to busy and out of Oj

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Bigbuck91, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in good location

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here overnight with my parents. Early morning medical appointment the next day. Enjoyed a restful night!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Well-Rested, Thanks for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know you awoke rested and ready to go! Be well. Travel safe. Hurry back. michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really a beautiful place.

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff! Makes being away from home all the time more bearable. Had some great conversations. Especially Jamal (spelling?).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    TravelCurse, Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with Jamal. He truly is the "Staybridge Breakfast King"! Thanks again. Be well. Travel safe. Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home and office!

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Based on my recent stay at The Staybridge Suites Dublin I would highly recommend it for business or pleasure. The rooms and staff are excellent. The convenience of having breakfast in the morning, with fruits and coffee/tea, newspaper available is another perk. Thank you and we look forward to staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Peacemaker1960, Thank you for your time and willingness to share your experience at our hotel. Team Dublin is committed to authentic hospitality for all of our guests. We are so pleased you experienced our passion. Be well. Travel safe. Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    TV channel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    There are so many Japanese stay in Dublin stay bridge hotel, They have a TV Japanm channel in the hotel. It is great for Japanese !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Gobucks, Thanks you for your kind words. It has been our honor to accommodate your needs. Be well. Travel safe. Hurry back. michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適です

    By

    February 12, 2017

    壊れたままの設備が直れば、快適です。
    特にコインランドリーと、ランニングマシンが壊れたままです。
    ハッピーアワーは非常に良かったと思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Junjun, Thank you. It was our pleasure to accommodate your needs during your stay! Be well. Travel safe. Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Swim Party with My Grands

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfy Room, Good night Sleep! I like where the Hotel is located, easy access to stores and Restuarants. 5 minutes to the store to pickup groceries for dinner! Staybridge in Dublin is my favorite Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    MothertotheNations, Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to hear positive feedback. (Who doesn't?). However, there is a special feeling we get when we help to create great family memories. Thank you for allowing us the privilege. Be well. Travel safe. michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    I was impressed by the quietness of this hotel. The staff in the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that I could complain about was the temperature of the swimming pool water. Very cold.
    The front desk staff was very pleasant. I would stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    ]Flamingo, Thank you for sharing your comments. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I am pleased to know you enjoyed our hotel and I hope to have you return soon. Be well. Travel safe. Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Plenty of room

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Great space for the family to relax and enjoy vacation. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was very nice, but it would have been better with a hot tub.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    N!ck, We are so pleased to know your family enjoyed our hotel. We believe our hotel is perfect for a quick family get-away. Thanks for sharing your thoughta and hurry back! Be well. Travel safe. Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shower/hvac/billing problems

    By

    January 28, 2017

    To start with I have stated many Staybridge is instated the Staybridge for about eight months last year (2016). At this Staybridge all the staff was very inconsiderate Up to end up to and including the general manager. The shower faucet control had a screw missing the whole time I was there for the whole week that I could not turn the water hot or cold just basically on lukewarm. The front desk was notified the first day I checked in and every day thereafter twice a day and it was never fixed. The HVAC system only turn on for one second or two seconds and then turn off and never worked the whole time I was there also just get the room about 10° too hot. The StayBridge overbilled my card because they weren't placing holds they were playing permanent charges on it instead. I finally have a general manager notified about this and when he came up on my last day of my stay that week he asked me if I had notified the Front desk about the pet that I had in the room, which I had before I checked in, and he asked me to leave the hotel on that premise alone disregarding all other issues that I had.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2017
    Hi Timeric, Thanks for sharing feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We consistently aim to provide comfortable accommodations and with that in mind, I'm glad to see your almost perfect 4/5 rating in the area of room cleanliness. On the downside, I regret that you initially encountered issues concerning your bill and in-room amenities. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with the appropriate Departments to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. While I would have preferred you had a more stellar experience, I appreciate your candor in leaving us a review. Please know that an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you and despite the troubles you encountered, I hope that these won't deter you from choosing our brand for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less