Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 395 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    395reviews

    • 5 Stars
      308
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Just like home.

    By

    May 26, 2017

    Stayed for easy access to Duke University Hospital. Great location and reasonable medical rates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Pillows

    By

    May 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have noticed that hotels are going with these small pillows and they are not very comfortable for sleeping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for family gatherings and spacious rooms!

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Our stay was wonderful but too short. The grilling by the pool was great and my nieces and granddaughter enjoyed the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Problem with front desk attendant

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    *** Front desk attendant... (was the only negative part of my stay)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inviting space

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    The room was. Dry clean and inviting. The bed was comfortable and accommodating. We didn't use the kitchen but it appeared to be fully stocked. I highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    May 20, 2017

    Overall, great stay, just wish breakfast would open earlier.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The manager

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    The beds were pretty comfortable the tiles could use a little softening the food was good the people were nice and helpful we were there because my husband had a liver transplant so I stayed in the motel they were great we had an issue with one of the dogs and they didn't make me take them home they give us a discount because of the medical problems that my husband had will use the gym it was good for him I use the laundry everything was good and clean the l The ladies that clean the rooms were nice they got me Things That I needed we are staying there Monday Tuesday and Wednesday

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay for a night

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for daughter's UNC graduation so we could be close to the campus. Check in was easy and fast, they gave us our special requests and got us an early check-in. The breakfast buffet was great and the area was very clean. the room was very clean with a nice kitchen (which we did not use) the only complaint I would have is you need another mirror in the living room area so someone could finish getting ready and not have to be in the bedroom. I just wish we could have taken advantage of the pool, social night but we were only here for 1 night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relax in Comfort

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, we will be back in the area soon and will most definitely stay here. Love the kitchen!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge hotel

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. Will stay there again. Close to the college and food places.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Staff

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    Always love to stay at Staybridge and the Durham location is no exception.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel in Chapel Hill-Durham

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this particular Staybridge Suites a number of times and will choose to stay again. The staff are always very friendly and consistently helpful. The breakfast is very good, with many healthy options - and the coffee is great, too! The rooms have everything one needs, and having a kitchen gives the ability to just stay in and cook; although, there are many good restaurants very close by. The location of the hotel is quiet but very close to all kinds of shopping and restaurants. This is a great place to comfortably spend time in the Chapel Hill-Durham-RTP area.

    Read More
    Read Less