Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 402 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly, clean, and a great place to stay

By

May 07, 2021

I have stayed in this hotel a few times, and the overall experience is always fantastic. Welcoming staff, great breakfast, and the opportunity to socialise if you so wish. Parking on site is sometimes an issue, but there is a local car just down the street so its not to much of a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

May 05, 2021

I had an excellent stay at Staybridge Suites. It was a last minute booking for work and the staff were more than hospitable with a friendly greeting on arrival. Check in was very quick and simple. The room was lovely and spacious, very modern with everything you could need.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at SB Dundee

By

May 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great long week end away...the suites are comfortable and quiet and the staff have looked after us very well. Thank you, we will certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 03, 2021

club

Great facilities and staff. Perfect for a work trip and for people looking for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay everything within walking distance

By

May 02, 2021

This is our 3rd stay at Staybridge and cannot speak highly enough about the place . The staff are so welcoming and helpful . The accommodations are really comfortable and well equipped. Can’t wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo was closed.

By

May 02, 2021

Grand. Booked the indigo but was moved here. Zero drama. Only low scores based on food/drink options. Parking isn’t cheap, otherwise all grand.

Read More
Read Less

Very very nice

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend a stay here for business or leisure
Fabulous room with excellent shower/bathroom
Couldn’t fault it

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 29, 2021

Nice room and comfy bed everything clean and tidy and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 28, 2021

A perfect example on how other ihg hotels should be run during these restrictions

Read More
Read Less

Room very warm

By

April 26, 2021

Nice stay, very clean and organized during lockdown but due to west facing room with the sun the room was very warm making sleeping uncomfortable. Would benefit from air con.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 26, 2021

club

The Staybridge is our go to hotel when we are in Dundee for business. Couldn’t ask for a better hotel, cleanliness is second to none, staff are always great and very helpful. The beds are very comfortable. Having the cooking facilities make the whole experience so much better. Would 100% to anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

April 26, 2021

The place is excellent. Best placed to stay in Dundee. Staff are so welcoming and nice. Rooms are so modern and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less