Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 181 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed.

By

November 28, 2022

Room clean but bad smell, did not get much held from the staff. I had to got find a solution my self by going out in the night and buy products. I was able to fix the issue but the experience was unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms for a family to all stay together

By

November 25, 2022

I enjoy staybridge because they have the two bedroom suite with a living room and a kitchen and a folder couch with the capability of sleeping up to 8. Plenty of room for the whole family to stay in one room.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting from NY

By

November 23, 2022

My stays at this hotel are always exceptional regardless to which state I’m in there’s is rarely any issues

Read More
Read Less

Cozy, homey atmosphere and friendly staff

By

November 10, 2022

I have many family members
The staff here were really friendly and the room was clean and cozy like home.
This is my 3rd visit, and I would like to use the same room as this hotel again the next time I come here.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

November 04, 2022

This is the best hotel with great service and rooms are always clean. The stay at staybridge hotels is quiet. if you are there for a getaway you will most definitely enjoy your stay here. the breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

November 03, 2022

Neate room with comfortable furniture to work.All set for professional stay and the enjoy the work all the time.Good connectivity

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment, staff could recognize members

By

November 02, 2022

The room was clean, staff were nice, but failed to recognize me as a platinum member. Breakfast was okay…. And no place to feature social night.

Read More
Read Less

Social hour is best

By

October 28, 2022

Some hotels have the right people in the wrong positions

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2022

Was a great overall experience - I had. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

October 02, 2022

Perfect place to stay with family. Great place for the entire family. We were able to have everybody in the same room and pay one price. I recommend this hotel to everyone with a huge family. You have no ideal the amount of space.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 24, 2022

We loved everything about this hotel. Clean, modern, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 18, 2022

Rooms where clean and comfortable. Location of the hotel made it easy to shop and find locations to eat. Had a working event at the coliseum, made driving easy to and from hotel.

Read More
Read Less