Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 146 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and great service

By

December 06, 2021

Very clean and well rounded establishment. Will stay again if ever back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

December 02, 2021

Hotel and guest room were very clean, breakfast was good, staff was polite and willing to assist with whatever was needed to make our stay a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

November 30, 2021

Overall I'd give this place a 8. It has nice size rooms and the staff was nice and friendly. The only they are missing is a bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Staybridge Suites - ATL NE Duluth, GA

By

November 29, 2021

Gerald continued to meet all of our expectation during our stay, with a smile. An outstanding employee representing the IGH brand. This is a newly built facility, very clean and modern. We'll be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great accommodations

By

November 29, 2021

club

I enjoyed my 4 day stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and all of the appliances and outlets worked properly. The staff was friendly and were able to help me check in early since I was on an early flight from NYC. The bed was nice and I like that I was offered a choice to choose between a soft pillow or firm pillow. When I visit family again, I will definitely be returning to this property.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

November 26, 2021

club

Booked room for three, the room wasn’t set up with linens for the pullout sofa. In a king suite, with three in the reservation you’d think there would be linens in the room for the pullout bed. The front desk couldn’t be bothered to bring up the sheets and pillows, so we had to go fetch them at the front desk. Then back in the room realized the set was incomplete (1sheet, not fitted). Called front desk again and they clearly indicated they weren’t going to do anything about it. It was late and we just needed rest so we let it go.

Then all night the people upstairs let their dog run around and crash into things. Kept waking up to an animal running around followed by a loud bang.

Wont be back.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre stay

By

November 25, 2021

club

 I have a complaint about my stay on November 19th-21st. The room was clean overall except for some hair on the sink

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and quiet

By

November 21, 2021

club

Room was very clean - no issues there at all. It was also very quiet, despite being a 1st floor room and the hotel being pretty busy. Breakfast was great! Only issue I had was that hotel website specified a $50 pet deposit in addition to a $15 daily pet fee, which I thought was reasonable. Upon checking in, I was told the $50 deposit was a "non-refundable deposit". What? There is no such thing. It is either a fee or a deposit, not a "non-refundable deposit". Website needs to be updated to ACCURATELY reflect whatever it is they want to charge. Surprises at check-in, when it is too late to cancel, are never good. Despite this, all employees I encountered were great and the stay was enjoyable overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Clean and very accommodating. Good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Suite

By

November 17, 2021

Rente 3 cuartos, todos contaban con una cocina pequeña pero súper limpia y con todo lo que se necesitaba! La limpieza en general estaba súper bien! El interior y el exterior del hotel están en perfectas condiciones. Definitivamente volveré a hospedarme ahi.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Honestly I did not expect this. A few years ago, I have stayed in a suites of other major brand hotel and it was not a very pleasant experience. The room did not look new and some unpleasant smell kept on bothering me. But this Stay Bridge in Duluth was clean clean clean and i did not smell anything strange.
The staff including concierge and the breakfast were couldnt be kinder. It was very good experience. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

Wish breakfast was at 6am instead of 630 most people start work at 7

Read More
Read Less