Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 900 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    25

Brilliant Stay Every Single Time

By

October 25, 2020

club

This Staybridge is a quality stay. It's in a safe area and convenient to restaurants and any shopping you may need. It's also very convenient to Duke Medical Center. The staff is wonderfully welcoming and make you feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 25, 2020

guests are smoking in the hallway, i could smell it in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice room and very comfortable beds. Very clean and staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

nice location and friendly staff

By

October 16, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and answered questions and concerns upon arrival and were just as friendly and attentive during the stay. Social distancing, mask wearing and being safe were stressed at check-in and with signs across the property. Location was great for access to shopping, tourism and a variety of food places offering take-out and delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

October 14, 2020

club

Excellent service. Clean rooms, great breakfast. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

All you need to survive as a out of town worker and super quiet and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff I enjoyed my stay!

By

October 06, 2020

club

Great place to relax I really enjoyed my stay clean quiet rooms great staff I would recommend this hotel to others that’s what’s to get away and relax

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but wouldn’t go back

By

October 05, 2020

The room was nice and clean. But the staff was on her phone in the office and taking a smoke break instead of tending to the issues that I’d called down (needing a plunger for a stopped up toilet). Staff was unprofessional using profanity while changing the keypad. We wasn’t able to shower before checking out Saturday due to being locked out of the room for 45 mins.

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchenette with comfortable living space

By

September 28, 2020

club

I really do thank the staff for being so helpful during this time of crisis. My entire family was really amazed at the process Used for check in and checkout. I did stay at the Ballytime Charlotte NC location and the experience there was grand as well. Staybridge suites did provide leisure at it's best for us just as a weekend get away. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a home away from home. It certainly beats out its competitors i.e extended stay america. Please don't hesitate to stay here it's well worth your family's relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 23, 2020

Clean, convenient , welcoming, safe, comfortable! Def recommend!

Read More
Read Less

En estancia larga

By

September 16, 2020

El hotel se encuentra en buena ubicación, lo mantienen limpio, la gran mayoría de las personas asociadas son muy amables, la limpieza debería hacerse cada semana en estancia larga pero hay que recordarles todo el tiempo, las llaves de tarjeta se desprograman continuamente. El baño necesitaba un poco de mantenimiento pero las personas del aseo no reportan para que se hagan los arreglos.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for overnight travel

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Considering this Coronavirus Pandemic, this place was an excellent choice. They did everything to make you feel safe. The place was clean and the staff was pleasant and very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less