Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 339 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      270
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Truely Home away from Home

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Clean big room and kitchen. Staff was the kindest, always looking to serve or make someone feel good. The breakfast was delicious! A perfect hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Very clean and convenient. Enjoyed my stay and will come back for the summer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice home away from home.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    My step dad is at Duke University and had surgery and my family was looking for a long term place to stay and found Staybridge Suites. The accommodations are wonderful, the staff are fantastic and extremely helpful. They have been so helpful and understanding as the family has arrived throughout this period and made this portion of our trip flawless and easy. The shuttle to and from the hospital has been a life saver for the whole family. Thank you so much everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to post your lovely review while there are so many other things on your plate. We hope and pray for all of our Staybridge families here for medical treatments or as caregivers. So we are wishing for your father's speedy healing and regained well-being, and for ever-strengthening family unity as you band together to take care of your own. Please let us know anything we can do to support you all! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    great experience, would recommend it. good food , friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear loba919, Thank you so much for your comments and recommendation. You said so much in under 140 characters! It's our hope that every guest will enjoy their experience, above and beyond just having a typical hotel "stay." We hope you'll please allow us the privilege of hosting your next visit to the area, and thank you again for your generous review. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well above standard....everything!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    I couldn't have enjoyed my stay at Staybridge anymore than I did! The room was clean, quiet and had everything we needed. The kitchenette was fantastic, from appliances to the table to dine at. The shower was also great, the water was hot and had great pressure. The beds were comfortable but I don't ever sleep great in a hotel. The suite had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children. The breakfast buffet was well above standard. We have 3 children and always opt for a hotel with breakfast included and the buffet here was incredible! Just about everything you could ask for. Best hotel breakfast ever! Thete wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel. Thanks Staybridge for a wonderful stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Mrsandmom, What is there not to love about your review?! Our immense thanks to you for elaborating on your enjoyable stay. It is always our team's goal for your family to feel like we're your home away from home...or maybe more like visiting your Mom, since breakfast is waiting for you each morning, and you don't have to clean up after yourselves! So thank you again for sharing your experience, and should your travels bring you back to Duke, we sure hope to see you all again for a repeat performance. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food was very good

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Comfortable room. Need to be closer to a restaurant. Not happy with IHG reward points. Takes to many stays to get a free night or 25,000 points. Other chains offer free night after 2 or more stays, but it takes several stays to get 25,000 points for a free stay from IHG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear P.S., Thank you so much for your review, and especially it's title: Food was very good! We do have amazing chefs, which usually keeps our guests from walking to the Applebee's, Kanki Japanese Steak House, Outback, Bob Evans, Moe's, or 5 Guys, which are all within 1 block of our hotel. Next time you stay with us, please ask the Front Desk for a list of even more nearby restaurants, as we have a map that lists all of them within a 2 miles radius. We look forward to having you back, and thank you again for reviewing your most recent stay! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    The suites are very nice and like the layout. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in the Durham area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear RosJ84, Thank you for your recent stay, as well as taking the time afterwards to share your experience with fellow travelers. We're so pleased to learn of your affinity for our oversized suites, our charming and dedicated staff, and our cushy location on the border of Chapel Hill and Durham. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again should your journeys bring you back to the area. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and spacious

    By

    January 08, 2017

    We stayed in the 2-room suite and my father stayed in the single room.. Both were incredibly spacious and well designed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Avalovesart, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. When traveling together, each family member has unique needs, so we're delighted to hear that your father enjoyed his stay in a Studio suite just as much as you loved your Two Bedroom suite. We especially value your opinion as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards member, knowing you spend a great deal of time at many different IHG hotels to compare us against. So thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and for taking to time share your assessment. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Very clean and conveniently located near great restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Shell52, As an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member who's spent many nights, not only at our hotel, but several IHG properties, we really appreciate compliments coming from you! While we can't take credit for our ideal location, we are so glad to learn that you took advantage of the numerous shopping and dining options within walking distance of our Staybridge Suites. We will share with our entire staff your kind words about our cleanliness and friendliness. Thank you again for choosing to spend your time in NC with us, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and fantastic food --- felt like home!

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Best place to stay, as the staff here -- front desk, cleaning, tv/incidentals, food -- were all fantastically courteous and helpful. We had to stay here for almost 2 months, relocating from out of state and trying to close on a house. This stay was surprisingly a very smooth and comfortable transitional place for us. THANK YOU to the ENTIRE staff of Staybridge -- you all TRULY rock and made us feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear JessM3, Wow, thanks so much for taking the time during your move to post such a lovely review. We have a tendency to become rather attached to our long term guests, so we miss you already! We're happy to learn you closed on the perfect house for your family...but aren't you missing breakfast waiting on you each morning, and our Manager's Social dinners?! Our goal is to make sure each and every guests feels right at home, so we will share your wonderful compliments with our Staff. And remember, when you're in the neighborhood, you can always drop in and say "Hi" to your Staybridge Suites family! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    roomy suite

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    liked the accomadations well enough to return in mid jan.2017

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear morlynn, It's one thing to post a review saying you liked us, but it's an outstanding testimonial to add that you will be back to stay with us again soon. We strive every day to make our Staybridge Suites one that you want to come back to and recommend to your friends and family. So thank you so very much for sharing such kind words, and for choosing us again in the future. We look forward to having you back! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Breakfast and Managers reception

    By

    December 15, 2016

    The chef and his daughter prepared breakfast and the managers reception food with extra care. Much like home cooked food. Hotel atmosphere was accommodating, and very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear 60steven, We are so grateful for your complimentary review, and especially thank you for acknowledging our Kitcken team. We were incredibly lucky to find the father/daughter cooking duo of Chef Fernando and Katia, and they've been consistantly preparing many amazing dishes with equally impressive presentation. Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night, the menu and aromas from the kitchen have people waiting for the buffet to open at 5:30! So thank you again for your thoughtful review, and please stay with us again the next time work brings you this way! Gratefully yours, Leanne Tripp, DIrector of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less