Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1029 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    35

Just okay

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is just okay. The room setup is fine. There are some malfunction with the toilet water tank which the water could not be filled up properly and keep making the noise.
Breakfast is quite weird and strange. No toaster for toasting bread. This is too surprising.
No waffle or pancakes machine.
There are frozen sweet potatoes waffles fries served for breakfast???? How strange!!! Plus, those are rather cold and not cooked properly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 25, 2021

We are in the Durham area for appointments at Duke often. Whenever we are there, we always stat at this hotel. It meets our every need.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful staff

By

October 20, 2021

club

Our stay was pleasurable all the way from check in through check out--except for the outcome of the game!

Read More
Read Less

Mini

By

October 19, 2021

Beds are comfortable, breakfast adequate. Room should have been thoroughly checked before my stay. Previous guests items left in drawer. Makes you question cleaning policies and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations and staff!!

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

The accommodations were way more than expected. I was very pleased with the room and how the staff made sure that I was completely satisfied and wasn't in need of anything to make my trip better.

Read More
Read Less

it's the little things...

By

October 14, 2021

club

Since this hotel went to using the bigger bottles in the shower, this was the second time, that one of those bottles was empty, when we went to take our morning showers. The bath gel had very little it in, where it will not pumped out any bath gel, we had to use the one small hand soap that was to be at the sink. Thankful to have had that, and a husband whom could bring it in to me. Also at breakfast there was no Caffeine free coffee - even thou there was a pot for it, it was empty and we got to breakfast after it was to open, the lady running breakfast just said there wasn't any. Even the soda machine wasn't turn on,
when I asked her about it, she finally unlocked it, however it will take some time to make any ice, by then we had to check
out.
So our stay could have been better, with simple things that
are normal with most hotel chains. I know lots of places are short handed, well, how about a 'I'm sorry we can't keep up with little things like bath gel, and drinks at breakfast - discount -when we check in"? Then we will know to expect these little inconvenience, that are usually normal with an hotel stay..

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 06, 2021

The hotel provided an overall comfortable experience for my daughter and I travelling on our own to visit a nearby college.

Read More
Read Less

Crazy stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

Management tried but online booking overbooked the hotel and a boiler went down (assuming) as no hot water and maintenance didn't come in until 445 pm the next day to check the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

September 29, 2021

club

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Staybridge. The staff was very friendly. We will be visiting again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!!!!

By

September 29, 2021

Affordable, super clean, friendliest and most accommodating staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

September 24, 2021

club

This property is amazing. Worked out perfect for our stay . I would recommend this property to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

September 22, 2021

Hotel was very clean. All the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. My only real complaint is that the pillows in our room were not comfortable for me. They went so flat when I put my head on them it was like I wasn’t even using a pillow.

Read More
Read Less