Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 346 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    346reviews

    • 5 Stars
      275
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great value

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Convenient to UNC hospital. We had a 2 bedroom suite which was less expensive than 2 individual rooms. With a common living room / kitchen we were able to socialize with family without going out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear UNC 62, The opinion of our IHG Rewards club Spire Elite members are the ultimate litmus test for us, so we are thrilled to learn your stay exceeded your expectations and saved you money! Our two bedroom/two bath suites are ideal for families, as well as anyone who travels in pairs but appreciates having their own space. And as you remarked, you can save a pretty penny reserving one of our two bedroom suites versus the cost of renting two studios. Thank you so much for not only staying with us and taking the time to review your stay, but also for sharing your savvy savings tip for fellow travelers! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and exercise room. Late breakfast

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    It was my first stay at a Staybridge and I was pleasantly surprised. The room was a small but adequate suite with a small kitchenette, which I didn't need. The exercise room was nice though a little small. The breakfast had a good. Ariety, but starts at 730 on weekends, a bit late if you like early exercise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Mimi G, We are so happy to have been your first experience at a Staybridge Suites. From our Studios to our Two Bedrooms, all of our suites have identical kitchens, which really makes a difference the longer you stay. Although we allow everyone to sleep-in an extra hour on the weekends, Monday through Friday we do start breakfast at 6:30, but any day of the week when you need nourishment prior to the "rope drop," guests can always ask our breakfast attendant for grab-n-go items. Thank you again for sharing your experience with fellow travelers, and we hope you'll be visiting many more Staybridge Suites hotels in your travel future! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Mimi G, We are so happy to have been your first experience at a Staybridge Suites. From our Studios to our Two Bedrooms, all of our suites have identical kitchens, which really makes a difference the longer you stay. Although we allow everyone to sleep-in an extra hour on the weekends, Monday through Friday we do start breakfast at 6:30, but any day of the week when you need nourishment prior to the "rope drop," guests can always ask our breakfast attendant for grab-n-go items. Thank you again for sharing your experience with fellow travelers, and we hope you'll be visiting many more Staybridge Suites hotels in your travel future! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Duke

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    We came to Durham to go to Duke Men's Basketball games and visit family. Duke got two wins and we got to spend a lot of time with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear BlueDevil84, Thank you so much for your five star review! With tickets to watch Duke basketball at Cameron Indoor Stadium, there's no doubt you had an amazing weekend. Thank you again for choosing our Staybridge Suites for accommodations while having fun and visiting family. We hope we'll have you back for more of the same soon! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    A clean hotel with friendly staff. I only stayed one night, but a nice feature is free guest laundry if you were to stay for a longer time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear RoamingRev, If only you could have stayed with us a little longer! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. When an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member gives us a compliment, we know you've had plenty of hotel experiences for comparison, so we'll definitely inform our Housekeeping and Front Line staff of your nod to their hard work and great customer service. We hope we'll be welcoming you back the next time you're in the area, and thank you again for your post! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was very attentive!

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    I truly thrive on the cleanliness and great customer service and I obtained all qualities!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Trina, Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly complimentary review! As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club member, we know you've been a guest at many of our hotels, so we're delighted to learn we hit the mark with the qualities you desire while traveling. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with our team and fellow travelers. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay made easy

    By

    January 29, 2017

    I really enjoyed this stay at Staybridge - everything was so easy and a great value for the money! Staff made it easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Wawunc, We can't thank you enough for sharing such a thoughtful review following your recent stay. Convenience, exemplary customer service and finding your stay to be a great value are all goals we hope to deliver for every guest. So I'm happy to let our team know it was Mission Accomplished for you! We hope you'll have more opportunities to be our guest again! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Out of date

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    Do not typically post about stays, but this stay deserved a post. Room was outdated, worn furniture, outdated furniture, patched holes in bathroom walls, burner on stove did not work. Towels were not soft and beds seemed old as well.
    Breakfast was horrible, I ended up eating a yogurt

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Dear thomas77, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have reported following your stay. Just as your post was not typically something you would take the time to do, it is quite the atypical experience reported from the vast majority of our loyal guests, so we take your issues very seriously and will address them with our Maintenance and Housekeeping departments right away. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Truely Home away from Home

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Clean big room and kitchen. Staff was the kindest, always looking to serve or make someone feel good. The breakfast was delicious! A perfect hotel!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Mamato12, Your incredibly complimentary review of your recent stay is so wonderful - thank you so much! While we aren't aiming to be "perfect" per se, we are definitely striving to ensure that our Staybridge Suites feels like a home away from home surrounded by caring friends at your service. We hope your travels bring you back to us again, and thank you so much for sharing your experience! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Very clean and convenient. Enjoyed my stay and will come back for the summer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Dear Latte2, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review following your recent stay. We look forward to having you back this summer! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, DIrector of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice home away from home.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    My step dad is at Duke University and had surgery and my family was looking for a long term place to stay and found Staybridge Suites. The accommodations are wonderful, the staff are fantastic and extremely helpful. They have been so helpful and understanding as the family has arrived throughout this period and made this portion of our trip flawless and easy. The shuttle to and from the hospital has been a life saver for the whole family. Thank you so much everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to post your lovely review while there are so many other things on your plate. We hope and pray for all of our Staybridge families here for medical treatments or as caregivers. So we are wishing for your father's speedy healing and regained well-being, and for ever-strengthening family unity as you band together to take care of your own. Please let us know anything we can do to support you all! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    great experience, would recommend it. good food , friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear loba919, Thank you so much for your comments and recommendation. You said so much in under 140 characters! It's our hope that every guest will enjoy their experience, above and beyond just having a typical hotel "stay." We hope you'll please allow us the privilege of hosting your next visit to the area, and thank you again for your generous review. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well above standard....everything!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    I couldn't have enjoyed my stay at Staybridge anymore than I did! The room was clean, quiet and had everything we needed. The kitchenette was fantastic, from appliances to the table to dine at. The shower was also great, the water was hot and had great pressure. The beds were comfortable but I don't ever sleep great in a hotel. The suite had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children. The breakfast buffet was well above standard. We have 3 children and always opt for a hotel with breakfast included and the buffet here was incredible! Just about everything you could ask for. Best hotel breakfast ever! Thete wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel. Thanks Staybridge for a wonderful stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Mrsandmom, What is there not to love about your review?! Our immense thanks to you for elaborating on your enjoyable stay. It is always our team's goal for your family to feel like we're your home away from home...or maybe more like visiting your Mom, since breakfast is waiting for you each morning, and you don't have to clean up after yourselves! So thank you again for sharing your experience, and should your travels bring you back to Duke, we sure hope to see you all again for a repeat performance. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less