Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 461 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    461reviews

    • 5 Stars
      357
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean and comfortable suite experience

    By

    October 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for two nights and played golf at nearby courses. Clean facility with all the basics were there. May come back next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently impressive suite accommodation in the triangle area

    By

    October 15, 2017

    The Staybrifge hotel continues to be a local favorite because it consistently offers outstanding cleanliness and value and is within just s few miles of my work and residence,,,

    The staff are always pleasant and as a Spire member always treat my stays with professionalism and smiles...like coming "home" to visit family in the area especially my Duke alumni

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for Biz and Family

    By

    October 14, 2017

    Good place. Good staff. Clean and nice. Breakfast is hit and good. Best part is free dinner bites and beer and wine. The assistant manager ms. Moore is very kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and convenient

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    Very good service and rooms and beds are comfortable. Two issues were: (i) the pool was closed, but this was not on the website; we were with a small two year old boy, and the pool was a factor after a long ride; and (ii) while the room was non-smoking, it was somewhat smelly of cold tobacco; so make sure to ask for the right room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    The hotel was nice in a safe neighborhood, I stayed by myself and felt quite safe. I liked that they had smoking rooms wish they had more of them. Everything was clean and nice looking. The pool looked inviting but it was raining when I was there. Many restaurants and stores nearby. I have already booked my next trip there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    October 11, 2017

    Thank you to Emri and her staff. I spent 9 months at this particular Staybridge. The staff was always polite and professional. I never had any billing issues. The room was always clean and comfortable. I always felt safe inside and outside of the facility.
    Fernando and the entire kitchen staff ran a clean and friendly kitchen. Meals were presented well, and the food was prepared with care.
    Thank you for making my out of town experience a pleasant one.
    I always noticed the entire hotel staff doing everything possible to ensure every customer had individual attention.
    Thank you all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    This was a wonderful stay as usual. The staff was great and very customer service oriented staff. The suite was spacious and clean. The breakfast area was what you would expect and met all expectations. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone. Great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a real Upgrade

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were booked to a Studio Unit, but were upgraded to a one bedroom unit upon arrival. Unfortunately it was to a "Handicapped accessible" room. This meant that there was no Vanity or drawer space in the bathroom, which proved to be an issue. Im glad these units are available to people who need the amenities provided, but some of the changes made to the room to accommodate anyone needing this room, cause issues for others. We will ask more questions next time.BUT, our previous stays at this Hotel were very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    Clean. Very comfortable beds. Pleasant, helpful staff. Quiet. Enjoyed convenience of kitchen/microwave oven/refrigerator. Liked the suite setting —bedroom and sitting room totally separated by door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly and Safe!

    By

    October 07, 2017

    club

    A very nice experience! The suite was clean, the staff friendly, and a very nice continental breakfast. I felt very safe during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible front desk.

    By

    October 01, 2017

    Bad experience with front desk. Took well over an hour to check me in at 2am. I felt like she didn’t want to be bothered with me Being there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT! GREAT! GREAT!

    By

    September 23, 2017

    I travel a lot on business, and I normally stay at another brand hotel. Well my office manager booked me here and I was really amazed. I have told her from here on this is the only hotel she should book for everyone in the company. GREAT! GREAT! GREAT!, Did I say that I had a GREAT Stay.

    Read More
    Read Less